Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
6750 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Grand Rapids
MI 49508
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1411 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bremer Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the sales lady being so patient and bringing several shoes until I found one that fit.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the shoes I bought and I was in and out in short period of time. Always confident the sales people will not steer you wrong.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sweeney Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The complete understanding of having painful feet and knowing what are the best shoes for my particular situation is priceless. I have saved myself hundreds of dollars from requiring special supports to being fitted with the lates technology in shoes and supports by these professionals. I no longer have to go to countless stores and spend hours trying on shoes. The knowledge and service saved time and finances by working with highly trained individuals about the shoes they sell to the needs of every special circumstance that comes through their doors.
Thank you for the great service and support you have given to me.
You are appreciated!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, as always.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Gearns Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes and personal attention.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Pell Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes keep getting cuter, they fit great and my feet no longer hurt all the time!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

complete measuring of feet, listening to customer & options that have made my life more walkable - both inserts and shoes

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Duchon Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention and the great products you carry!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfy and helps my foot issues.

you can use first name only.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast and friendly.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Gamble Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of your staff. The variety of choices for people with foot problems. The amount of time spent with customers to make sure everything is right.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

THE BEST THING ABOUT SHOPPING THERE IS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE SHOES ARE ALWAYS NICE AND OF GOOD QUALIT. HOWEVER I WOULD LIKE TO SEE A BIGGER SELECTION OF DIFFERENT STYLES AND COLORS.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of good choices for people with foot problems. I like that they help you if a shoe doesn't work - they help you find another shoe.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You ALWAYS meet my needs.. you'll fit shoes, order shoes and of course make me laugh!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Daley Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort of the shoes. The very friendly service and knowledge.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent help about suggesting what type of foot support to purchase.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Having both the shoes I purchased at Foot solutions and the orthotics recommended has saved my life (or at least my feet and back). A few days after my first time at the store, I needed to. E on my feet steadily for 6-8 hours at a time over a 2-week period. I'd never have made it through without my shoes/orthotics. Thanks to the staff at Foot Solutions for all the help and personal attention!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Olson Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry high quality, Great looking shoes that are designed to support our feet-all at a reasonable price!! Your salespeople are all extremely knowledgeable, helpful and a lot of fun!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the excellent quality of the products. The staff is totally knowledgeable and I trust their recommendations completely.


Privacy Policy