AmeriSpec Inspection Services
9990 Coconut Rd
Bonita Springs
FL 34135
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

She came on time and answered my questions

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

inspectors are friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith & Judy Johnson AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Angel was thorough and personable. His report included numerous photographs and detailed descriptions of each finding that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service....well trained inspectors.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The team was cost effective and efficient. We are located in WI, and are managing the purchase of the property remotely. The AmeriSpec team worked directly with our realtor and made the process so incredibly easy for us!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Hawkes AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very reasonably priced. Great customer service...Susan kept me informed all the way.. .Great job.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and professional service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris and Matt were courteous, friendly and informative. Matt answered all my questions during the inspection, and was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Overall a great job, thank you!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Brunswick AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Some inspection companies emphasize defects by using 4 syllable words which can result in scare tactics to Buyers.
Amerispec keeps it plain and simple. Buyers and Sellers alike appreciate that.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Discher AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Angel went deep. Did a great job.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

A professional, knowledgeable inspector. A very thorough inspection. Report was issued quickly (next morning)and was detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Reed AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec makes it quick and easy to schedule appointments. Inspectors are thorough and knowledgeable. Result reports come back next day which is awesome. AmeriSpec is the best.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.S.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Made a early am call and you were able to squeeze us in. The report was emailed the very next morning as needed.Matt was punctual presentable and very detailed. Chris was very professional on the phone and did exactly what he said he was going to get done. Thank you all, Don the Plumber

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Dupont AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician Angel was great in every way.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Trentadue AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Done very well

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Wong AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

You very thorough in your inspection.


Privacy Policy