Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4607 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Bryan Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly prompt service! My table looks brand new.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Siegel Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great service and they are nice people too.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The First name removed on my office desk is still visible

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responsiveness, expertise and fair prices.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Larkin Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mark was incredibly professional and courteous with regard to my coffee table restoration. He was able to completely cover a spot where the originally finish had been removed. It's hard to even spot where the damage originally was.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The table looked better than new after Furniture Medoc fixed it after my ceiling fell on it

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I can't tell you were here, which is exactly what I hoped for.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were at my house when they said they would be to pick up the piece that needed to be repaired. They called back in a timely matter and returned it to me looking like new. I highly recommend Furniture Medic and would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The work you performed was top rate. I am very happy with the results. Menomonie WI

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mark was incredibly professional and attentive during the repair process. He was able to perfectly blend in a spot on our coffee table where the original finish had been removed. Our coffee table looks great again, and you can't notice any difference

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.J. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional. Good work. Looks New and restored. I am so pleased with my objects that got repaired.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work at reasonable prices.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Job well done and competed in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Rose Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do a FANTASTIC job. And the prices are very fair considering how much work they put into each piece. I am extremely pleased. They are also prompt at returning your calls and very nice to deal with.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very knowledgeable about the problem and competent in addressing it. Pleasant to deal with and reliable in arranging appointments.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Beautiful repair job, perfectly matched, on time, reasonable price.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

they were talented and friendly.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I would not trust anyone else with my furniture!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve does a seamless job. Our piece of furniture he repaired looks brand new!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Restoration of a dining room roll top table that was made in the 1800's was masterfully accomplished. Many thanks for a job very well done. Name removed.


Privacy Policy