AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 64256 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone was very friendly and pleasant to work with. Jake inspected our future home and did a thorough job while always making sure we had any questions answered.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brett

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Baldwin AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable inspectors
Thorough job
On time

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very patient and explained things clearly

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

In time arrival, fast and professional execution.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

- we were able to schedule an energy assessment at a convenient time for our renovation deadlines
- Gavin Hutchison completed a very thorough review of our house and then took the time to answer lots of questions
- recommendations were both effective and practical/feasible
- website is user-friendly with much valuable information

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Banks AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabine Gebser AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

How great Colleen is with handling first time buyers and answering their questions in a manner that isn't alarming.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The turn around time was very quick from the time I first called. The inspection was detailed and thorough. The feedback that I was given was informative and helpful. Paul was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have used them for years. Very good service

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

He take care of business
Answered questions
Very easy to talk and work with.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I personally did not attend the inspection but the inspection person did a fine job conveying all the issues thru his report. The property is in Southern California and I am in Northern California. It gave me a through idea of issues that needed to be corrected with the property. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.Z. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Positive and professional
Helpful

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector, Conall. Very knowledge and great with the buyers.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Duncan was fabulous! What I really liked was he answered all my questions and explained everything to me.. so I can clarify and understand. Also, I love that he gives us a copy of the Summary Report and go over everything on that list.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett & Mary Ellen Ellis AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, timely, courteous and very professional.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lynn and Steve was well-informed punctual knowledgable and extremely pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and helpful agent. Photos.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Geater AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and good people. Thanks again Colleen!


Privacy Policy