Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
2024 SE Clinton Street
Portland
OR 97202
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 952 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Grace is the BEST!! She listens and goes above and beyond to give the client exactly what they want/need!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very nice staff

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

On time appt and relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.W. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My only complaint was that my therapist seemed rushed at the end of the massage and I didn't really get a total body massage. I appreciated her focusing on areas that needed attention but I would have compromised that to get a little work everywhere. Overall however, the massage was very helpful and felt great.

Response from Zenana Spa and Wellness Center:

Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback with the practitioner so that she can improve the timing of her service. I'm glad this was a helpful treatment for you and we hope to see you again for more nurturing.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Amazing facial with Kelly

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Coleen S and your nontoxic materials.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is super relaxing! All of your staff/practitioners/technicians are super friendly :)

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The spa is so welcoming and woman and pregnancy friendly. Absolutely love it. Also love that you use the Eminence product line which is my absolute favorite. Your massages are by far the best I've ever had. I feel like spa has thought of everything to make one feel comfortable and truly pampered.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

It sounds trite but everything from the location to the restroom; the staff, decor, smell, tea, Eminence, mission stmt - everything.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Love Eminence products, very friendly staff, beautiful space (although a second, Westside location would be awesome!!), wide selection of services.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Was respectfully treated and enjoyed the luxury of full care and comfort, thanks to Kelly.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The attentive staff and atmosphere

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

What I like most about Zenana Spa and the services they provide is the level of attention and care they give to their clients.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I like the whole package. Location is great for me. The whole atmosphere of the place. The kind staff. All of it!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

the practitioners!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The staff is helpful and kind, the ambiance is very relaxing, and I love that there's an emphasis on pregnant and nursing women. I also enjoy that the products are safe and chemical-free.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable friendly staff in a very clean professional setting.Waiting room was an added plus to relax in .Recieved a excellent,relaxing massage. Thank you I will definitely book another massage the next time I visit my daughter

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I feel like my provider does a lovely, caring job when I get massaged and she explains what she is doing. I always feel amazing when I leave.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing environment


Privacy Policy