Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 43614 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

prompt with scheduling and prompt with providing printed inspection report to buyers :)

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very polite, honest and straight forward. He was very informative and helpful

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Professional every time. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for a prompt written report!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post staff is always super friendly and helpful. They try to accommodate clients needs and understand the timeframes and deadlines to completing the inspection. The inspectors really take their time to thoroughly explain an issues to the potential buyer so they feel comfortable with the situation whichever it may be; good or bad!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and very professional!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Mr hardy does a superb job. I trusted him with my personal house so I trust him with everyone else's. Great lady that helps run the office as well.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My seller said the inspector was more interested in trying to get him (the seller) to hire him (the inspector) to inspect the house he is buying, while he was supposed to be inspecting the house for the buyer - unprofessional and very pushy.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is punctual, diligent, trust worthy!!!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I can't comment on the quality of the report or the inspection since I was the seller's agent and did not have access to these important work products. The inspector was polite and seemed confident. And that's pretty much all I know. Please ask the buyer's agent.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

VERY THOROUGH...........

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service, good prices and on site report printed and given to client

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Saved me from a disaster and came the same day for an inspection. Marco is very thorough and does not alarm The buyers. Report is easy to read and follow. Always a fast delivery of the report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

They do quick scheduling - Quick answers -Knowledgable inspectors. They are always on time for appts, most times early. They have all the tools, gadgets and technology needed. Quick to help coordinate multi inspections, as I just needed 6 different inspections done at one home. We as agents are SUPER busy and are working on a limited time frame for replies. Timing is important. Pillar to Post (Walt) does a great job! Ty ~ Kathy

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

You have the most knowledgeable inspectors around! I'm always so thankful to hear it's pillar to post because I know it will be done correctly!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative information.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Always on time. They know there stuff.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.K. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I like that Nick is very thorough when he does a home inspection. He is very professional and patient. Explains all issues and is knowledgeable. Thank you First name removed

Great Job Nick!


Privacy Policy