Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 915 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great customer service, easy to schedule and my kid is really happy to attend lessons!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Loved the curriculum and the teachers - especially coach Natalie!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I have tried to learn to swim many times as an adult, and this was by far my best experience. The customer service was great, the instructor was very patient and helped me feel calm, and I loved that I could watch myself on the video screen to review my progress. It really was wonderful, and I can't wait for my next lesson!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructor!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly. Natalie is a great teacher. Pool is kept at a perfect temperature.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

Cleaner bathroom!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.W.Y. Chicago Blue Dolphins
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The instruction is great, the facilities are pretty poor. The pool temperature is better these days, but the locker rooms are simply freezing.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The patience of the coaches. They are very professional and know what they are doing. They are also friendly and encouraging.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Small groups, skills based, warm water, coaches encourage but do not pressure kids

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The instruction in a small group setting with the ability to review yourself on camera was wonderful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.U. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Instructor is great! 1-1 is perfect for our son. Waiting area and changing rooms very wet and could use better mopping or path mats

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great instructions. Good feedback.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great for kids!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor, great progress.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I do think that organization needs to be worked on in regards to if a student is told that they're signed up for a class-- they should be on the waiting list. Also, maybe the computer system is out of date because the people at the desk seem to have a hard time calculating how many classes we have on file.

The positives: the instructors are phenomenal! The pool/space is small and for us that's a GOOD thing. We love that we're not at a factory for swim lessons (i.e.: Goldfish) and don't feel rushed at each class. My son absolutely LOVES coming to swim class.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Elia, my instructor, was very friendly and made my first lesson very comfortable. I also liked the fact that I could immediately see what I was doing thru recording.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, instructor was amazing (Natalie).

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

I like the instructors and the swimming pool at Swift. The only thing that needs improvement is that there is NO hot water in the showers. With winters coming in Chicago, walking from the building to the car with wet hair, after the class, is a health risk. I really wish, there would be hot water in the showers afterwards. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The best part are their people. The instructors are great: Elia, Kyle, Jason.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The staff, the location, the positive attitudes.


Privacy Policy