Pillar To Post
1514 Mattingly Rd.
Hinckley
Ohio 44233
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Basemore is awesome!!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround time on reporting. Good detailed reports.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspections without being an alarmist to my buyers. Always pleasant and positive.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can always rely on Mike with Pillar to Post to do a thorough, informative job for my clients!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore is always great to work with.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael is Knowledgeable,down-to-earth. He informs the buyer of the purpose of the inspection and realistic expectations. Discusses issues that come up without alarming the buyer, so they can make an informed decsion.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors take the time to educate my buyers and always take such good care in explaining everything they're doing.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Palumbo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore is very thorough and not an alarmist.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Sermak Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great and easy to talk to .

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael printed out the report and put it in a 3 ring binder for the buyers.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Nickles Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very engaging and was able to provide the printed report right there at the inspection and then took as much time as the buyer needed to explain and review everything.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cropper Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and technology up to date.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Quickly scheduled us in, knowledgable. Michael did a great job and a great pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gave us very helpful answers and suggestions as to how we might handle some pf the problems we ran into.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Marro Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bazemore

Report a concern   December 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Salko Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael is very professional and explains things to my clients in a way that they can understand. Always punctual and thorough in his inspection report. Thank you

Report a concern   December 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alesia Freet Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. I like that they bring their printer and are quick with their results either printed or emailed.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and precise. Able to communicate without complicated jargon. Thank you for the veteran discount for my customer. Every little bit helps.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Providing info during inspection without alarming buyer.


Privacy Policy