South Carolina

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 41 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Easy parking, good music, friendly trainers and a fitness plan made for me. We have been at Fitness Together for more than a year.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tia Hazel South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You personalize everything to my special needs. For the first time ever, I actually want to come workout and change my entire lifestyle to a healthier one!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Hire more awesome coaches.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

One on one, each day varies and I can repeat most of the exercises at home!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.W. South Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The facility and meeting with trainer was great but feel the cost was to high.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment, specific approach geared to client, flexible schedule

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Buddington South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Received a tour and joining was explained very well. First time free workout was beneficial. Feel like I am well matched with the trainer. Tips were given with the workout so that I knew what muscle group was being worked on.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The trainers and owner are great. They give the impression that they really care about the health and fitness of their clients.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly, personalized touch each trainer brings to your workouts. This combined with the drive to improve and push you to excel is a perfect recipe for success!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Baroody South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal training and privacy. Flexibility in working in sessions to fit my schedule. As a 60 year-old male who is just starting and out of shape, my trainer has tailored exercise sessions that don't make feel uncomfortable or incompetent. I am encouraged to feel better and improve.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by V.V. South Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No clear plan was given after taking my money. I've been to the studio twice and have not been weighed, measured, don't know my set schedule, and have not had a discussion on nutrition.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Well trained trainers

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

More pack times convenient to those of us who work

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

I was a little shocked at the prices per session compared to some of the other gym's in the area but Josh is amazing and great to work with

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated, professional staff. Truly committed to helping clients reach their goals.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like the 1-1 training and I like how friendly and supportive everyone is. I also really think my trainer, Taylor is fantastic.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

trainers are leaving too frequently. Figure out why and then fix the problem.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Clement South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt and willing to work to my schedule

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The one on one sessions with my trainer are informative and beneficial

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fun, private environment and talented trainers who encourage and support! Thank you all!


Privacy Policy