Utah

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Utah
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainer

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.V. Utah
What could we do to improve?

Much of the Nutrition Program is common knowledge. I propose adding some of the newest research to the booklet as well as the science behind why our bodies operate the way they do. I would remove outdated passages such as recommendations to eat margarine and fat free foods when we know that chemicals in margarine and fat free anything only makes it worse for your body to operate. (This is not a Cottonwood studio issue, but a franchise issue.)

I would replace the carpet at the studio. It looks pretty worn down, and I would hire a professional cleaning service. Some of the shelving, especially the glass shelving should be shiny. This is not a low-priced gym experience, so the location and facilities should be top notch.

I would remove the water filter from the bathroom sink and provide another method of refilling a customer's water bottles. I am personally turned off by having to enter a bathroom to fill my water bottle.

I DO like and admire Jacob Jones. He is patient and knowledgeable and kind. Easy to work with, and an overall great guy. I DO like the workouts. You can tell he has put a lot of thinking into the program. I DO like his responsiveness and willingness to work with me. He is the lynchpin of why I attend the studio.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Utah
What do you like about our services?

Great flexibility and friendly staff and owner. A really nice work out environment and excellent results.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Utah
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, goal setting, quality workouts

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Utah
What do you like about our services?

Jacob Jones is a great trainer, motivator, and genuinely caring person. He really cares about his clients and works hard to help them meet their goals. The facility is great with all that is needed to have a safe and effective workout.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Utah
What do you like about our services?

I have met my weight loss goals!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.P. Utah
What do you like about our services?

I love the different workouts we do. Always changing and never boring or the same. I love how they give you a meal plan and everything is all mapped out... No brainer just great muscles...

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Utah
What do you like about our services?

Perfect for me. Just 45 minutes 3 times per week keeps me in shape and gives me lots of energy for other physical activity of my choice. Great staff!

Report a concern   February 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Utah
What do you like about our services?

I like the small group training. I like that we have evaluations

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.M. Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our group has a start time of 5:15 am. That only gives us a 45 minute work out and many times the trainer takes too long to explain the exercises. Also, I would like to incorporate more cardio into my workout. Finally, we have had some problems with trainers being on time. Finally the facility is a bit too small with limited exercise options for my preference.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Utah
What do you like about our services?

The coaching/correction of form is appreciated. The goal is results so it is helpful to be pushed/encouraged to use heavier weights. I like the variety of exercises and workout routines.

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Utah
What do you like about our services?

The people are great!

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Utah
What do you like about our services?

I like the pack classes. It provides a great workout and it's fun to do it with others. Forrest is great at accommodating the workout so I can participate with my injuries.

Report a concern   September 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Utah
What do you like about our services?

I love that the trainers really gets to know their clients. I appreciate that they push you just a little harder every workout, because they know you


Privacy Policy