Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4728 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, polite, and fixed our bed headboard that was damaged by movers...even created a report for our damage claim with the movers! Highly recommend

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The attention to detail and workmanship was amazing.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corrine were awesome. The service was incredibly professional. Great customer service and excellent quality work.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Clay Swenson was very thorough in all phases of the work he completed for us at our beach home in North Carolina. From the first visit, to his estimate, date of completion and quality of work, all were outstanding. Clay was also easy to communicate with when either one of us had questions or when decisions had to be made. This was important because we were in different states during the job's timeframe. I would recommend Furniture Medic without reservation. Name removed, Toledo Ohio

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick response, good service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great service. All work was done beautifully.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The piece was returned in excellant condition and it was done on a timely basis

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Flake Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Any of their prospective customers may call me for my personal recommendation. They do museum quality restoration.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional, courteous, everyone was a pleasure to deal with, quality work.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Culbertson Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were responsive to my inquiry, kept me informed of the status of the repair through phone and email, the technician was punctual and pleasant and the repair was done promptly and expertly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My furniture repair was taken care of within a short span of time, after I contacted the office. My chair works well now after being repaired! The service work was done within a reasonably span of time and the service person was on time for the appointment. I didn't have to wait all day.Great job!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly thoughtful and helpful service

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jo Koon Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I got 2 other estimates and they were so high I could have bought a new table. Furniture Medic was professional and so engaging that I felt at ease discussing my furniture problem.. They transformed my dining table and 2 end tables. They gave me pointers on how to take care of my wooden furniture. They do superior work - I highly recommend them and will use them again if necessary.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Lantz Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responsive; pickup and delivery service was nice; please consider Steve and Corinne for any furniture repair or service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You did a great job but you are expensive.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.Z. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Everything was completed to satisfaction, and done in a very short time after requesting service. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The finished product.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Webb Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent service!!!!! Would strongly recommend your company to anyone

Thanks

Response from Furniture Medic:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Ernst Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, reasonable price, polite/friendly, timely email communication. Joe was not satisfied with his result so ordered another product and came back at no charge and did improve the result. I was a difficult repair by my opinion that I would have understood if he would have said he couldn't fix it but in the end I am SUPER pleased there is a blemish but you have to look very hard for it and light has to be just right. Joe did great!


Privacy Policy