Nebraska

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 87 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.F. Nebraska
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service is wonderful. Yet out if my and my friends price range

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I have had gym memberships in the past, and have attended dance/exercise classes for years --
as well as ran and used workout equipment that we have in our home.
But approaching the 60 year mark, I decided I needed specific guidance to address some physical and fitness concerns.

Fitness Together provides that personalized service and developed a varied workout to address my specific physical concerns. They have continually assessed if I was handling the workouts and have made modifications when necessary. In addition, they have been flexible with my schedule and my occasional need to travel to address aging parent issues.
Very appealing operation and facilities - time present is one-on-one with a consistent trainer, no crowded gym or waiting for equipment. Staff is friendly and approachable.

And, while I have not used it, they do have facilities to shower and clean up it you are heading to an appointment or work.

I would highly recommend Fitness Together as a personal provider for addressing health/fitness needs.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

The variety and the fast pace of exercises which keep the workouts from being monotonous.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverlee Mc Collum Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention and customized approach to my fitness level by my trainer. He is very conscientious in "staying tuned" to where I am in my physical fitness journey. (He also makes working out fun!) I am 72 years old and never really enjoyed exercising before this experience. My muscles are definitely feeling the benefit of these training sessions, and I am on the road to losing weight as well (which is wonderful!).

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I have only been to two training sessions and already feel results. It works!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

The personalization of the workouts. Caring staff.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I love being held accountable and taught how to properly perform exercises. I enjoy the conversation and encouragement. The progress tracking is incredibly beneficial.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

One on one training. Private training area. Knowledgeable trainer.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Ely Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention and privacy

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I like that the trainer does everything including stretching me out.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelli Holechek Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

First, I like my trainer, Skyler. He is knowledgeable, encouraging, but not too pushy. Yes, he pushes us, it in an encouraging way. He reminds me to not be too hard on myself.

Next, the other staff are all kind and friendly as well.

Also, the facility is clean, bright, and the equipment is in good shape.

Lastly, my trainer works around my crazy schedule.

Great place!!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Streit Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Roland is very friendly and professional! He explains all of the exercises and the reason for doing each one. I've had a great first week! There's lots of encouragement and help as I've started my quest to lose weight and shape up

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Cox Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one attention and appreciate knowing that I am doing the exercise correctly. Tons of encouragement goes along with the instructions whichI appreciate. I am not a fitness fanatic so this is all new to me and I really like the experience so far!!! I did not want to go someplace where there were a ton of people at one time so this is just the right spot for me. I am older so am cautious of my body's limitations. Everybody is very friendly and demonstrates that they are happy you are there.
Glad there is a place like this!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Every thing😀

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Like the smaller more individual attention

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional, friendly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of the trainer! Being age 50, it's important to me to have a trainer that understands the difference in a person's body compared to someone age 25 or 30. One size definitely does not fit all and they don't understand that at the global gym!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.Q. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers
Custom designing my training program
Adding new workouts to my program keeps it interesting
Very accommodating for my schedule

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personalized. Committed to my goals and my best interest.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

The personalized attention.


Privacy Policy