Melt Hot Yoga
# 16 Gateway Shopping Center
Edwardsville
PA 18704
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 505 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

All of your instructors are top notch quality

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

How welcoming everyone is

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly everyone is at the studio. It's always clean and ready to go for classes.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The studio was welcoming and liked the diverse clients. Differences in gender,age and skill

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Molly was very assuring and helpful during my initial hot yoga experience

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes and times for class

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

THE VARIETY OF CLASSES AND HOURS.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Nothing to dislike

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Enough mix of classes and times to choose from. Clean, bright and refreshing just walking in the door. Teachers are very knowledgeable, pleasant and fun! And what a great workout!!! 😊

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The hot Pilates class was done well in intensity, difficulty, and instruction. (My only suggestion would be remembering to put the phone on sleep/do no disturb so the music Diane go away when sunshine tries to call.)

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Staff, studio, schedule, and variety of classes are great. Lately I've noticed that the late Bikram classes are hotter, temperature-wise, than the late Vinyasa classes. Hotter is better.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The open environment and the intense classes!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.K. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Everything was well run, and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Diverse set of classes, great instructors

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

beginner classes

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Variety of instructors and classes

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Ramah has a great flow and encouraging energy.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the peaceful setting and the welcoming feeling.😀

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly. The whole place looked very clean. The instructor was wonderful. My only complaint is that I wish there were actual lockers for our stuff. The cubicles are small and that area gets crowded after class. I also get nervous about leaving my thing there while I'm in class. Overall, I had a great first experience. Looking forward to making the most of my 30 day trial!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.B. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Just starting out- so limited experience. Interaction with instructor Dina have been positive and encouraging


Privacy Policy