AmeriSpec Inspection Services
9990 Coconut Rd
Bonita Springs
FL 34135
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is very knowledgeable and gave me a thorough explanation for every question I had for the buyer. Will definitely use Matt again and refer him.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert & Patricia Speropolus AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Being in Massachusetts and purchasing a home in Florida is not an easy venture, let alone,
not personally seeing the home but depending on friends to be our eyes, for at least the time being. I believe you have to put trust in those who you hire to do their assigned job and do it well. We are at this point very pleased with the detail covered in the inspection and the reports were relatively simple to decipher. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I wasn't present for the inspection sorry. But the report seemed very accurate and detailed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection and report with pictures.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Perry AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly. Easy to work with to modify schedules. Scheduling is quite responsive time-wise.
Reports are thorough and easy to read and understand. Reports are returned quite quickly!
My customer bought a foreclosure in need of a lot of work, thus, the reports included quite a bit of information......I will recommend using AmeriSpec again!!
Thanks,
Art Perry, Realtor, MHA
Premiere Plus Realty, Co
Phone number removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Level of detail

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timeliness, thoroughness, and promptness of comprehensive response. We appreciated the friendliness and diligence of Amerispec's representative, Angel.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Browning & Mary Kaye Coriano AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your promptness to respond, professional manner in which inspections are done and willingness to work with our customers.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and was very informative in explaining things and what he was doing and looking for. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me and my questions.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice employee and did a good, thorough job of inspecting the home.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Politeness,thorough and timely

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, friendly, easily understandable inspection!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, accurate, knowledgable

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service, professional inspector, did not overstate the issues but honestly went over the items he found

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good inspector.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

All your inspectors are very thorough, and I like the comprehensive report that's generated after each inspection.


Privacy Policy