AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love Colleen Brand due to the fact she is knowledgeable, clearly explains the inspection to clients so they understand and gain information.

Colleen is always on time, timely inspections, great personality that gets along with all types of folks.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is my favorite home inspector! She is very knowledgeable, very thorough, very friendly, and explains things to Buyers in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is very good at what she does!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is excellent. She is the reason I will continue to use her.
A real pro, she knows her stuff and explains to clients clearly and succinctly.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was great! Very knowledgeable and pleasant

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and informative and very detailed. Also on time and the report we got the same night!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

All around great service!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and communication skills of Colleen.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and clean job.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very through and professional, and the inspector took extra time to explain things to me. I am extremely satisfied!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was/is one of the most thorough and detailed home inspectors we have ever used. She is professional and takes her time to explain everything to clients and answer all questions.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was the best!!! Very professional and detailed. She communicated in way that i understood and wanted to make sure that she communicated effectively. You guys have won my business for years to come. I would HIGHLY recommend your company, but specifically Colleen to anyone I meet.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen! I have been in this business for 20 years and have had all kinds of inspectors Colleen is one of the best.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is always punctual, thorough, professional, friendly, and overall a cool inspector to work with. My clients are very comfortable hearing from her and appreciate her professional analysis of the property that they eventually call 'home'. She never demeans the property but always lays out the pros and cons. Her recommendations for any further inspections are always based on solid facts.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

great Inspector Colleen. Easy to understand and very patient with buyers.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was thorough and inspector explained everything in simple clear terms

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very efficient, friendly, competent and professional.
Her report was super thorough.
We highly recommend her!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was excellent. Knowledgable and personable, able to explain everything.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything lol

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

So thorough and professional. Very clear and to the point. We didn't feel like a minute was wasted and was walked through each situation with detail. We didn't have to deal with unnecessary situations which we always appreciate. Colleen was incredible to wirh with we we will definitely hire her again!


Privacy Policy