AmeriSpec Inspection Services
9990 Coconut Rd
Bonita Springs
FL 34135
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Gravelin AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional inspector, very thorough.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Stadler AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone I spoke with at AmeriSpec was helpful, professional and knowledgeable - from the office staff to the inspectors themselves. The inspection was done timely and was accompanied by a thorough and well laid out report. A request to speak with the inspector was handled in a timely fashion and the inspector was professional and well qualified, exhibiting a deep understanding of the items noted in the report.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Nobbe AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional and prompt. Great reports and service. Love the fact that you now set up the utilities for the buyers, that is exceptional service. Keep doing what you do and I will keep referring you!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

dependability and promptness

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt, thorough and efficient

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The work was done well in a timely manner and we got a completed report that was easy to read and understand

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly technician appeared very proficient at his job

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Billing AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. On time, answered all questions and went out of his way to make additional suggestions.Very quick on Radon and Mould testing results.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Angel was prompt and very professional to my buyer that was in attendance.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, worked quickly and quietly and left giving us the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazed by how thorough the inspection was

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are very professional. They do a fabulous job with each inspection. The explanation of what they found at the end really helps the client know what is going on with the property they are buying.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Angel explained all his findings and did an excellent job

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Inspector, Angel Roman was very professional and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was a gentlemen and very knowledgeable. He answered my questions and I already have introduced him to a new customer.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Convenience and professionalism

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, detailed and willing to provide additional supoort when requested

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

the thoroughness and answers to my questions.


Privacy Policy