Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
6750 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Grand Rapids
MI 49508
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1293 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Barrett Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Mark Wragg is the best shoe specialist I ever had! Loved the custom fitting, great quality of the shoes and willingness to make everything right even when exchanging for the perfect fit! You are THE BEST!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Youmans Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you help keep my feet happy and healthy, finding great footwear that accommodates my orthotics. Also love that your operation harkens back to older times when stores/staff knew their customers well and vice versa!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What could we do to improve?

My last visit I found the salesman a little abrasive. I felt like he had a bunch of comments he just uses over and over and I wasn't really listening to what I said.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I bought so far have been comfortable

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Gustafson Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit better and last forever. Also there is a great selection

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The helpful services provided at Foot Solutions are a blessing to so many folks with foot problems. I always feel at ease shopping there because the professional staff is understanding and I'm treated with respect.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Provide help to my specific need and great customer service.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product. Excellent service

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, service was knowledgeable and personal. The Products sell themselves for the comfort they give

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the experience. Thanks for keeping information on past orders

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

They have helped my feet

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and very knowledgable about foot problems which in turn they are very helpful in finding right shoe and orthotic

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Habitz Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Difficult feet need comfort too. I can find it at foot solutions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Meulink Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable help and advise.
First class product.
Creative adjustments with results.
Today I shared my experience at foot Solutions with 6 coworkers.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharry Nino Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I especially like the two gentlemen who wait on me. They seem to be very knowledgeable and nice.$

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are comfortable - staff went above expectations to help me find comfortable shoes for my hard to fit feet.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention appreciated. Will visit soon.


Privacy Policy