AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 58927 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Chretien AmeriSpec
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

Rapidité, disponibilité et professionaliste

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person was very thorough and he explained all aspects of the inspection. I trusted him so much that I wanted his advice but he said he was not allowed to give me any.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was friendly, punctual, extremely knowledgeable, and professional. You can tell that enjoys his job which made me comfortable with my decision in choosing AmeriSpec. John told me I would get the report the next day which was expected, but I actually received it the same day, which was Awesome! The price was reasonable compared to others I contacted. Right in the middle, not over priced. Overall I was completely satisfied with the service provided.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mabel Benson AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

he explained to me what he was seeing and why he wanted certain things checked.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Pollock AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was very helpful and generous with his time and advice. The report is well organized and issues are well documented.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Coverdale AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The customer service was awesome. Easy to read reports and great communication with Timothy.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and we get the results quickly.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Willson AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technician was very polite, explained exactly what he was doing and why. Could not have asked for better service.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linetta & Richard Morring AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great professional service and he very knowledgable. We are so thankful that he was our inspector.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very prompt, and worked hard to ensure amazing customer service.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, prompt, thorough, and consistent!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.N. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very professional and easy to work with over the phone since we weren't able to be yhetr

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and well explained.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything, the professionalism of the inspector, the way he put everything in detail.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Low cost, fast but thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

it was very detailed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection is incredibly thorough, with the staff very knowledge able and able to explain everything in detail. The inspector also provides easy tips and instructions for how home owners can mitigate costly repairs by making cheaper investments and keeping on top of home maintenance. At the end of the inspection they also provide a binder which includes easy to-it-yourself guides for renovations, and a tracking sheet to monitor things for damage. I highly recommend AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.T. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

THE GENTLEMAN THAT DID OUR INSPECTION WAS QUICK BUT KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPLAINED THINGS CLEARLY.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.D. AmeriSpec
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Conflicting price quotes between inspector (initial quote) and actual billed amount. Several things not inspected. Water not on, and that was overlooked.


Privacy Policy