Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
6750 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Grand Rapids
MI 49508
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1422 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit and that is very important

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Rob & Mark they are very knowledgable in feet problemsand try to fix them.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge and helpful of the sales staff.
It is a pleasure to do business at Foot Solutions.
Please do not print my name or share my comments.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service, Great Shoes!! So worth the money!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!! Your staff is so very knowledgeable and friendly! I recommend you to others quite frequently. Thank you for keeping my, very difficult to care for feet, comfortable and happy!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always so helpful. Very honest and always enough time given to my concerns. Listens to all my foot problems and recommendations have proven to keep me moving. I also like to be able to make appointments when I know the issue will take extra time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Wiersema Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to spend the time it takes until my feet are happy.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal attention and good explanation of how the various shoes will help with your foot problems. In addition, they are just really nice folks!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Having trouble with getting the right fit for my problem
but Foot Solutions has not given up and is willing to try to
find the right solution.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I can find comfortable shoes for large size and very high arches

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the fact that I can order shoes in the store and have them in a short return time. I have a very wide foot and am able to buy high quality shoes in the width I need with a good selection. Appreciate the friendly assistance received in the store by everyone.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Demonte Johnson Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

They work for me.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful & knowledgeable about the problems I am experiencing. Probably a bit too early to be this excited about the results I am experiencing but I am ever so eager to continue to progress without the pain that has plagued me for months. Thank you for your help and expertise!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I was glad I could come in and try on the shoes in person and have knowledgeable staff to help- also it was nice to have the arch built up and the shoe stretched so that it fit well!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Roggow Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions has helped me so much! When I first came to Foot Solutions, my feet hurt so much I was limping and I had hip and lower back pain. My feet never hurt anymore and my hip and back pain are significantly reduced. I got rid of 98% of my old shoes and use the orthotics I purchased there in the shoes I continue to use. I'm very pleased with the brands, selection and workmanship of the shoes. The service is extremely knowledgable and friendly. I no longer buy my shoes from any other store. I have already referred a friend there and she purchased some orthotics. I've also referred other friends to Foot Solutions and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Hector Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Without a doubt THE BEST shoe store with the most knowledgeable staff I have ever encountered.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is great...they know the products they sell and help you understand what is really going on with your feet which helps you understand what you need. I will always come back here for my shoes and have already recommended this store to several people. CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are of very high quality and affordable, service is very helpful and friendly


Privacy Policy