Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1111 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I like it when the pool is clean and the men's locker room has been picked up. However, it would be nice if the showers had soap in the soap dispensers.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I liked the one on one attention and the fact that my teacher made sure I was comfortable with each step.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.Z. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great coaching, reliable quality in programming.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Confident, patient, and highly qualified coaches

Very good with children and adults

Warm and Friendly environment

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The classes are great. My daughter has made progress each week.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

The facility is pretty old and tired looking compared to competitors eg Goldfish and Foss.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Frequent class times; careful and friendly instruction; convenient rescheduling.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves Coach Ellia - she enjoys swimming with her so much.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great Personable coaches

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

instructors are pretty good and they work well with children

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers and the skills taught class to class build upon each other and make the kids comfortable in the water.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

Our daughter got bored / stopped progressing. We understand kids like routine, but adding tweaks in also keeps things fresh for everyone.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention from instructors. They are always providing useful feedback and helping with drills and suggesting improvements to my swimming stroke down to the smallest details.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Small classes

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

We loved the ease and convenience of the whole process: from signing up to entering the pool. The small class size is definitely a huge plus as well. And our instructor, coach Margaret, was so welcoming and caring, that our shy 2 year old went right into her arms without looking back. Very pleased with the 1st experience and we hope it will continue to be as pleasant! Thank you Blue Dolphin!!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I love how they give my granddaughter the attention she needs.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

We are extremely happy with the service and instruction our son receives from the Chicago blue dolphins at SWIFT school. He has made enormous progress, both in terms of his swimming and his self esteem. Thank you for all of the support you and your team give.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend the Blue Dolphin facility. My instructor is professional and patient. For adults that are learning how to swim, this is the place to learn.


Privacy Policy