Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 986 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Jason focus intently on those areas that are preventing me from getting to my goals. He corrects, expects & encourages me to do better.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and courteous.
Maureen is a great instructor and has a great understanding of what her students need.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

Not much... The class size is right and that is what makes it challenging at times to reschedule if you have to miss one. Sometimes wish that there was one more shower, but that only happens once every couple of months.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Encouraging, thorough, small classes, engaging, respectful (not condescending) staff & instruction, small pools are good for initial learning to ease any fears of deep ends/large bodies of water

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is great, flexibility to reschedule lessons is EXTREMELY helpful and classes are fun

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Helpful staff. Really too early to give comprehensive assessment after just one lesson

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

The school shower wasn't working and had no hot water

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

When I walked in for my first class and the person at the desk was on the phone. I had no idea where anything was at or what to do or wheat to go. It just would have been nice to be greeted on our first day. An very brief introduction would have gone a long way.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The small classes and knowledgeable staff. Elia and Jason are great!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

There was enough information given at the lesson and the pace was appropriate.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Instant feedback and improvement

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

A tour of the facility for new students would be helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

I have asked for the Total Immersion videos twice and I still have not received them. Otherwise, the lessons have been going very well. I really like the small class size and I am getting great feedback from the coaches.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great for kids. Not intimidating

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, easy scheduling, good lessons.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are professional, friendly and parienta with kids.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and efficient service

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The instructor I have for adult swim (Jason) is awesome. He made me feel 100% at ease.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The classes are good. Facilities need improvement

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Love the small class sizes and personal attention from the instructors. Coach Natalie is awesome! My daughter loves coming to class every week.


Privacy Policy