Melt Hot Yoga
# 16 Gateway Shopping Center
Edwardsville
PA 18704
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 472 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.L. Melt Hot Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The room was very crowded. It was difficult to gwt into poses without hitting the person next to you. Perhaps limiting the number of people who can sign up would limit the crowd.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The classes are challenging and fun and the instructors are fantastic!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff seem very kind and welcoming. I have never practiced Yoga before. I felt very, very comfortable and at ease in the two sessions I took over the past weekend.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The window in the studio is nice, but it can be distracting when people are walking by.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything is fantastic right from the moment you walk in the door! The atmosphere, and instructors are the best!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It is a place to clear my head in the most encouraging manor. I recommend this to any college student looking to practice yoga or work on controlled breathing.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Felt so good leaving!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Biggest return on investment regarding time and results. Also very supportive, connected staff:)

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the comforting atmosphere. I was welcomed as soon as I entered the door and received support and attention during class. I really enjoyed it.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.Y. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, instruction with a variety of class options

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

First Bikram yoga and the teacher was excellent at describing the poses and very supportive.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L.G. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It is a new and challenging way to workout for me. I am building muscles I never knew I had! The staff is also very sweet, welcoming and helpful.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love that the schedule is readily online and the $30 for 30 offer. It is really going to help me get into the swing of things before I begin my membership!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly clean capable positive encouraging beneficial environment created by staff and management

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, wonderfully consistent class expectations, beautiful clean facility,

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It's a different way of practicing yoga and I enjoy it!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It's hot, I like bikrim style, facility is clean

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was a relaxing experience can't wait till next week.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and personable instructors.
Appreciate the feedback during each class on what we should be doing.
Great job!


Privacy Policy