Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 967 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Coach Elia is an excellent instructor.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The size and the friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. I enjoy my TI weekly swim with Claire as well

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The one-on-one attention/instruction. The cameras in the pool to view and correct mistakes

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The pool water is warm, the room is warm, so the little ones do not hesitate getting in the water! My son really enjoyed his class and the small group setting worked well.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great pool, great staff, great teaching!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Coach Fritz was amazing!
Only issue was temperature in Swift school, and locker room were extra cold. I think that water was warmer than air temperature around.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The instruction provided by Fitz was excellent. The communication prior to the course was also very good.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Skilled coach and video capability

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Coach-Jason was awesome!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The staff and ease of scheduling and reschedule. The pools are awesome!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

The facility ñ is small. I have a baby and there was not enough space to change all the kids in the bathroom. There were only 3 kids and there still wasnt enough changing tables so i had to wait with a wet shivering infant. The service is great! Everyone was very nice and attentive.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Encouraging positive atmosphere to improve your swimming.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I like the instruction of the classes, flexibility in scheduling and make-ups, that there are options for both private and group lessons, and that there is the swim studio along with a deep water pool.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the strong attention to proper technique that my child receives in his swim lessons

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people and small environment. Also, it's warm.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

the great instructional staff

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructor

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The small class size. For me, individual attention is key.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I have yet to find out as I'm on a waiting list, but so far the people have been helpful!


Privacy Policy