AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 70074 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly, thorough, dependable

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how John (Bloomington office) handles every phone call from me. He's very efficient and very professional. He answers and returns phone calls on weekends and after hours. I like how Amerispec encourages their clients to be present at the inspection and the inspectors are always quick getting the reports to the client's. Great customer service from the girls at the Bloomington office.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Agent was friendly, helpful and quick.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was friendly, informative,thorough,clean considerate. He answered my uninformed questions patiently and in a way I understood. Do I know what I have to do now? Absolutely! Thankyou

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike Gebbon was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I knew instantly that I was in good hands and could trust his work. Mike was interested and patient with my questions and concerns, very personable and CLEARLY knew his craft.

Thank you so much, Mike. I will happily refer others to you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgable, Great Communication, Reliable!, Honest, Thorough!!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Good attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.N. AmeriSpec
What could we do to improve?

Inspector , David, was friendly and informative. Appreciated his suggestions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Man was explained everything and was nice.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt does a great job. This was an reinspection before the builder's warranty expired. Matt had the prior inspection report for comparison and provided a detailed report this time around.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Interpersonal communication skills are excellent

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and great explanation as we went through the house

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don is imformed and the best.We have total trust in him.. Thank you

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Very impressed with the entire experience. Received a binder with inspection results and many pieces of literature to help maintain my new house.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.M.C.R. AmeriSpec
What could we do to improve?

While the inspection and discussion with the inspector was excellent, the follow up report was overly formulaic and not very helpful at all. I would have expected more in relation to this aspect of the service offering and think this is an area where you may want to think about ways to improve and to provide prospective homeowners with a better overall sense of the condition of the home. As is, there is a real disconnect between the inspection itself and the reporting received.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos inspection services?

Le professionalisme et la disponibilite de l inspecteur lors de la visite.
Le rapport detaillé et bien commente et documente a l aide de photo.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My Buyer is from another country and English is a second language for her, I had planned on being apart of the inspection summary to make sure she understood. The inspector showed up earlier without notifying me, went over the report with my Client without me and then preceded to tell me that he had talked to the other Agent and he was not going to fix anything. Needless to say my Client terminated the contract.


Privacy Policy