AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was beyond informative and went out her waybto
Make sure that I understood the report

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, informative and trustworthy. I thought Colleen did an excellent job and answered all of the questions I had!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was really excellent, very clear, she took time with me

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen taking us around to personally discuss things she found and educating us about the severity of each item. Also the quick turn around of the detailed and helpful report.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Gottesfeld AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is thorough and patiently explains the property condition to the buyers. She is always available for questions even days after the inspection has been completed.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand was very thorough, pleasant to talk to, and most importantly explained the most important things to look out for and to repair before escrow closes. She was really great and friendly and even came earlier than she was supposed to in order to inspect before it rained. She went above and beyond and explain and answer any of every question we had.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really explain all the defects and really friendly service

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.I.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen is the best! Total pro, thorough and communicative.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diorella Africa AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love working with COlleen she's super quick

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Ellyson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You're reliable, thorough and very good with the clients. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Homes & Natalia Caruana AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, thorough, and received inspection document within 6 hours of inspection.
Absolutely fantastic!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representative was thorough and professional and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and ability to explain everything in simple terms. I Really enjoy working with Colleen.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Cunningham AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've used Colleen Brand for several years. She is always very professional. She is competent and instills a feeling of trust with my clients. They rave about her.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Crispo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Showed up on time and was very polite. One thing that stood out is her honesty and ability to convey each issue well.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and took the time to explain the "standout" items in my inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best inspector that I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough, and efficient.
Thank you

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Connors AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism, the thoroughness, the knowledge as well as the willingness to discuss and explain the findings. It was a pleasure working with Colleen Brand.


Privacy Policy