Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
2024 SE Clinton Street
Portland
OR 97202
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 944 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

What I like most about Zenana Spa and the services they provide is the level of attention and care they give to their clients.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I like the whole package. Location is great for me. The whole atmosphere of the place. The kind staff. All of it!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

the practitioners!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The staff is helpful and kind, the ambiance is very relaxing, and I love that there's an emphasis on pregnant and nursing women. I also enjoy that the products are safe and chemical-free.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable friendly staff in a very clean professional setting.Waiting room was an added plus to relax in .Recieved a excellent,relaxing massage. Thank you I will definitely book another massage the next time I visit my daughter

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I feel like my provider does a lovely, caring job when I get massaged and she explains what she is doing. I always feel amazing when I leave.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing environment

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I like how the staff members are attentive & kind to the clients. I also like that when I go in for a massage, I am treated respectfully and I am treated as a whole person.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and professional

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.T. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This only applies to the pedicure service I received. I've had other services here that I LOVED and would highly recommend, however: My mom and I were scheduled together and 75 minutes was blocked for the service. So that was my expectation. We were there over 2hrs! The worst part of the service was that every time the technician spoke she stopped working. I hated to be rude but I got so anxious about how long the whole thing was taking I stopped engaging with her all together. I was here to spend time with my mom and she still continued to join our conversation. Honestly, I struggled to relax and enjoy the service because of her inability to manage her time well. And, I was 391/2 weeks pregnant! It was my last scheduled self care. :( Even worse, it didn't last! 5 days later and my nail polish is already chipping. She seemed distracted when applying the top coats/quick dry, not confident that was done well. My name is Name removed. Overall, our technician was very sweet, but I think this is some important feedback. I'm a massage therapist and my patients wouldn't come back if I stopped working every time I spoke.

Response from Zenana Spa and Wellness Center:

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are so very sorry to hear that your nail service experience was anything short of amazing! We will share your feedback promptly to ensure this doesn't happen again! We will contact you directly to follow up further.
Again thank you for your honest feedback - we appreciate your patronage!
Warmly,
ZSWC

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What could we do to improve?

My polish on my toes was still wet after 7 hours! I didn't know until afterward when I had taken my socks off! Bummer!

Response from Zenana Spa and Wellness Center:

Hi Debi,
I am so sorry to hear about your polish! Zoya can sometimes stay soft for a longer time than typical polish because it is a 5-Free polish, meaning it has fewer harmful chemicals which also help with the hardening process. Just so you know, we are always happy to touch up toes if something happens to them after your appointment. Feel free to call us anytime. I will give you a call now to see what we can do to make this right for you.
We truly appreciate your business and your honest feedback.
Best,
Zenana

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I always leave my appointments with Liz feeling so much better. Great staff and experience all around.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtful, accommodating, friendly, good service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I have loved every massage I have received at Zenana. The front desk staff always warmly welcomes me & I also love the skin care products you offer. Beautiful spa all the way around!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Zenana has such a pleasant atmosphere as a whole, but Xandrea is the main reason I love Zenana and have recommended it (and her) to multiple people! Xandrea is such a calming, caring person that she's made a customer for life out of me.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Zenana Spa has s very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere starting with the delicious hot tea upon arrival and the beautiful relaxing room as you wait for your spa treatment.
My Allergy alleviation massage was tremendous. It started off with a warm foot soak as we talked a bit about what I was wanting to receive in the massage, then it included a warm and comfortable massage table, relaxing dry brushing, fantastic massage and a lymphatic movement facial. I left feeling relaxed, and revitalized. I made my next appointment before I left!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the people and calm surroundings.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.I. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What could we do to improve?

The booking process/website could be a bit smoother.

Response from Zenana Spa and Wellness Center:

Thank you for your feedback! We would like to let you know about the Mind Body Online App if you have a smart phone and would like to book online this is the best and easiest way to do so!
We are also going to rebuild our website this year to make things even better!
Warmly,
ZSWC

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I feel respected, the services I receive are always high quality, friendly staff


Privacy Policy