Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
6750 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Grand Rapids
MI 49508
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Haney Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Product work and service was great

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What could we do to improve?

Lower costs or more inventory.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you carry the orthoheel shoes that my foot doctor recommend.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You give so much time to helping with good foot care! And you listen to what our problems are. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a great quality shoes and you give specific care to each individual.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not disappointed I need to purchase other kinds of shows before I can fully recommend anyone. The house shoes I have bought are great but I don't have enough experience in other shoe types yet

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Loree Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, you don't force or rush decisions. Willingness to work with and order products. Knowledge of products

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Vandekopple Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Walked in with problems. Walked out with solutions.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Boomsma Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service by people who know what they are doing, shoes are excellent quality and can be adjusted to fit individual feet, shoes provide great support and keep my feet from hurting, absolutely the best place to purchase shoes!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Merkler Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very well made. And your attention to working on problems with solutions is far superior to other shoe stores. I applaud your customer service ehtics.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You really took the time to listen to my concerns and tailor a workable solution.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The assessment of my foot problem prompted me to purchase arch supports which have made a difference in feel as well as function of my feet

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products. Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Howard Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

My foot doctor had recommended that I go here, which I did as I have Morton's Neuroma. I met with Rob and he really explained in very easy terms what was going on in my feet and why they were causing me so much pain and what I needed to do to get out of pain. I followed his advise, elevating/resting my feet as much as possible in the evening, ice and new Vionic shoes & slippers. Which keep my feet in the correct position. After about 2 weeks, I started to feel a huge difference and am now pain free after years of my feet hurting. I work with Rob each time that I need new shoes. He is extremely helpful and I have loved the fit of every pair that I have purchased. I can't thank Rob enough!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What could we do to improve?

I would have liked a few more choices for slippers and dress shoes.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Bylenga Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection knowledge. I can bring my dog in if she is with me😍🐾

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very knowledgeable about foot anatomy and foot mechanics

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Makes aching feet feel good sgain

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great and everything I have bought from there fits


Privacy Policy