Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
685 Morris Turnpike
Springfield
NJ 07081
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 327 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love all the variety of classes. I love the people who work there. For me it's an escape to a place of serenity!!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Note: the heat was almost uncomfortably high at the beginning of the class.

Accomodations are clean, small, pleasant, not over-crowded, or in intense exercise setting.

Staff is pleasant and friendly. The instructor accommodated and assisted participants with different abilities. So good so far after first class. First name removed

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio was beautiful, friendly and welcoming. Michelle was a great teacher, I appreciated her explaining and walking through each pose throughout the class. I left class feeling recharged and ready to take on the week, I am looking forward to practicing here and taking more classes. I also love that there are a range of class times so it makes it easier to work into my daily schedule. :)

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the studio layout, it is large enough for everyone to fit their mats comfortably, and I enjoy my instructor's method of teaching. I have tried 3 other yoga studios and this is the only place I really feel at home.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

It was my first class and excellent! Loved the vibe, the music and just the right amount of challenge and "doable" asnas. Luxurious savasana!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything so far

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I can find classes that meet my needs. There are multiple gentle yoga classes so I can fit it into my schedule. My instructor is very knowledgeable and caring.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

low key non judgmental atmosphere

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The accepting, loving, inclusive energy about the place and everyone that works or teaches there.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the gentle yoga class with no pressure put on participants.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the gentle yoga and the calming atmosphere. Recently had Reiki - which I felt was beneficial and plan on having more sessions.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Full schedule of class times and varied instructors

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I am enjoying my time at the yoga studio and feel in a short period of time I've learned so much thank you

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the core momentum class with ivan

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Close by, convenient and accomodating. It's a nice space, with good light and vibes

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything..it is a peaceful, restorative environment to practice in. Instructors are knowledgeable and caring, especially Diane. This is my favorite place for yoga.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, well appointed space.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

peaceful, tranquil setting. Adaptive classes. Spiritual/holistic.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Diane is awesome - I had bad experiences with yoga in the past and she made it very gentle and easy and didn't make me feel ridiculous for trying yoga.


Privacy Policy