AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 553 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used Amerispec several times and am always impressed with the professionalism and quality of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I only use AmerSpec for my home inspections. Fantastic service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, good communication

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand, our talented Inspector, was superb in every sense of the word: articulate, thorough, personable, broadly knowledgeable, and obviously committed to dutifully serving the needs of her clients.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Service. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was fantastic! Very professional and thorough - both my husband and I were extremely impressed with her and thought the report was terrific!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough examination of property and effective delivery of challenging findings

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Total professionalism, accurate, and quick!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She inspect outside, inside, up & down of the property really good to make sure everything works. She concentrate on her work and very neatly. Before we leave she make sure doors are closed. She explain every thing what needs to be done. She is the inspector you can trust.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Simply stated...there is no one better!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had a young lady, very polite, yet very professional and patient. She answered all of our questions with details, spent extra time to find the hidden electric meter and finally did her job in the best way.

My brother and I were very much impressed by a woman doing such a hard job going up and diwn, even to thr roof top.

I told her how great and professional she was before we left the site.

My compliments to your company for hiring such professional individual.

First name removed Last name removed
Buyer

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness and professional friendliness

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is amazing! She is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely work with Colleen again and recommend her to others!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Expeditious, friendly, timely, thorough. I always appreciate Colleen's services.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We absolutely loved Colleen Brand. She was very knowledgable and thorough in all aspects of the inspection which we appreciated. We hope that we would never have to have the need for another inspection since we plan on being in this particular property for the rest of our lives. However, we would highly recommend this company and particularly Colleen Brand as the inspector to conduct general home inspections for all of our friends, family and acquaintances. Thank you for providing us with excellent service!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is very thorough and efficient

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best!! Her attention to detail and ability to connect with our clients is top notch. She always shows up early and can usually squeeze us in when we need a home inspection done. We would highly recommend AmeriSpec for any and all home inspections!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and fair inspection. Explained issues and concerns in a manner that was easy to understand, provided worse case scenarios but backed it up with how likely something bad might actually occur. Would recommend again. Thank you!


Privacy Policy