College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
9 Commerce Rd
Fairfield
NJ 07004
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1441 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee, Randi College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chris and Omar were amazing!! Fast, reliable, and super friendly! Best moving experience to date! Would recommend to anyone!!!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the guys that came to the house were very friendly (Angel and Daniel) and they made me relax. the same with the guys who came the next day, I didn't get their names, but they were also very friendly. I only wished that Angel and Daniel could have gotten every thing. so I didn't have to pay $105.00 for things left they were there 30 minutes if that long. I was also promised to receive a listing of the items taken and which organization.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule and "guys" were terrific during removal

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys really worked hard to clean out our attic. Plus, they were very courteous.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Service was amazing. Accommodating. Eager to make it the best they can and as easy as they can.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Damien and Omar was very helpful. They were very careful with my things. It was great to have professionals who were very knowledgable through this experience.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were on time, courteous, efficient, neat, and capable of doing the job required.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on time. Very considerate workers. No damage to items moved. The only negative is that your estimate was very misleading. The bill came to more than twice the estimate, so what was the point of comparison shopping?

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.N.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The information that was given to me regarding pricing when I reserved the service was misleading and incorrect. I had no time to find someone else to do the work after they guys showed up in my house and therefor was forced to use your services.
The 2 guys were polite but paid no attention to what they were doing and drove a 53 inch into a wall. If I was not there to tell them to stop, they would have put a big hole in my wall. Fortunately for me, they just made a small dent to the wall.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mckenna, Kara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Staff is super friendly and they work so fast. By far the easiest moving experience I have ever had!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delgrecco, Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Absolutely grreat

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

1- I love the concept of picking up for charities.
2- I was able to schedule a pick-up very quickly.
3- "Hunks" were very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came day after I called. Your employees were professional and represented your company in the best way possible. Very friendly and accomodating. All employers should hope for employees like the.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly people and worked hard to get the job done, although a window was broken and a key was broken out of a doorknob during the job- we were still happy that they got incredibly large items out of a cry small opening into the basement. I would like to speak further to a representative that handles the insurance for your company. Please contact me : Phone number removed -Sandy Greco

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked that all the paperwork was done electronically, that the guys didn't show up asking tons of questions that they already should have the answers to and they packed up our truck very well (we should have probably gotten the next size up, but we figured it would be fine) it was a tight fit but they were able to make everything work. We were very happy with the three guys that came to help. nothing was broken and all necessary items were secured.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lowry, Allegra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. And on time, friendly and took great care to ensure my furniture was moved safely. Highly recommend! I've used them twice so far with no problems.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You call 30 minutes ahead of time and the guys are very accommodating on what needs to be taken.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The removal of my junk and move of my other belongings, was made as easy as it possibly could have been. I loved being called prior to their arrival so I wasn't stuck during my appointment window. The guys were polite and efficient. It was a wonderful experience!

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of scheduling a pickup

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys seemed - and were sincere and focused and I had a lot of confidence in them almost immediately.


Privacy Policy