Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
1 Edgell Road Suite 24
Framingham
MA 01701
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 429 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy O'neill Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service and very professional personnel

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M.G. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's not that I'm disappointed, it's just that I've only been once. I need to go a few times to see how effective it is for me and see if it's something I would recommend to others! I was happy with my experience: if you asked that question, I would have given a higher score!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rodgin Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Intake, treatment, analysis, compassion.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C.N. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I've worked with has had my best interests at heart. They are kind and welcoming. The treatments I've received are focused on my specific needs and I always leave feeling so much better than I did before
I walked through the door!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The Staff

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Personal and professional attention

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.Y. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What could we do to improve?

Air purifier in each treatment room

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Robert and his staff provide the best service to meet my needs. I'm enjoying the classes that are part of my yearly subscription. It is a nice added bonus. I would like to request more tables in the rooms as that is the best support for me.
Thank you.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cavalieri Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I have been going to Acupuncture Connections for several years and it has become part of my weekly routine. The entire environment and staff focuses on one's healing and being healthy. The staff find the delicate balance between professional and personal, which can be a difficult balance to find in other practices. Everyone there is well-educated and caring about which treatment(s)and products are best for you. The office and treatment rooms are calming, welcoming and pristine...and one can feel very comfortable (sleep comfortable!) in the huge loungers.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I am so impressed with the care shown and the warmth and gentleness.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda De Cougny Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Robert and his staff are friendly and efficient. Not only are the acupuncture services superb, but, they also offer a great variety of products. I especially love the bone broth and the Blue Poppy herbal remedies.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Elise Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

All of the acupuncturists are very kind and knowledgeable... I love everything about the warm cozy rooms with lovely calming music! And finally, it's a wonderfully effective way of getting your treatments in. Progress reports are helpful to monitor your progress as well. I'm very happy with the services in every way.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Ramgren Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

It works! I find tremendous emotional and physical healing here. Robert, Melissa and Melania are excellent practitioners.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Price and atmosphere

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Healy Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The extended office hours allow for convenient appointments. The staff member are all extremely polite and knowledgeable and my most favorite - where else can you get medical treat,met and sleep through the entire process!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

All the staff members are friendly, welcoming, patient, kind and loving.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.D. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What could we do to improve?

This was first visit - will see what results come from the visit

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Solomon Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The AC team is an amazing, caring, knowledgeable group of people who are passionate about what they do and eager to teach others!


Privacy Policy