Michigan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 270 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I love the trainers!!! They always make me feel great about myself and push me!!! They always have positive attitudes. I like that when I come In for my session they give me 100% of their attention.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very effective workouts. Great trainers with knowledge. Nice, private facility.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Love working out at Fitness together,, Adam Emily , Charles and Nick are great trainers,,I love the inviroment and the energy is great !
Im always looking forward to do my work out @ FITNESS TOGETHER Im sure you will too, Come and Join us!!💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻👍

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

helps me to get in shape

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are all highly qualified and push you to do better and more than you think possible. There's no judgement, only encouragement.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Katie and Pete. They are wonderful. The equipment is very friendly and the atmosphere is very helpful

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and friendly trainers, who are very good at designing programs appropriate to the individual client.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.E. Michigan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tad expensive for many friends.
Have to be very aware of own limitations to avoid injury; trainers are eager to push a bit fast on making "benchmark" type progress ( increase reps and weights) and occasionally overlook the individual's physical or age limitations.

Did not rate it lower because I like Fitness Together!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workouts to suit my fitness needs, coaches who encourage me and make me feel like I am their #1 concern and hold me accountable, confidentiality, non-threatening, private, 45-60 minutes per session max, flexible scheduling....keep up the good work!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Cadence is great about accommodating injuries but still working all your muscles.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very encouraging and make working out enjoyable.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I get a great workout

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Instructors care about the clients; this makes all the difference.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are motivating and caring. They are professionals.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are everything to the FT experience. There is a personal bond that forms with them that motivates & encourages me. Personally, I never expected the importance they & FT has become in my life. I have reached goals I never even dreamed of, let alone thought I could accomplish. But, my trainer got me there. I cannot imagine my life without FT 🏋️

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Group training is best, another person to help motivate me. Miss the nutrition expertise from Nick Failer, but haven't tested out the current staff. I like the appointments, forces me to keep active. Like the facilities, both downtown and East Paris.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training, all the trainers I have encountered during training have been very knowledgeable and willing to help. It has been an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are great!! Very easy to talk to.
You can come even when you don't have an app't to use their equipment.
They supply water, towels & fruit (which my last trainer did not) Makes it easier so
you don't have to keep remembering towels.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I love how the trainers tailor the workouts to me specific needs!


Privacy Policy