Acupuncture Connections
Acupuncture Connections 1 Edgell Road Suite 24
Framingham
MA 01701
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 581 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

- informative website
- highly recommended by colleagues
- friendly and helpful front desk staff
- you are clearly busy but still able to get new patients in in a timely manner
- great patient education and new patient packet

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hedstrom Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

New patient one on one consultation

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Glad to be back... great customer service.. kind and knowostaff!!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Ross Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Besides being effective, service is persona. All staff really care about you.l

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Tee Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly office staff, Robert is amazing!!!!! I love going for my acu!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Nice friendly people, professional & beautiful surroundings

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.C. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

I like the feeling of care, consideration and knowledge
they have/give me!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and the ability to help me each and every time I come in. Everyone on the staff is great and makes you feel so comfortable when you come into the clinic.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Seem quite knowledgeable. facilities are comfortable. take the time to learn about each persons issues.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Calm, welcoming, caring atmosphere. Talented practitioners. A place of solace from busy and stressful times. At Acupuncture Connections, I can go inward, heal, and then go back into my life with a new perspective, feeling great.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlyn Scott Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

I always get pain relief after my visit . The sessions are very relaxing the acupuncturists are wonderful. They always put my needs first They listen to my problem and make a plan to help me. I will always go here for my pain relief.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Itzkowitz Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

friendly co-operative staff, knowledgeable and there for you when you need assistance.
a calm and pleasant and comforting atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anh Thomas Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

I have passed on my experiences to my friends and family. The Acupuncture team are knowledgeable and available to answer your questions - they are all willing to assist in your care and wellness.
Extended my sessions to massage therapy.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Not only does the acupuncture work, but the environment is welcoming and comfortable and the staff are terrific.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Mellissa and Robert.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Perella Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! From the staff to the treatments I just love my time with you guys.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Robert and his staff were completely professional. I felt completely comfortable the whole time, and the needles did not hurt at all. The atmosphere was very relaxing, and I'm looking forward to future sessions.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

It's a very personal form of care and it has helped me tremendously.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Dutka Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

Caring, professional, knowledgeable, effective

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Hoffmann Acupuncture Connections
What do you like about our services?

From the moment one walks inside the door of Acupuncture Connections there's an immediate sense of being welcomed!! Robert and staff are exceptional and the treatment areas envelope one iin a calming warm environment!!


Privacy Policy