Nebraska

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has taken away my fear of exercising! They start with what I can do and gradually increase the intensity. The people are fun to work with and they understand that I have a life with two little ones and are flexible with my schedule. They have helped me to reach my goal to become stronger and healthier.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I love the continued support thru encouragement and concern if I am feeling some twinges . The one to one connection is vital to me as that relationship pushes me to do more for myself and to make my trainer feel successful too. I feel sorry for him having to endure my complaints about a sore toe or flu shot spot that hurts or my reflux issues. He's a saint..๐Ÿ˜‡

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal and prompt customer service

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.F. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I like the focus on my goals and the communication about why I'm doing certain things, I wish it was more cost effective as I won't be able to do it long. However, definitely giving me the kick start I've been needing. Already noticing a difference.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable trainer, varied workouts that fit my goals. Friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention to my disabilities/inabilities. Need a trainer who knows how to work around them.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I like the one-on-one training. The attention to my abilities and incorporating those into my workout.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

personal fitness plan and knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosie Matz Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal Attention. It is small and family-like. Everyone is very encouraging.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal. Concerned about my needs. Customize my workout.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.F. Nebraska
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service is wonderful. Yet out if my and my friends price range

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I have had gym memberships in the past, and have attended dance/exercise classes for years --
as well as ran and used workout equipment that we have in our home.
But approaching the 60 year mark, I decided I needed specific guidance to address some physical and fitness concerns.

Fitness Together provides that personalized service and developed a varied workout to address my specific physical concerns. They have continually assessed if I was handling the workouts and have made modifications when necessary. In addition, they have been flexible with my schedule and my occasional need to travel to address aging parent issues.
Very appealing operation and facilities - time present is one-on-one with a consistent trainer, no crowded gym or waiting for equipment. Staff is friendly and approachable.

And, while I have not used it, they do have facilities to shower and clean up it you are heading to an appointment or work.

I would highly recommend Fitness Together as a personal provider for addressing health/fitness needs.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

The variety and the fast pace of exercises which keep the workouts from being monotonous.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverlee Mc Collum Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention and customized approach to my fitness level by my trainer. He is very conscientious in "staying tuned" to where I am in my physical fitness journey. (He also makes working out fun!) I am 72 years old and never really enjoyed exercising before this experience. My muscles are definitely feeling the benefit of these training sessions, and I am on the road to losing weight as well (which is wonderful!).

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

The personalization of the workouts. Caring staff.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I love being held accountable and taught how to properly perform exercises. I enjoy the conversation and encouragement. The progress tracking is incredibly beneficial.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Ely Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention and privacy

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelli Holechek Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

First, I like my trainer, Skyler. He is knowledgeable, encouraging, but not too pushy. Yes, he pushes us, it in an encouraging way. He reminds me to not be too hard on myself.

Next, the other staff are all kind and friendly as well.

Also, the facility is clean, bright, and the equipment is in good shape.

Lastly, my trainer works around my crazy schedule.

Great place!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Every thing๐Ÿ˜€

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Like the smaller more individual attention


Privacy Policy