Pillar To Post
7103 N. Denver Ave.
Portland
OR 97217
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the quick response and thoroughness of the report. Both Eric & Scott made themselves available for any questions before & after the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, answered all questions, very clear report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They worked with me to get a day that worked for everyone involved. We had to change the day and time a couple of times and they were very accommodating and friendly. Our inspector was very thourough and made sure we understood what he was pointing out. I also really liked that they gave us the report right then and there, along with a binder to keep it organized. I am very satisfied with the whole process. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough and was happy to answer any questions I had as he was conducting his review. The cost was reasonable and his scheduling flexibility was excellent!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough, answered all of my questions, and then gave me a binder full of information beyond the inspection. The language used in the report was excellent and made it very clear as to what repairs were mandatory, and which items could wait. Pillar to Post even helped set up a sewer scope for us. The price was reasonable and your service surpassed expectations.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I sold my home this year and the buyers had used Pillar to Post home inspections. When the report was released to us I was VERY impressed with how detailed the report was. There was no question in my mind the buyer of my home was going to know every important detail they needed to know.
So when we were fortunate enough to find our dream home, I neeeded to be certain I was getting the same quality inspection for future home. We had a great experiance once again. And we are now in the final stages of purchasing our house. Yah!!!
I will always no doubt, use you for my inspections. And recommend many more to you. Everyone that I have spoken to face to face or one the phone has been kind and very informative.
Long story short don't waste your time with any other agency. PILLAR TO POST all the way!!
Very greatfull customer,
Bannon

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guy! Honest thorough personable. Really enjoyed working with him

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling with Erik was a cinch. He was professional and meticulous in his summary and detailed reports. We highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very personable and took the time to explain so much to me. He was also very patient and considerate when my dad (also in construction) went along to the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explain in plain English & show all issues found!

Awesome

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A.Z.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was great to work with. Very thorough. After our home inspection he sat down with us to walk us through what he found to make sure we understood the key issues and recommendations going forward. He printed the inspection report with lots pictures of the issues he found and organized it neatly into a binder we could keep for our records. Very helpful. Would work with Scott again if we needed a home inspector.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule a next day inspection on 2 separate occasions. Binder is awesome!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realator

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick availability and digital report.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Showed me everything that needed repairs

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.R.B.S.J.B.A.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection as well as the two types of reports provided: 1) Comprehensive and 2) Compressed Summary.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was super friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I felt really confident with his inspection, and appreciated his advice following.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of detail was fantastic!


Privacy Policy