Minnesota

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness & expertise of trainers Bryan and Steve

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

I would have liked to received a printout of the Pack class schedule instead of it being showed on the computer with me writing it down.
There was no other long term work-out options explained or information given. Not sure if that is a marketing ploy to offer at the end of my 6 sessions I signed up for, but it would be good to know other session packages available or specials that may be coming.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The trainers each bring different regimens to their classes which makes them interesting and not ever boring.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Olson Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers, great all around workouts, relaxed atmosphere, convenience location. Highly recommend Fitness Together Edina to both male and females of any age!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

My trainer, Bryan, is a real professional. He understands the body and my own goals and objectives. The facility is very well equipped

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.A. Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It depends on the trainer. I work with two trainers because of my schedule. With one trainer I feel I don't get challenged and or pushed enough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Lange Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one attention you get with your trainer. They keep it interesting by mixing up the exercise routines so you don't get bored doing the same thing time after time. Everyone is very encouraging & wants you to succeed !!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Very thorough explanation of everything

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.S. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

Too early in the process. My first impression is very positive.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

variety of training methods across the trainers, interacting with trainers (they're all good people) and their ability to adapt to my needs i.e. work around my aches and pains

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I love how motivating my trainer Gary is! The gym has an energetic atmosphere, everything is clean, and everyone who works there is very friendly.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Lonn was great. It's very low key and adaptive to the indivual client.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service tailored to my needs. Intimate studio. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Seems personable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Faulkner Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Ragone Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

One on one private training.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Sledd Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I feel good about the evaluation I received and my fitness plan is created based on that evaluation.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Parisian Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

One-on-one attention. Not embarrassed about working out, as this is a smaller studio. Being able to use treadmill, stair-stepper and exercise bike before or after workout. Personable trainers who are there to push me when I feel like "taking a knee" after 20 minutes.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Weihrauch Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention to my individual strength and mobility needs.
I like the variety of movements in my workout.
I like the change from flabby to toned muscles.


Privacy Policy