Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 45114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.A. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Bob Brierty's Professionalism and focus was excellent. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

As a real estate agent I can tell that PillartoPost is the best local inspection company. Inspectors are amazing, staff is friendly and schedule is very flexible. Ant the buyer's Binder is the cherry on the top! Love it and recommend to my buyers frequently.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Love the way you HI report is laid out.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, prompt, and quick delivery of Inspection report.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I like knowing you have competent professionals. I also like the notebook you provide and the discounts that motivate my clients to use you over some place I do not know or have experience in using.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Professional
You take time with client to educate them and not frighten them

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

On time, considerate, efficient!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism. Easy scheduling

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Craig, was on time and very professional. I will recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

John is always so friendly and courteous and gives great service and very thorough!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Yung Chung!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Mark Loeb has always made sure to fit me in and does a thorough job inspecting and explaining report to customers!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and outstanding service

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

My clients like that you are thorough and explain everything very clearly. I won't lie - all of the inspectors that we work with do this, but it's still important - and your team does this very well. Everybody loves the binder that they get to walk away with. I think that after hearing so much good and bad news - it's difficult to process. So it's nice to be able to flip through something later that day.

I understand that you have a business to run - but it is always awkward that additional costs come up at almost every home inspection. I'm not sure how to best avoid this, but my clients always seem to miss something they wanted because of additional costs that they didn't know about. Maybe send them a receipt that explains what is NOT covered, and options to add those things? Not sure if you already do that.

Thank you -

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Doug did great job explaining all defects with home and made suggestions on preventative maintenance

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I like how Chuck took the time to explain everything and he was very thorough with my client and myself.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism!!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Mark Dailey is very responsive and professional. Love getting the report within hours of completion.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors r very thorough & knowledgeable


Privacy Policy