Pennsylvania

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Seider Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the excellent advice I obtain from Bruce Kelly regarding my occasional muscle, tendon, and related problems that arise as I move into my mid-70s. I exercise and play tennis regularly with my students. Bruce's advice in person and through his helpful Facebook messages, over the past 17 years, are well-worthy of his training fees.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.T. Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

So far it feels a little pricey.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I like the one-on-one and attention to detail provided by the trainers at FT.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and patient with my lack of athleticism

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I could not be happier with the level of service I get from Bruce, Joe and Jason

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge that the staff has about fitness is remarkable. They are highly attentive and willing to work with your individual needs.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Ginger is terrific. She works hard to tailor a workout that challenges without being overwhelming.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.S. Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive for most people. Especially compared to $10 per month at local gyms.
FT needs to emphasize the personal service aspect, customized training, and full life-long fitness - That's what keeps me coming back (for almost 6 years!).
Would love more SGT options/times. Would gladly invite guests to try it but the limited options make that difficult for people with busy schedules. For example a Sunday option could really be an opportunity to draw customers...
Having only one trainer in the AM is limiting - would be nice to have choices, some days a morning workout is preferable

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.R. Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would highly recommend my trainer. I would not,however, recommend the physical space. While there is plenty of equipment, the environment is really lacking. Often there is inadequate lighting (burn out light bulbs that are in fixtures that need repair). While I do not shower there, my husband does. The shower has many partially used containers of people's personal soap and left over bars of soap that sit there for weeks. The lighting in that bathroom also often doesn't fully work and again, the fixtures need to be replaced. The shower head is also very poor and needs to be replaced.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Personal, one on one attention to meet you stated goals


Privacy Policy