Michigan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Mida Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice and welcoming. You feel comfortable at whatever fitness level, no judgement. I definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are amazing! Adam has literally given me my mobility and life back.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Whitesell Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, clean environment. Staff and owner are always cheerful and pleasant. My instructor Adam always helpful with making sure I perform the correct form.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Gamble Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The one on one is priceless. You see immediate gains and movement towards personal goals with consistent training.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Buran Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Targeted training, personal service, and friendly competent staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike White Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are personable and very knowledgeable. I look forward to going, Emily is the best!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Mullins Michigan
What do you like about our services?

My personal trainer, Charles.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are awesome! They keep you motivated. Everyone is always willing to help. Your workouts fit you and your needs.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anand Menon Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention, the friendly atmosphere, trainers who keep your health issues in mind during training and result oriented attitude.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

My trainer Nick was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I liked that you are in a private room also.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The one on one sessions and they look out for my form and keep my health and physical needs in mind. They are friendly and professional and I feel comfortable there. I also have seen benefits and results from my hard work. It works!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deonna Bell Michigan
What do you like about our services?

One on one training to meet your goals. Friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Simple and effective program.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and professional training, tailored to me and my needs. Charles is #1. He's the best!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I love the structured approach to my customized fitness program! A smart, friendly, engaged team!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized approach to helping me meet my desired fitness goals in a nice, welcoming atmosphere. I like not feeling judged if I may not be able to do a certain exercise as well as I would like to. I also enjoy the flexibility the trainers have with my ever changing schedule and being able to accommodate me at different times than regularly scheduled.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Shaw Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and commitment of the staff.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I immediately felt comfortable there. I'm really excited about my training!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, personalized one on one, private workout space,equipment always available


Privacy Policy