Performance Pilates
19875 Southwest Freeway Suite 200
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Michelle and Cody are amazing instructors who continually educate themselves on the latest developments Pilates. The studio is completely equipped with every kind of Pilates equipment and is in great setting, with floor to ceiling windows on 3 sides and long wall with floor to ceiling mirrors.

Definitely THE BEST PILATES STUDIO in the Greater Houston area.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and the family feeling.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I like the actual service- there's enough classes at the evening for people that work full time and the quality is great. I also like the ease of payment and scheduling online. There's no hassle. I also enjoy how the instructor adapts to the person on their level to challenge them.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.F. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I love the Fascia series! It's been amazing learning how the body works as one. And Cody is simply fabulous!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Right amount of intensity for a beginner. Laura is encouraging

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, caring individuals. I'm a klutz and choreography baffles me, but they are always patient with me.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, great classes!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Michell is excellent teacher,,,,,,,,,, Very knowledgeable thanks

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

All of the teachers are different each one is very good. Try them on and you'll have great knowledge of Pilates

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I like the harmony that reigns is the study and the quality of the instructors

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instructors, facilities and wonderful one on one training

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Excellent personal instruction In every class!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Michelle is very kind and patient. She is a great teacher and I look forward to continuing to learn Pilates.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and patience.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The classes, the instructor, the view, the cleanliness.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great! And the studio is very relaxing and welcoming.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Pilates is a great way to stretch muscles that you can't get alone.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

innovative with attention to proper technique; insight into why we do it the way we do

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, friendliness, instructor knowledge, easy to
Follow her directions. Really enjoyed my workout


Privacy Policy