Region 3-Jenna

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

I had to get a tux for my wedding and didn't have much time. They handled it quickly and everything came out fantastic!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the diversity of the suits; there's multiple colors and multiple trends, which is awesome because I can come here for a tux for a school's dance, a wedding, or professional events. Additionally, the services are great because the workers are friendly and would make their clients like me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Massimo Keyes Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the Staff. They're very helpful and always see to it that my son looks AMAZING for every event we attend.

Thanks, and we'll be back!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky Lopez Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated how helpful the associates were, their knowledge and opinions of style and color combinations, and the friendly service they provided that made the selection event a fun part of the wedding planning process.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hung Truong Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

Karla helped me pick out my tux for my wedding and she has the best suggestions and options! I saw her reviews on Yelp and Google so when I walked in the shop I asked for her and she was the one who helped me as soon as I walked in!! She had me try on a few sizes until I was happy with my comfort. My wife and I were very happy with her service and we picked up with no mistakes. Grateful I will leave review on google and tell my brothers about the service here I will be back soon

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional personel, Juan was extremely helpful and the other personel as well. Suits were ready timely. Pant needed to be fixed and was done right away.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was amazing!! It was our fist time wearing suits and the gentleman was super helpful and made us feel comfortable. They stayed open for us to pick up our rentals after our rehearsal.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great also the fit.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job guys. Thanks for all your help. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was attentive, helpful, professional, and pleasant.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped me was great! very helpful!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent!!! !!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you can go to any store. Doug was perfect!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of great suits and Tux! Friendly staff!!! Very convenient !

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Dell Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good knowledgeable sales people that were very polite

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

clean

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent!!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julian Jarrard Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

I want to give a big thank you to the beautiful young lady Karla who helped me out! She is so helpful and professional when it came to me not knowing a thing about a tuxedo. The service was exceeding to my needs. Measurements were great, she multi tasked with multiple people and was making everyone feel welcomed and accommodated. Rare to see that nowadays when it comes to service. Thanks beautiful girl! :-)

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Region 3-Jenna
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, Friendly, Helpful, pretty ladies.


Privacy Policy