AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 421 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Cleaver AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very good and covered every area and explained in simple terms what was urgent and not so urgent. Very professional

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Explained all the findings in terms that I could easily understand. Friendly

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annelise Collins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

High degree of prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Last name removed is wonderful!!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoy the timely manner that it took after the inspection the conversation we had with Colleen and when I receive the Report I was very impressed the way that it was detailed and explained everything to the T. I would strongly recommend this company to my friends and if I was to purchase another house I would strongly give her a call thank you very much

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoyed the professional manner, services and knowledge provided.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice job, thank you

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Titus Barkley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very thorough and well thought out! I was educated on things I would have otherwise not known, looking for myself!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl King AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is prompt, responsive and very detailed. She has great rapport with our staff and clients. She readily communicates complex topics to clients in a way they understand and appreciate. I most appreciate as a Broker that she sticks to facts and does not offer opinions. I have and will continue to recommended Colleen and AmeriSpec Inspection Services.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Lee AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ALWAYS SMILES, ALWAYS COURTEOUS, & ALWAYS PROFESSIONALLY DETAILED!!! THANK YOU FOR ME AND MY/OUR CLIENTS:)
Name removed, Broker

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Jones AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My sister and I were very impressed by Collen's work. She was professional and did an excellent job on finding some issues with the house. I would surely recommend her to friend/family.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been happy with Colleen

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lindstrom AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was one of the best Inspectors I have worked with. I've been a Realtor for 37 years, so that's quite a few. She is professional, prompt, thorough, and she has great perserverance.
Name removed
Regency Real Estate Brokers
CalBRE #Phone number removed0

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is great, shes thorough and explains things in a way that is clear and easy for people to understand.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Whalen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best inspector due to her knowledge, explanation, information and personality.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilhemina Mills AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspectors are through and knowledgeable. Coleen was able to answer all my clients questions.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Hecker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

More thorough than other inspectors I have used in the past. I feel that I can trust their results completely.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything is amazing with Amerispec. Colleen, the inspector is throurough. Couldn't ask for better service .

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Last name removed, our inspector, was very thorough and honest. Those are important traits!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is awesome!


Privacy Policy