AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 599 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pleasant, knowledgeable, incredibly throrough, and patient and eager to answer questions.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was amazing, thorough, informative, made me feel completely confident in her evaluation

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service as always

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.C.B.I.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed report

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is my absolute favorite inspector. She is honest without being alarming. Thorough, super knowledgeable and an abosolute ,pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was amazing. Very thorough, patient, friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was amazing. She was very patient with setting the appointment as I had a hard time coordinating with the tenant.

She is extremely professional, personable, and professional.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love Colleen Brand due to the fact she is knowledgeable, clearly explains the inspection to clients so they understand and gain information.

Colleen is always on time, timely inspections, great personality that gets along with all types of folks.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is my favorite home inspector! She is very knowledgeable, very thorough, very friendly, and explains things to Buyers in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is very good at what she does!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand is excellent. She is the reason I will continue to use her.
A real pro, she knows her stuff and explains to clients clearly and succinctly.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was great! Very knowledgeable and pleasant

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and informative and very detailed. Also on time and the report we got the same night!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

All around great service!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and communication skills of Colleen.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and clean job.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very through and professional, and the inspector took extra time to explain things to me. I am extremely satisfied!!


Privacy Policy