College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
9 Commerce Rd
Fairfield
NJ 07004
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1378 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

the service and the two guys that did the work were fantastic and delivered great service. The scheduling and accuracy from the home office was the issue, the window I was given was between 10 and 12, and due to the mis-sizing of the job prior to ours by the phone schedulers, it delayed them until around 5 pm.

In a nutshell, I'd have given a 9 (I never score 10's) if the scheduling was accurate.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was amazed at how non-stressful moving day was for me. The guys (Jordan and Brian) were efficient, personable, and hard-working. They made sure I was happy with everything.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Gentlemen were oN time, very respectful, and a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, timely, and painless.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The only problem was one of the "HUNKS" weighed 100 lbs soaking wet! The other hunk had to do all the work. Beside that, they were very helpfull.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You forgot to take the couch cushions!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pistner, Kim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Commitment of the 2 Men

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We liked the promptness of scheduling, the thoroughness of the young lady in the office who provided all the information, including things I hadn't thought to ask, the excellent communitcation - follow-up email and a call the morning of our appointment to pinpoint the expected arrival time, and also the courtesy, care, and friendliness of our two hunks, Brian and Danny. The service was quick, careful, and affordable. We also appreciated the Hunks flexibility in tackling each task we needed done in a cheerful, friendly way. Thanks so much. This is a great service, and we will probably use College Hunks again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casale , Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My first contact with this company was Kelly who is courteous, accommodating and very pleasant. Due to problems with my buy/sell closing dates, I actually had to reschedule the date several times. Each time her upbeat and reassuring voice gave me the dates I needed. On the day of the move four very courteous gentlemen -- Chris, Frank, Tres, Gilbert -- arrived at my condo on time and carefully and diligently removed all of my heavy furniture (queen sleeper sofa and large china cabinet included), as well as wrapping many pictures, mirrors, cherry dining room chairs, etc., and carried them down three ss of seven steps each into the truck. They moved quickly and effortlessly paying attention to fragile boxes and all of my belongings. It was impressive how they quickly moved throughout the three bedrooms with ease and speed. I bought each of them sandwiches of their choice for lunch and after my closing, met them at my new home. They worked hard to set up my furniture prior to their departure. I cannot close without saying that they truly did an excellnt job and were personable and pleasant. As I handed them a generous tip and refreshments for their trip home, it certainly made the transition into my new home smooth and without worry. Lastly, not one item was broken or dropped and I highly recommend College Hunks for moving. Linda Casale [Move from Nutley Brick, NJ]

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Just one comment. The gentlemen that came were excellent on time and careful in the removal of the furniture. I only did not receive the copy of payment of the service and got your survey first. Otherwise I would use service again and in the future!

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick Pick up time

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I would have liked a ball park estimate of pricing before they arrived....would have been helpful as I could have put a few more things in the truck for not that much more money. That is my ONE complaint. Guys were extremely NICE and VERY FRIENDLY and helpful. Exceptional service upon arrival and were speedy quick. 2 guys that came were AWESOME.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, effective and personable personnel in all aspects of the service

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stevens, Scott College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Mike and Mario were excellent! They called an hour before our appointment, they arrived and breezed through seven years of accumulated junk, including bringing a mattress, box spring and wooden shelving out of the house. It couldn't have been a better experience. Later in the day, when they found one of my credit cards in the truck, they drove back to return it to me! Where does THAT happen?! I've used this company twice this summer, and am completely happy with their service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

on-time, friendly and fast

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Weiss, William College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers came on time. They handled the furniture with care.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You were 3 hours late to my appointment. I had to leave work twice because of the delay. I realize that things happen, but I did expect that you would have offered a discount due to the inconvenience.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott, Marlon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College hunks provided a hassle free move.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pantin, William J College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks is a great service: The entire operation is very professional, efficient and speedy....friendly too!

Dr Will Pantin

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

on time and friendly service


Privacy Policy