Rhode Island

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 319 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.E. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

1:1 trainer to client custom programs to meet specific goals

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

One on one sessions

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zhacobi Thomas Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like that it's a one on one workout rather than a whole group of people.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Richards Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personal one on one training

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainers are the best. Each of them is good in their own way. They are all personable and extremely helpful, and are happy to make adjustments for individual clients.

Gym is very clean; it's a pleasure to be there.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Working with my needs and ability.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

1) Unbridled enthusiasm of the trainers and 2) their results-oriented approach. Ive been fortunate enough to travel quite a bit this summer, and in tthe past, my workouts and diet would have completely fallen apart. Fitness Together has helped me keep it together, working around my schedule to keep me from backsliding. Now instead of starting over, I'm ready to jump back in full speed!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Silverman Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are extremely knowledgeable and fun. I especially like that they check-in with me prior to each session and modify workouts if necessary.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

We like the personal attention the trainers give. They take the time to demonstrate every move and explain how it works to improve your strength.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Morse Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

This is personalized training to meet my specific needs and goals, which can vary. Trainers are extremely knowledgable and personable. I work mainly with Erskine, who knows when and how to encourage and push me.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Your trainers are awesome!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerrie Walker Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Over a year after joining Fitness Together and I still look forward to working out every week. Joe and the rest of the trainers have been so awesome in helping me continue to work towards my goals. They make it fun and push you to do your best!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Professional and effective trainers.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like the accountability and the fact that everything is tailored to your individual fitness level. I think everyone there is really involved and passionate.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Fowler Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, challenging and addictive environment. After years of memberships at numerous gyms, this is the first time where I can truly see significant results!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The consistency of service. Keeps me motivated.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzy Pendolino Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I have been working out at Fitness Together for over a year. All the trainers are awesome and genuinely concerned about me and my fitness goals. I had lower back and shoulder issues in the past when I was working out on my own and not doing the exercises properly. The program the trainers created for me is challenging yet helps to repair and rebuild those weak areas. A few months ago I fell and broke my wrist and again a workout program was put together to allow me to continue training while my wrist healed.
I firmly believe in having a personal trainer to motive and challenge me beyond anything I could/would do on my own.
Thanks team !!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Fennell Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention; professional knowledge and expertise; small size; the ability to work with a trainer who takes an interest in your health and improvements in your strength/balance/endurance

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Dougherty Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like the one-on-one training in a non-intimidating environment, where an expert can watch your form, push you to maximum effort, while keeping exercises safe for your fitness level.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Mainelli Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THAT THE STAFF IS WHAT MAKES YOU WANT TO WORK OUT, PLUS A GREAT WORK OUT THAT YOU DONT GET BORED WITH.


Privacy Policy