Boone Studio
40 Church Street
Montclair
NJ 07042
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 348 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Genuine caring attention to each person

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Boone Studio
What could we do to improve?

Classes could be more challenging.

Response from Boone Studio:

Thank you for your feedback! We try to balance the schedule between classes of higher intensity and lower intensity. We noticed that this particular class you were referring to is of lower intensity. We would love to hear more from you regarding our other classes that are of high intensity.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Griffin Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class times are convenient, there is child care, and the variety of classes provides amazing cross training.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Bailey Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great classes

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I liked the teacher quite a bit.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.S. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like that it's affordable compared to Bar Method and Pure Barre and more laid-back and friendly.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, affordable rates and most of all, GREAT CLASSES, ROOMS, EQUIPMENT & EXCELLENT TEACHERS!! :)

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes. The instructors are all knowledgeable and the energy of the studio is positive and welcoming

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Tages Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small class size with motivating instructors who tailor workout to your individual needs

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yael Birin Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Its always fun to come to Boone studio, enjoy the personal attention and friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Boone Studio is very unique and offers a good variety of classes!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor and very friendly, welcoming staff!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming,friendly and accommodating staff and challenging class.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

This studio is conveniently located in the center of Montclair and offers a wide variety of classes. As I walked in on my first time at the studio I was given a warm welcome and shown around. My instructor was knowledgeable, friendly, encouraging, and creative!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great variety of classes
Amazing babysitting service - Adrienne is fabulous
Warm and welcoming environment
Great teachers

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariane Cutolo Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The small classes and personal attention. I've never enjoyed exercising the way I am enjoying all of my classes at Boone Studio. I physically and mentally feel better because of it!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Schwartz Clement Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like how the classes vary and the instructors.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class was challenging and fun! I am pregnant and Lia helped me make modifications throughout! I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

muktiple class time options to accommodate a busy schedule.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the friendly environment


Privacy Policy