Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 46300 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

They give my clients and myself great confidence when they do the inspection. They also provide excellent feedback.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Dave is always friendly, makes time for all the customers that will work in their schedule and does a fantastic job. First name removed Century 21 LSB

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

My clients and myself like the thoroughness of the inspection, and Jefferson Livingston is the best with clients, he points everything out to them.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Thorough . Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does an exceptional job for my clients on home inspections!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Good service, friendly and very knowlegeable inpectors.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I love the attentiveness, promptness and general friendliness of every pillar to post employee

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I found your team very responsive, and quick to turn around. My client enjoyed the experience and was thankful for the explanations of things she didn't understand. It was a thorough investigation and easy to understand report.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Gerald Robbins

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.J. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Completed on time and available for questions subsequently. Great follow-up. First name removed

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, listening to the buyers concerns. Able to schedule inspections in a reasonable time period.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Not alarmist and educate the end user regarding the house

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Mike McBride is thorough and explains everything to my buyers so that they understand.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector is really thorough without being an alarmist.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I liked how calm and thorough Len was.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, and affordable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a very thorough and was patient with answering the client's questions.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. Took the time to look around and actually do inspection work.


Privacy Policy