Melt Hot Yoga
# 16 Gateway Shopping Center
Edwardsville
PA 18704
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 485 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.D.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The environment is friendly and welcoming. I have not felt out of place, even as a beginner. The instructors are very easy to understand and give clear instructions. Classes start and end on time. The cleanliness inside is outstanding and so very appreciated!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

High quality class with expert teachers. Classes begin and end on schedule.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Class was challenging enjoy the melt

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The 30 days for $30 deal is an excellent intro for people who want to try hot yoga.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was very welcoming and encouraging for someone like me who has never attended a yoga class. It felt great and the atmosphere was really nice.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.D. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, nonjudgmental atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the schedule. Having 3 classes a day make it so easy for me to fit a class into my schedule. Your instructors are all amazing!!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything and everyone was great.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I constantly talk about my support and experiences of hot yoga! I LOVE the variety of teachers and what they offer. Each teacher is unique and trying to pinpoint all the wonderful qualities of hot yoga is really hard to put into words. Feedback I personally receive from friends who have never tied hot yoga? They are skeptical of the heat. That's the part I really enjoy! But then again, I really like sweating when I work-out. The heat motivates me! I have not tried Pilates yet but I am excited to try it soon. Thanks for asking member feedback.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Like that you offer beginner classes with instructor that is very helpful and patient.
The friendliness and kindness of the instructors and staff.
And the over all cleanliness.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

clean, friendly and committed.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I have never tried hot yoga before. In fact, I have not done yoga in quite
Some time. I loved it. The people were great and I felt refreshed and renewed. I will be back. ;)

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Class is catered towards all fitness levels.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, open environment. Loved the fast pace hiit yoga Pilates. You could feel everyone's energy and help of encouragement to get through the workout!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Promote a more friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the classes I took and they were challenging. A very accepting environment.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice and happy when you walk in to the doors! Whoever is running the class that day is very into it and that helps everyone else get involved.


Privacy Policy