Melt Hot Yoga
# 16 Gateway Shopping Center
Edwardsville
PA 18704
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 462 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, wonderfully consistent class expectations, beautiful clean facility,

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It's a different way of practicing yoga and I enjoy it!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It's hot, I like bikrim style, facility is clean

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was a relaxing experience can't wait till next week.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and personable instructors.
Appreciate the feedback during each class on what we should be doing.
Great job!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Left the class feeling relaxed and refreshed!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors approach to the session and having options if I could not do a paw. Loved the quick movements of this type of yoga and the heat

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very polite and warming. I'm a beginner yogi and I felt very comfortable and I really enjoyed my melt session and will definitely be back for more classes.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teacher (Michelle) was very welcoming and helpful. The class was excellent and Michelle an excellent teacher. I particularly liked the cold, scented towels at the end of the class!

Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I love Melt. However, it is unclear to me as to why certain teachers seem to get the room appropriately hot and others can not seem to achieve the temperature. Kathy, Molly, and Michelle's classes will be the only classes I will attend now because of this. I invest about 3 hours of my day going to Bikram class and one of the reasons is because of the heat and it being challenging. There is nothing more disappointing that driving to class, spending 1.5 hours practicing without my heart rate increasing over 80 and driving home not even damp. As a matter of fact, I have caught a chill from temperature being up, then being turned down after a few postures.(get damp, then goosebumps). Not sure what can be done - if its an education issue? Isn't it better to just open the door a little to cool the room down, then turning off the heat that will never go back on? Hope this information helps! Otherwise, I love the teachers and the place is a great place to be - clean and welcoming!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Every single thing.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I would say that you offer HOT Yoga and the staff are friendly and concern about our needs. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent facility. Very clean yoga room and changing/shower area. Very good instructors and very good schedule of diverse classes.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility and very kind and efficient staff. Great class!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I enjoy Hot Yoga immensely, but it is very costly. Being able to do both hot yoga and have a gym membership is difficult - especially when my gym offers yoga as part of it's package. Even buying packages is quite costly. So while I enjoy it, and I speak very highly of it - one of the main deterrents for myself, and others have mentioned in conversation, is the cost.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Space is clean, attendees are great! Love the style of teaching here too. It's my hometown. It's nice to finally have yoga there :)

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Professionally run studio and excellent teachers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The temperature

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the class format....the instructorsecond are knowledgeable and work with you to be your best each class....no matter where you are in your practice that day.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers and class offerings. Clean facilities, easy parking.


Privacy Policy