Alabama

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I really like the trainers. I really especially like having the two TV sets tuned to two different news stations, FOX and MSNBC SO I CAN WATCH WHILE IM DOING CARDIO

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Attention to specific needs!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I feel like it's made for me- the workout!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Matin Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Trainers work to do what is best for you!!
Thanks!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend Fitness Together to friends (which I did after the first visit!)
Motivation to go is never an issue because each class is always different and tailored with creativity.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I like the customized approach that is taken with each person. In particular, the trainers motivate you to do your best. They are very deliberate in seeing that you progress.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Haven't been there but one time. Too early

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Made me feel very comfortable even though it had been a long time since I had exercised

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

All I have completed is an intake, and I feel very informed and motivated! The owner is very personable, and I am looking forward to embarking on this journey.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and focus on goals. Push me further than I would push myself

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Golson Alabama
What do you like about our services?

My trainer knows my needs and has a custom plan to help me reach my goals. She pushes me, but constantly encouraging attaining the goals.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Mc Coy Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive initial consultation delves into all aspects of lifestyle in order to get a 360 degree depiction of overall health and welness, areas of oppritunity, and habitual behaviors. This session was a great baseline for the program and with the interactive,hands on assesement, it builds confidence in the result oriented program potential.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Awesome trainers!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

THey ar every honest and concern about how to help you

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.K. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

My trainer has superior knowledge of kinesiology and physiology, as well as, medical knowledge to provide a safe hard core workout that's curtailed to my level of fitness. I really love the heart rate monitor I wear during workouts that allow me to watch my bodies reaction and growth to my workouts. I have worked with other trainers in my lifetime and FT is a top notch place. It's clean, private and yet personal all at the same time. I would recommend them to any age person with any level of fitness, or no fitness level at all.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The trainers

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denson Lipscomb Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The expertise of the staff.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Comfort and privacy

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Robbins Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The trainers customize workouts to your specific needs and work well with adapting to a client's physical limitations. But above all, the trainers make it fun! I looked forward to each workout. They are so positive and honestly want to see you reach your goals. I had a back injury and was not comfortable weight lifting on my own. I completely trusted the trainers at FT, and they did not disappoint! I am so glad I found them!


Privacy Policy