Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4670 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It was done fast and done right. Dave is a professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It's hard to find someone who cares about your old furniture as much as you do. These guys took great care of my 100 year old dining room table and chairs. They look great and a heck of a lot less beat up.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly service. Great work. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did a great job, again. fixed 4 chairs and they are good as new now.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Gallagher Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The service is quick and solid and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Robert was fantastic. I would recommend Furniture Medic any time

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The representatives who have come to my home to do repairs on my furniture have pleasant demeanors and they are extremely skillful, careful and thorough. I am more than satisfied and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to others.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecilia Halsey Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The fact that the some repairs can be done in a home, without having to take it some where, they pick up and deliver the furniture, and they do outstanding work.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Dillard Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair to our barstool came out very well. Looks like new.Thanks again.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bertelson Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional, respectful & knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Eriksen Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work, professional, trustworthy and responsive to communications. I will use this company in the future as needs arise and highly recommend them.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Clark Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg provides a very valuable service! I have had many sets of furniture saved by being able to have individual pieces repaired. He also restored my grandmother's rocker to better-than-new condition. I would highly recommend Greg's friendly, quality service!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very good at listening to what I as the customer want/need and performing against expectations at a very high level

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Gniazdowski Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

David and team delivered outstanding service at a reasonable price. I was very happy with the finished product.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work! Professional, prompt and the furniture looks wonderful.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You should be proud to have Rich and Mike on your team. We met Rich several years ago when he tended to some projects, and because he handled them with such care, we specifically requested him to tend to another special project recently. Once again, Rich tackled it so beautifully and this time we had the pleasure of meeting Mike for the delivery. Mike handled our pieces so gently and took the time to ensure everything was assembled as it should be with no detail missed. Rich and Mike are patient and kind and take the time to listen, combined with successfully completing the assigned task, which we appreciate.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of work performed

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hammond Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional, great service, reasonable and the results were excellent!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.K. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Skowronski Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Love that I can call and talk to someone and ask questions and get answers! Very professional and honest. Great work and timely and does what he says! Great group of people!! Quality people and quality work! Thank you!!


Privacy Policy