Melt Hot Yoga
# 16 Gateway Shopping Center
Edwardsville
PA 18704
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 451 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

The price for a student drop in class was a bit high.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and consistent

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Well, I love yoga. And I think your studio does a great job conducting classes. Studio is clean. Pose cues were solid. Atmosphere is friendly.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The first class I went to was actually smaller which I enjoyed since it was my first time there. The sub for my class was great! She helped me fix some of my poses to get the full benefit of each one. I truly enjoy hot yoga because of the calmness it brings to my everyday life. I will definitely be going back to class and recommending Melt to my friends.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The variety of practice hours and definitely the teachers!!!!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was amazing.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Kind, welcoming people every single day. Variety of classes and times always.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very welcoming and super nice. The class itself is wonderful and afterwards you feel like a million dollars. Overall it was fantastic!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

great teachers

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Clean, professional, knowledgeable instructors that make it fun....and you get on hellava workout!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything, honestly! Such a great environment

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Melt Hot Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Nothing! I just know some friends who may not be flexible enough for yoga or do not like working out in that much heat.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great yoga instructors, good environment. All "hot" classes and good studio.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgable staff, clean environment

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I have just begun . So I'm not fully informed with your services. However, I'm looking forward to learning more about your facility as I continue to come and practice with you ! :)

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming to new members and friendly atmosphere!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and all the employees are lovely.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I liked that everyone was very welcoming and helped you. It was very fun and I'm glad I decided to go!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Variety of class times, stypes of yoga, and great instructors

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Melt Hot Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instruction, cleanliness of the facilities, good atmosphere


Privacy Policy