College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
9 Commerce Rd
Fairfield
NJ 07004
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1486 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctuality. Friendliness. Efficient.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

came in window they said they would come. called to confirm with ETA. professional and did the job cleaner and efficiently

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, ontime/early and friendly

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service provided was nothing like I expected! I thought the guys were here to help me go through my stuff and decide what to keep and what to give to charity, recycle or dispose of. I got none of that! They just came to pick boxes up, I was totally unprepared thinking I was going to get some help packing, instead I felt very rushed and your claim of a stress-free day is totally not true, I was super stressed! Felt very rushed to get boxes packed. The guy in charge even suggested coming back another day when I was more ready. I said no, this has to be done, so they said they had another job and would be back, but I had to be ready because they had another job after me. So I was in a panic to get as much ready because now I knew they weren't there to help, just pick up boxes, and now knew they weren't coming back a second time. Had I knew this was your service I would have never paid for it because I could have called numerous charities to do the same for free! I'd like a full refund but feel I should pay something, they did lift some pretty heavy boxes, I'd settle for half what I paid, basically your lowest price, $99 I believe it is.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nodoro, Maria College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were quick polite and efficient ! I never got a receipt and I would still like to have one.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional workers, well trained for completing the hauling of items carefully and quickly.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Extremely fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you SO much!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dewhurst, Leslie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Every bit of moving is stressful, College Hunks was the one step I didn't have to worry about at all. They were perfect! On time, professional and made the move so easy. Move more stuff than we originally planned for them to move and still got it done with time to spare and money saved!!! We will use them for any/ every move we ever have. Thx!!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

the trucks are very small for the price but the guys are nice and work fast.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrangements can be made online.
Appointments are confirmed and the drivers call within 30 minutes of their arrival. Both times I have used the Hunks they have arrived at the beginning of the two hour window we arranged.
They are professional, courteous and considerate. They made the whole experience sooooooo easy!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule, reasonable, professional attitude and on time. I would definitely use again.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Goldfarb, Joseph College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were fast, efficient and thorough. It was great to be able to take care of the move and junk disposal at the same time

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that moved me were wonderful to work with and did an excellent job. There were no hidden fees or surprises and everything was done quickly and carefully. I am very happy with the services provided.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonard, Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent service. Very courteous and I would definitely use College Hunks again for my next move.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oyangen, Eric College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These movers were Great; very helpful, professional, and courteous. They never stopped! They worked almost 11 hours straight to get the job done in one day. They packed everything, moved it and unpacked all on a Saturday which fit our schedule. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on time. Quick and efficient but took the time to protect the furniture

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

professional crew. reasonable rates

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Talaga, Kristie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly professionals.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy communication and quick response and service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They showed up on time and they didn't want any help.


Privacy Policy