Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 42019 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate Robert's thoroughness in completing inspections for my clients. He is at ease communicating the summary of findings, showing and explaining until the clients are satisfied that they understand. Thank you for your services!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

GARRETTSVILLE LOVES CARL!! HE MAKES EVERYTHING SOUND LIKE IT IS NO BIG DEAL!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

You were able to perform inspection in timely manner.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I love getting the report on the spot.
very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I always enjoy working with Jim Summers and highly recommend him to all my buyers. He does a very thorough inspection and is extremely conscientious and respectful of the seller's home during the inspection process. The highest compliment I can pay Jim is the way he interacts with my clients and takes the time to make sure the buyers truly understand the "ins" and "outs" of the house they are preparing to purchase. Jim - thanks for another job well done!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Instructor had a great attitude but the deal fell through because he didn't go through the little details in person

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the fact since I am not allowed [technically] to go to the inspection, that if I have a question or concern and need more explanation Jim Zamiska is always available to discuss with me so that I can assist my client with the inspection reply to seller.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Clients were very pleased.....Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very detailed and informative, I would definitely use this service again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Great availability and pricing. Easy to talk to. Great at answering questions, customer service. Thanks for all the help you are to me and my clients.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.Y. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and will take time to thouroughly brief the buyers on the good, the bad, and the
Ugly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

My buyers were very happy with the service you all provided.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and yet laid back when delivering some rough news about a house.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.Same day reports are a plus.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

My clients love that PTP offers multiple levels of inspection type, and offer other additional inspections such as sewer and radon. The report is printed out right there on the spot too!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Mike was wonderful scheduling with our tight deadline and even went back to inspect the roof when it was snow covered on the day of the inspection. His report was very comprehensive and detailed. But best of all he discussed every important detail with the buyer so she understood what each point included. The buyer was thrilled with the book of information that came with her package. She told me that she had bought 3 houses before but no inspector was as good as Mike.
Anne Last name removed Weichert agent

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, efficient and courteous

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

prompt. on time. knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Easy booking
Prompt inspectors
Hard copy binder
Post inspection service

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and Professionalism


Privacy Policy