Boone Studio
40 Church Street
Montclair
NJ 07042
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 358 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Small personal classes with a great atmosphere and awesome instructors!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was lovely & the class was challenging & fun!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great classes. Great instructors. Very homey feel, love the location and classroom

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great and knowledgeable instructors, friendly environment, and a great range of classes.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.N. Boone Studio
What could we do to improve?

The class, studio and staff were great! My hesitation to recommend has more to do with location and lack of free parking.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who works at the studio is welcoming. Instructors are attentive and help you with using correct form. Classes are challenging and fun.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Curtin Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Boone has an open and positive atmosphere for classes. They have incredibly motivating instructors who will in turn motivate YOU. Mixed level classes are offered throughout the week-both days and evening times to accommodate many different schedules - that welcome participants at all different fitness levels. Also-it's HIGHLY ADDICTIVE! Boone is a great place, I have recommended to friends for a few years now!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Krohn Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere of friendliness. I enjoy most of the teachers, love Hala and am sad when she's not
teaching some of the classes that I usually take. ☺

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the variety of classes offered. Instructors are friendly and offer a range of easier or more difficult class experiences. We all aren't 100% everyday. Workouts are challenging, my muscles may feel fatigued but I never feel hurt so I can't come back for more. A very happy place to workout with like minded clients.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The staff & instructors were very kind & accommodating. The studios are beautiful as well.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Good workout without draining my energy or overwhelming myself. Using my body to build my body is priceless.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Quality of classes is always good

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Training of teachers and variety of classes

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Boone Studio
What could we do to improve?

Instructor should have asked if this was the first time in a Barre class & if students were familiar with the movements. Also to explain to the class exactly what the history of Barre technique is and ask what we expected to achieve from it.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica Rios Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Environment/ Ambiance/ customer service/ helpful teacher

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivette Czaja Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great clases and friendly staff! :)

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The HIIT + Kettlebells 6:30 class was intense but exactly what I was looking for. The instructor (sub) was great on 1/12.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

Genuine caring attention to each person

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Boone Studio
What could we do to improve?

Classes could be more challenging.

Response from Boone Studio:

Thank you for your feedback! We try to balance the schedule between classes of higher intensity and lower intensity. We noticed that this particular class you were referring to is of lower intensity. We would love to hear more from you regarding our other classes that are of high intensity.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Griffin Boone Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class times are convenient, there is child care, and the variety of classes provides amazing cross training.


Privacy Policy