Minnesota

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 299 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.N. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

I've only had one informational meeting and a movement assessment so I don't feel I have experienced enough to be able to give much of an opinion yet. Because the prices are so high I would be less likely to recommend to a friend. I'm not sure if I can afford to continue after the 6 sessions and many of my friends and business associate's have a much tighter budget than I do. I may recommend FT to someone I knew could afford it but most people in my circle I would not mention it to as I know they would not even consider the prices. The interactions I've had with trainers so far have been positive though.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Individual trainers

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very nice . And she was very patient with me! I loved it!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Personal and one-on one training especially for a beginner is a great way to start a program and get comfortable to make a definite change in your life.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Weihrauch Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, interested, accommodating trainers

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Grzybowski Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

So far I am impressed with the expertise of the owner. I am looking forward to meeting a trainer and seeing how it works.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lanoi Keomanivong Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great workout everytime! All the staff are very friendly!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training sessions and a program that addresses the needs of each individual client. I also appreciate the intimate environment with only a few people working out at the same time.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

It's very talented, personable and accessible.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

1:1 instruction

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, attentive and supportive trainer who encourages
the proper way to do each exercise. .

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alene Rasmussen Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized workouts and the way they have improved my core and upper body strength. The trainers are great.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness & expertise of trainers Bryan and Steve

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. Minnesota
What could we do to improve?

I would have liked to received a printout of the Pack class schedule instead of it being showed on the computer with me writing it down.
There was no other long term work-out options explained or information given. Not sure if that is a marketing ploy to offer at the end of my 6 sessions I signed up for, but it would be good to know other session packages available or specials that may be coming.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

The trainers each bring different regimens to their classes which makes them interesting and not ever boring.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Olson Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers, great all around workouts, relaxed atmosphere, convenience location. Highly recommend Fitness Together Edina to both male and females of any age!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

My trainer, Bryan, is a real professional. He understands the body and my own goals and objectives. The facility is very well equipped

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.A. Minnesota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It depends on the trainer. I work with two trainers because of my schedule. With one trainer I feel I don't get challenged and or pushed enough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Lange Minnesota
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one attention you get with your trainer. They keep it interesting by mixing up the exercise routines so you don't get bored doing the same thing time after time. Everyone is very encouraging & wants you to succeed !!


Privacy Policy