AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y.D.W.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was punctual, knowledgeable and very professional. Great overall experience.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.N.H.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen took her time and made us feel good about her findings she also found time to come back and check the gas items since gas was not initially on because the seller forgot. Hoping the purchase works out with the seller fixing the big issues Colleen found. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Pound AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pleasant and personable.
knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Beach AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very responsive regarding scheduling the inspection, was on time and prompt with the inspection and report, and answered any questions my client and I had.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for accommodating our request on such a short notice! The services were very well provided with great attention to details. Everything was presented simply and clear! Great job! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and very knowledgeable. Will definitely use her again.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She was very thorough with great delivery.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabrielle Grant AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I feel at ease having her do any inspection. She is also a pleasure to be around.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.R.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and notice all details. She explained everything in a simple language and answered all our questions with patient.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Burleigh AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was outstanding in every way: efficient, quick, well-organized, obviously knowledgeable, persistent. I couldn't have asked for a better inspector. I was confident about this property to start with but feel much better about it now.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lizel Lopez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They're the best!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Mc Guire AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Objective, knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Nocita AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. She took the time to fully vett the unit.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was completely knowledgeable and I felt she was as thorough as she could be! Would not only recommend AmeriSpec, but would recommend the specific inspector as well.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything... very professional. I will use this company again.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shayne Benigno AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen was very professional she has a wealth of knowledge. She made me feel so comfortable moving forward with my new house purchase.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Seeger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen is awesome and was extremely nice. She kept me informed of what and why she was was doing as she was doing it, and let me ask a million questions as well. I intend to buy more propert in the future and she will be the only inspector I use.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pei Chang AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspections are always thorough and professional. Coleen always makes herself available to answer questions in a non complicated simple nonalarming manner.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always Prompt, Always Thorough, Always Courteous.


Privacy Policy