Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
1 Edgell Road Suite 24
Framingham
MA 01701
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 443 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mc Gowan Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere, the kindess of the staff and the way Robert and Melissa really listen to what's going on.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Hutcheon Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very professional, friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Acupuncture Connections to family, friends and co-workers. I have already mentioned to various people in my life.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Germaine Lambergs Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The acupuncture and massage treatments have really eased my discomfort on my left hip....I am working on delaying surgery by using alternative treatments to enable me to have less pain .

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda De Cougny Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

It is easy and so relaxing and effective. Robert and his staff are true professionals.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everyone on the staff is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. They all remember our names too which I think is impressive.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.G. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I have no complaints with Acupuncture Connections itself. My health issue was very unusual and it was a long shot that acupuncture would be a viable treatment. At this point it appears that acupuncture did not help my particular health issue. So I have no basis on which to tell someone else about how effective acupuncture would be for them.
But the staff was very friendly, seemed competent, made me feel comfortable, and answered all my questions. So if someone were already convinced that acupuncture was right for them, I would certainly recommend Acupuncture Connections.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and good listeners

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Fair pricing, friendly office staff, good care by provider

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

It works!, efficient, pleasant staff; acupuncturist(wd?) knowledgeable and helpful..

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The welcoming feeling and the calmness that surrounds the entire area.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Solomon Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The front office, the acupuncturists, ease of appointment scheduling, cleanliness, the soft lighting, the music, etc

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Robert, Melissa & Melani are very dedicated, compassionate, highly skilled acupuncturists who have helped ease my back pain, increase my energy levels and decrease my depression and anxiety. I've been a patient for about 8 years and haven't had so much as a cold, the flu or any other illness which I attribute to the power of acupuncture and it's ability to strengthen the bodies ability to heal itself. The key is continuing treatment once every week or 2, not waiting for something to go wrong and then returning for treatment. Also, if you haven't had a massage with Meagan or Maryse you don't know what you're missing! Give them a try too. And let's not forget the wonderful ladies at the front desk that keep the clinic running smoothly. Kim, First name removed and Pat are always willing and able to help with a smile.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and make you feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I love it here!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everyone in the office is professional and wonderful

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff, exceptional massage, and the wonderful results.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Ease of making appointments, comfortable environment, reliable staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Itzkowitz Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

the time,attention and caring you give each patient,plus a soothing environment in which treatment is given. you always feel special when you are there.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The treatments work! Staff are knowledgable and professional, space is welcoming and comfortable...

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

You are amazing


Privacy Policy