Rhode Island

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 303 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

JOSH rocks!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like that it is a small gym & the classes are small so they are able to work with each person. I also like the 1:1 training sessions a lot!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, great encouragement, and I know that I am doing the moves correctly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Jake and Maryann encourage their clients and have a friendly attitude. They are genuinely interested in each client and seem to enjoy their work.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Queen Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Considerate,intelligent, courteous, prompt

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, specific feedback and a specially designed exercise plan, and privacy for the workout. I've also been able to go at the times that work best for me.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The combination of working out and nutrition. Plus the fantastic, positive and invested personalities.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is nicer than a standard gym; the individual attention is great

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Sandoval Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The attention to the exercises and clients needs.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Marlar Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are friendly, attentive and thoughtful about the program!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I love Fitness Together! The trainers pay close attention to my form and correct me when needed. It's also a lot of fun.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has a clean facility with a professional staff.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Mooney Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Accountability and encouragement. Emphasis on form to maximize benefits of workout. Use of heart monitors to collect data. Workouts start and end on time

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I've met seems friendly and welcoming, knowledgeable, seriously committed to clients' health and well-being.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Individualized program. Focused on corret technique to avoid injury, supportive environment, pushing you to do your best.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Dana Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Geared to my personal needs and limitations.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The guys are really nice and I enjoy being trained by Aaron and Shane.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ammie Mirozowki Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers are really smart and passionate about their work.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Prescott Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your friendly, knowledgeable staff, individually designed fitness programs, and clean environment. Sessions are challenging and fun. I feel stronger than I have in years, and aches and pain that I had associated with age have lessened or disappeared altogether.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personalized


Privacy Policy