Pillar To Post
11 Baldwin Place
Colborne
ON K0K 1S0
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough and informative inspection with a well presented and easy to understand printed report.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional good price very polite and a real nice guy

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David gave us a professional and friendly home inspection! We learned a lot! Thank you David! We would use you again!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed. David seemed very thorough. Climbed up on the roof, tested the appliances & sump pumps. Really liked the report with the appliance serial numbers and the recall check that was done. I would recommend him!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 4th time we have used Pillar to Post for our home inspections & we love how each inspector is so thorough & explains the process!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, responsive and friendly

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a very orderly manner, everything checked and noted. The report was very comprehensive and precisely done. Could not have chosen a better company.
Thank you
Name removed and Martina

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First it should be 10. I was not able to be present for the inspection but our agent Diane was there. Mr. Smith kept me well informed by phone as to any issues he was finding at the property. His report was sent next day and very professional . I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was extremely thorough and helpful. He was a pleasure to deal with when it came to inspecting our first home. We'd highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, inspector was knowledgable and willing to field all questions and concerns.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the report was thorough, the pictures in the report helped identify the specific location of areas being discussed and I appreciated the phone discussion with David.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and our inspector very willing to answer every question.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man Dave and the fact he is good very good tells us everything and tacks pictures he's good I would tell anyone how want there house done call him

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and quick response time to follow-up questions on the report.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection binder that has detailed pictures and solutions to issues.

PTP were my choice of inspectors for 2 of my homes. If there is a 3rd. I will use again.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough was willing to explain everything in detail. They guarantee their work which is comforting. Dave was so pleasant, and very patient with our questions. I would recommend this company to friends and family, without a doubt.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionaly professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband found you very professional and friendly. He appreciated David talking to him on the phone for 20 minutes about the house and referring him to a contractor about the foundation problem.


Privacy Policy