AmeriSpec Inspection Services
9990 Coconut Rd
Bonita Springs
FL 34135
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and extremely thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Comprehensive, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Huson AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appointments can be made easily and quickly!
Name removed
Premier Sotheby's International Realty

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.J.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professional, Keller Williams Vendor!!!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very happy with the inspection and felt you did a thorough job. Your company was professional and efficient in completing the inspection in a timely manner in order to meet our deadline.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was quick and thorough and took the time to answer my many questions without seeming to be bothered.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The appointment setter (Chris, I think) and the inspector (Angel) were very professional and great to work with.
The report format was good (although long).

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are prompt and had an inspector at a last minute request for inspection. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Martin Cournan AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector did a great job, He was very friendly and gave me information on other things that I should look at, other than the termite inspection.
Thanks

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Weatherbie AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good reception on phone in making appointment and changing time and day.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Krein AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely inspections. Professional and thourough.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and easy to understand

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bradley AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and responsive.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Arrigo AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed report with pictures is awesome!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Angel does a great job


Privacy Policy