AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 60958 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian is top notch, thoroughly inspected our place and clearly explained to us.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Collins AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Doug was awesome. Extremely thorough, patient and willing to answer any questions we had. I'm thankful we can move into our new home with peace of mind everything is in working order.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable, informative and knowledgeable about the rebate program.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.R.H. AmeriSpec
What could we do to improve?

Provide customer with written report while on site.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I had a pleasant inspector who gave his honest opinion

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.B. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly (Tom) quiet during inspection and full detail in an easy to understand report. Very professional, kind and easy to ask and answer any of our questions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

dependability and promptness

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah House AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very thorough in explaining everything he did, how he did it, and what he discovered. Very impressed with him and AmeriSpec overall.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.J.D. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent, prompt, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Mohar AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fantastic inspector who knew how to state concerns without scaring the buyers.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.R. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was AWESOME! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional! We greatly appreciated his attention to detail. I am certain his inspection saved us a great deal of money in the long run! Thank you Kevin and all the good people at Amerispec!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.T.I. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

We trust our inspector. And feel confident in what he tells us.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.V.Z. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was very friendly and made sure that I knew everything important about the property.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed Dee was very professional and thorough. He took his time inspecting the property and answered any questions we had. The inspection report was very detailed with photographs. He did an excellent job. Highly recommend Ed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jesse & Andrea Greenwald AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Took time to answer our questions and explain findings.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bud & Phyllis Narveson AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors were prompt, thorough, and courteous. They explained their results to us and gave us good suggestions about remedying deficiencies.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.H. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was professional and completed a very thorough inspection. The report was comprehensive, clear, easy to understand with great pictures showing areas of concern.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was professional and detailed. He made sure we understood what he was talking about.


Privacy Policy