Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 1002 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Generally great coaches and individual attention.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The coaching staff

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

The instructor was great. The school facility, not so great:/.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one help you get.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I like how they really work with the kitchen kids. No messing around. I've been taking my granddaughter since she was 6 months and I am so proud of how far she has come.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

We really love our instructor Natalie. She is so great with the kids and makes them feel at ease even when they are scared at first!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

We love our coach Natalie and the staff is very welcoming and helpful.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, lessons, and guidance! Will definitely be returning. Would give them a 10/10 but there is not a swimsuit dryer in the restroom/locker room. Carrying around a damp, wet suit is not fun.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I like that nobody is pushing me into buying packages of classes, I'm left to decide for myself, I like that the coaches are letting me learn with my own pace (frequency and number of classes). But I also like how persistent they are at me doing the drills right, addressing every little 'wrong' with my stroke. I absolutely love my swim lessons!
Location of the facility (on Elston) is easy to get to, free parking (evening class taker) is nice, facility is clean, water is nicely warm. I feel very comfortable and very welcome!
Thanks you guys!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Small class sizes, frequent review of child's skills to see if ready for the next class, consistent teachers

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

flexibility in everything!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great facility & instructor (Elia).

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

attentive staff that work well with young people

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Like the personalized approach to each swimmer.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I love the small class size, the clean facilities and the one on one attention students get with teachers.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Really great coach!! Michelle is the best!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors! Very friendly and clearly know what they are doing

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Your coach Natalie is the best. She took her time to make my baby confident in the water and that is the most important for me


Privacy Policy