Rhode Island

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I love Fitness Together! The trainers pay close attention to my form and correct me when needed. It's also a lot of fun.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has a clean facility with a professional staff.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Mooney Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Accountability and encouragement. Emphasis on form to maximize benefits of workout. Use of heart monitors to collect data. Workouts start and end on time

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I've met seems friendly and welcoming, knowledgeable, seriously committed to clients' health and well-being.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Individualized program. Focused on corret technique to avoid injury, supportive environment, pushing you to do your best.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Dana Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Geared to my personal needs and limitations.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The guys are really nice and I enjoy being trained by Aaron and Shane.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ammie Mirozowki Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers are really smart and passionate about their work.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Prescott Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your friendly, knowledgeable staff, individually designed fitness programs, and clean environment. Sessions are challenging and fun. I feel stronger than I have in years, and aches and pain that I had associated with age have lessened or disappeared altogether.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personalized

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and easy going making the experience laid back and nerve free

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerrie Walker Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The accountability, the motivation, the trainers attitudes and encouragement,

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Except broad jumps. :)

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Angela and Josh are both helpful, professional and patient.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The staff do a great job.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Elder Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The Fitness Together experience is extremely personal and responsive to my changing situation, whether I'm at the peak of health, recovering from an injury or just having a rough day. As someone who has exercised throughout my life, I was frustrated when I hit my 50s. It seemed there were so many exercises I could no longer do without hurting myself. My trainer, Steve, has helped me to carefully increase my strength, range of motion, and endurance, which is encouraging me to get back into regular exercise.

Cindy Elder

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Boggs Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I was nervous at first but Joe made feel at ease

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized, 1 on 1 approach to training. The staff is great and I like the early morning hours.

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personalized but small group to min cost.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

They made me feel welcome and were very professional


Privacy Policy