Pillar To Post
11 Baldwin Place
Colborne
ON K0K 1S0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 259 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, knowledge, and his attention to details. He went above and beyond what was expected (pictures, recommendations). We would definitely use their service again!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. We liked that everything was sent to us electronically as well as having a hard copy.
We appreciated how quickly it was booked with our limited timings.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was incredibly professional and friendly. As a first time home buyer, he made me feel at ease, and explained things to me in a way I can understand. He helped alleviate the pressure of the first time buy, and provided a detailed report that is super handy.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional service thanks First name removed
I though I new a lot was surprise what I did not know

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very helpful and did a very good job

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was meaning to email you this afternoon to thank you for such a thorough job on the home inspection and report this past Tuesday. In particular, I really appreciate that you took the time to email me about obtaining a WETT certificate for the house we were planning to purchase. I'm so glad we took your advice- in the end, it was the fireplace that proved problematic. We had 2 rough estimates of $10-15,000 to fix the problem, and with that, in addition to the other work that was needed, we decided to walk away from the purchase. Which means that we'll be using your services again much sooner than we expected!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was awesome. Answered any questions and went above and beyond what I expected. Will definitely recommend him. Thanks for a great easy experience. First name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service and consultation was beyond expectation. He made sure we knew what expect before and after. The report was very thorough and really appreciated the recommendations.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection took over 3 hours and covered everything fro A to Z that could possibly be inspected, it gave us a great feeling knowing the house was in great shape.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Personable, knowledgeable, easy to work with and the end results came quickly. Wish we had found you sooner!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredible top rate job from David. Extremely professional and completely knowledgeable. Best ever.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was explained to me in full.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly informative.
As well as comforting, knowing that we made a great decision with the purchase of this house.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so pleased with the service! David Smith was professional, polite and so helpful, spent time explaining what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was really personable and responded right away to our last minute request. He was thorough and took lots of time to explain his findings with me over the phone (we were not able to attend the inspection). In the end we didn't get the house but we are still searching and will use Dave again for the next place.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very knowledgeable and presentation at the end was all encompassing.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

liked all aspects.Have nothing to suggest.David Smith was very personable.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done, inspector was knowledgeable and thorough. I particularly liked his approach with the current owners.


Privacy Policy