Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 1063 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to understand instructions and feedback.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Always great customer service, coaches are good and encouraging for the children

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Friendly folks, simple drills (so far), video feedback

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

small class size, great instructor, able to hear instructions not too much chaos in the facility

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Small radio of student to teacher so there is individualized attention.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.Z. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly helpful customer service associates and great instruction.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

friendly and personal, professional.
TI approach

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Very thoughtful and personal

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Coaches were warm, friendly and patient with my kids. They had fun while still learning to swim.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great facility and instruction

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The small classes and the coaches

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The people there are very friendly, and the class sizes are small for personal sessions.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Small class sizes and friendly coaches.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Lessons are very informational and helpful. Staff is wonderful - friendly and provides great individual feedback in group sessions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and responsiveness

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The coach was very explicit on what was beong done wrong, how that impacts her swim and how to do it correctly. Then gave my daughter in the moment coaching as she practiced.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.L. Chicago Blue Dolphins
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jason, the instructor, felt rushed and hurried with my 4 yr old, and did not take the time to make her at ease because she was very scared. The facility did also not feel welcome to young children in the bathroom.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Love the smaller size of the classes, feel you are given more attention and therefore given better feedback and proper direction.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

We knew what to expect and got it.


Privacy Policy