Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
6750 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Grand Rapids
MI 49508
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1398 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Vandenberg Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel better and so does my back!! Styles are getting cuter also!! Friendly service!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Melissa Hermenitt Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service fitted to finding a solution for your foot problems.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Hop Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Your expertise in helping with foot/shoe comfort is the best in town! We have wished that you would have more selection, but understand you are a small store and that many shoes don't meet your standard.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Curtis Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Because I have a high arch, I believe whatever shoes I would wear were not supporting that high arch. I purchase shoe inserts which I can put in any of shoes. I have really notice the difference with my work shoes. I was having problems daily with leg cramps either on my way home from work or after I got home. Since using the shoe inserts, I have not had any problems with leg cramps. I just purchased from foot solutions tennis shoes for walking and may even wear them to work. I am thankful for the knowledge of the staff there at foot solutions. I will be back to purchase some summer footwear. Becky Curtis

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

good products, excellent service

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Has helped my knee a lot and my feet

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff who are all very helpful to find shoes that look nice and feel good on my feet!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes are very comfortable and you have a big selection of very cute sandals and shoes! Great and friendly service!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good selection of womens shoes.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention given to each customer and your vast knowledge of the human foot.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I think that the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.I have small,size 6, and narrow feet and I would appreciate more styles and cute shoes that are in my size. Great store!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Verwys Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I know that you will spend the necessary time and effort - stretching, extra padding, etc. - to make the shoe fit perfectly. Occasionally I have needed to return to the store for adjustment after wearing the shoe for a while. This has always been taken care of cheerfully.
This was my husband's first visit and he bought 2 pair. He has commented a couple of times about how great the first pair fits. We're still waiting for the second pair to come. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and knowlegeable.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Trasky Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and sandles are very comfortable and hold up very well. The service is excellent! Great Team of people to work with.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Like they take the time with you

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is friendly and knowledgeable the products are very comfortable and great quality.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

They were able to analyze my problem.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the vionic tide sandals with the great arch support for standing all day. I also love the expertise and honesty of the staff. I know I can always trust their judgement when buying shoes from them.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.O. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps listen a bit more carefully what the customer is asking for. Yes, steering him/ her toward a type of shoe that is most supportive may be best but if a client's goal is a dressier shoe a sport shoe is not what is wanted.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

..


Privacy Policy