Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4769 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

they did a very good fixing my recliner

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very friendly staff and service. I asked questions and they were answered. They were truly concerned about my problem

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very courteous staff, quick to respond, good about staying in touch. Nice people to do business with and their work is perfection!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The service was fast and I was impressed with the results of the work. I had a small whole in one of my cabinets and you can't even tell there was a problem. The ladies cleaned up after themselves. Very nice and kind ladies. I would recommend them to anyone

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.D.L. Furniture Medic
What could we do to improve?

I wish I would have been more satisfied for the price I paid. For the length of time it took to complete the work and the quality of the work I think I over paid. There was also an issue that I was charged more because I didn't send in a picture when I was quoted the price, but in fact I did send in the picture I went through the original email and it was there. I was told I didn't have my hand placed correctly to identify it was the dishwasher.
I think the estimate should be completed in person not through email pictures.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Furniture Medic
What could we do to improve?

I only used their services for fixing a splinted wood in my kitchen cabinet and various nicks and scratches along the bottom of my cabinets, I did not use their other services like refinishing etc. Hence, the current rating

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendliness, professionalism and quality of work.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work and great service!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P.U. Furniture Medic
What could we do to improve?

Do things faster, with less mistakes.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I called Terry to fix the finish on some dressers and he was prompt and did a great job! After he was done, you could not tell where the original damage was.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H.O. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The skill with which they operate and total professionalism.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good job. Prompt.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent job, reasonable price

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Honest and great work. Nice people too. 😎

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Did good job.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They fulfilled all they promised. My dining table is better than new. I am exceptionally pleased and have no problems recommending their work.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The process was quickly and efficiently done in my home.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.F.D.T. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent professional work, quick, reasonably priced, came to me and I did not have to take the piece to the repair facility. Everything you could want.

Name removed Faglon

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.D. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did an excellent job repairing our antique spindle bed. Attention to detail, reasonable price for the work done, and responsive are all qualities that Furniture Medic have and I'm happy to recommend them.


Privacy Policy