Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
685 Morris Turnpike
Springfield
NJ 07081
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Close by, convenient and accomodating. It's a nice space, with good light and vibes

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything..it is a peaceful, restorative environment to practice in. Instructors are knowledgeable and caring, especially Diane. This is my favorite place for yoga.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, well appointed space.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

peaceful, tranquil setting. Adaptive classes. Spiritual/holistic.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Diane is awesome - I had bad experiences with yoga in the past and she made it very gentle and easy and didn't make me feel ridiculous for trying yoga.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

You are true yoga teachers, not fitness instructors who got certified in yoga. It is a true yoga practice. The instructors are friendly and allow for different levels of the students.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.I. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The stress free atmosphere and knowledge of the instructer

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

What I like most is everyone is friendly. The reason why I keep coming back is because I don't feel competitiveness in classes. For the most part it is often said that yoga is a practice. The studio is also very clean.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

perfect size class, great instructor, I got a groupon for 10 classes - unbelievable value. Alrerady recommended it to 2 of my friends and taking them for class next week.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that the classes are a mix of the relaxation aspects of yoga but at the same time are also a challenging "power yoga" workout. I like the low key vibe at the studio.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

She explained any questions I had with clarity... I felt at ease!!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The website is user friendly and answers any questions a potential client may have about the studio,such as the class offerings and the schedules. I arrived 15 minutes prior to my first class and Diane and Tara were very warm and welcoming. I had been away from the practice of yoga for about 6 months but with Tara's quiet and sure instruction I felt the comfort and peace that was always my experience with yoga return to me. I am now looking forward to practicing at the Spirit Yoga Studio in this new year.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Really nice studio that's very peaceful and calm. Great staff, and convenient class schedule.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.K. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Class descriptions are unclear so it is hard to gauge which classes students should look for.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, always feels like a warm welcome, quick to answer any questions and overall a very warm/calm atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class that I take-Gentle yoga accommodates various levels of experience and ability, which is just what I was looking for. The atmosphere is calming and very nice to be in.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice atmosphere, warm and kind staff


Privacy Policy