Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 40778 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Always convienient and accommodating for scheduling with clients. Very professional and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to work with from coordinating the appointment to having the inspection done and the report submitted. The report is thorough and useful because it is typed out and provides descriptive language as well as photographs. The recommendations are clear to all parties.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

The company is very professional. The Inspector was very thorough and I like the way he explained it all at the end.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

prompt response, good investigation, understandable concise reporting.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and takes the time to explain results to the buyer client

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post has professional, courteous inspectors who perform inspections thoroughly and on time.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Reports the facts in a professional manner. Provides a summary at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set an appointment, fair prices, pleasant to deal with, and very thorough. This was my first time using Pillar to Post and was lucky enough to have Kelly himself to the inspection. Super nice, did the job quickly and efficiently. Will definitely be using again! One of the best inspections I've had!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Jessie was fabtastic. He had a level of detail and profesionalism that was great. My clients appreciated it.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I got into real estate when a home we loved and wanted actually collapsed into the basement, so I DO appreciate hiring graduate civil engineers like Rob and Bonnie to protect all of us. First name removed of shorewood real estate.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.R. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

You always take the time to answer all of my questions.
Thank you for being a large part of my sucess!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Bittman was courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining things to my client. I would definitely request him again.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Professional but friendly. Knowledgeable but easy for clients to understand. Great quick reports

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

On time. Well versed in all home related systems Communicates well and always open to question .

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was very good at explaining to my Buyer and I details in a way she could understand. He walked us through everything during the whole inspection which she really appreciated. Excellent job!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

You did a very good job and you were precise. The only problem and I know Thanksgiving was thrown into our time frame and you had started the radon test the day we did the inspection and again with the Thanksgiving holiday it caused a problem with the time frames. I was just concerned that late on Friday we got the report and our time frame for me to get this over to the listing agent was really tight because I had to meet with Andrea on Saturday to do the reply to home inspection and get that over to the listing agent no later than 5:00 on Sunday. However, it all worked out.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Personable service.
Knowledgeable.
On site print out of report.
Ease of making an appointment

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Excellent performance and great customer service. Took the time with my clients to review the findings and answer any and all questions. Will definitely recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and prompt service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the explanations given to my clients,very simple and direct so they could understand everything going on and the results--very thorough and EXACT!!


Privacy Policy