Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
1 Edgell Road Suite 24
Framingham
MA 01701
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 412 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Stavar Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The friendly demeanor and atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The staff are professional and friendly and interested in me as a person. I always look forward to my visits and feel refreshed afterwards.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

It usually helps me with gut issues and anxiety.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Always, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joceline Wyskoczka Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

good value, comfortable setting and great staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Dlott Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of booking appointments, fee structure, service - it works!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The people and acupuncture treatments

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Tomlinson Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, who are genuinely interested in your well being.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy, professionalism,kidness

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

very warm and friendly staff

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It wasn't disappointing at all. I honestly just don't know a lot of people to recommend this to.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda De Cougny Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Robert and his team make acupuncture easy and affordable. I feel that I am a part of a family. They are always there when I have questions......Robert even gave me a great smoothie recipe to try! I have experienced great results with the treatments and I look forward to my mini-vacation every week when I go there. I cannot say enough great things about this place. Everything I need to supplement my health care concerns is there.....acupuncture treatments (specialized to me) supplements, workshops, and more. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Petzing Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable people who are helpful and easy to interact with.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great! Location is perfect and it works!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Inferrere Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Just the complete care for me and how I feel so wonderful when I leave. The staff is so caring.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Bennett Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The acupuncturists and the staff are all really friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The facility is immaculate and the treatments work!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Solomon Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The staff is caring and knowledgeable ...they take a personal interest in me. The physical space is calming, clean and generally excellent!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, welcoming, and acupuncture WORKS! Love it!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The acupuncturists are excellent and very kind and gentle. All the front desk women are friendly and welcoming and they always remember my name. That is impressive.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Manning Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The team has inspired me to take charge of my body inside and out. Friendly and knowledgeable staff that explains everything. I've got my Qi flowing and ready to start a new chapter in my life! I feel great after every visit.


Privacy Policy