Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
6750 Kalamazoo Avenue SE
Grand Rapids
MI 49508
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1431 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I get are stylish and comfortable. My feet feel good st the end of a long day teaching. The guys st Foot Solutions are very knowledgeable and fun!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Made my pain lessen so much in my feet 😃👍

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality both in product and service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fit. I won't wear anything else

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

In an era when product quality and customer service continue to decline, Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids consistently offers excellent products at a fair price with superb customer service. The product selection and product quality, coupled with their signature friendly service and attention to detail, will keep my wife and I coming back for years to come.

Don Last name removed
Collaboration Matters, LLC
Wyoming, Michigan

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are very high quality. The service is excellent. The salespeople are very knowledgeable and qualified to make recommendations for the best fit, best support and best shoe. I am so happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes, especially for those who have foot problems. Great service and make sure the customer is satisfied.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and the politeness of the clerks and their helpfulness.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable and I left with shoes that changed my life for the better! They solved my problems quickly and educated me about foot and ankle health.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

These guys know their stuff. Great straight forward service. They show you what you need for your feet to make your whole body feel better and get you back into alignment. Love this store.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees make the extra effort to insure that you get the right fit for your feet!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are friendly and very helpful. They don't push you into buying anything you don't need. My insoles help my feet and legs and well worth the money.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personalized service. Super comfortable custom orthotics that have even drawn compliments from others.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I purchase at Foot Solutions are very comfortable. I've had need for special shoes already as a child. The staff is very friendly and good at remembering me on a first name basis.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The good fit! The only shoes I can wear all day!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent support and comfortable shoes. Love the customer service!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I have lots of problems with my feet and legs and you carry the shoes that help me with those problems

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Makes sore feet feel good again!


Privacy Policy