Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4686 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The prompt courteous service I received and quality work in reupholstering my antique dining room chairs exceeded my expectations.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephenie Wade Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The workmanship to restore our broken spindle wooden chair was amazing!! You can not even tell that one spindle was ever split. Mark responded quickly to every email and was honest with his opinion about the restoration. It was as simple as making a phone call, emailing a photo and a week later our family heirloom was restored! He even offered to pick up the chair for us! If you ever have something to be restored I would highly recommend Furniture Medic.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The cushions we had recovered look beautiful!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Everyone was very professional and pleasant to speak
to . My coffeee table looks great and was completed in a
very reasonable time ! Thank you !

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and very personable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Repair was excellent, hardly noticeable.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paule Magloire Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Linda's attention to my problems, answering my mail quickly, the good job done with my rattan bed head board, and.... the accent on their voice message :-)
Of course, I will talk of Furniture Medic to my friends when needed.
I only hope the store would close later than 4 pm .

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

On time experienced and good work we were thrilled with the results of

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corrine are very professional and courteous. Work was done well and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do a great job. Very friendly and professional - and great workmanship!! I definitely highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by W.Y. Furniture Medic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You took to long to complete the project and you tried to rip me off on the bill. Tried to charge me for electrical work that was never needed.

Response from Furniture Medic by TX-Com:

The project was completed within quoted time frame of 5 Weeks. Project award by insurance Co. on Friday 03/24/2017, 09:14 AM - Project completion on Friday 04/28/2017, noon.
We received several phone calls, e-mail messages and text messages from the insured requesting faster turnaround during the course of the restoration project but made clear that faster turnaround is no possible.
Initially quoted in inspection report and later on not needed electrical work got credited at final settlement. Supplement for sealing of tiles and grout was needed since it was discovered that sealer was needed on tiles and grout to restore vanity to pre loss condition. Overall project got completed for $53.05 LESS than originally approved budget by insurance carrier.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Courteous, professional and prompt service.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Foster Perry Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely, fair price, excellent workmenship. Who could ask for more. Top notch customer service and quality work.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnnie Barnes Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the repair was outstanding. Mr. Healy meticulously matched the finish of the repaired area to the original finish. The splintered areas are barely detectable...very professional work.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Miller Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast, do what they say they are going to do!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Knowledgeable and fair. Able to assess my problem and repair on the spot.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It was done fast and done right. Dave is a professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It's hard to find someone who cares about your old furniture as much as you do. These guys took great care of my 100 year old dining room table and chairs. They look great and a heck of a lot less beat up.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly service. Great work. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did a great job, again. fixed 4 chairs and they are good as new now.


Privacy Policy