Michigan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 228 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent training environment. Trainers are always cheerful. My trainer, Adam has helped me improve my health and stamina. Thanks Name removed

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. Michigan
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Nick and Adam are engaging and knowledgeable. They make it fun and they make me accountable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Gamble Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The training has been consistent and quite tailored to my unique situation. Although it may be "grueling " at times, everything is explained and closely monitored. I am quite satisfied with my results thus far!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail so I get maximum benefit for my time, effort and money.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Awesome trainers and free apples and bananas

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Work 1 on 1. Trainers actually know what they are doing. Lucky to have a trainer who also will joke around.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

close to my home, one on one training, knowledge of trainer, training suited to my age, ability

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Vandesun Michigan
What do you like about our services?

i love the inviroment,Trainers are awesome I feel very comfortable and i sure dont want to leave,, I will continues my awesome tense work out with Adam , I see the different on body and i am very happy
Looking forward to continue my work out with FITNESS TOGETHER!
Highly Recommended

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ronnie Gruskin Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everything including how Clean the club is!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on training, it makes it easier to determine if I am doing the exercises correctly and I enjoy the challenge of getting back in shape.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual sessions. Having a trainer there to help me keep progressing to meet my goal. He dosent let me quit.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.B. Michigan
What could we do to improve?

If I have paid for a 45 minute session - I expect that the full 45 minutes will be utilized- even for the evaluation session

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers know how to push you and keep you motivated. The work outs are never boring and always changing.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Curtis Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Kindness shown by all staff members. They don't make me feel awkward if I have a little difficulty. Very patient

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention and meticulous attention to personal goals and achievements

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kowalski Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Emily has been awesome in working around my disabilities to help me work out!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are great (Adam and Emily) and they give you all the skills to achieve your goal

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Privacy and the trainer.


Privacy Policy