Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
6750 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Grand Rapids
MI 49508
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 642 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Love thwm

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable about foot care and best foot ware and inserts for each person's individual needs

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

From the time you enter till the time you leave, you are treated well

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The people fitting your foot are very knowledgeable and take their time with you. They want to make sure you and your feet are happy when you leave the store.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I tell everyone about your store and the wonderful service and great products you sell.
Also your knowledge of foot problems is very helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

professional service, great product selection

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal help and attention, knowledge of foot and walking, quality of product.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Finally! A shoe store that really understands arches and fit. I think I was there for 2 hours last week. Bought 2 pair of flip flops (of all things) and walked for two full days in them in downtown Washington DC. My feet felt great, which is unheard of for me. At the end of the second day I had a small tender spot between the toes of one foot. No big deal. I'm amazed and have already referred friends to you. Your shoes are cute too, not so orthotic looking.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

very educated employees that help you find the perfect fit. High quality footware.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The clerks knowledge of feet, shoes and inventory.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the gentleman that waited on me understood what I needed for shoes and offered suggestions that worked. He also educated me on my foot and why I have been choosing the shoes I have been. Thank you

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The way my feet feel - as in great!

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

the service and help

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Like how knowledgeable staff is.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Wagner Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

They feel great on your feet and the salesman is awesome!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karilyn Kooiman Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly, and helpful with my feet problems

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merri Jo Tuinstra Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one personal service. You stay with a customer until the customer's business is complete. You also make sure the insert and lift in the shoes are perfect before the customer leaves the store. I have already recommended you to others!

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marjie Weiss Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees wealth of knowledge in helping people like me with challenging feet.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes are much more comfortable and durable then what I use to buy and my feet are much better since I added the insoles to the shoes.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Sall Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys are super friendly and very accommodating.


Privacy Policy