Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
2024 SE Clinton Street
Portland
OR 97202
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 958 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

I've had three different prenatal massages in the last 8 months and that was by far the best one!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Massage was exactly what I was looking for. Loretta is great and very knowledgeable. Front desk was also super helpful and friendly

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is very relaxed and Stacy is amazing!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What could we do to improve?

It is unusual to go to a spa where there are no lockers, showers or robes offered. I would go back because it was an excellent massage, but not sure I would recommend highly for this reason.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Grace was great

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

The massage table was very comfortable for a pregnant woman.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

relaxed and relaxing with professional, knowledgable staff

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Beaustiful setting, very caring and professional staff. The whole experience was ideal.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful spa, good variety of services, welcoming receptionists, easy to schedule on website, easy to reschedule

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Stacy Serrins is great and the product is excellent. The atmosphere is pleasant.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Great Waxing with Angela. She is knowledgeable and so caring.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.F. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Angela was wonderful, attentive and informative. I know so much more about my skin and how I should be taking care of it! I felt pampered the entire time and feel very lucky to work at such a place.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing, the massage during the facial was amazing and just what I needed! Great skin care advice and very personable and felt very comfortable around my skin care provider.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

the practitioners and the inviting space.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

My facial was the best I've ever had!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere, quality of services

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Grace is the BEST!! She listens and goes above and beyond to give the client exactly what they want/need!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

Very nice staff

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
What do you like about our services?

On time appt and relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.W. Zenana Spa and Wellness Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My only complaint was that my therapist seemed rushed at the end of the massage and I didn't really get a total body massage. I appreciated her focusing on areas that needed attention but I would have compromised that to get a little work everywhere. Overall however, the massage was very helpful and felt great.

Response from Zenana Spa and Wellness Center:

Thank you for your feedback. We will share your feedback with the practitioner so that she can improve the timing of her service. I'm glad this was a helpful treatment for you and we hope to see you again for more nurturing.


Privacy Policy