Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
2024 SE Clinton Street
Portland
OR 97202
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 938 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What could we do to improve?

My polish on my toes was still wet after 7 hours! I didn't know until afterward when I had taken my socks off! Bummer!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I always leave my appointments with Liz feeling so much better. Great staff and experience all around.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtful, accommodating, friendly, good service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I have loved every massage I have received at Zenana. The front desk staff always warmly welcomes me & I also love the skin care products you offer. Beautiful spa all the way around!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Zenana has such a pleasant atmosphere as a whole, but Xandrea is the main reason I love Zenana and have recommended it (and her) to multiple people! Xandrea is such a calming, caring person that she's made a customer for life out of me.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Zenana Spa has s very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere starting with the delicious hot tea upon arrival and the beautiful relaxing room as you wait for your spa treatment.
My Allergy alleviation massage was tremendous. It started off with a warm foot soak as we talked a bit about what I was wanting to receive in the massage, then it included a warm and comfortable massage table, relaxing dry brushing, fantastic massage and a lymphatic movement facial. I left feeling relaxed, and revitalized. I made my next appointment before I left!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the people and calm surroundings.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.I. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What could we do to improve?

The booking process/website could be a bit smoother.

Response from Zenana Spa and Wellness Center:

Thank you for your feedback! We would like to let you know about the Mind Body Online App if you have a smart phone and would like to book online this is the best and easiest way to do so!
We are also going to rebuild our website this year to make things even better!
Warmly,
ZSWC

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I feel respected, the services I receive are always high quality, friendly staff

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The spa is quiet and relaxing, Grace is an amazing massage therapist-- she is skilled, listens to my needs and concerns, and the entire experience is relaxing but therapeutic. I wish I could go every week :)

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Colleen provided excellent service. She almost had me to sleep with her foot and leg massage. She spent more time on the massage that I've experienced at other locations and it was really fabulous!

Angela also provided an wonderful facial experience. She educated me when I asked for more info and suggested a treatment that might be helpful for my concern.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I love Grace!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What could we do to improve?

My facial was excellent. My massage was not.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is serene and beautiful, and the people who provide services are welcoming, talented, kind and capable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

All of the care providers are kind and the surroundings are very relaxed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing spot.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that, even if I just come in for an hour, I feel welcomed to an "experience," and treated like a special guest. And beyond that, the massages are excellent and relaxing!!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

They are well done! And the atmosphere is nice. I referred a friend, Crystal Cooper, and her response to me the other day was: "I was having such bad sciatica pain when I went in for my massage. When I left the pain was gone and didn't come back for the rest of the pregnancy. Loved that massage, it was sooo needed. Great recommendation!" Now that's something to be proud of, good job Zenana Spa!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Nice people and good massages

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S.E. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lost my booking, ended up getting a half hour pedicure instead of a 2 hour manicure/pedicure. Appointment was rushed. Technician was sloppy, pushy and rude. I paid $34 (with discounts trying to make up for bad service, lost booking, etc. Pedicure chipped within minutes of me leaving the spa. I'd like to be reembursed for the shoddy work.

Response from Zenana Spa and Wellness Center:

Thank you for your feedback- we realize our online booking can be tricky to ensure your appointments are made properly you should receive an automatic confirmation. If you do not receive a confirmation then your booking was not properly logged. Our staff works very hard to ensure that the highest standards and satisfaction of our clientele is fulfilled. The nail tech that you saw is our most seasoned and most requested nail tech. A manager will reach out to you shortly to resolve any remaining issues you may have.
Thank you.
ZSWC


Privacy Policy