AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 577 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was excellent. Knowledgable and personable, able to explain everything.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything lol

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

So thorough and professional. Very clear and to the point. We didn't feel like a minute was wasted and was walked through each situation with detail. We didn't have to deal with unnecessary situations which we always appreciate. Colleen was incredible to wirh with we we will definitely hire her again!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is efficient, thorough and knowledgeable in construction techniques. She is able to share her first hand experience with renovations, providing special insight to future homeowners on what they may encounter with the current conditions as well as potential upgrades.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, detailed, and careful to give us context. Very reassuring as first time buyers!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is amazing and makes the process so incredibly easy for all of my clients.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is excellent on every level. She is thorough and communicates well with my clients. Her personality is very pleasant as well .

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Attention to detail & very, very thorough! Great communication from Colleen about her observations and very open to answering questions in a way that a non inspector can understand!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Collen Brand is extremely detailed and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend using her for all your home inspections.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

From my realtor

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is perfection personified!!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Coleen is the most straightforward, fair, honest, coolest, professional and friendliest person I've ever encountered in the housing/real estate business. You do yourself a disfavor by not requesting her!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best inspector I've used in LA!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is great. She is always there on time or early. She is great at explaining the details of the inspection to the client. She is the best.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was great to have the opportunity to meet Colleen. My husband and I immediately trusted her expertise and knowledge. I would gladly recommend AmeriSpec to others.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is the best home inspector in California.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Collen Brand, my inspector, she is very thorough and knowledgeable about all areas of the property, very friendly and great to work with!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was amazing!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. Colleen is awesome!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen never disappoints! My clients are always very happy with her inspections and knowledge of the property systems.


Privacy Policy