Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
14313 NE 20th Ave, Suite A104
Vancouver
WA 98686
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great Realtor

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Harper Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was very resourceful, punctual and pro-active when searching for a house. Always arrived on time to appointments and was always in constant communication. He explained terminology in such way that was easily understood and if he didn't know the answer right away, was always quick to get back to me. I would recommend Bob as your realtor for your next home.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very professional, helpful and kept us informed all the way through the transaction.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was great. Everything went smoothly and he kept me informed all along the way. He was helpful and I appreciated his expertise. Thanks, Bob!

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Barrett Mc Carstle Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was an excellent realtor. He spent countless hours helping us find a great house. He was calm and worked through some difficult situations for us. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home in Clark county.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Bob Laird, went out of his way to find properties within our narrow criteria that we were looking for. He kept us up-to-date with properties coming to market and spend a lot of time showing us properties to compare and contrast.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

it was a struggle getting my needs heard or met by my agent. The buyer's agent, also works for Coldwell Banker, did some questionable transactions. This has all been expressed to their broker. Since the sale has been closed, not much you could do. I would not refer anyone to Coldwell Banker.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob is very thoughtful regarding your needs in real estate. His skills in communication with buyer and seller put him above the rest in our book Thank you from the Last name removed's

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.I. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Bob Laird is the expert in this subject matter of getting your needs met when you hard earned money at stake when buying or selling your home or property. You will never be disappointed with Bob. He helped me out on first house 5 years ago then again this year. All Veterans look for Bob and say I refer you.

Thank you

Army Combat Veteran

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan C Dudley Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was really straightforward and honest. We never felt pressured by cheesy sales techniques. He seemed to genuinely care about finding the right home for us.


Privacy Policy