Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4782 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Reasonable prices, superior customer service, family run business, knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The cabinets look good although they took a little too long to finish. Living without them was a nightmare. The men were pleasant, helpful and efficient.
Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The representative you sent, Chris, was great the final product and timeliness were above my expectations. Am so happy with the final product. Thanks for making my bathroom look like new again!!!M

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were prompt and found a creative solution to an unusual furniture repair. Customer service was great. Workman was professional.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Furniture Medic
What could we do to improve?

I don't believe "improvement" is necessary. We had given Terry very old chairs that were wobbling and he did the best he could with them, but they still wobble a little, which I think he told me was natural. I would have rather spent the $200 on new chairs.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.F. Furniture Medic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1) The color on the chairs was too dark - no longer matches the table. 2) The finish on the chairs was equivalent to a fine sand paper - not smooth. 3) There was debris on the seats that was not wiped off before stain/finish applied. I would like money back to put towards the cost to have the chairs repaired and refinished properly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Beautiful workmanship, couldn't be happier with the quality !
With much appreciation, Name removed

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Took a bit longer than anticipated but the quality of the work was great. We are proud to display it in our home.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

After one of my dogs chewed off a corner at the base of my grandfather clock I was so upset. Steve came to my house and within one hour the clock looked better than new. Steve is an amazing artist and I could not be anymore happier with the work he did for me.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We are totally impressed with Furniture Medic. Clay and his associates were wonderful. They did a great job on our table top. It now looks like new ( after lots of meals and 19 years of use).
Their quote was fair and their quality of work as well as speed at getting our table returned worked great for us. We definitely will use Furniture Medic again and highly recommend them! Robert & Name removed Last name removed
Little River, SC

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Nice people to work with. Reasonably quick service. Quality work.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The high quality of the workmanship. They restored three end tables that got damaged when we moved and did a beautiful job. We would highly recommend Furniture Medic to anyone we know. Clayton Swenson was very nice and took time to examine our furniture pieces and take pictures before removing them from our home. We had great confidence in their ability to restore our tables and they did not disappoint.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M.N. Furniture Medic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was too costly if I had to pay for itself. Did a great job though.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

WE HAVE USED FURNITURE MEDIC SEVERAL TIMES. WE WERE PLEASED WITH HIS PROMPT RESPONSE AND HIS WILLINGNESS TO ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS AND OFFER SUGGESTIONS. HE CAME BACK SEVERAL MONTHS AFTER HE HAD MADE A REPAIR TO REGLUE A CHAIR THAT ONE OF MY GRAND SONS HAD ROCKED AND UNGLUED. HE SAID HE RECOGNIZED HIS WORK AND THERE WOULD BE NO CHARGE. WE WILL USE HIM AGAIN FOR ANY OF OUR FURNITURE REPAIRS. OUR HOUSE GETS A LOT OF ABUSE FROM EIGHT KIDS AND TWENTY GRANDKIDS..

First name removed AND GINNY Last name removed

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

they did a very good fixing my recliner

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very friendly staff and service. I asked questions and they were answered. They were truly concerned about my problem

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very courteous staff, quick to respond, good about staying in touch. Nice people to do business with and their work is perfection!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The service was fast and I was impressed with the results of the work. I had a small whole in one of my cabinets and you can't even tell there was a problem. The ladies cleaned up after themselves. Very nice and kind ladies. I would recommend them to anyone


Privacy Policy