Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
2024 SE Clinton Street
Portland
OR 97202
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 918 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Stacy!!!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The ease of coming in, not feeling rushed, and always feeling great leaving

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.D. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Consistency in the high quality service

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Stacy!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I love Stacy! She is amazing!! Best facial ever. I love her holistic approach.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

All staff are friendly, competent and professional. Products used are high quality and when possible contain no undesirable ingredients. The Eminence products are luscious and include organic and/or biodynamic ingregredients.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Nice ambiance, foot soak before every massage, great massage

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful, professional, calming environment, friendly staff, clean, holistic. love it, thank you.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and knows so much about taking care of your body and mind. I've been going to Zenana for years, and have always enjoyed the services and folks taking care of me. I love that Zenana offers incentives for repeat clients and great holiday treats. Thanks!!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Calm and serene. Provides a sense of privacy that many nail and esthetic salons don't have

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Calming atmosphere. And a great hot stone massage. So amazing.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There wasn't anything disappointing. I just don't have a lot of friends who are into spa culture.for me it was a rare treat.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The spa is very nice and the treatments are carefully done. I especially like that the nail polish is free of the bad stuff.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Able to get an appointment quickly. Great menu of options. Wonderful atmosphere. Reasonable pricing.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable, always going the extra bit to help me.. The beauty products are amazing!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Price was very respectful, professional, and also kind. (All members of the center that I encountered were likewise helpful and kind.) I received the most thorough facial ever—a real lift and improvement, and my skin responded very well to the products used. Thanks to all.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great location, relaxing atmosphere, and great massage therapists.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing place.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the consistency of your massage services and the great options you have for prenatal massage.


Privacy Policy