Michigan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 210 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Individualized

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Lanier Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Accountability
Nonjudgmental environment
Meet you where you are

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Voydanoff Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainer's and a great atmosphere for meeting your goals for a healthier lifestyle.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one and individual attention.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

- workouts vary and increase in intensity
- positive attitude and encouragement
- atmosphere that is created by all of the trainers working together

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammie Kott Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention, the one on one time spent discussing you and your personal needs.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Mida Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice and welcoming. You feel comfortable at whatever fitness level, no judgement. I definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are amazing! Adam has literally given me my mobility and life back.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Whitesell Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, clean environment. Staff and owner are always cheerful and pleasant. My instructor Adam always helpful with making sure I perform the correct form.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Gamble Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The one on one is priceless. You see immediate gains and movement towards personal goals with consistent training.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Buran Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Targeted training, personal service, and friendly competent staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike White Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are personable and very knowledgeable. I look forward to going, Emily is the best!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Mullins Michigan
What do you like about our services?

My personal trainer, Charles.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are awesome! They keep you motivated. Everyone is always willing to help. Your workouts fit you and your needs.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anand Menon Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention, the friendly atmosphere, trainers who keep your health issues in mind during training and result oriented attitude.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

My trainer Nick was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I liked that you are in a private room also.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The one on one sessions and they look out for my form and keep my health and physical needs in mind. They are friendly and professional and I feel comfortable there. I also have seen benefits and results from my hard work. It works!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deonna Bell Michigan
What do you like about our services?

One on one training to meet your goals. Friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Simple and effective program.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and professional training, tailored to me and my needs. Charles is #1. He's the best!


Privacy Policy