New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 86 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention; specific attention to physical/medical condition - always concerned about effect of specific routines.
Very accommodating of schedule change(s).
Superior staff!!!!!!

Name removed
the Insurance Shoppe

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.N.P. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

Gym really needs a refresh of paint, carpet etc

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Postcard

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.H. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

personal attention

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

They are personalized for me with measurable goals and support!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I love it. Everyone is great to work with. The trainers are awesome. I get a REAL workout everytime. I can feel the difference in myself.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.B. New Hampshire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I paid $60 for one hour lessons. My lessons have only been 45 minutes. Why is that?

I, also, have a friend who paid $240 a month for two classes a week, versus my one class. Why the difference in price?

I, loved working out with Brandon. I would give him a 9. It was a great. I would really appreciate if all my classes were with him. McKenzie was really good. But, I liked the exercises that Brandon did more.

I like that I can come in early and use the bike and treadmill.

Thanks.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Challenging, fun workouts!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Workouts constantly changing
Flexible schedule

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Pirini Boyle New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the attention to detail from Sean. He was very thorough, had lots of good recommendations and there was no hard sell

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.F. New Hampshire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The small group training that I went to was very unimpressive and did not seem to be worth the price. The instructor lacked personality and I did not find it motivating. I also did not understand the point of doing the fitness eval since the instructor did not know anything about me.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I'm not a gym person at all, but need guidance for my workouts. Mackenzie and Brandon make my experiences awesome; they listen, they know how to adjust me based on any injuries or aches and, most importantly, they make me feel comfortable and at ease with them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of the staff. And willingness to accommodate the busy schedules of their clients.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.H. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

I think you would be perfect for the individual who is starting on their fitness journey

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

consistency and focus
upbeat approach

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

You help keep me on track and motivated

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L.C. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

The trainers are excellent (Brandon and Mackenzie). They push me without being overly aggressive and "macho." They are knowledgeable and answer questions thoughtfully. The only real downside to my experience is cost. The expense is adding up. If I were to recommend to others, that would be the gist of my summary: service is great but it's expensive. Might be worth it, as it obviously is to me, but it might not be sustainable long term. Also, a minor one: the Portsmouth facility lacks a stretching area. That would be great.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Gletow New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Brandon's majestic singing voice keeps me coming back!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Trecosta New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I find Sean and his staff to be professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and respectful of one's journey and life experiences. They are incredibly positive, motivating, and encouraging that good results will happen with hard work!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.E. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

It's still very early in the game - so far, so good!


Privacy Policy