Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE, 103
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken gave me really good advice but he also listened to what I wanted. I felt very comfortable when talking with him. He cared about me as a person and not just as someone trying to sell my house.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Local knowledge.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Focused on my needs. Very helpful, respectful and flexible with all aspects of the sale. Listened and gave his opinion when it was needed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was always prompt and flexible and was great in setting our expectations.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodrigo A. Alves Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Hamernik is very reliable, prompt, and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken kept us informed daily and was great in communicating with us. He was very efficient and helped guide the sales process smoothly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Benzel Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very responsive to all of our needs throughout the home buying process - providing status updates regularly. We would absolutely refer him to friends and family for his high touch approach. He adapted to our crazy travel schedules and went out of his way to represent us throughout negotiations.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ken brought little value to the offer/close process. Since he not once knew an answer to any of our questions about the house, the owner's motivations, etc, he was more of a hurdle than help. In the context of negotiation while we were discussing whether to increase our offer, he asked if we were willing to restart our home search for $5K. Unacceptable, and CLEARLY not our advocate in any way. This deal fell into his lap - he made a lot of money for little to no work or value to us.

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office:

Thank you for your feedback on our transaction. I am truly sorry that you felt that I brought little value to the buying process. I strive every day to bring value and satisfaction to my clients in their purchasing experience. I try to explain to my clients all aspects of the negotiating process, and sometimes that candor can be misinterpreted, and for that I apologize for any notion that I was not your advocate. I welcome the opportunity to upgrade my customer service and I will take into consideration all aspects of your feedback.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and very fast at responding and having a flexible schedule.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Aquino Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked the fact that Ken stayed in contact with me and kept me informed about anything and everything that was occurring with my transaction. He made sure I was updated on all information and immediately sent me an e-mail with that information. I felt that Ken had my best interest in mind at all times, and worked with me with patience and understanding every step of the way. I would highly recommend Ken to my friends.


Privacy Policy