Melt Hot Yoga
# 16 Gateway Shopping Center
Edwardsville
PA 18704
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 511 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasant new experience and the staff was very friendly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Clean and welcoming with plenty of class options throughout the day.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

how much you sweat and well I can breathe and move after a session

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. Melt Hot Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's very expensive and the instructor wasn't motivational.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The trainer Molly was very informative and made me feel very welcomed because it was my first time attending the class. It was a very great experience!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was a good first experience. From what I could see, the facility is clean, offers mats and towels should I forget mine, and personnel friendly. I look forward to attending more classes, soon.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Always feel good mentally and physically when I leave ther

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Clean Friendly. Knowledgeable. Professional.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

More time options, if you had a 5:45 - 6:45pm or 6-7pm, and add additional hot pilates classes

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Well. I like yoga & Pilates. I would recommend the studio to ppl w similar interests. Not to many places or alternatives that offer this like melt in the valley.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

All of your instructors are top notch quality

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

How welcoming everyone is

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly everyone is at the studio. It's always clean and ready to go for classes.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The studio was welcoming and liked the diverse clients. Differences in gender,age and skill

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Molly was very assuring and helpful during my initial hot yoga experience

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes and times for class

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

THE VARIETY OF CLASSES AND HOURS.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Nothing to dislike

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Enough mix of classes and times to choose from. Clean, bright and refreshing just walking in the door. Teachers are very knowledgeable, pleasant and fun! And what a great workout!!! 😊

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The hot Pilates class was done well in intensity, difficulty, and instruction. (My only suggestion would be remembering to put the phone on sleep/do no disturb so the music Diane go away when sunshine tries to call.)


Privacy Policy