Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 1037 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Ella was great Loved technology

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Chance to learn to swim using Total Immersion

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

High level of professional exhibited by swim coaches; their ability to focus on what is needed to reach goals.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Easy in/out, warm pools, the activities & instructor kept my child's attention.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and great working with kids of all ages. This is exactly what we were looking for in an introductory course for our son.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

For me the location (Swift) is convenient and one of the reasons I finally decided to take lessons. Also, staff is warm and supportive - which important for adults who are finally learning to do something many learn in childhood.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.J. Chicago Blue Dolphins
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

More feedback on my child's progress would help, and faster progress overall. I know this is child specific, but after the initial mastering of the basic skills, I feel progress has been slow.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I love the facilities and the customer service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

We really like the private instruction, and that the pool is not crowded with children.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Smaller, non-competitive children's lessons, better prices

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.R. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

Make up sessions wait list is long . I feel like if we miss a class we really can't make it up

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

It seemed a bit disorganized. Adult swim lessons are featured prominently on your website, but only children swim caps and goggle were available for purchase.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

For the three (3) sessions that I have had, instruction on how to right myself in the water is most important. Once I have more lessons and am able to feel more secure in the water I will be better able to give a more specific review.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Staff and coaches are friendly and efficient. Having little kids means it's not always possible to make or schedules appointment and I love having thirty days to make up your missed class.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule for private lessons, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

It has been a very good environment for my son - small classes, kind, caring teachers and an intimate space - who was very afraid and resistant to learning to swim. He is now a swimmer!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

I recommend that kids attending trial or intro classes are given an intro to the water and pool five minutes before the class starts.

Also, there was an older kid which was an advanced swimmer doing a makeup class with the preschoolers. The instructor was not able to pay attention to my sone once he got in the water because she was distracted by the parent of the older kid. Sounds like there was a mix up with that kid being in the class. I suggest that the office attendants handle questions from parents once all of the kids are in the water. This would avoid taking time from the class and most importantly would avoid something from happening to the kids while they are in the pool as the instructor would be able to focus on the kids and not worry about talking with parents.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great swim instructors, many classes available, if we need to cancel classes last minute there is no penalty, small classes, warm pool

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I like the coach anti seems to be effective

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Excellent coaches.


Privacy Policy