AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 67140 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand, our talented Inspector, was superb in every sense of the word: articulate, thorough, personable, broadly knowledgeable, and obviously committed to dutifully serving the needs of her clients.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair really took his time to physically show me, and explain what all the "look fors" were, why they were important, what was in good shape and what needed to be put on a prioritized list to do.

He was very patient and made the experience the least painful process possible.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

We enjoyed the friendly, approachable manner that the inspection was carried out with lots of explanation at each stage - both about what was being done and what could be done to make our house better, more energy efficient or cheaper to operate & maintain.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional , knowledgeable and friendly person.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman who did my inspection walked me through everything that he found on the house we are buying and explained everything that he found to me.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

While I understand you are supposed to report everything you think might be wrong, I think you purposely go overboard in your descriptions to try to make things sound as negative as you can.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and professional.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

staff knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspection was greatly appreciated and the detailed explanation of each item made understanding the report so much easier! Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Staff who answered questions on the phone and the service man doing the audit were both very professional

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

We love working with Ed Mullin. He is fantastic. Nothing escapes his eyes.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent on time service by a knowledgable professional. He was a wealth of useful information with the patience to exlain as he went along.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee is very knowledgeable about Septics and gives both the sellers and their agents a clear understanding of the next steps if the system fails

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service tech made sensible recommendations for energy savings.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how informative the service man was.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec
What could we do to improve?

Extremely quick turnaround and had a report within the next 24 hours. However, it seemed some items could have been checked a little more in depth. I noticed the phrase "beyond the scope of the inspection" listed multiple times in the report.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.A.A. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very thorough and showed me things I definitely didn't catch before.

The report laid things out in a way I could understand and highlighted key concerns.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill came highly recommended and we were extreamly happy with his service.


Privacy Policy