HomeTeam
8414 W. Farm Road, Suite 180
Las Vegas
NV 89131
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ashley Cardenas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response, same day delivery of report which was easy to read!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response and easy scheduling

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful team, all in one and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.X. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are so pecised and skillful in what you do.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and reasonably priced

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Obie Lunes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Customer service oriented.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, understandable, actionable

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phillip De La Cruz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and helpful. Communicates well. Report was prompt and accurate.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Anthony who was the Home Inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I took great comfort knowing that you came VERY highly recommended. Also I KNEW you were going to go through EVERYTHING with a fine tooth comb. Thank you for THAT!!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the report and proffessional maner in which it was written up as well as it s timeliness...

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Landry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick to respond and turn the report around. I picked them out of the three recommendations that my realtor provided based on Yelp comments which are not by any means to be relied upon 100% of course. I would definitely recommend them based on my own experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melly Devore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate and professional

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and detailed report that can be easily understood

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and the communication from inspector(s) to the buyers. Everything was addressed and explained very clearly.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hector Mendoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very good thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were very professional, very kind and checked every single thing of the house that could possibly be checked. They did an amazing job

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and direct with their assessment. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and the customer service.


Privacy Policy