Performance Pilates
19875 Southwest Freeway Suite 200
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 149 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, great classes!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Michell is excellent teacher,,,,,,,,,, Very knowledgeable thanks

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

All of the teachers are different each one is very good. Try them on and you'll have great knowledge of Pilates

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I like the harmony that reigns is the study and the quality of the instructors

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instructors, facilities and wonderful one on one training

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Excellent personal instruction In every class!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Michelle is very kind and patient. She is a great teacher and I look forward to continuing to learn Pilates.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I like that the classes are "different." I feel challenged at every class and the instructors blend regular routines with fresher moves to keep momentum going and push everyone. I also like how the instructors utilize the equipment- sometimes, we will use the reformer, other times the tower or chair. Sometimes we may use two or all three! I also love that I'm seeing results in body tone and that during a stressful work month, the class was able to help me decompress better than cardio.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and patience.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The classes, the instructor, the view, the cleanliness.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great! And the studio is very relaxing and welcoming.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Pilates is a great way to stretch muscles that you can't get alone.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

innovative with attention to proper technique; insight into why we do it the way we do

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, friendliness, instructor knowledge, easy to
Follow her directions. Really enjoyed my workout

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personal physical enrichment

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, personable and professional!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Private lessons offered good and safe introduction to Pilates. Instructor was engaged, knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Performance Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors !


Privacy Policy