AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 65401 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Eith AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough! John explained the problems he saw as he was going through the house and explained everything in simple terms.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Masse AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

knowledgeable and friendly service

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was timely, thorough and well explained. The report was received within a week of the inspection. Doug Adams was very helpful and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.D.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman who reviewed the inspection with me was thorough and patient with me as he explained everything. Adrian, I think?

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Duffault AmeriSpec
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos inspection services?

très bon inspecteurs il prend bien le temps expliquer tous les détails les mesures de précautions les étapes a suivre même les truques pour le future etc...

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very thorough and took time to explain everything

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had a great experience with Amerispec. They were very helpful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and timely

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.M.I. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by F.G. AmeriSpec
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The scope of work and services rendered fell short of my expectation

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Doug Adams was very knowledgeable, polite, and thorough. The inspection was of the entire house and outlined those areas that would be of the most benefit for us to consider

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and professional service. Willing to explain the testing process.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Leeds AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response time and good inspectors

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Looks like the appraiser has little acknowledged about value a house and stimate price about repairs. Make my purchase delay also. I have experienced before because i was in person two years ago when they was doing the appraisals of one house.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman that came out explained everything in detail it was a very good visit will recommend to family and friends for sure.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the inspector who was open and friendly. I was present for the inspection with the sellers and my realtors. He answered all questions. Was very professional and knowledgeable. It was pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly & Eugene Mc Key AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician explained everything to us in a clear and concise manner. The inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Lysak AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was incredibly friendly and very knowledgeable. He was very thorough and provided useful information for maintaining our home in the upcoming years.


Privacy Policy