AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 540 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best!! Her attention to detail and ability to connect with our clients is top notch. She always shows up early and can usually squeeze us in when we need a home inspection done. We would highly recommend AmeriSpec for any and all home inspections!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and fair inspection. Explained issues and concerns in a manner that was easy to understand, provided worse case scenarios but backed it up with how likely something bad might actually occur. Would recommend again. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and professional inspection each and every time

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen has been an excellent inspector for not one, but two properties I have requested her service for. She is very knowledgeable, honest, and makes very practical recommendations.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is the BEST! Knowledgeable, straight shooter. Live this girl!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you Colleen for everything. Girl power Rocks!!!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Awesome service. Thorough explanations. Very friendly. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juanita Fisher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen, is very knowledge, professional, dedicated to doing an excellent inspection and very personable. I can trust that the report is complete and rely on the information.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y.D.W.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was punctual, knowledgeable and very professional. Great overall experience.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.N.H.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen took her time and made us feel good about her findings she also found time to come back and check the gas items since gas was not initially on because the seller forgot. Hoping the purchase works out with the seller fixing the big issues Colleen found. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Pound AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pleasant and personable.
knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Beach AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very responsive regarding scheduling the inspection, was on time and prompt with the inspection and report, and answered any questions my client and I had.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for accommodating our request on such a short notice! The services were very well provided with great attention to details. Everything was presented simply and clear! Great job! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and very knowledgeable. Will definitely use her again.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She was very thorough with great delivery.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabrielle Grant AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I feel at ease having her do any inspection. She is also a pleasure to be around.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.R.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and notice all details. She explained everything in a simple language and answered all our questions with patient.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Ludwig AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is AMAZING and super thorough!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Burleigh AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was outstanding in every way: efficient, quick, well-organized, obviously knowledgeable, persistent. I couldn't have asked for a better inspector. I was confident about this property to start with but feel much better about it now.


Privacy Policy