Chicago Blue Dolphins

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 1013 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.J. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

Allow students to progress faster if they're able to master a lesson quickly. Instead of having to repeat the same exercises or lessons over and over again.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Fitz's analysis of my stroke and the drills he suggested to improve my stroke were delivered in a positive and encouraging way.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches for the adult learn to swim program.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great coaching!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.O. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

Communication with questions is not complete

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

Bathroom for rinsing the baby after swimming. There could include hand shower instead of shower coming out from the wall

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, not intimidating

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was very welcoming and class size is small. The pool is of a sufficient size to teach a toddlers d most importantly the pool is a temperature that isn't off putting or detracts from the lesson. It was an enjoyable experience!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T.J. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The small class sizes and instructors that truly have patience with preschool aged children. In addition, the water temperature allows children/adults focus only learning versus adjusting to the water temperature before being ready to learn

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The teacher

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

We like your coaches.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, low key, small classes, personalized attention

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Setup was easy and smooth. Instructor was very friendly and put my kids at ease immediately. Kids enjoyed themselves!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Generally great coaches and individual attention.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

The coaching staff

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What could we do to improve?

The instructor was great. The school facility, not so great:/.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one help you get.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Chicago Blue Dolphins
What do you like about our services?

I like how they really work with the kitchen kids. No messing around. I've been taking my granddaughter since she was 6 months and I am so proud of how far she has come.


Privacy Policy