AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 63224 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service was very responsive

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana And Duane Anderson AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

they were very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and respected they showed me being a first timer. Andrew walked me through the process and made this process so easy and less stressful in such a stressful process. I appreciated the time and effort he spent in and outside the home making sure he covered every angle. Thank you so much for the absolute great job y'all do, and keep up the great work.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Cox AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough reporting of condition of the property.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick W. Johnson AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, friendly, and informative.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.U. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, through and good to work with

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Matusiak AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely comprehensive report. Very detailed. Inspectors took time to go through report point by point, including photos, to show all issues/concerns.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thay are the best. The reports are very detailed. I will recommend them always.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaunte Morgan AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very honest with opinions and recommendations

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Shumaker AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness of report

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, to the point, and information.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.H. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Unbiased and professional

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.S.E. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very thorough and professional. I would be happy to use his services again if needed.
Name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Rohrman AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable inspectors who respect my clients and give full service. They communicate well and answer all questions with thoughtful, calming answers.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was very informative and helpful when we asked him questions

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W.W. AmeriSpec
What could we do to improve?

He wasn't able to test the AC because it was too cold. He said he would come back when it was warmer. I know there was't anything he could do at the time.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Available, timely, knowledgable and no problems


Privacy Policy