Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
6750 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Grand Rapids
MI 49508
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1344 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

the quality of the merchandise and the friendly staff

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I particularly like the knowledge the associates have! Ive been in the store twice and both times made an excellent purchase. This last time I purchased an insert for my closet full of cute little shoes and boots with no arch support so I can wear them and not cause my foot issue to flare up!! Love it!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The way you stand by the items you sell. I have awful feet and love my vionics. They also take time to listen to your conxerns.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The great arch support and longevity of the shoes.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge of the salespeople.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What could we do to improve?

Have more shoes in stock

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You are always willing to go the extra mile to find the right shoe with the right fit. Selection is good and you always order something if you do not have my size.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the way the shoes fit and not only do they help my feet but my knees as well

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledge

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service,courtesy, selection & proper fit & suggestions for my neefs. Thank you

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Broadbent Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

He was patient and made sure the shoes were a perfect fit. These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.T. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Shoe cream rock hard had to come back to exchange it

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel I am getting the right fit.Getting peersonal service and attention is hard to find these days - but not at Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very knowledgeable, and the inserts fixed my foot problem.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The products actually help my feet feel better when standing for long periods of time, unlike several other products that I've bought from other stores. Also, all of the associates are very helpful and knowledgeable. The employees explain in detail how the products help your body (not just your feet) and really listen to what you're saying when you tell them what problems you are having and what pain needs to be addressed. I will be buying all of my footwear products from Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Definitely would recommend Foot Solutions to anyone. My feet are very happy now with the new shoes. Thanks again for all your help.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer good quality products. Also, the amount of time you take with me when I come in for help is very much appreciated and lets me know that you care about my feet and therefore, my business.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Sanford Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and my feet have never felt so good

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The advice and help with fitting of shoes.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable, professional, knowledgeable. Nice and willing to let me call back and put my orthodox on my HSA account.


Privacy Policy