Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 43927 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Sam is great during the inspection he goes over the problem areas and is always available if you have questions after the inspection is completed. You can call or text him anytime with questions and he responds momentarily. I Wouldn't dream of using anyone else for my inspections the service and people at pillar tonpost are amazing!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was great to deal with, he was on time and was very clear on his results.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Matt Lloyd is simply efficient and incredibly thorough. Lisa his wife runs a smooth business and it is easy to get the results you need from a home inspector. You get what you pay for! Name removed RE/MAX Gateway

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

You already know. lol

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Exact booking. Friendly and knowledgeable. Seemles

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I very much appreciated the flexibility with scheduling. The report was concise and detailed. David called and followed up with me (the real estate agent) after the inspection with helpful information. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Very quick!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Ken is always so very nice to my clients. He is glad to answer any questions they have. I've never heard any complaints. My clients love the report as well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Charlie Stanley is the most knowledgable inspector I know and will continue to recommend his services to my clients!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post - Agents
What could we do to improve?

It looked like the report could be more detailed from what I saw.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Appointment and follow up report were prompt. Tom was helpful and thorough .

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post - Agents
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am the listing agent. It may not have been your inspector, but the buyers are not being realistic or fair on the building inspection notice.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional. Always.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

efficient, yet thorough & honest!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

I am always proud to have you show up to work with my customers when they are deciding on a new home. Thorough, professional, on time and excellent reporting. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH.

THANK YOU

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable presentation. Buyer able to ask questions and address any concerns with ease.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail in the inspection, and the high sense of urgency in getting the jobs completed. Thanks to Craig for the hard work.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post - Agents
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond, professional, and thorough.


Privacy Policy