AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 68267 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec
What could we do to improve?

Would like to have a paper report mailed to the house instead of email only. As well as have a receipt given to me at the time of payment for the 480.00$. Otherwise, I had a good experience with the inspection and hopefully will be able to get some rebates for the improvements in my home.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec
What could we do to improve?

Everything was fine.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Donnie is amazing

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Price, thoroughness, and ease of scheduling.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed through, complete understandable report.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.H. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and the pictures provided helped us understand on reported issues.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable, easy to schedule, quick turn around.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detail. We felt that we now know everything about the house and are aware where there we issues to address .

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was great. Very thorough, explained everything well.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly
Show you things about your new home

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.J.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reg was great to deal with! Very personable and easy to talk to. He was able to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend Amerispec to anyone who needs a house inspection done

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very thorough and friendly with lots of good advice

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

It told me exactly what I had to improve.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very personable and answered any questions I had. Took pride in his work

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

always great service

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The information we got on the phone was very helpful to begin the process. Also, the appointment was set up for only a couple of days after the initial phone call, so it was nice to not have to wait.

Additionally, our inspector (Doug) was great. He arrived on time, was really informative and pleasant, and was respectful of our home. We would definitely recommend Amerispec in the future.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, came in last-minute to make sure we had our audit in time, and very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy