Rhode Island

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are tough but fun.The trainers are knowledgeable and creative.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Molusis Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Awareness of health issues when training. Workout design and changing things up. Progression. Friendly, clean facility. New look. New equipment.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Dentsen Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

From the first time I started working with Ian I felt that he was just as committed to my success as I was, he's dedicated and genuine. I like the small size of the studio vs a large gym, it's private & more personal. If you're serious about your health & you want a dedicated partner to help you get there, this is a great place to come to work towards your goal, no matter how big or small!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

You guys couldn't be more upbeat or more supportive of your clients. I appreciate the time you put into planning the workouts and your attention to each clients abilities and form.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

private space for training and shower; friendly/ nice / knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jannet Sanchez Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and GENUINE. They really care about everyone's progress and make the workouts fun. All of the trainers adapt very nicely to varying personalities, making for a really enjoyable experience for everyone!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very personable trainers. Clean area and everyone is so welcoming and make you feel at home and comfortable

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Alden Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Steve seems quite familiar with each person in his classes and makes adjustments to exercises where needed for individuals

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The place is very clean, the staff are very Friendly, pleasant, I like the enviroment, they know how to treat the clients, over all its a nice place to workout I will recommend to my Friends and Family.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, professional trainers

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Sherry Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

trainers are very knowledgeable , personable and care about clients well being .

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Rhode Island
What could we do to improve?

First time back since 2011. I'll have a better answer in a few weeks

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, positive very upbeat attited from owner, Matt and staff Joe and Zac. Super workouts that leave you feeling challenged!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trinki Brueckner Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The location is convenient. The facility is clean, well-equipped, and cheerful. All trainers are personable. And, most of all, my trainer (Erskine) is SUPERB: highly-trained and capable, listens well and has obviously designed routines that target my problems / needs. And he's supportive and encouraging.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, encouraging, efficient, motivating

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ammie Mirozowki Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable and personable trainers, clean gym, fun training

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Experienced trainers and personalized workouts. I feel that the sessions are appropriately challenging and trust my trainer to know when I need to push myself.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like the individualized approach and private atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

personal services
Personable staff

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and very knowledgeable. Good system for client progress.


Privacy Policy