Michigan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

My coaches have been very invested in my success.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Michigan
What could we do to improve?

Insanely expense, your trainers get a fraction of what we pay, honestly can't believe your overhead justified this. The studio is not that big. With the price increase, I am not sure I can continue. I love the trainers, but not sure one session is worth the price of a whole gym membership! Nonetheless, I do like it here.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.K. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great workout

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The privacy of the work out. The trainers really individualize the work out. Charles is the best.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I get a full workout with my trainer. I can also come in and use the equipment for a quick cardio workout. Love the fact that I don’t have to go home and take a shower but can do it right there.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers at Fitness Together are excellent. They all have fitness-related degrees and/or certifications, and they work with you at whatever level you're at.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. Michigan
What could we do to improve?

The only reason I wouldn't recommend you is if I knew the person I was talking to wouldn't be able to afford it, since it can be pricey (and worth it)

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Logan really pushes me and and maximizes my time there. It feels very efficient. I can leave my home, work out. And get back home in under an hour. He is also very persable and talking to him is always interesting.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The entire setup is all very motivational. The assessment at the beginning sets you up to want to improve at the next assessment, and it keeps you working hard and excited to try to get a better score. The trainers are great and the workouts feel challenging but also not so painful that I quit going. I feel sore the day after every workout, but just the right amount of sore that feels good. The variety of exercises keeps it fun and interesting. It’s a well organized, balanced program combining strength training, cardio, and nutrition that is structured in such a way to make you “stick with it”, and that’s what I think is really important. I’m having a great experience and am impressed with this company!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I love my trainer ,Sam Sibilski.
He keeps me motivated and challenged.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.S. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Accountability, individually designed workout accommodating needs or circumstances (injuries, aches or pains!)

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

What I like most about Fitness Together is the dedication of the trainers. It’s what sets FT apart from any other exercise program. They are as commited to the client’s success as the client is, sometimes more. They really make it a “personal” trainer experience. I love Fitness Together and can’t imagine it not in my life.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Personalized just for me. Trainers are excellent!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The focused attention and overall personality of the trainer.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.J. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one with a trainer! I love that you have an appointment that you need to keep. And I love the privacy of the trainings.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very friendly and motivating!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention and rapport with personal trainer .

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful location. Clean, new exercise equipment. Cadence is a fantastic trainer!! She creates a new workout everyday, gives me homework and encourages me with my diet. She is amazing!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Attitude , friendliness, promptness, cleanliness and education of staff! Always willing to adapt to schedules and how a client feels on any given day ! Great place to workout


Privacy Policy