Nebraska

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 79 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I like that the trainer does everything including stretching me out.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelli Holechek Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

First, I like my trainer, Skyler. He is knowledgeable, encouraging, but not too pushy. Yes, he pushes us, it in an encouraging way. He reminds me to not be too hard on myself.

Next, the other staff are all kind and friendly as well.

Also, the facility is clean, bright, and the equipment is in good shape.

Lastly, my trainer works around my crazy schedule.

Great place!!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Streit Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Roland is very friendly and professional! He explains all of the exercises and the reason for doing each one. I've had a great first week! There's lots of encouragement and help as I've started my quest to lose weight and shape up

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Cox Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one attention and appreciate knowing that I am doing the exercise correctly. Tons of encouragement goes along with the instructions whichI appreciate. I am not a fitness fanatic so this is all new to me and I really like the experience so far!!! I did not want to go someplace where there were a ton of people at one time so this is just the right spot for me. I am older so am cautious of my body's limitations. Everybody is very friendly and demonstrates that they are happy you are there.
Glad there is a place like this!!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the one-on-one, focused, individualized approach...

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Every thing­čśÇ

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Like the smaller more individual attention

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional, friendly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of the trainer! Being age 50, it's important to me to have a trainer that understands the difference in a person's body compared to someone age 25 or 30. One size definitely does not fit all and they don't understand that at the global gym!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.Q. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers
Custom designing my training program
Adding new workouts to my program keeps it interesting
Very accommodating for my schedule

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personalized. Committed to my goals and my best interest.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

The personalized attention.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Anderson Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Small group personal training
Encouragement from trainers to do my best
Clean facility
Respectful & kind trainers

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

On task

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

They are experts and provide one on one training

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal service and always have your goals in mind.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personili┼żed according to the individual needs

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Small group attention


Privacy Policy