AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 447 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best inspector that I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough, and efficient.
Thank you

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Connors AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism, the thoroughness, the knowledge as well as the willingness to discuss and explain the findings. It was a pleasure working with Colleen Brand.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen explained her process and what she saw very clearly. I enjoyed meeting her!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Specifically I like Colleen Brand as an Inspector I refer to clients often.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful and provided great information and recommendations

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cari Chanin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was great! She was able to provide an appointment that worked with our schedule. She arrived on time, was courteous and professional, competent and friendly. She was easy to communicate with, took time to answer any questions, sent out the report the same day and followed up to make sure we had completed our roof inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is very thorough. She took the time to answer my questions and even went back to re-check something where I had a question. She is very knowledgeable about homes in this area.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is very professional, prompt and thorough. She provided us detailed information on her findings and provided useful information on any problem areas. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of inspection services.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gale Netherly AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was thorough, kind and extremely knowledgeable! Superior service!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nona Cleveland AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was excellent!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She finds great novelty items while doing the inspection, which makes it much more exciting....LOL

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough trustworthy and friendly.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very knowledgeable and extremely thorough, and went out of her way to explain everything and answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Matthews AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was my 5th time I've had Colleen Brand do a home inspection for me and every time has been a superb experience. She is hands down the best inspector in the Los Angeles area. She is great to work with and very detail oriented. She has yet to miss anything on an inspection that's come back to haunt us.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Colleen Brand was fantastic. Really dug deep to find any and all problems.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen gave an excellent explanation of all of the findings. She was efficient, friendly, knowledgable and an excellent communicator.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was great - she was professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. We felt confident and comfortable with her.


Privacy Policy