HomeTeam
8414 W. Farm Road, Suite 180
Las Vegas
NV 89131
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Inspection Service! I would highly recommend them for both pool & home inspections!
Name removed, Coldwell Banker Premier Realty, West Sahara Office

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tony is always prompt and very thorough.I always recommend him to any of my clients

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Answers questions patiently.
Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team who are completely prepared and knowledgeable and in this case saved me from making a huge real estate mistake. I am definitely going to use them again on the next house I want to buy too. I highly recommend this crew that communicates well, coordinates perfectly, and prepared me in what is going on with the home I was looking at. This inspection was a bargain and saved me from a costly error. I can never thank them enough. In my experience this home inspection team is awesome. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team effort and the recommendations from you on possible issues. You are timely and efficient.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Online ordering - quick - professional - responsive team.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will continue to recommend Home Team Inspection! As a realtor it is important to me that my client is taken care of and Home Team has never once not provided excellent service. Their reports are very thorough and are willing to answer any questions I or our client has. They are fast at responding and getting reports to you promptly! My client had an inspection done with Home Team this week, It was done in the morning and the report was in my inbox that night! I love that they have a team and believe 2 (or more) heads is better than one. They are current on technology and make things easy for their clients and realtors. Tony and Leanne are wonderful to work with and have gained my loyalty to their company.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Houlf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

returns calls and emails timely

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Rowe Juniel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time spent with my buyers, explaining the findings in the report.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

report easily readible

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and turn around time which helped client stay in his inspection period

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The turn around time. Detailed pictures and side recommendations

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven E Salomon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are quick and accurate....I would recommend you to a friend or a business associate.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilda Amaya HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That he takes the time to inspect the hole house in detail and he is quick to provide the report

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hillary Steinberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & thorough

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Steele HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm impressed how quick and professional the service was for my client.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was painless and complete

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathieu Corbeil HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The appointment was done in a very timely manner.
They arrive at the property a few minutes prior to our appointment. They paid attention to lots of details while doing the inspection. They sent a nice detail report with pictures less than 24 hours after completing the inspection.
I'm very impressed and satisfied. They are the kind of people that you what to deal with!


Privacy Policy