Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
685 Morris Turnpike
Springfield
NJ 07081
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 305 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

small classes, feel of the yoga room itself

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, warm staff and clientele

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Well run class in a clean studio.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good selection of classes geared to all ability and experience levels and a variety of special events. Diane is always looking for new ideas - and she is a great teacher who quickly gets to know each of her students.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes and timings

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

the environment and people

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, small, quiet, and about the yoga and nothing else. I love being asked about my personal physical injuries or goals.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable experience , place is impeccable , teachers are caring , friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

One class I took with ivy had incense lit which really unrelax me because it is too smoked and the music he played he words in it and I find music with no words more relaxing other then that everything is great

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Over the past. Year I'm delighted with the expansion of products and services

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Calm, clean setting. Instructor instructs to listen to your own body for what it needs as oppose to stressing need to do the movement.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

It's a great atmosphere and the teachers are so well qualified.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Spacious studio, laid back attitude, classes with Cory Murphy.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Our instructor for the evening was perfect, after a busy week and fun weekend, a restorative class is perfect on a Sunday night. Great atmosphere, great class, A+ studio

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Staff is kind, really relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I have always liked Sunlight - just difficult for me to attend classes.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Warm welcoming environment and a nice large bright yoga studio. Great class.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

A class is only as good as the instructor. So for me the primary reason I'm committed to Sunlight of the Spirit is how good I feel physically, mentally, and spiritually after taking a class with Diane.
I also feel comfortable with the other women/men in the classes. It's a very comfortable, non-pretentious environment. That's important to me.
And I look forward to the workshops...so glad that they're an integral part of the studio schedule.
Overall it's a wonderful place for healing and staying healthy.
So glad I found it!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

small class size and flexible schedule

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Sunlight of the Spirit Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that modifications are given for the poses. The studio is large and bright. Everyone is friendly.


Privacy Policy