AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 66359 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was friendly, very knowledgeable, and efficient. Answered all of our questions and made the process fun.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L. AmeriSpec
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos services d'inspection?

J'ai tout aimé ! L'inspection. .la courtoisie et professionnalisme en plus du prix!
À chaque client je vous recommande maintenant et ca fait 3 inspections déjà avec vous! Merci!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pleased with inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed walkthrough. Open to questions and suggestions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was effiecently don

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.W. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of scheduling, Punctual, Knowledgeable, professional report provided within one day.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very detailed with pictures, arrows showing the problems, and recommendations.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the technician was friendly and informative. He answered any questions that I had. He made it very easy to have a conversation with him. Would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough-

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and being helpful, especially with the audit extention.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys did a great job and helped us in a pinch! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.N. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was great! Professional, honest, willing to answer our questions!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very informative yet maintained a friendly demeanor

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.B.M. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Billy Kinlaw did a fantastic job and walked me through the entire process and answering all my questions as a first time home buyer. Would use Amerispec again if Mr. Kinlaw was working there still.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

James was a great inspector! He showed me everything he was inspecting and answered all my questions. Thanks a lot!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

technician was friendly and knowledgeable but i really dont have anything to compare it to

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. AmeriSpec
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have dealt with Amerispecs for years and have always been impressed with the thoroughness of the inspections .


Privacy Policy