AmeriSpec Inspection Services
9990 Coconut Rd
Bonita Springs
FL 34135
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Level of detail

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timeliness, thoroughness, and promptness of comprehensive response. We appreciated the friendliness and diligence of Amerispec's representative, Angel.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Browning & Mary Kaye Coriano AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your promptness to respond, professional manner in which inspections are done and willingness to work with our customers.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and was very informative in explaining things and what he was doing and looking for. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me and my questions.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice employee and did a good, thorough job of inspecting the home.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Politeness,thorough and timely

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, friendly, easily understandable inspection!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, accurate, knowledgable

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service, professional inspector, did not overstate the issues but honestly went over the items he found

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good inspector.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

All your inspectors are very thorough, and I like the comprehensive report that's generated after each inspection.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It appeared that you took everything very seriously.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Gravelin AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional inspector, very thorough.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Stadler AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone I spoke with at AmeriSpec was helpful, professional and knowledgeable - from the office staff to the inspectors themselves. The inspection was done timely and was accompanied by a thorough and well laid out report. A request to speak with the inspector was handled in a timely fashion and the inspector was professional and well qualified, exhibiting a deep understanding of the items noted in the report.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Nobbe AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional and prompt. Great reports and service. Love the fact that you now set up the utilities for the buyers, that is exceptional service. Keep doing what you do and I will keep referring you!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

dependability and promptness


Privacy Policy