Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
1 Edgell Road Suite 24
Framingham
MA 01701
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 449 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Javier Viera Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Receiving an informative packet was very helpful to understand the entire process. The entire staff was very friendly. After years of back pain, I was both surprised and happy to feel immediate relief after my first session.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Klein Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Meghan is attentive to areas of concern and has great massage technique!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The care and skill of the Acupuncturists and the positive environmentof the office.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Love he services

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so professional.
Robert and Melissa both are amazing and really listen to you

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Caring staff

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Early morning and evening hours are the best I've seen compared to other acupuncture centers. The staff are wonderful. The space is inviting and soothing.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I feel that everyone at Acupuncture Connections cares about me and my health.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

effectiveness of the treatment
Robert is extremely compassionate and warm making it a pleasant experience

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Meghan is an amazing massage therapist and has really helped my back pain.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, convenient, easy to get appointment, more affordable, is showing results (though very gradually); I love the holistic approach to health.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Robert & Melissa. Caring/effective healers.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Acupuncture Connections is professional, super knowledgeable and caring. I have been going to Acupuncture Connections my results have been amazing.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

What is there not to like? Friendly, relaxing, on-time, and very effective. Thanks Robert and team, now that I'm settling in our new house, will plan to come visit more often.
First name removed

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Personalized. Concerned about using acugraph with my pacemaker tho. I read on another website that this should not be done. Please check this out for me

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

i was able to breathe,and relax my body

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Tilden Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Compassion and nonjudgmental treatment of your patients. Acupuncturists are extremely knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ellen Mc Kenna Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

Personal treatment offered in a group setting to minimize costs of services. Caring, compassionate therapists and staff.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mc Gowan Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere, the kindess of the staff and the way Robert and Melissa really listen to what's going on.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Hutcheon Acupuncture Connections- Framingham
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very professional, friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Acupuncture Connections to family, friends and co-workers. I have already mentioned to various people in my life.


Privacy Policy