Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, skilled trainers. Custom routine based on goals. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Personally tailored private sessions that deliver results. Joe Stott is a terrific trainer -- kind, knowledgable & professional

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Joe is attentive to the aging up process, and adjusts sessions to the aches, the pains, and daily stress- all to avoid injury and keep me coming back for more.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Bruce, please use the comments I sent 2-3 months ago.- First name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Pritchard Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

You understand a persona needs. You structure of the work out to the clients weaknesses. Also Joe and Bruce have a strict understanding of all the exercises

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.T. Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

So far it feels a little pricey.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and patient with my lack of athleticism

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I could not be happier with the level of service I get from Bruce, Joe and Jason

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Ginger is terrific. She works hard to tailor a workout that challenges without being overwhelming.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.S. Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive for most people. Especially compared to $10 per month at local gyms.
FT needs to emphasize the personal service aspect, customized training, and full life-long fitness - That's what keeps me coming back (for almost 6 years!).
Would love more SGT options/times. Would gladly invite guests to try it but the limited options make that difficult for people with busy schedules. For example a Sunday option could really be an opportunity to draw customers...
Having only one trainer in the AM is limiting - would be nice to have choices, some days a morning workout is preferable

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Personal, one on one attention to meet you stated goals


Privacy Policy