AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 473 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Jaffe AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand, the home inspector I work with, is thorough and an excellent communicator. She speaks in layperson's terms and is quite personable. Whenever I have worked with her, my clients thought she was fantastic.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gillian Bland AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was totally personable and professional throughout the entire inspection. She explained everything at the end and I felt completely confident following her findings. Will definitely be using her for my general inspections moving forward.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly on time accurate professional trusted

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was extremely competent and I felt confident in her capabilities

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Vannicola AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best! Not only do I use her for all my real estate clients, I trust her with the inspection for the property I'm buying fr myself!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was fantastic. Very willing to work with the client, explain in layman's terms, answer any and all questions, etc.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was thorough, professional and explained everything clearly. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Castner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

What I like about your inspection services is Colleen Brand -- she is awesome! Professional, thorough, goes out of her way to explain things to the detail needed for my buyers to understand the situation. Five star service -- with a smile!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is very thorough, patient, and explains things in a way the buyer can understand.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Colleen was fabulous I will use her again!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Gottesfeld AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is always reliable and works well with my clients. I consider her a part of my team.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough. I've gone through home inspections before but nothing compares with your level of service

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garrett Kinum AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very thorough and happy to explain what she was seeing. She was patient with all my questions, and really seemed like she knew what she was doing. I definitely felt confident that the inspection was thorough and didn't leave with any questions unanswered.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dara Lasky AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

So knowledgeable, detailed, friendly and professional!! Great experience!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Johnson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very detailed while explaining concerns. The report was well documented and easily identified problems. Also, scheduling was quick and easy. Weekends work best for my buyers.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the very personal service throughout the process

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

great inspector

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Rusnell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very personable and knowledgeable. We are having her out for our next inspection Friday. Thank you.


Privacy Policy