Boone Studio
40 Church Street
Montclair
NJ 07042
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 353 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the variety of classes offered. Instructors are friendly and offer a range of easier or more difficult class experiences. We all aren't 100% everyday. Workouts are challenging, my muscles may feel fatigued but I never feel hurt so I can't come back for more. A very happy place to workout with like minded clients.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The staff & instructors were very kind & accommodating. The studios are beautiful as well.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Good workout without draining my energy or overwhelming myself. Using my body to build my body is priceless.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Quality of classes is always good

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Training of teachers and variety of classes

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Boone Studio
What could we do to improve?

Instructor should have asked if this was the first time in a Barre class & if students were familiar with the movements. Also to explain to the class exactly what the history of Barre technique is and ask what we expected to achieve from it.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica Rios Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Environment/ Ambiance/ customer service/ helpful teacher

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivette Czaja Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great clases and friendly staff! :)

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The HIIT + Kettlebells 6:30 class was intense but exactly what I was looking for. The instructor (sub) was great on 1/12.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Genuine caring attention to each person

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Boone Studio
What could we do to improve?

Classes could be more challenging.

Response from Boone Studio:

Thank you for your feedback! We try to balance the schedule between classes of higher intensity and lower intensity. We noticed that this particular class you were referring to is of lower intensity. We would love to hear more from you regarding our other classes that are of high intensity.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Griffin Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class times are convenient, there is child care, and the variety of classes provides amazing cross training.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Bailey Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great classes

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I liked the teacher quite a bit.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.S. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that it's affordable compared to Bar Method and Pure Barre and more laid-back and friendly.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, affordable rates and most of all, GREAT CLASSES, ROOMS, EQUIPMENT & EXCELLENT TEACHERS!! :)

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes. The instructors are all knowledgeable and the energy of the studio is positive and welcoming

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Tages Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small class size with motivating instructors who tailor workout to your individual needs

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yael Birin Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Its always fun to come to Boone studio, enjoy the personal attention and friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Boone Studio is very unique and offers a good variety of classes!


Privacy Policy