Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 42622 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and attention to detail

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Q. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend two or three different inspection companies, but am always pleased when they choose your company. Frankly, your ability to schedule quickly seems to be the key and most recent clients have chosen your company. Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.J. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

You took the time to explain things to my client who are first time homebuyers

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

a clear report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are picky...it makes me feel good to know my clients know everything good and bad about the property they are purchasing.
Also, the speed and ease of receiving the report was very beneficial to me as I only give 3 days to come back with anything that needs attention or fixing.
Thank you and you've earned my business.
See you soon.
Name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post - Agents
What could we do to improve?

Sam is great!
My only compliant is that he is so good that it is hard to get an appointment unless you can wait 8-10 days.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and willing to explain and answer any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly associate. Knowledgeable and willing to explain what he was looking for and why. Also appreciated the immediate feedback and copy of the report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What could we do to improve?

It was a very good report. Unfortunately it was an occupied inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors take their job seriously

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & Thorogh

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Does a great job

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Report done on sight, very thorough & professional!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.D.N. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service. Clear reporting and excellent summary provided to my buyers.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Troy was great - easy to work with on timing and information

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Length of inspection was long & had a very hard time getting seller to accept time frame.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service and easy to read and understand reports.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Thorough yet did not scare the client

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and appreciated the fact that the inspector called me upon completion and helped us to get the sewer report.


Privacy Policy