Rhode Island

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 311 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

1. Trainers
2. Cleanliness
3. Proximity to my house

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together is a friendly, professional, fun training gym. Two fitness classes a week keeps me laughing with history trivia questions, praise throughout my workout and an improved physique. Workouts are challenging, enjoyable, workable for all types of fitness.
Affordable, atmosphere easy and relaxed. Try FT, you won't walk away the same person!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The one on one client / trainer sessions are the best! The sessions are custom to each client. The staff is always very motivating and holds you accountable. Love it!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

One on one atmosphere

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention to personal fitness and goals

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like the honest approach -- the FT program is about feeling healthy and building strength, flexibility and endurance. It's not a 6-week "miracle" program. And the trainers have never made me do a single crunch or jump on a box! Everyone is supportive, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I can't ask for anything else.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Ian

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I love the staff and their methods of training. Everyone is so accessible and they make me feel like the small improvements I'm making in my training and nutrition are worthwhile.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I would difinitely recommend Fitness Together to my family and friends. Zach has been my trainer since I joined. He keeps me motivated and I enjoy the variaty of workouts that he plans for each sessions.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Keeps me on track and motivated. I am sleeping better and feel great. Very supportive environment.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Rhode Island
What could we do to improve?

I've only had a few sessions. As we progress and I get to know the trainers and program more I think I'll be rating it even higher.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.L. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Anthony, my trainer, will change an exercise in case I can't do it the regular way.
Without FT, I wouldn't be able to walk at all.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The FT staff is able to customize to your individual needs.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I think all the trainers there genuinely care about the clients. I like how individualized the whole program is.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

nice way to be with friends doing something positive. instructors are very good.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The individualized work out plan that is prepared for me.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Tailored to my needs

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, knowledgeable, work around injuries. Very clean facility.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Truly individualized program.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Dentsen Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention & workouts


Privacy Policy