Furniture Medic
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4572 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Direct personal at home service. Arriving on time when scheduled. Satisfied work performed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt service, Friendly, Professional, does a great job on repairs.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional and prompt.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

From the first inquiry of my request , I had a very positive experience.
Lynn was efficient and knowledgeable. They were on time to pick up and deliver my furniture. The work done was good excellent.
What a pleasure !!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Trankina Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

the two gentlemen that came to replace our display (at a Lowe's store) were polite, professional and very pleasant! they asked the questions they needed answered, and were extremely neat and clean while and after working.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.D. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We had a bathroom remodeled and had some finish issues. When your team finished we could not tell where the imperfections were. Fantastic job !

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They repaired the damage to a valued table. They were very knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I loved the finished product. It was easy to work with you and your staff.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Yanover Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Profession, caring

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

they are awesome.. nothing less than that... i will recommend you guys to everyone

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Peterson Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

very PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE.THE REPAIR IS BETTER CONSTRUCTED THAN THE ORIGINAL PRODUCT AS RECEIVED FROM THE mfg. ..Very PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS WHICH WAS COMPLETED IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER..

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.B. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional, expert repairs and so nice to work with! Appreciate that what was discussed was delivered on schedule and exactly as promised.
So happy to have found Furniture Medic. Thank-you for taking such good care of us!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We gave Charles an antique French Country Walnut table with 2 legs that had been severly damaged during a cross country move. The mortise and tenon joints had been compromised to the point we were not sure they could be restored. I asked Charles to restore in the traditional method of that period which was to glue with hyde glue.
When Charles returned the table to us-roughly 4 weeks to restore- I could not see where the repairs had been done. Truely an amazing restoration of this table. Thank you Charles for a job well done and beyond our expectations.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very friendly staff and quick service

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work

Great service

Priced right

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Andy was excellent.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great service and quality work
Thanks

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dave was wonderful. I was skeptical at first when he said it was unlevel but he was correct and the piece is perfect. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The technician was very courteous and professional. The wood repair was incredible. I could not believe how good my furniture looks now! Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Furniture Medic
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Looks brand new


Privacy Policy