Alabama

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 113 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

One on one and not a typical "gym" clientele

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Personalized plan for both nutrition and exercise to get people on track.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

My trainer pushes me to do more and more each time exercise!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very supportive and positive. Instruct you at your level. Don't fell always at all.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

I love going and Packs are what I can afford, but we don't often get to finish the entire planned workout. Particularly when the Packs are larger than advertised (>4).

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

staff

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D.L. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and staff is very helpful.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Guffin Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I like that each member of the team is invested in helping you meet your goals and will do whatever it takes to get you there.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.B. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Reduce staff turnover

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Personal
very personable staff

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I really like the encouragement and the little push that I am getting.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I feel like it's made for me- the workout!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend Fitness Together to friends (which I did after the first visit!)
Motivation to go is never an issue because each class is always different and tailored with creativity.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I like the customized approach that is taken with each person. In particular, the trainers motivate you to do your best. They are very deliberate in seeing that you progress.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Haven't been there but one time. Too early

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Made me feel very comfortable even though it had been a long time since I had exercised

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

All I have completed is an intake, and I feel very informed and motivated! The owner is very personable, and I am looking forward to embarking on this journey.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and focus on goals. Push me further than I would push myself

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Golson Alabama
What do you like about our services?

My trainer knows my needs and has a custom plan to help me reach my goals. She pushes me, but constantly encouraging attaining the goals.


Privacy Policy