Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 41160 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I like the through inspection and the detail explanations along with the pictures.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post - Agents
What could we do to improve?

Not much, Brian was very thorough in explaining to the buyers ,all the need to know items of maintaining and running asspects of this house

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very good report. Submitted in a timely fashion. Eric does a great job!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

You First name removed't discourage my clients through exaggerations and negative drama, yet your to the point, your inspections are thorough and you display a respectful and friendly demeanor. It has been great using you.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - reports are easy to read. Any questions have been answered quickly!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the quick response and thorough work!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is calm, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Paul is thorough and does a stellar job educating new buyers about their home purchase!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

They answer your questions and give you quick response times.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspectors, quick reports, knowledgeable answers to questions

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Responded to request from buyer promptly and inspection was scheduled in a timely manner.
Professional and thorough inspection was done by Michael who invited my buyer to attend the inspection which was greatly appreciated by him.
Report was received by the following morning and again was very thorough.
Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post - Agents
What could we do to improve?

I never received a copy of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Its rare that we would ever call another company to inspect one of our clients homes.
Top notch service from the receptionist to the inspectors.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very good. Inspection done in a timely manner and very accurate.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! The inspectors pay attention to detail. It is very apparent that they are there for our buyers.
When it comes to reviewing their findings with the buyer, the inspectors are very patient.
The buyer needs to understand the condition of the home prior to moving forward with their purchase. No one wants to buy a money pit. This company gets it!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Chad Bridwell did a great job as always! I will definitely continue to use his services.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Charlie does a great job with explaining everything to the clients, good and bad, does not "scare" them!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Nice clear reports.
Summary is excellent.
Very friendly

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, very well prepared, awesome quick and detailed reports, very personable.


Privacy Policy