Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 43116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great customer service, thorough and on time. Can't say enough good things!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very accommodating to our very difficult schedule.
Was thorough and efficient, we got the inspection back quite quickly.
No complaints!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I have been very pleased with the professionalism of the inspectors and staff. The inspectors are very good about explaining things to the buyers. Scheduling is always easy!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gregorio takes great care of the buyers we work with at REALean and Evolve Real Estate.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Amazing, as always

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Hunt does a super job. Nice binder for Buyes.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post always does a great job with home inspections. Peter Waraska knows how to talk to the buyer and explain his findings so the buyer understands the issues.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Great service and communication throughout the home inspection. All my clients Love his work Thank You! Michael Hamilton I highly recommend him.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

On time, clean, cheerful, thorough, easy to understand report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Roy does excellent inspections , thorough reports, is level headed and fair to my buyers, and diligently works to discover facts about properties. My clients and I value and depend on his work and would recommend him to anyone needing a home or septic inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Flexible and reliable - the market is crazy but somehow Jim Thompson seems to always accomdate!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What could we do to improve?

Inspection went great. Laura is great with the clients. Straight forward without scaring them with the inspection results. Pricing structure is a little confusing but we will get used to it the more we work together. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I will alway use Eric Boll as my go-to inspector - he is the best there is for myself and my clients.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Terry was great to work with. Very thorough and my clients were pleased with his inspection and thoroughness of his report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Have requested him before that's why request goes to Kevin. He does a really good inspection and is very good with the clients as well. He is very good communication also. Thanks for coming to BOLD

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

My clients felt that they were a part of the inspection instead of being briefed at the end.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection & report. Professional, experienced, friendly & reasonable price. We will highly recommend this company to all my buyers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection went well. My customers were happy with the inspector. He explained issues with my customers in a way that they understood.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Heather does an awesome job, however the confusion with the septic inspection, SEO, etc.. and the fact the Sellers are being asked to pay for pumping again is not very favorable.


Privacy Policy