College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
9 Commerce Rd
Fairfield
NJ 07004
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1581 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My movers were great!! They worked really hard and we're happy to do anything that needed to be done.
They couldn't have done a better job!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Picdhlar , Liz College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, friendly and professional. They packed the truck quickly. The best part all my old furniture will be donated.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They called and came when they said they would

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Staff was very personable and competent.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The only issue I had with the company was they told me 10:00am was my appt slot and I even called to confirm the date and the time the day before. The movers called me at 7:30 and said they would be there in 20 mins. I am thankful I heard my cell ringing cause I was sleeping or else I would have missed them. I just think in the future you need to get scheduling a little better cause a 2 hour mess up is a pretty big deal.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Romano, Ann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The hunks were quick and very pleasant. Though my move was fairly small, it was so smooth and stress free. I was really taken care of!

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Will and Julio were awesome! I have never seen to movers work so hard. Would highly recommend College Hunks to anyone.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything went very smoothly. Made everything so easy for us. Will highly recommend. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harris, Jim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked being about to schedule an appointment; the guys called ahead and kept me informed about when they would arrive; they were courteous and polite; we agreed on a price; and they quickly took away what I needed to be removed. It was a good experience.

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

When the guys arrived they were nice, well mannered, and non- problematic.
What I didn't care for was how off schedule the first appt was for my service and that College Hunks didn't call me to offer another day and time. I called.

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great workers Brian and mike

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is dependable, flexible, and the guys take great care with whatever they are handling.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nass, Natalie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very good. i helped only to speed up activities.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

When the guys call and say they will be there in 25 mins, I expect them to be there in 25 mins not 2 hours later. The stuff to haul this order wasn't nearly as much as the last time I use you guys but the cost was almost as much. Using you guys this second time around was a bit disappointing after the first time you guys did an excellent job. The guys that came were nice and did a good job but the service time of arrival and cost of removal was upsetting.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men who handled my job were on time (actually early but called me first), polite, careful and thorough. They had a real "can-do" attitude, and a smile to go with it. I am very impressed and will use College Hunks again.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that came (Jean and Gil) were absolutely fantastic, they were curtious, helpful, efficient, neat. they completly took the worry and stress out of the move

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Omar and Andrew were very nice. It all worked out very well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

You need to drastically improve on your time estimates on jobs. We were scheduled for a 12-3 pick-up at one location and then delivery to our home. the truck arrived approx 9PM to begin the job. Very disappointed in that aspect. I completely lost a whole day and the woman who was waiting at the first pick-up was doing me a favor and staying home during the alloted window and was quite aggrevated that she was forced to stay home as well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I felt badly that only two men were sent to move a very heavy piano up stairs and around a bend when I was told there would be three. I think it put a lot of physical stress on the two men.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very professional, hard-working, and friendly


Privacy Policy