Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4820 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was so excited to have females doing the work - they did a great job!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They’re able to fix items such that you would never notice.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional from the word go. The guys who picked up my cabinet were lovely and courteous and when it was returned, I was amazed at how fabulous it looked.
This was a piece of furniture that I had for a long time and it was completely useless to me… The drawers didn’t work, etc. When I got back it was like a new piece of furniture. Very happy.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He was reliable, on time, reasonable in his fees and did a good job

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.J. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Beautiful work and done in minimal time. This is the first place I go for furniture repair and finishing.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dave is a great guy very neat a caring,on time always

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We were very happy with the repair to our antique mirror. The mirror was too large for the space after we moved. They were able to remove a few pieces from the mirror so that it would fit. No one would ever know that the changes were made....such a professional job.! It's beautiful in the space now and we are extremely happy with the results.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Tables were delivered and they looked like new

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Upon moving to Little River last June, our furniture incurred damage. After contacting Furniture Medic, they were able to restore my dining table top, chair, and buffet to better than the original condition. It was a pleasure working with you Clay and Darryl! I am so happy to see my dining room set complete!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work done in fixing my chair

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, professional and they do excellent work.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

did great job,fast service and delivery,happy with every aspect of repair

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work and customer service. A total pleasure

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very good work. Great people!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

On time, professional, did a great job!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We had our dining room chair repaired. It’ looks brand new!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great repair work and outstanding customer service

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L. Furniture Medic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Crazy expensive

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repairman was highly skilled and did an excellent job. Looked good as new.


Privacy Policy