Elements Massage
9092 South Ridgeline Boulevard
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 210782 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great masseuses.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nice atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
I loved my massage given to me by Lily. She is very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.G. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Good massage, friendly and professional staff, nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Olivia Holbrook Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Tags was AWESOME. I loved everything about the massage, from the targeted work she did on my problem areas to her nurturing approach to suggesting therapeutic care outside of massage, to her fun and sweet personality. What a star! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Galle Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love my masseuse, David - he really hits all my target spots (esp. my stress points) and I always feel great afterwards. I wish LoriAnn was still there as she was awesome as well. I'm just glad I found you guys as you've helped me out a lot. Thanks Elements!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Therapist was very good. Facility is clean. Atmosphere is relaxing. Staff is friendly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Massage therapist was experienced asked questions and target in the areas I told her that I needed

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Excellent facilities, calm environment, professional staff and therapists. Love the mood at Elements.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Jenkins Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Affordable and professional

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Dana is fantastic

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

James was great! Everything is clean and everyone is friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garry Garrett Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Jocelyn has an excellent knowledge of human anatomy and physiology, as well as kinesiology and is able to not just relax me, but to relieve pain and help me heal from injury faster. 10/10.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

I had a massage after giving birth to my baby who had passed away en-utero. It was my first time leaving the house alone after my hospital stay and I was still in a pretty emotional place. When my masseuse asked why I was there, I told her what happened and she was so kind. I can imagine that it would have been hard to respond as gently as she did without warning. She used her skills to help heal my body and soul. I am so grateful.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ted Higginbottom Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nini is great!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Courteous receptionists, that explain the membership program without being pushy. Great massage therapist experience (Janessa).

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriela Fiore Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, approachable staff. My 13 year old daughter, Gabriella, has been receiving medical massages for years and she said the massage she received at Elements was the best massage she has ever had.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Massage is always great. Never any complaints there.
Only complaint I have is on my last two massages have started late and ended early.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing environment, polite staff, and professional services

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

It's a clean, friendly, & professional environment. I feel completely comfortable every time I go & leave relaxed.


Privacy Policy