Elements Massage
9092 South Ridgeline Boulevard
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 202074 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapist I had was very kind, directive, and did an amazing job working out my tension and knots. He was knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. Best massage I have ever had in my life.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.M. Elements Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My 60 or 90 minute appointments are never the full 60/90. They're more like 52/78 minutes.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapist was kind, respectful and honored my requests. She gave me wonderful massage.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Elements Massage
What could we do to improve?

Membership program needs more perks

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

You have a good massage therapist.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.W. Elements Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Frequently cancelled my massage appointments or made me reschedule with a different massage therapist. Unavailable when call in for a massage. It seems as though if I were not already a member I would be able to get in for a massage, but since I am a member no appointments are available.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massage and nice people

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Damon is the best therapist I've ever had.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Mc Makin Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Front desk is always so polite and makes scheduling very easy. Jill always gives a wonderful massagešŸ˜

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

It was an excellent massage. The person doing the massage made sure that I was comfortable and knew all of my needs.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Every therapist I have seen there is excellent. You can't go wrong with any of them. Good value!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

The therapist did a great massage!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Elements Massage
What could we do to improve?

1) make sure that your therapists don't smell like cigarette smoke
2) when the client asks for a full body massage, but some focus on a few areas, do that. I specifically asked for focus on two areas and the therapist never got to them

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Warren is extremely tuned in to what treatment my body needs.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.P. Elements Massage
What could we do to improve?

costs \rate per hour

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parker Williams Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

I've been getting a massage at Elenents every three to four weeks since june 2016. My masoose is Maurice. Best deep tissue massage I've ever had. Really knows his craft. Great help with chronic neck and hip pain.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional services

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massages with a great therapist. The staff there are all very friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, caring staff. I always feel better when I leave.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffanie Pham Elements Massage
What do you like about our services?

The wellness price of $89 for 90 mins is within my personal budget and the location is just off the freeway on my way home from work. This makes my massage extra affordable and convenient.


Privacy Policy