HomeTeam
8414 W. Farm Road, Suite 180
Las Vegas
NV 89131
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and explanation

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Marlene De Fabio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESSIONAL, COMING BACK ON THE WEEKEND TO CHECK THE BUBBLER SYSTEM AND OUTLETS, WAS MUCH APPRECIATED

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Wiley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and I never feel as though you are rushing just to mark off a checklist. The reports and pictures are great for rehabbers, especially in the areas where we are hesitant to go, such as the attic and roof. You take the time to answer my questions and go above-and-beyond in helping with suggestions and ideas with the investor in mind.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and pointed out bad points during the inspection and then we did a final walk-through at the end. The report I received later that day was very detailed and included pictures to illustrate the issues.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was very thorough, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keshia De La Pena HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details that were identified and the recommendations that went with it. I appreciate all the extra, straight-to-the-point, information provided.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hendricks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are so thorough .... I felt very confident throughout the entire process.. Thank you

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi & Shaun Pouliot HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that there was 3 of you & that you each had your own sector of the house was very impressive. It made it very easy for us to receive the information wasn't overwhelming! Plus I feel it makes for a more thorough inspection! Everyone was very professional & friendly as well as very informative! Thanks HomeTeam

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick and the report was clean, detailed and had pictures.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly team. Thorough and complete inspection. Also lended great guidance for first time home buyer. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Approach, team spirit, somple and direct and very detailed report.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection. I had a question about something that was seen at the house and Anthony went back and double checked to make sure nothing was missed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks!!We are Happy,and satisfied and I will Recommend you to all my friends .

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luciana Venezia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the Cervantes'. As a first time home buyer I was very nervous about the process, but Tony & LuAnn walked me through my new house and basically told me everything I would need to know. They were patient, honest, thorough and because time was of the essence they made it happen when I needed them to. I won't hesitate to refer or recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Jenkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their down to earth hospitality, as well as, their professionalism!


Privacy Policy