Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
4825 Overton Ridge Blvd. Suite 316
Fort Worth
TX 76132
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 360 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes. Work in the medical field and do a lot of walking. Very comfortable shoes. Shoes have a good life span.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.D.L. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The day after I came in everything marked
Down 20% they knew they were going to close
That store why did they knot share the 20%
With me and my wife.
Terry Last name removed Phone number removed

Response from Foot Solutions of Fort Worth:

Terry,
You came in on April 6th. We were not having a sale the week you came. We do appreciate your business, but when we are having a sale, we send our customers an email notifying them. We are however, having a sale this week and next week if you would like to come in and take advantage of our remaining inventory for 25% off.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff that took the time to assess my FOOT SOLUTION!

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bertha Mieth Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable personnel. Susan is superior Will come again

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention that the sales associate gives customers

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sammy Govea Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe selections

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions of Fort Worth is an important asset to utilize if you have difficulty finding shoes that adequately support your feet. Marie Jose takes as much time as necessary to listen to your issues and concerns, and then continues to spend as much time as it takes to find shoes that work to correct these issues. This is not a speedy process so you need to be prepared to spend some time in the store. Likewise, you may need to wait if she is with another customer. But the wait is more than worthwhile.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Mcdonald Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Maria Jose and Susan ( I hope I have their names correct) are so patient and work very hard to try to help in every way. I have a number of issues with my feet and they have really worked with me on fixing those issues.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very knowledgeable. However, the wait time was long
And there is a need for additional associates. Long wait time
Translates to lost revenue and unhappy customers.the wait time
Was over 1 hour-had to leave and come back.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Whitesell Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the thorough, personal attention and service.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Best part of your store was the personal attention that we got while we were there.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Caliga Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Great solutions for painful feet. Kindly personal service!

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

I received personal attention.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Pain relief

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent with the customer to carefully discuss the problem and find the solution to best correct it.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.E. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What could we do to improve?

LARGER SELECTION OF SIZES

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

Can special order shoes to fit my feet

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

my feet don't hurt

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, the service i received was the best!

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Rabuck Foot Solutions of Fort Worth
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed about your knowledge of feet and shoes and what works and what doesn't. You very kind and not pushy trying to talk me into shoes to buy. I appreciated you ordering the shoes you didn't have and sending them to me.


Privacy Policy