Alabama

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great one on one or small group training with nutritional guidance to keep on track.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D.L. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

More ways to reduce prices

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is encouraging and helpful. They listen to your needs. Individualize so that you want to succeed. It’s he best thing I have ever done for myself because of the people that are there. Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

One on one and not a typical "gym" clientele

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

My trainer pushes me to do more and more each time exercise!!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

I love going and Packs are what I can afford, but we don't often get to finish the entire planned workout. Particularly when the Packs are larger than advertised (>4).

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

staff

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Guffin Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I like that each member of the team is invested in helping you meet your goals and will do whatever it takes to get you there.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.B. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Reduce staff turnover

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Personal
very personable staff

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I really like the encouragement and the little push that I am getting.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I feel like it's made for me- the workout!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend Fitness Together to friends (which I did after the first visit!)
Motivation to go is never an issue because each class is always different and tailored with creativity.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Haven't been there but one time. Too early

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Made me feel very comfortable even though it had been a long time since I had exercised

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

All I have completed is an intake, and I feel very informed and motivated! The owner is very personable, and I am looking forward to embarking on this journey.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and focus on goals. Push me further than I would push myself

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Golson Alabama
What do you like about our services?

My trainer knows my needs and has a custom plan to help me reach my goals. She pushes me, but constantly encouraging attaining the goals.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Mc Coy Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive initial consultation delves into all aspects of lifestyle in order to get a 360 degree depiction of overall health and welness, areas of oppritunity, and habitual behaviors. This session was a great baseline for the program and with the interactive,hands on assesement, it builds confidence in the result oriented program potential.


Privacy Policy