Minnesota

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 288 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service tailored to my needs. Intimate studio. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Seems personable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Faulkner Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Ragone Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

One on one private training.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Sledd Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I feel good about the evaluation I received and my fitness plan is created based on that evaluation.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Parisian Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

One-on-one attention. Not embarrassed about working out, as this is a smaller studio. Being able to use treadmill, stair-stepper and exercise bike before or after workout. Personable trainers who are there to push me when I feel like "taking a knee" after 20 minutes.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Weihrauch Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention to my individual strength and mobility needs.
I like the variety of movements in my workout.
I like the change from flabby to toned muscles.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

One on one and tailored approach

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Informative and friendly

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Custom, one-on-one training in a comfortable environment.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, and variety of equipment

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The program works very well into my schedule which is always changing

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

meeting goals efficiently

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Schiess Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The trainers and the company are both cheerful and flexible.

The trainers know what they're doing, and they readily adjust the workout plan to accommodate my body issue(s) du jour, whether it's a painful joint or just some overall weakness due to missed sessions. They are only and always encouraging (and never, ever shaming).

I also appreciate that I can cancel workout sessions (with 24-hour notice) to accommodate changes in my schedule without being charged a fee. Life happens, and Fitness Together makes room for that!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

I like what you do and the results. Scored it a "7" mostly because of the price (which is fair) but most people think a personal trainer is expensive.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The one on one treatment is wonderful, you are help accountable to your workouts and they want you to succeed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Gary is great and listens to where I am at physically that day and pushes, but also knows when not to push too hard. Love the concept of one on one training. I have recommended you to several people and may have a few other potentials that are interested.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Arneson Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I was interested in training with a smaller group and to also have a trainer who could work a program around some limitations I had in my training. Fitness Together has listened to what my needs are and has been very helpful in creating a program that works for me. I enjoy the one on one training but also appreciate the small group training they offer.


Privacy Policy