AmeriSpec Inspection Services
9990 Coconut Rd
Bonita Springs
FL 34135
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

the report was very professional and complete

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Willingness to discuss report, friendly, helpful, not rushed. (Chris).

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilbur Mc Carty AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous and thorough. Office representative very nice to talk to and handled the appointment and service in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was top notch, my client and I were well informed throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness of inspection. Technician was very informative.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service..Expert Inspector provided detailed inspection, very satisfied overall.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Susan you are WONDERFUL! Thanks so much for getting this scheduled on short notice. Working with Matt and Jason was awesome and I'll for sure use your company on upcoming inspections as my new career in real estate gets going here in sunny SWFL!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & May Amaral AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough did not expect some inspection

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very easy to set up the inspection appointment. Our inspector arrived on time and was very thorough. The report arrived early the following morning. Thank You!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was, and the personalities of the inspectors. They answered all questions and were very clear about what needed to be followed up on.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seems Jason did an excellent job with the inspection

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

My first contact with AmeriSpec was last week. Susan answered the phone and was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Time was of the essence. She got me scheduled quickly and kept me informed as to when the reports would be available. During one call, Adam(?? Owner? ) jumped in to further explain a particular item in the report. I thank them both ... and of course, the inspector assigned to the job.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Earlier than on time! Did a great job and the report was submitted back to client and myself (real estate agent) the very next morning! I strive to surround myself with professionals that meet and exceed expectations!

Thank you again!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Fetterman AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt scheduling, professional report.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Wendy O'connell AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Pageau AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt, polite people from start to finish, and the inspector (Matt) was very thorough and clear.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was nice, professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Sodoma AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The man you sent was very professional.


Privacy Policy