College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
9 Commerce Rd
Fairfield
NJ 07004
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1527 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous and accommodating. I was very pleased. A friend very pleased.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The damaged my desk and wood work in my home. I don't feel it was worth what I paid for. You can give me a partial refund and pay to fix my room top desk

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Be more specific about the cost

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Slow movers. Hole in truck so all or stuff was wet. Said it would be $400 was $690. Terrible company. Never using them again. Learned my lesson.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The concept is good. But when speaking on the phone to the woman who booked this, I had no idea what the size of the truck was. So when she gave me pricing, I was imagining that I might only fill a quarter or half a truck. Also, she told me a full truck is $450. This was entirely wrong. I didn't even get rid of what I wanted to, because the few items I had were already filling the truck. Before I knew it, I was over $400 and had lots I still needed to clear out. I am stuck having to deal with it and am $400 poorer. I am a busy real estate agent and could've recommended this service a lot to my clients. There is a cleanout person I realized I could've called who wouldn't have charged as much, ( and would never charge $20 extra to remove a TV!)

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Mike and Justin were courteous careful and extremely hard working.they did a terrific job

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hollander, Claudia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress free, and being the 6th time I have used you guys, as always the guys are so professional and great.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

NEVER RECEIVED A RECEIPT EITHER FROM THE PICK UP CREW OR VIA E MAIL AS I REQUESTED.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carington, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The move was handled in a professional way. There was no time wasted. Damien and Gene acted in a highly business like fashion. They were polite and friendly but clearly kept moving with the job. No time wasted! The experience was "stress-free" for me!

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I requested that a receipt be emailed to me, but never received one. Additionally, drivers did not arrive until over two hours past the scheduled appointment window.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

your staff member are very friendly, very efficient and a pleasure to work with---

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, courteous and easy to work with. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly, Tom College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your guys did exactly what we needed in minimal time

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great guys, positive attitude, very careful with my things

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everything the guys were very efficient and curtous

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Setting up the appointment was simple, the movers called as they were on their way, they were courteous, and careful with the items and the rest of our home .

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your movers were very polite and took great care in moving my items. Although it was raining quite heavy, they were careful to keep my home clean.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys chipped my paint and walls at the top of my stairs, and i didn't notice till they had left because they never let me see the rooms they made me sign downstairs and took off. very disappointed. would have never tipped them had i known.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very helpful and nice guys.


Privacy Policy