Minnesota

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 304 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Tailored to each person and their needs. I like the reminder for appointment.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized training services which are catered to your individual needs. I feel that is the key to the success of the business.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Stalboerger Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Having a team of trainers specifically focused on you is my favorite part of fitness together. It really seems like they care while you are working with them. The variety in the workouts is really nice as well.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, personal attention

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Bryan is great help.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers that work with you on both your strengths and weaknesses. I especially like the non-intimidating atmosphere - a no-frills club where the goal is a great workout!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

ease of making appointments
honesty

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the targeted plan to reach my goal. Staff is very friendly and encouraging

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention; private workout areas; easy scheduling

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.B. Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Make a challenging yet fun workout using equipment of my choosing.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can pick an appointment time that works for my travel schedule. Also, I like the private sessions as opposed to a group session or trying to figure everything out on my own.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Individualized workouts.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.N. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

I've only had one informational meeting and a movement assessment so I don't feel I have experienced enough to be able to give much of an opinion yet. Because the prices are so high I would be less likely to recommend to a friend. I'm not sure if I can afford to continue after the 6 sessions and many of my friends and business associate's have a much tighter budget than I do. I may recommend FT to someone I knew could afford it but most people in my circle I would not mention it to as I know they would not even consider the prices. The interactions I've had with trainers so far have been positive though.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Individual trainers

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very nice . And she was very patient with me! I loved it!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personal and one-on one training especially for a beginner is a great way to start a program and get comfortable to make a definite change in your life.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Weihrauch Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, interested, accommodating trainers

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Grzybowski Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

So far I am impressed with the expertise of the owner. I am looking forward to meeting a trainer and seeing how it works.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lanoi Keomanivong Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great workout everytime! All the staff are very friendly!


Privacy Policy