AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 59942 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dmitriy Pilipchuk AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was helping me out, pointing out the things I need to be aware of.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, polite and thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

a knowledgeable inspector who in a friendly way informed us about all the shortcomings of our house and ways to improve it.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Foley AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really liked the guys who came out for the inspection. I was nervous buying an older home and new to the area. Ed Dee and his partner did a thorough job. They were open to my questions and gave understandable explanations. They both were very knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed the inspection process and came away learning a little bit more about construction and repairs.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darci Wagner AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication and availability

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Assaf AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.D. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The knowledge, covered everything, honesty and very professional.
Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Flexible scheduling; comprehensive inspections

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Koenig AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

John & Kevin do an excellent job and are not alarmists. Scheduling appointment is simple.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chelsey & Jordan Brooks AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed very thorough and willing to answer any questions. Very knowledgeable as well.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.X. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec service is on time and in details. I'll recommend AmeriSpec service to my friends.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable :)

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick service, on time, professional results

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, took time to review and explain any items of concern.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector did a very good job explaining things to me as a first-time homebuyer. He was very professional and seemed to cover everything throughout the home.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very helpful answering any and all question and did an excellent during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

you explained everything in detail, that we could understand

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Symonds AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Arrived on time, very professional and knowledgeable. Great service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.N. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of process


Privacy Policy