New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 85 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and personalized program

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and specific

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Kane New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Brandon and Mackenzie are dependable, professional and personable.
They are so good at their jobs they make me look forward to my workouts.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.H. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

I think you would be perfect for the individual who is starting on their fitness journey

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

consistency and focus
upbeat approach

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

They are committed to helping you reach your goals.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

You help keep me on track and motivated

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Great workouts!! Love FT!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and positive!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Britton New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been so nice and friendly. A Very at ease environment and I've been impressed so far.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L.C. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

The trainers are excellent (Brandon and Mackenzie). They push me without being overly aggressive and "macho." They are knowledgeable and answer questions thoughtfully. The only real downside to my experience is cost. The expense is adding up. If I were to recommend to others, that would be the gist of my summary: service is great but it's expensive. Might be worth it, as it obviously is to me, but it might not be sustainable long term. Also, a minor one: the Portsmouth facility lacks a stretching area. That would be great.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marty Lapham New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

So far, on my first day I would have to say I really enjoyed meeting my trainer Brandon. I believe personal chemistry plays an important part in the motivation to be successful. I'm looking forward to reaching my personal goals at Fitness Together.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Gletow New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Brandon's majestic singing voice keeps me coming back!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Trecosta New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I find Sean and his staff to be professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and respectful of one's journey and life experiences. They are incredibly positive, motivating, and encouraging that good results will happen with hard work!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.E. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

It's still very early in the game - so far, so good!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional, positive and flexible.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are talented and personable.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.S. New Hampshire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You're asking for feedback after my assessment and I'm highly skeptical of how 8 different trainers are going to effectively train me. I will be more confident one way or another after some sessions.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Pearl New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I love the trainers-BRANDON, MACKENZIE, MATT are truly amazing!! They challenge me constantly!! They are so supportive. I could not be in a better place! Thank you and so look forward to MONDAY!! Have a great day-weekend!! THSNK YOU ALL 😍

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parker Wadas New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Brandon couldn't be nicer. I chose Fitness Together because I really wanted the one on one approach and didn't want to be in the middle of a large gym doing that. I have only had 2 sessions so far, but I look forward to working with Brandon and seeing where I can get to.


Privacy Policy