Boone Studio
40 Church Street
Montclair
NJ 07042
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 364 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

the teachers and the ambiance of the studio

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the location, atomosphere and energy at Boone Studio.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.B. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff and instructors. Great selection of classes

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I loved how friendly everyone was. I went to a yoga class, first time, and the instructor was very kind and helped me with all the poses I didn't get. It's a small studio but comfortable. I enjoyed my first experience there and can't wait to go back!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Leona Kumagai Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

It's motivating and the instructors challenge you. They are also good at differentiating instruction to meet all levels.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class was really good. I like the smaller class size . Everyone in class was friendly. I like the feedback the instructor gave me during the class and she was able to tell me what I need to work on.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.B. Boone Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On Friday March 24th, I have checked the schedule online and saw two classes:
1- meditation
2- restorative yoga at
I chose restorative yoga and paid 22 for single class, I Took Uber from Newark to the studio, /and the door was locked, I was waiting in the freezing weather for 15 minutes calling the phone around 8-9 times no one was answering, until one nice student came and kept calling , at 7:30 pm one has answered and gave her a door code. When I went up there , they told me there is no restorative yoga class today (although it was written on the board and on the websit) , I had to take the meditation class because of my time and money but I didn't enjoy it because I was very frustrated. I'm really disappointed !

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

anita was a great instructor with just the right pace and temperament. great workout. looking forward to next week

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small personal classes with a great atmosphere and awesome instructors!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was lovely & the class was challenging & fun!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great classes. Great instructors. Very homey feel, love the location and classroom

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great and knowledgeable instructors, friendly environment, and a great range of classes.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.N. Boone Studio
What could we do to improve?

The class, studio and staff were great! My hesitation to recommend has more to do with location and lack of free parking.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who works at the studio is welcoming. Instructors are attentive and help you with using correct form. Classes are challenging and fun.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Curtin Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Boone has an open and positive atmosphere for classes. They have incredibly motivating instructors who will in turn motivate YOU. Mixed level classes are offered throughout the week-both days and evening times to accommodate many different schedules - that welcome participants at all different fitness levels. Also-it's HIGHLY ADDICTIVE! Boone is a great place, I have recommended to friends for a few years now!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Krohn Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere of friendliness. I enjoy most of the teachers, love Hala and am sad when she's not
teaching some of the classes that I usually take. ☺

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the variety of classes offered. Instructors are friendly and offer a range of easier or more difficult class experiences. We all aren't 100% everyday. Workouts are challenging, my muscles may feel fatigued but I never feel hurt so I can't come back for more. A very happy place to workout with like minded clients.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The staff & instructors were very kind & accommodating. The studios are beautiful as well.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Good workout without draining my energy or overwhelming myself. Using my body to build my body is priceless.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Quality of classes is always good


Privacy Policy