Michigan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 227 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail so I get maximum benefit for my time, effort and money.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Awesome trainers and free apples and bananas

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Work 1 on 1. Trainers actually know what they are doing. Lucky to have a trainer who also will joke around.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

close to my home, one on one training, knowledge of trainer, training suited to my age, ability

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Vandesun Michigan
What do you like about our services?

i love the inviroment,Trainers are awesome I feel very comfortable and i sure dont want to leave,, I will continues my awesome tense work out with Adam , I see the different on body and i am very happy
Looking forward to continue my work out with FITNESS TOGETHER!
Highly Recommended

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ronnie Gruskin Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everything including how Clean the club is!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on training, it makes it easier to determine if I am doing the exercises correctly and I enjoy the challenge of getting back in shape.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual sessions. Having a trainer there to help me keep progressing to meet my goal. He dosent let me quit.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.B. Michigan
What could we do to improve?

If I have paid for a 45 minute session - I expect that the full 45 minutes will be utilized- even for the evaluation session

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The trainers know how to push you and keep you motivated. The work outs are never boring and always changing.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Curtis Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Kindness shown by all staff members. They don't make me feel awkward if I have a little difficulty. Very patient

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention and meticulous attention to personal goals and achievements

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kowalski Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Emily has been awesome in working around my disabilities to help me work out!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are great (Adam and Emily) and they give you all the skills to achieve your goal

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Whitesell Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The environment is always clean and well lit. The instructors are always pleasant to everyone. My instructor, Adam always tries to fit me in so that I can get my two days of weights and cardio. He also helps with instructing me.on my diet and what exercises to do when i am not at Fitness Together.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Privacy and the trainer.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Dooley Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Personal studios and all-world staff that push me every visit! Even though I only work out with one trainer (Nick) I have become friendly with all of the FT family of trainers. Great people looking to do good for their client/partners!
Steve Dooley

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. Michigan
What could we do to improve?

Internal communication

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Harold Gamble Michigan
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers have EXCELLENT inter-personal skills; the workouts are very challenging and never boring;the various exercises are thoroughly explained..HIGHLY recommended!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Hountalas Michigan
What do you like about our services?

It's a small and personalized program. It's fun and the trainers are knowledgeable and look out for you and encourage you to reach your goals. It's one on one training. It had made me stronger and leaner and I have more muscle and less pain.


Privacy Policy