Michigan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Harold Gamble Michigan
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers have EXCELLENT inter-personal skills; the workouts are very challenging and never boring;the various exercises are thoroughly explained..HIGHLY recommended!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Hountalas Michigan
What do you like about our services?

It's a small and personalized program. It's fun and the trainers are knowledgeable and look out for you and encourage you to reach your goals. It's one on one training. It had made me stronger and leaner and I have more muscle and less pain.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Michigan
What could we do to improve?

A bit More space to work out. Nutritional plan customized for each member..

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic is the word that comes to mind

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The individualized plan to meet our needs.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

One on one training. Not overcrowded or noisy. Positive attitudes all around.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sneha Patel Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainer. Motivational training.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

It's a good fit for me, in my life, at this time...

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Vandesun Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Satisfaction Guarantee,, Awesome place to meet your needs to stay in fit

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Individualized

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Lanier Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Accountability
Nonjudgmental environment
Meet you where you are

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Voydanoff Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainer's and a great atmosphere for meeting your goals for a healthier lifestyle.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one and individual attention.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

- workouts vary and increase in intensity
- positive attitude and encouragement
- atmosphere that is created by all of the trainers working together

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammie Kott Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention, the one on one time spent discussing you and your personal needs.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Mida Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice and welcoming. You feel comfortable at whatever fitness level, no judgement. I definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are amazing! Adam has literally given me my mobility and life back.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Whitesell Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, clean environment. Staff and owner are always cheerful and pleasant. My instructor Adam always helpful with making sure I perform the correct form.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Buran Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Targeted training, personal service, and friendly competent staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike White Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are personable and very knowledgeable. I look forward to going, Emily is the best!


Privacy Policy