HomeTeam
8414 W. Farm Road, Suite 180
Las Vegas
NV 89131
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very good. I was impressed with the color pictures of the findings and the various areas of the house that was inspected. Tony explained the inspection process and should us the few minor discrepancies that was found. We were pleased with the process because we're able to ask questions. The entire team was very professional. Thank you for a good job!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, answer questions as the inspection is being performed, and professionalism. Timely feedback

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and provided great detail on items inspected.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Youse takes lots a pitchers, good'ens two. And you's got that wherlley bird thang to see what's on the roof

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.X. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and honest inspection

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tony and Leanne were very friendly and through. They explained what the inspection consisted of and walked me through each item. Tony gave me the Last name removed down on the exterior of the home and Leanne gave me the Last name removed down on the interior of the home. The home inspection report was completed and sent over to me within the same day. Great report and very detailed. They are a great team and I would recommend them to anyone else needing a through home inspection. Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We actually had 2 inspections performed by HomeTeam. The first one resulted in us having to obtain a mold inspection. HomeTeam referred us to a business that performed this type of inspection. In short, both inspections were thorough and resulted in us cancelling that contract. Our 2nd home inspection was completed and we are in love with it. HomeTeam performed with excellence reassuring us that this is going to be our new home. We can't thank them enough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very respectful thorough and did an amazing job

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ashley Cardenas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response, same day delivery of report which was easy to read!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response and easy scheduling

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful team, all in one and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.X. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are so pecised and skillful in what you do.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and reasonably priced

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Obie Lunes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Customer service oriented.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, understandable, actionable

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phillip De La Cruz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and helpful. Communicates well. Report was prompt and accurate.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Anthony who was the Home Inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I took great comfort knowing that you came VERY highly recommended. Also I KNEW you were going to go through EVERYTHING with a fine tooth comb. Thank you for THAT!!


Privacy Policy