AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 61912 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection process is very thorough & Rick was Completely approachable & very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Karr Garcia AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is through, meticulous and friendly with the buyer's. He answers questions patiently and in a way they can understand. I have used him for the last 17 + years, including my mothers condo. I have never had a complaint after my buyers moved in.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.L. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

A very pleasant and knowledgable gentleman. He left me feeling confident

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D.F. AmeriSpec
What could we do to improve?

Overall service and timeliness professional and accommodating

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, friendly

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was through, respectful, and made sure that we were happy. He stressed that he wanted to address our concerns. Also, he was friendly and gave a detailed inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are non-alarming when issues arise. You are straight forward and factual. You do not try to tell the client how to negotiate their contract as a result of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jacquie Wilson AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Their fast and effective.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.M.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good at checking out every thing

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Day AmeriSpec
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Preparation and professionalism was a 10/10.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Paul And Maddie Cunning AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and great customer service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.N.H. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that John used a drone

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

on time, professional, personal

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenzie Schleicher AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice man and thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohammed 'Mo' Akoush AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blake was great, answered all of my questions and completely understanding towards my schedule (he showed up an hour earlier as I had requested the day before). He was very polite and did the inspection thoroughly and took exactly the amount of time he said he would. I look forward to the 2nd visit with Blake after I have completed my upgrades. Thanks again!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.C.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and took time to explain things.


Privacy Policy