Minnesota

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 306 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The 1:1 program.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

personal attention

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Individual training that is a little different each time. Challenging but aware of my limitations.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Individual aporoach

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and user friendly trainers

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workouts.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Professional but personal

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.N. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are good. I always am sore the rest of the week :) and the personal trainers are great about listening to your needs and anything you can't do (if you've been sick, have an injury, etc.) but also still push you. It is a very fun experience and I look forward to going every week

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The personal and focused attention. A consistent trainer that keeps track of my progress and knows when to push me or hold back. I have a real sense that my trainer has my safety first and foremost during my workouts.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Lonn is an amazing trainer! He is personable, keeps me motivated and I can definitely see results! I look forward to all of my sessions and would strongly recommend Fitness Together to anyone looking to get in shape!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are great & clean & safe environment!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Just getting started, but appreciate the one on one time, focus on my needs. The knowledge of the staff and info gathered about me, my health, my strengths and weaknesses is important to "make a plan".

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Well, it's pretty early in the process but Justin is very knowledgable and easy to work with. I like the 'private' room where my first session was conducted.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karly Wheeler Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personalized program with awesome trainers!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

I'm struggling a bit to find PACK classes that work for my schedule; sometimes I need more flexibility. It's hard when there are usually only 2 classes per day, and only 1 option for the entire weekend. This week, several classes are cancelled. It doesn't work when my schedule is less predictable and I need more flexibility, including the option to sign up for a last minute class.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Loberg Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The one on one evaluation

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Variety of equipment
Consciousness trainers
Clean facility
Variety of training sessions

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one connection.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alene Rasmussen Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The personalized training regimen that is tailored to each client. Having an appointment and a trainer makes it easy to stick with a training routine.


Privacy Policy