Rhode Island

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 314 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerrie Walker Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Over a year after joining Fitness Together and I still look forward to working out every week. Joe and the rest of the trainers have been so awesome in helping me continue to work towards my goals. They make it fun and push you to do your best!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Professional and effective trainers.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like the accountability and the fact that everything is tailored to your individual fitness level. I think everyone there is really involved and passionate.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Fowler Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, challenging and addictive environment. After years of memberships at numerous gyms, this is the first time where I can truly see significant results!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The consistency of service. Keeps me motivated.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzy Pendolino Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I have been working out at Fitness Together for over a year. All the trainers are awesome and genuinely concerned about me and my fitness goals. I had lower back and shoulder issues in the past when I was working out on my own and not doing the exercises properly. The program the trainers created for me is challenging yet helps to repair and rebuild those weak areas. A few months ago I fell and broke my wrist and again a workout program was put together to allow me to continue training while my wrist healed.
I firmly believe in having a personal trainer to motive and challenge me beyond anything I could/would do on my own.
Thanks team !!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Fennell Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention; professional knowledge and expertise; small size; the ability to work with a trainer who takes an interest in your health and improvements in your strength/balance/endurance

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Dougherty Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I like the one-on-one training in a non-intimidating environment, where an expert can watch your form, push you to maximum effort, while keeping exercises safe for your fitness level.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Mainelli Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THAT THE STAFF IS WHAT MAKES YOU WANT TO WORK OUT, PLUS A GREAT WORK OUT THAT YOU DONT GET BORED WITH.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Accountability

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are tough but fun.The trainers are knowledgeable and creative.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Molusis Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Awareness of health issues when training. Workout design and changing things up. Progression. Friendly, clean facility. New look. New equipment.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Dentsen Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

From the first time I started working with Ian I felt that he was just as committed to my success as I was, he's dedicated and genuine. I like the small size of the studio vs a large gym, it's private & more personal. If you're serious about your health & you want a dedicated partner to help you get there, this is a great place to come to work towards your goal, no matter how big or small!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

You guys couldn't be more upbeat or more supportive of your clients. I appreciate the time you put into planning the workouts and your attention to each clients abilities and form.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

private space for training and shower; friendly/ nice / knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jannet Sanchez Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and GENUINE. They really care about everyone's progress and make the workouts fun. All of the trainers adapt very nicely to varying personalities, making for a really enjoyable experience for everyone!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Very personable trainers. Clean area and everyone is so welcoming and make you feel at home and comfortable

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Alden Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Steve seems quite familiar with each person in his classes and makes adjustments to exercises where needed for individuals

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

The place is very clean, the staff are very Friendly, pleasant, I like the enviroment, they know how to treat the clients, over all its a nice place to workout I will recommend to my Friends and Family.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Rhode Island
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, professional trainers


Privacy Policy