Utah

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Utah
What do you like about our services?

I like the time frames and format of the sessions. Your trainers do a great job mixing up the routines.

I really like the trainers also. Forrest Mann in particular does a great job.

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Utah
What do you like about our services?

Perfect for me. Just 45 minutes 3 times per week keeps me in shape and gives me lots of energy for other physical activity of my choice. Great staff!

Report a concern   February 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Utah
What do you like about our services?

I like the small group training. I like that we have evaluations

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.M. Utah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our group has a start time of 5:15 am. That only gives us a 45 minute work out and many times the trainer takes too long to explain the exercises. Also, I would like to incorporate more cardio into my workout. Finally, we have had some problems with trainers being on time. Finally the facility is a bit too small with limited exercise options for my preference.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Utah
What do you like about our services?

The coaching/correction of form is appreciated. The goal is results so it is helpful to be pushed/encouraged to use heavier weights. I like the variety of exercises and workout routines.

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Utah
What do you like about our services?

The people are great!

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Utah
What do you like about our services?

I like the pack classes. It provides a great workout and it's fun to do it with others. Forrest is great at accommodating the workout so I can participate with my injuries.

Report a concern   September 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Utah
What do you like about our services?

I love that the trainers really gets to know their clients. I appreciate that they push you just a little harder every workout, because they know you


Privacy Policy