Pillar To Post
107 Spring Crest Dr
Hightstown
NJ 08520
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 101 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and explanation of everything and no issues with asking questions along the way

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Esai Destinoble Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very ]rofessional by the way they take good care of what they have to do.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed that 2 weeks after my house inspection I noticed water on the floor in my living room, I called Pillar to Post and they came back immediately free of charge to check on why the water was coming in.

Report a concern   July 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Taetsch Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill is excellent. He is prompt and always on time. And Most importantly, he is not an alarmist.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't present at the inspection but my sister, realtor and contractor were. I think you were correct with most of the equipment or years of equipment but I was told by the Sellers Attorney that the heating system was installed only months ago when the inspector said that it was installed in 2012. The inspector was correct on the roof, as I suspected also that the seller said it was 2 years old when in fact it was 12 years old.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Wyckoff Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector , Vin , was very thorough and took the time to explain all of his findings.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Esther (Nancy) Chung Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that my inspector did a thorough and honest inspection of my new home.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Vinney, was informative, answered all my questions, and was a gentleman. I felt I could trust him. Thanks again, Jean

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful people, straight forward, good pricing, at time, know what they doing! Very good service!

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From Carrie handling the scheduling and our needs, to Bill Sharo, who inspected our home, we couldn't have asked for better direction, and service.
Even the realtors present took Bill's card and so they too could utilize and recommend Pillar to Post.
I would surely recommend P to P.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Web based sign up and updates, quick report return

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, easy to understand the report
arrived on time
test results were done in a timely fashion

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very knowledgable and professional., also willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denice Richards Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

vinod was v thorough and was v efficient.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew & Lauren Casey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communications. reliable, very friendly, trustworthy

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector assigned to perform my inspection, Vinod John, was very competent and professional. I was very satisfied with his work, and I will be more likely to recommend Pillar to Post because of his professionalism.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough. Inspector was nice & polite. I was satisfied with the result

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vinny was terrific!!


Privacy Policy