Melt Hot Yoga
# 16 Gateway Shopping Center
Edwardsville
PA 18704
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 496 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Ramah has a great flow and encouraging energy.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the peaceful setting and the welcoming feeling.😀

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly. The whole place looked very clean. The instructor was wonderful. My only complaint is that I wish there were actual lockers for our stuff. The cubicles are small and that area gets crowded after class. I also get nervous about leaving my thing there while I'm in class. Overall, I had a great first experience. Looking forward to making the most of my 30 day trial!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.B. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Just starting out- so limited experience. Interaction with instructor Dina have been positive and encouraging

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes that you offer and the schedule is very accommodating.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors, nice, clean facility, friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I did not feel out of place or judged for being new to the studio. I felt accepted.The only reason I would not recommend Melt would be because of the cost and the income level of my friends.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Classes I take are great. Wish there were vinyasa classes at 7;30 on tuesdays and thursdays. I don't care for bikram. Also, I'm not a regular, but it seems like most teachers really only converse with other teachers or other regulars. Not a big deal. Still a nice studio.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean facility. Innovative classes. Evolving studio

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the way I felt before during and after the session I did. I felt very energetic and confident. The instuctor Sam was absolutely amazing and wonderful (wish he wasn't leaving :( ) anyways I loved it and I couldn't do that $30 for 30 day because of how busy I am but I will now make time to come I loved it and had such an amazing experience. Amazing place I'm happy I've went !

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time trying yoga and the instructors took the time to show modifiers and include any new beginners. I felt welcome

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

wonderful instructor, liked the yoga format, and nice studio!...:-))

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I've been to 3 classes and I already feel so committed. I personally think the instructors tones set the vibe for the class and both have been very great!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice and makes you instantly feel comfortable. Love the hot pilates class!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.D.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The environment is friendly and welcoming. I have not felt out of place, even as a beginner. The instructors are very easy to understand and give clear instructions. Classes start and end on time. The cleanliness inside is outstanding and so very appreciated!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

High quality class with expert teachers. Classes begin and end on schedule.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Class was challenging enjoy the melt

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The 30 days for $30 deal is an excellent intro for people who want to try hot yoga.


Privacy Policy