AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 565 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand did an amazing job with the inspection. She was thorough, professional, and answered all of the questions I had about the condo. I have already recommended her to my friends who are in the process of looking for a home.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is just awesome!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything I said last time is still true!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was awesome. Took her time walking me through the findings, answering all my questions and being very thorough in her inspection.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent and detailed report.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think Colleen Brand is one of the best inspectors around. Knowledgeable and her communication skills with clients is amazing.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very thorough and demonstrated full knowledge across the board about every facet of my new home. I was very impressed with her skills and will definitely request her services in the future.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is the best, period. Her knowledge of buildings, materials, time periods and process is vast and second to none. She's thorough and is patient and addresses any and all concerns and questions.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She's the best.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your representative, Colleen Brand, has that unique combination of an excellent skill set in performing the physical inspections as well as having communicative skills that makes clients feel very comfortable around her. In her reports, she focuses on the detail both in substance and in her report comments. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our agent (Colleen) was engaging, quite knowledgeable about all aspects of our new home, and quite savvy regarding HOA matters in general. It was apparent to us that she took the investigation process seriously. She was fully engaged throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen knows her stuff and keeps the client and agent well informed.
doens't get better than that

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is absolutely AMAZING!!
We are extremely satisfied with her work as she is very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was amazing! It was like having a clever, trustworthy, handy friend walk us through the whole process. She answered all of our questions, made sure to explain everything and was extremely thorough! She was a total trooper crawling under the entire house, in the attic and on the roof on a 100° day with a smile and great attitude! We never felt the least bit rushed going over all of our concerns. It was a pleasure working with her!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great inspection, great service.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. If we need another inspection, we will definitely go with her company.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector is very knowledgeable and very detailed on everything specially of safety issues!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am always happy to refer my clients to Colleen. She is thorough and not alarming but explains things so the buyer gets it!


Privacy Policy