Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
685 Morris Turnpike
Springfield
NJ 07081
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 312 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that the classes are a mix of the relaxation aspects of yoga but at the same time are also a challenging "power yoga" workout. I like the low key vibe at the studio.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

She explained any questions I had with clarity... I felt at ease!!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The website is user friendly and answers any questions a potential client may have about the studio,such as the class offerings and the schedules. I arrived 15 minutes prior to my first class and Diane and Tara were very warm and welcoming. I had been away from the practice of yoga for about 6 months but with Tara's quiet and sure instruction I felt the comfort and peace that was always my experience with yoga return to me. I am now looking forward to practicing at the Spirit Yoga Studio in this new year.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Really nice studio that's very peaceful and calm. Great staff, and convenient class schedule.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.K. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Class descriptions are unclear so it is hard to gauge which classes students should look for.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, always feels like a warm welcome, quick to answer any questions and overall a very warm/calm atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class that I take-Gentle yoga accommodates various levels of experience and ability, which is just what I was looking for. The atmosphere is calming and very nice to be in.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice atmosphere, warm and kind staff

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

small classes, feel of the yoga room itself

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, warm staff and clientele

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Well run class in a clean studio.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good selection of classes geared to all ability and experience levels and a variety of special events. Diane is always looking for new ideas - and she is a great teacher who quickly gets to know each of her students.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes and timings

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

the environment and people

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, small, quiet, and about the yoga and nothing else. I love being asked about my personal physical injuries or goals.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable experience , place is impeccable , teachers are caring , friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

One class I took with ivy had incense lit which really unrelax me because it is too smoked and the music he played he words in it and I find music with no words more relaxing other then that everything is great

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Over the past. Year I'm delighted with the expansion of products and services


Privacy Policy