Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
1 Edgell Road Suite 24
Framingham
MA 01701
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 444 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Meghan is an amazing massage therapist and has really helped my back pain.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, convenient, easy to get appointment, more affordable, is showing results (though very gradually); I love the holistic approach to health.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Robert & Melissa. Caring/effective healers.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Acupuncture Connections is professional, super knowledgeable and caring. I have been going to Acupuncture Connections my results have been amazing.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

What is there not to like? Friendly, relaxing, on-time, and very effective. Thanks Robert and team, now that I'm settling in our new house, will plan to come visit more often.
First name removed

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Personalized. Concerned about using acugraph with my pacemaker tho. I read on another website that this should not be done. Please check this out for me

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

i was able to breathe,and relax my body

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Tilden Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Compassion and nonjudgmental treatment of your patients. Acupuncturists are extremely knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ellen Mc Kenna Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Personal treatment offered in a group setting to minimize costs of services. Caring, compassionate therapists and staff.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mc Gowan Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere, the kindess of the staff and the way Robert and Melissa really listen to what's going on.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Hutcheon Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very professional, friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Acupuncture Connections to family, friends and co-workers. I have already mentioned to various people in my life.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Germaine Lambergs Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The acupuncture and massage treatments have really eased my discomfort on my left hip....I am working on delaying surgery by using alternative treatments to enable me to have less pain .

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda De Cougny Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

It is easy and so relaxing and effective. Robert and his staff are true professionals.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everyone on the staff is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. They all remember our names too which I think is impressive.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.G. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I have no complaints with Acupuncture Connections itself. My health issue was very unusual and it was a long shot that acupuncture would be a viable treatment. At this point it appears that acupuncture did not help my particular health issue. So I have no basis on which to tell someone else about how effective acupuncture would be for them.
But the staff was very friendly, seemed competent, made me feel comfortable, and answered all my questions. So if someone were already convinced that acupuncture was right for them, I would certainly recommend Acupuncture Connections.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and good listeners

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Fair pricing, friendly office staff, good care by provider

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

It works!, efficient, pleasant staff; acupuncturist(wd?) knowledgeable and helpful..

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The welcoming feeling and the calmness that surrounds the entire area.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Solomon Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The front office, the acupuncturists, ease of appointment scheduling, cleanliness, the soft lighting, the music, etc


Privacy Policy