Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
1 Edgell Road Suite 24
Framingham
MA 01701
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Robert, Melissa & Melani are very dedicated, compassionate, highly skilled acupuncturists who have helped ease my back pain, increase my energy levels and decrease my depression and anxiety. I've been a patient for about 8 years and haven't had so much as a cold, the flu or any other illness which I attribute to the power of acupuncture and it's ability to strengthen the bodies ability to heal itself. The key is continuing treatment once every week or 2, not waiting for something to go wrong and then returning for treatment. Also, if you haven't had a massage with Meagan or Maryse you don't know what you're missing! Give them a try too. And let's not forget the wonderful ladies at the front desk that keep the clinic running smoothly. Kim, First name removed and Pat are always willing and able to help with a smile.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and make you feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I love it here!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everyone in the office is professional and wonderful

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff, exceptional massage, and the wonderful results.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Ease of making appointments, comfortable environment, reliable staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Itzkowitz Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

the time,attention and caring you give each patient,plus a soothing environment in which treatment is given. you always feel special when you are there.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The treatments work! Staff are knowledgable and professional, space is welcoming and comfortable...

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

You are amazing

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I've received very personal treatment from the beginning, and feel that the care has only improved over time.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The philosophy of treating the whole person, as well as looking for the underlying issues rather than just the symptoms. The calm serenity of the treatment room.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The people who work there are excellent.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The welcoming and friendly attitude from staff; the clear explanation from Melani about the process; the relaxing atmosphere in the treatment room.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Aoun Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I had severe neck and shoulder pain. I tried physical therapy, chiropractic care and medical care. Acupuncture was the only treatment that cured my issue. I am grateful for all the care that enables me to perform my job and live a healthy life. I am very grateful to Robert and his team.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Lots of things. The care, knowledgeable staff, the way the office is run, the peace..

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.C. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What could we do to improve?

I don't think there's anything you could do but it's not relaxing to have so many people snoring so loudly around you

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I love the compassion and care that you give to your clients. Your accupuncturists are very professional and knowledgable. I feel like I receive so much support managing my medical issues. I am so happy to receive services from your clinic.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Acupuncture works for me.
The office is easy to find and the staff is kind and courteous.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sacha Hallmans Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The educution of the patients.
Health is linked to the way of living....diet,sport,sleeping ....etc and a change in life is almost always necessary.
You are working inthis way in your clinic.
I found it very interesting.


Privacy Policy