Rhode Island

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Results

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.P. Rhode Island
What could we do to improve?

More convenient training times

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The people!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like it so far, actually look forward to my training with Steve. I think the set time every week makes a big differance.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Efricient workout
Tailored to my needs and level
Current- trainers keep up with the field and workouts are always incorporating new movements
Small and personal feeling to the studio

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosohere and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The personalized approach, willingness to be flexible with scheduling (offering alternative days and times when conflicts arise), friendly/engaging staff.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like. The trainers are very professional and keeps you on our toes. I enjoy the different workouts, never gets boring. Zac really watching and checks to make sure I'm doing the exercise right so I can get the benefit of my workouts. Thanks Zac your the best. Joe your personality is uplifting.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

You're committed to helping your clients achieve their goals in a relaxed and friendly environment.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Ian is a fabulous trainer. Smart, supportive and attuned to one's individual needs.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic trainers customizing workouts and making fitness fun!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

It’s low pressure but a lot of fun!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.L. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual exercise plan for my particular needs. Anthony Abede does a great job changing an exercise in case I can't do it the normal way. I would not be walking without my workouts at FT.

Please share my info with the name DTD. I do not do Facebook, Linkedin, Tweet, etc.
Thank you.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Friendly clean make exercise fun meet lot of nice people look forward to going to work out An do different exercise not same old same old

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personalization

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Great group of trainers, knowledgeable, personable, and always looking for ways to make the workout work for you. Nice facility, very clean, not a giant space jammed with machines, noise, and people.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Great trainer who has an interest in helping you reach your goals.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, personalized,private.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and dedicated

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers who take the time to individualize training programs, who "practice what they preach", and who never give up on you.


Privacy Policy