South Carolina

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Having someone to help me

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.B. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Not sure.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.W. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Nothing! I just like to train in a place prior to recommending. The staff and owner all seem upbeat and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and knowledge

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Really kind service and everything just seems really comfortable

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Cotterill South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Fitness together is very flexible! I signed up with a 6 month plan and they are so accommodating to my crazy hectic schedule. If I need to cancel or change a date, they are more than willing.

I also love that I have different trainers to get a different workout throughout the week.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Reduce costs

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Easy parking, good music, friendly trainers and a fitness plan made for me. We have been at Fitness Together for more than a year.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tia Hazel South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You personalize everything to my special needs. For the first time ever, I actually want to come workout and change my entire lifestyle to a healthier one!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Hire more awesome coaches.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

One on one, each day varies and I can repeat most of the exercises at home!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.W. South Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The facility and meeting with trainer was great but feel the cost was to high.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment, specific approach geared to client, flexible schedule

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Buddington South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Received a tour and joining was explained very well. First time free workout was beneficial. Feel like I am well matched with the trainer. Tips were given with the workout so that I knew what muscle group was being worked on.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly, personalized touch each trainer brings to your workouts. This combined with the drive to improve and push you to excel is a perfect recipe for success!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Baroody South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personal training and privacy. Flexibility in working in sessions to fit my schedule. As a 60 year-old male who is just starting and out of shape, my trainer has tailored exercise sessions that don't make feel uncomfortable or incompetent. I am encouraged to feel better and improve.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by V.V. South Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No clear plan was given after taking my money. I've been to the studio twice and have not been weighed, measured, don't know my set schedule, and have not had a discussion on nutrition.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Well trained trainers

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

More pack times convenient to those of us who work

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

I was a little shocked at the prices per session compared to some of the other gym's in the area but Josh is amazing and great to work with


Privacy Policy