AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 418 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoy the timely manner that it took after the inspection the conversation we had with Name removed and when I receive the Report I was very impressed the way that it was detailed and explained everything to the T. I would strongly recommend this company to my friends and if I was to purchase another house I would strongly give her a call thank you very much

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoyed the professional manner, services and knowledge provided.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice job, thank you

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Titus Barkley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very thorough and well thought out! I was educated on things I would have otherwise not known, looking for myself!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl King AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed is prompt, responsive and very detailed. She has great rapport with our staff and clients. She readily communicates complex topics to clients in a way they understand and appreciate. I most appreciate as a Broker that she sticks to facts and does not offer opinions. I have and will continue to recommended Name removed and AmeriSpec Inspection Services.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Lee AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ALWAYS SMILES, ALWAYS COURTEOUS, & ALWAYS PROFESSIONALLY DETAILED!!! THANK YOU FOR ME AND MY/OUR CLIENTS:)
Crystal Lee, Broker

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Jones AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My sister and I were very impressed by Collen's work. She was professional and did an excellent job on finding some issues with the house. I would surely recommend her to friend/family.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been happy with Name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lindstrom AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was one of the best Inspectors I have worked with. I've been a Realtor for 37 years, so that's quite a few. She is professional, prompt, thorough, and she has great perserverance.
Susan Lindstrom
Regency Real Estate Brokers
CalBRE #Phone number removed0

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed is great, shes thorough and explains things in a way that is clear and easy for people to understand.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Whalen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed is the best inspector due to her knowledge, explanation, information and personality.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilhemina Mills AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspectors are through and knowledgeable. Coleen was able to answer all my clients questions.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Hecker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

More thorough than other inspectors I have used in the past. I feel that I can trust their results completely.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything is amazing with Amerispec. Name removed, the inspector is throurough. Couldn't ask for better service .

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed, our inspector, was very thorough and honest. Those are important traits!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed is awesome!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrice Mockler AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed has got to be your "star" inspector! She is so pleasant to work with and she explained everything with clear understanding. She was right on time (actually, she was early) and easy to talk to. She knows what she's doing without talking down to you. I would recommend her in a heartbeat, and I told her as much. You are so lucky to have such a wonderful employee. These days there appears to be a lack of customer service. Not when it comes to Name removed. If I have any questions, she left me knowing I could contact her for clarification.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Kean AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Met all my needs

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Cook AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen Name removed was referred to me by a Coldwell Banker Office Associate. I was totally impressed with her knowledge of construction and her thorough explanation of the completed report. She answered all of my buyer's questions competently and combined her information feed back with true skill and humor. Both my buyer and the sellers were totally impressed with her ability, as was I. I plan to recommend Coleen to fellow associates as well as using her for all of my future inspections.


Privacy Policy