Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4745 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional service, quick response, accurate pricing and knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Technician was very polite and cordial. Did the job fast and cleaned up nicely.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Work was done on time, and the craftsmanship was excellent.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I called Furniture Medic because my antique phonograph had a broken leg. It was easy to make an appointment and Mike was even 15 minutes early. He was able to determine what needed to be done and had all the materials necessary to complete the repair. I would highly recommend Michael Tadlock as I am completely pleased with his work. I was also able to show him an antique wardrobe that also has a broken leg and he will be coming back to repair that piece soon. Mike is local and reliable. He will be honest with you about the time and care needed to repair your furniture. I have been wanting to get these pieces fixed and am so glad I finally took the time to make the call and get Furniture Medic to take a look and give me an estimate. Thanks so much!
Name removed
Woodmoor

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mike went above and beyond repairing minor damage to our home following a household goods delivery. He even touched up areas that weren't caused by movers while waiting for other repairs to set/dry.

He also restored a piece of furniture for us. The results were outstanding!

Service was timely, professional, and Mike is very personable.

Excellent service and quality craftsmanship!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My dresser looks brand new. It had some bad scratches and they repaired it.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.S. Furniture Medic
What could we do to improve?

Great service. Love the personal touch. Price is a bit high though.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Healy came to our home and picked up our chair and delivered it back to our home. He was very professional and friendly. The repair was done well and we are happy with it.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Have used your furniture repair service three times over the past dozen years. Always pleased with the result; items are always repaired properly and to our satisfaction.

We also like your punctuality. Always arrive on time with military precision and executes the repair project with a no-nonsense, get-it-done approach.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work, customer service, and very reasonable prices. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg fixed my couch. The power recliners had failed. Greg determined it was the power supply and obtained and installed a new one. The couch works great now.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Joseph was great! He is very knowledgeable and setting up the visit was incredibly easy. He also provided plenty of images for us to review in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mike does a great job! He is professional and makes sure each piece is done perfectly. I highly recommend him and Furniture Medic by Master Pro Services.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My furniture was returned to me looking beautiful & I am very pleased with the work that was done.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast and reliable service.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He was very knowledgeable, clean and friendly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Rich was great!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, polite, and fixed our bed headboard that was damaged by movers...even created a report for our damage claim with the movers! Highly recommend

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The attention to detail and workmanship was amazing.


Privacy Policy