Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
2024 SE Clinton Street
Portland
OR 97202
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 907 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I love Stacy, she is amazing! I also like the Eminence products you use and the tranquil
Environment. I love your spa and recommend it to others whenever I can.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming reception feeling very. comfortable
Massage by Sequoia worked through my whole body comfortee the aches and pains I was experiencing through the holidays and relaxed me thoroughly. My legs and my feet were so well massaged that the tingliness and numbness that I usually have decreased and relaxed that area.
Really appreciated the time and effort she spent on me.
Thank you

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What could we do to improve?

NOthing

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and personable staff, quality services, lovely setting.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.W. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Anna is so kind and present - I have never been made to feel so okay by someone who is practically a stranger especially when coming in so vulnerable. She needs every praise I can give her. Because of my experience with her I have posted recommendations about her and all Zenana services to every mom group I'm in!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

It was absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had. The masseuse was amazing g and every detail was perfect. I felt amazing for several days days after. Seriously, it was perfection.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.H. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I love how zen and relaxing your spa is. There therapist was perfect too.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Masseuse was amazing.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing, Colleen is an amazing practitioner and made me feel very relaxed and welcome. Best pedicure ever!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

atmosphere, staff, vibe

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I've been very happy overall with the services provided at Zenana. The staff are professional and kind. I will not see anyone else for a facial - Stacey is the very best!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location and good quality staff

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and professional staff, the service and products - loved it all.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I love how relaxing the setting is and how friendly the staff are! There are always a variety of services to choose from and sometimes they all sound so good, I can't decide on just one! I love that there are services that are tailored to women, especially moms/new moms/moms-to-be.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the atmosphere and the employees so nice and joyful. It was very professional business. And I absolutely loved my facial!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff & Colleen is fabulous!!!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services and product.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, accomodating to prenatal needs

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by V.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The last time I came in for a wax and express facial I was highly disappointed with Angela Stacklin. My wax was done really fast and there was not much attention to detail... not to mention she drew wax across my face and it landed on my lips... I wasn't sure if it was actually wax and it stayed there for a few minutes I finally opened my mouth and got the wax in my mouth! Finally she took the wax off my lips and out of my mouth.. not exactly the most professional thing I have experience getting a wax. The express facial was okay, she didn't perform any extractions, which I had done when I came in for another express facial with a different Esthetician. I would not book another wax and facial with her and not sure I would come back for those services with your salon.

Response from Zenana Spa and Wellness Center:

We would like to add a follow up response to this review: Our demi facial does not contain extractions, if you would like to add extractions to the demi facial it can be accommodated by taking time away from another part of the service and needs to be requested at the time of service or beforehand.
We understand your lip wax was a bit on the messy side- however our hard wax that we use is specifically for sensitive skin and as such tends to string and dry a bit more than other waxes. We do hope you will visit us again and understand that any and all growth opportunities from your experience with us has been applied to your skin care therapist.
Warmly,
ZSWC


Privacy Policy