Boone Studio
40 Church Street
Montclair
NJ 07042
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 341 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor and very friendly, welcoming staff!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming,friendly and accommodating staff and challenging class.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

This studio is conveniently located in the center of Montclair and offers a wide variety of classes. As I walked in on my first time at the studio I was given a warm welcome and shown around. My instructor was knowledgeable, friendly, encouraging, and creative!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great variety of classes
Amazing babysitting service - Adrienne is fabulous
Warm and welcoming environment
Great teachers

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariane Cutolo Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The small classes and personal attention. I've never enjoyed exercising the way I am enjoying all of my classes at Boone Studio. I physically and mentally feel better because of it!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Schwartz Clement Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like how the classes vary and the instructors.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class was challenging and fun! I am pregnant and Lia helped me make modifications throughout! I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

muktiple class time options to accommodate a busy schedule.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the friendly environment

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.B. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

great classes, great people

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Extremely clean studio, great schedule ,friendly and welcoming environment.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and friendly studio with great class options and babysitting. The best of all worlds!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly welcoming atmosphere, effective classes, lots of variety, hands on correction during instruction.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.U. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Add more classes and more time slots.

Response from Boone Studio:

Thank you so much for this feedback. Please let us know what time slots and classes you would like to see more of. We are always listening.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, comfortable environment.
Classes were positively challenging and fun.
And the teacher was outstanding. Really enjoyed Hala G's style of teaching.
Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.I. Boone Studio
What could we do to improve?

You are excellent in what you are doing but. Your scope is limited but this is OK. This is one of the reasons why I visit the place.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Quality of class. Teacher gave excellent cues on the poses,...

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the cardio kettle bells class. Ted keeps the class high energy, fast paced and challenging but keeps it fun.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Babysitting and variety of classes

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very focused and great attention from instructor on form for best results.


Privacy Policy