Rhode Island

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 307 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ammie Mirozowki Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable and personable trainers, clean gym, fun training

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. Recently, however, occasionally the music is too loud and not my taste (I am not "all about that bass.")

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Experienced trainers and personalized workouts. I feel that the sessions are appropriately challenging and trust my trainer to know when I need to push myself.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like the individualized approach and private atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Rhode Island
What could we do to improve?

Lower price point for family members -- if two family members join it is 10 percent less for both.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

personal services
Personable staff

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and very knowledgeable. Good system for client progress.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Walker Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I love the encouragement we receive and the personal nature of our workouts. I feel that you guys genuinely care about my health, and help me work towards being the healthiest I can be!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Staffs are very committed in my success

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and really seem to care about my progress

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Wright Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personalized approach to my personal goals

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, based on personal needs

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

individualized, not in a huge room in front of others, dealing only with one trainers, though others can take over if the assigned trainer is sick.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

JOSH rocks!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like that it is a small gym & the classes are small so they are able to work with each person. I also like the 1:1 training sessions a lot!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, great encouragement, and I know that I am doing the moves correctly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Jake and Maryann encourage their clients and have a friendly attitude. They are genuinely interested in each client and seem to enjoy their work.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Queen Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Considerate,intelligent, courteous, prompt

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, specific feedback and a specially designed exercise plan, and privacy for the workout. I've also been able to go at the times that work best for me.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The combination of working out and nutrition. Plus the fantastic, positive and invested personalities.


Privacy Policy