AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 484 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love Colleen, she is through and great with my clients.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jany Park AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We have used 3 different home inspectors with our previous homes before we asked Colleen to inspect our future house. She is the most thorough and detailed inspector we've had the pleasure of working with. My husband was happy with the 45 pages inspection report we received from
Colleen and I am so impressed with her thoroughness and her professionalism.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annelise Collins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand. She is a professional with integrity and intelligence. Awesome in every way.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriela Araujo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand! She is the best inspector and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The whole process was very easy and Colleen was excellent and very thorough.

Colleen is the best.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Aichel AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have worked with Colleen 4'xs and I think she is OUTSTANDING- patient, thorough and careful.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very accommodating of our extremely rushed schedule and did an excellent job explaining her findings.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She was very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She is on time and her explanation is easy to understand. She promptly submits the report to Buyer and Agent. I repeatedly refer Colleen to my clients because she is reliable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was on time, knowledgeable, and friendly as always!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector , Coleen was fantastic. She was thorough, nice, patient and found what neede to be seen in the structure. She saved us from making a big mistake. Thank you Coleen

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen the inspector was wonderful...patient & professional

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection., complete and comprehensive report. Good job Colleen Brand. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and very detailed really wonderful I'm glad that I had them inspected my property

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is excellent, we try to get her every chance possible.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joleen Garnett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was fast, efficient, and very thorough in explaining the inspection to me... I'm a first time homeowner and she made it a great experience to start.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Jaffe AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand, the home inspector I work with, is thorough and an excellent communicator. She speaks in layperson's terms and is quite personable. Whenever I have worked with her, my clients thought she was fantastic.


Privacy Policy