Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1092 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Maureen is very patient with our special needs son and has an excellent job at improving his skills.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness of studio (floor needs a goood scrub or power wash, not just a mop). Maybe a wipe down of the whole place, shoe cubbies, refinishing the benches in the changing rooms, etc. A little refresh and update would be good...even a new chair at the front reception!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Coaches like to swim. They want to help the students succeed and like to swim too.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Your expertise about swimming.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and great service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Nice facility, great instruction, great staff.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.O. Chicago Blue Dolphins
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I walked in, no one helped me even though I made eye contact, and I'm sure looked confused.

The session was too short.

No towels or at least paper towels.

No lockers in locker room.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.I. Chicago Blue Dolphins
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Please make sure that the front desk is greeting customers and friendly

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction. Very patient and kind instructors. Great environment for beginners to learn to swim.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Flexible times, great instructors

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great classes

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm unsure of the structure of the class. This was my daughters first swim lesson ever, and instead of starting with the basics my daughter was simply supposed to be able to kick her legs to get a toy and blow bubbles in the water. It seems like the class is tailored to older toddlers who have been in lessons for a bit. I also was hoping for a more private changing area. Plus the shower nozzle doesn't have a "holder" so it simply lays on the floor when not in use.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Elia is the best swim instructor!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, patient too. Make up classes option is good. Nice facilities at Elston center

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.O. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Attentiveness,
Patience, Providing useful strategies

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

My son at first was terrified of the water but they made it comfortable for him that he no longer felt that way. He now gets excited when he hear he has swimming classes. The activities are amazing especially with the sing a longs, they also have a variety of toys for them to play with. overall it has been a great experience this far cant wait for many more.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Staff is nice and the pool is warm. My kids had fun!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service. The blue dolphins hands on approach lets you feel the correct body position in the water. Muscle memory is key to swimming.

Thanks, Great Job

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The customer service and the patient and excellent swim teachers.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Wide range of usage times.


Privacy Policy