Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 41560 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional consistently. Will answer questions while completing the inspections. Patient with home buyers when reviewing report and answering questions. Knowledgeable. Great to have the report the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Your report was excellent and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Nathan Baker is a very professional, I recommend Pillar to Post to all my buyers.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Joe was so helpful and knowledgeable and thorough! I feel confident in the inspection report he delivered. No worries!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Love Pillar to Post!! Inspectors are knowledgeable, prompt, courteous, and they don't try to kill the deal. They do a very thorough job and extend their help to the client even after the sale! Y'all are absolutely the BEST! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Great company but better inspectors.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Randy is great to work with!!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo - was very thorough and provided a great inspection report for my client.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility of their schedule and the how quick the did the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Dependable & professional

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and thorough. Also efficient use of time.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Rick educates. He doesn't excite

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Everything. You gave ea good inspection report, you answered the questions my clients and I had. You were great even when you had to reschedule. Thanks, Lamar, I will recommend you to others without hesitation. First name removed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I can depend on Pillar to Post to give a fair and honest assessment of the property. Marc Rocca has the ability to tell a client about a troublesome area of the home without scaring them so bad they would never buy any home. All homes have issues, the buyer needs to be aware of as many issues as possible, while understanding which issues are major and which are minor.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Nick Siegler has a great, confidence-inspiring way with the home buyers. He is detailed and unflappable. Its appreciated.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Always available at good times and clients find you very friendly and honest.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Loved the book you provide.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job and willing to talk through any issues with myself and my client.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Paul is quick to return calls and take care of our business.


Privacy Policy