Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
6750 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Grand Rapids
MI 49508
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1363 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Vandersloot Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the products and service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The expertise of the staff is unparalleled.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff fits the shoe according to each individuals needs based on the arch support needed, how the person walks, etc. The shoes purchased have been of good quality and worth the higher cost.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Kamyszek Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You seem to understand the difficulty of foot surgeries and foot pain๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Make an individual feel appreciated. The variety of choices.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Karsten Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes make my feet happy! The staff is knowledgeable and accommodating!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I love it that the employees understand foot issues and are proactive in offering suggestions. And I so much appreciate having good shoe choices, ones that are designed for foot issues like mine. Shoes are expensive but are quite comfortable...something I can't find elsewhere.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are very comfortable and look good

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

They do what they are intended to do.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes, many different styles, reasonable prices and the service is always fantastic! Very knowledgeable personnel who really work with you to find the right shoe and fit for those of us who have issues with our feet. And you can always count on them to do as many adjustments needed to get the shoes to fit your special needs.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Can't say enough about the personalized service, & knowledgeable owners/personnel. They make shoe shopping w/ badly designed, painful feet easy, even fun, while easing the pain. This was something I never thought could happen. Thanks, guys!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Johnston Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and selection and exceptional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and knowledgeable customer service. Honesty in needs vs just trying to make the sale

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes that actually fit my feet. For years I wore shoes that were not to my feet measurements, too narrow and not comfortable

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Genther Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of comfortable and great looking footwear for problem feet!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Uncertain. Desired shoe has delayed availability. Service so far has bed very good.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful employees. They have helped us with our foot problems.


Privacy Policy