Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4636 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and quick!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.F. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Every aspect of our dealings with Corinne and Steve Healy was. professional and the work was excellent. We could not have been more pleased with the results.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Althouse Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Healy performed the restoration in my home. He was on time and very careful not to soil any carpets or other flooring. He made all of our heirloom furniture look new by removing small scratches and old water stains. He also repaired furniture leg water damage caused by a minor basement flood. After three months, the furniture has held its shine and new appearance and I can not recommenced his work more highly! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Baranski Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

quick service and excellent work

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your attention to detail is wonderful!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

quick response, always prompt and unmatched workmanship.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We have used Furniture Medic a number of times and are always very happy with the work. Work is well done and as promised. Thanks again for a fine job. Madison Resident (Please do not use my name.)

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

was able to come right to the house and do the repair - thanks!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Sculpture came out PERFECT!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Fuson Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

During our recent relocation to Huntsville, AL, a delicate piece of furniture was pretty much destroyed en route. Movers had stacked heavy items over a spindled-back settee with the result being broken spindles and back frame. To make matters worse the broken pieces had been taped together with packing tape on the base of the settee. The tape glue stuck to the frame, making a real mess. I am happy to report that Steve at Furniture Medic worked some real magic in restoring the damaged settee to "as good as new" condition--actually better than new because in his repair process, he reinforced the weaker parts of the frame and spindled-back with metal rods. The returned product is magnificent. I would say the if you have a piece of furniture that for whatever reason has been damaged beyond what you think is possible to repair, don't give up until you check with Steve or Corinne at Furniture Medic. You could very well be pleasantly surprised at what they can do to restore your favorite piece. Super job Steve and Corinne.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Furniture Medic
What could we do to improve?

Work was well done but pricey.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They provided exactly what I wanted and completed a satisfactory installation despite numerous errors from appliance manufacturer. They stayed until the job was done and helped coordinate with the other contractors deficiencies until they were resolved.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sheila O'shea Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Technicians were knowledgeable, professional and courteous and cleaned up thoroughly each day. Sanding, painting and stain application were all flawless. I love my newly restored banister!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

on time and excellent work.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis And Ole Olsen Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mark was upfront about what he thought could be done to improve the three pieces of furniture that we called about, and when he left, all three pieces of furniture, which were all over 40 years old, had definitely been improved. We were impressed with Mark's work and we would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work was done well and done in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margo Hirsch Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The staff is very helpful If they don't know the answer to a question,they find out and get back to you. I requested a due date on my repair and it was ready early. Thank you

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We have always received a prompt reply to our repair requests and the repair work is always exceptional! Very polite and friendly correspondence with us and our customers!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Work is high quality with great attention to detail. They were very transparent about what needed to be done, how long it would take and how much it would cost with no sales pressure. Very positive experience!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic
What could we do to improve?

You have my table almost two months, I have not even gotten a call about the status.


Privacy Policy