Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 44494 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The format of a paper inspection report only does not give flexibility to the agent to access the inspection information in regards to negotiations after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.R.J. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The low score has noting to do with your service. I have a company I have been referring to my clients for over 14 years. They have always provided excellent service for my clients. I would possibly use your company if my normal company was not able to provide the needed service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very meticulous and thorough! The best of the best!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Liked the service of appliances "recalls" and the truly in depth inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service. Outstanding work. Outstanding presentation. Simply put...OUTSTANDING!!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and timely responses!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough assistance with home inspection services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Quick, accurate and detailed! Great job all!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

very nice and knew what he was doing. highly reccommend

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

All inspectors are well trained and thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

SUCH A PLEASURE WORKING WITH A PROFESSIONAL INSPECTION TEAM. WOULD
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PILLAR TO POST TO EVERYONE. THANKS TO ALL !!!
CHRIS WAS SO EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY TO MY BUYERS, AND ME. HE IS DEFINITELY
A PLUS TO YOUR TEAM. AGAIN, THANKS!!!!! Name removed, KELLER
WILLIAMS GROUP ONE, INC.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job from Michael Mcbride Franchise owner in Wayne. Very professional, thorough and was able to print report on site.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

It was the first time I had a home inspection for a client completed by John. I was very impressed. John spent time with the clients answering all their questions and concerns.
I would definitely use John again.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The $970 Invoice to the Buyer

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a fabulous job from scheduling to inspecting. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Thank you

First name removed Shada - RealtorĀ®

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Lance is professional. He informs the buyers without scaring them!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

The promptness at which we were able to schedule you. The follow up email communications.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

They went over and above just doing the inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, inspection very thorough and the report is very visual and comprehensive.
I am always called when inspection is complete if I cannot be there.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I've already told Bryant that his excellent work saved my buyer from making a terrible mistake!


Privacy Policy