Minnesota

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, and variety of equipment

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The program works very well into my schedule which is always changing

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

meeting goals efficiently

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Schiess Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The trainers and the company are both cheerful and flexible.

The trainers know what they're doing, and they readily adjust the workout plan to accommodate my body issue(s) du jour, whether it's a painful joint or just some overall weakness due to missed sessions. They are only and always encouraging (and never, ever shaming).

I also appreciate that I can cancel workout sessions (with 24-hour notice) to accommodate changes in my schedule without being charged a fee. Life happens, and Fitness Together makes room for that!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

I like what you do and the results. Scored it a "7" mostly because of the price (which is fair) but most people think a personal trainer is expensive.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The one on one treatment is wonderful, you are help accountable to your workouts and they want you to succeed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Gary is great and listens to where I am at physically that day and pushes, but also knows when not to push too hard. Love the concept of one on one training. I have recommended you to several people and may have a few other potentials that are interested.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Arneson Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I was interested in training with a smaller group and to also have a trainer who could work a program around some limitations I had in my training. Fitness Together has listened to what my needs are and has been very helpful in creating a program that works for me. I enjoy the one on one training but also appreciate the small group training they offer.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Olson Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers who work with both your strengths and weaknesses. Non-intimidating atmosphere. Great for anyone looking for excellent interval workouts.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are first rate!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Small, clean, one on one, friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The Flexability. It is up to me to get there, and I do, then it is up to me to do my best for my Body, Mind and Soul and I get that help from working with a Trainer.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Excellent.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Small community of folks who customize a work out plan specifically taylored to my needs.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Ability to workout without onlookers. Not having to be an expert at everything, having someone knowledgeable guide you.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Weihrauch Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I am seeing subtle changes in my strength and flexibility and that feels great.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

cost, but I get it :)

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Grzybowski Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very knowledgeable. They are able to adapt to my needs right during a session!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.L. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Very personal


Privacy Policy