College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
9 Commerce Rd
Fairfield
NJ 07004
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1267 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The process was very simple. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful!
I will definitely recommend you!

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was very happy that the job was done so quickly and efficiently. They came much earlier than the time that was scheduled. But it was done quickly, so it worked out.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they were prompt, easy to deal with and friendly guys

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone with whom I dealt, from my initial call for information through the truck showing up at my house, was just great! This is how a business should be run! The office staff was totally helpful and courteous in setting up an appointment, for me. The driver touched base to confirm their arrival time and they were here, exactly when promised. Very nice, personable young guys and they made very fast work of a garage full of seven years of stuff! It really was the smoothest operation I've experienced, in years, and I'd definitely recommend your company to anyone needing to clear out the house or garage. (Excellent truck!)

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your website actually provided information, esp FAQs page! Estimator and pickup on time. Workers friendly; double checked about any iffy items to be tossed. Reasonable competitive pricing. Glad that you work with Habitat for Humanity; great slogan about "giving to others to help others."

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The staff did a great job and were very professional doing out move. Also the agent who scheduled the move was very knowledgeable and provide the help we needed to understand how the move would go.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

We hired you go deliver some used furniture to GoodWill and the person on the phone as well as the guys who picked up our furniture said that we'd get a receipt for our donation in a few days.; We have not received that receipt so at this point we've just paid for our furniture to be removed with no charitable tax deduction and we'd not sure GoodWill ever got the furniture. I hope we will ultimately get this receipt and that GoodWill will actually get the furniture to resell to support their charity work. Please let me know!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They always call ahead of the arrival time and are punctual. Once on site to provide assistance to the customer, they work diligently to complete the process of collecting all "junk" items and loading onto truck. Very professional and interact extremely well with customer(s).

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and on time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On-time and service as advertised.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

its stress free - I was in the middle of a move and needed to get rid of some stuff . It was much easier than renting a van, and loading it up

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thompson, Anne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick service and the nicest guys!

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

convenience, flexibility, cost

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The estimate that I got on your web site based on the amount of stuff that I had was much lower than the amount that I was charged when they got here. The guys themselves were great.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt that it was extremely overpriced and not comparable to the estimate.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramstedt, Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt arrival time, courteous, but not overly friendly. Very capable of picking up heavy objects, very gentle with everything. Good wrapping jobs and very professional. Followed directions very well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous and very friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dour, Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Mine was a last minute request when the charity to whom I wanted to donate furniture cancelled at the last minute. I googled Movers and chose college hunks based on their ability to donate to charities. They called, scheduled pickup. I Did not have to help, just pointed to the items and they moved them. They were fantastic.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The guys were great - only 2 suggestions:
1) additional training to maneuver tight spaces and/or using alternative approach. I'm grateful and surprised that they Were able to handle the Difficult items but it took several tries leaving some spackling and painting to be done

2) would be helpful if they carried some basic tools. Fortunately some of ours were not yet packed

Overall they were great and "hunky"!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I have not received my receipt for moving costs, as promised.


Privacy Policy