Minnesota

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one connection.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alene Rasmussen Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The personalized training regimen that is tailored to each client. Having an appointment and a trainer makes it easy to stick with a training routine.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are very nice and i feel i am getting a good workout when i am done.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workout with a great team of professionals. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Nelson Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

So far I just had the initial consultation with John but I was very impressed and am anxious to get started.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, flexible hours, convenient location.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Tailored to each person and their needs. I like the reminder for appointment.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized training services which are catered to your individual needs. I feel that is the key to the success of the business.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Stalboerger Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Having a team of trainers specifically focused on you is my favorite part of fitness together. It really seems like they care while you are working with them. The variety in the workouts is really nice as well.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, personal attention

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Bryan is great help.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers that work with you on both your strengths and weaknesses. I especially like the non-intimidating atmosphere - a no-frills club where the goal is a great workout!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

ease of making appointments
honesty

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the targeted plan to reach my goal. Staff is very friendly and encouraging

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention; private workout areas; easy scheduling

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.B. Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Make a challenging yet fun workout using equipment of my choosing.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can pick an appointment time that works for my travel schedule. Also, I like the private sessions as opposed to a group session or trying to figure everything out on my own.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Individualized workouts.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.N. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

I've only had one informational meeting and a movement assessment so I don't feel I have experienced enough to be able to give much of an opinion yet. Because the prices are so high I would be less likely to recommend to a friend. I'm not sure if I can afford to continue after the 6 sessions and many of my friends and business associate's have a much tighter budget than I do. I may recommend FT to someone I knew could afford it but most people in my circle I would not mention it to as I know they would not even consider the prices. The interactions I've had with trainers so far have been positive though.


Privacy Policy