Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 126 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Texas
What do you like about our services?

The results, the accountability, and the workout with all the toys I would never have at home.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Texas
What do you like about our services?

Variety of types of exercises and circuits.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Texas
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very conscientious about helping their clients.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Texas
What do you like about our services?

The fact that no workout is ever the same. It's always different. The one on one training. Where you don't have to rotate trainers each time you come in. Nice positive environment, good information is always provided.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Texas
What do you like about our services?

That you all acknowledge everyone and remember our names. It's the personal touch and encouragement. You also push hard.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Lindsay Texas
What do you like about our services?

Pretty much everything.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. Texas
What do you like about our services?

i'm a driven individual anyways, so the fact that you guys provide me a path and hold me accountable to it is personally a real motivator. it ultimately falls on me and there's a real feeling of accomplishment with every milestone.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Texas
What do you like about our services?

That everyone is truly interested in the success of the clients.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deann Ekdom Texas
What do you like about our services?

small groups, knowledgeable trainers, fun atmosphere, and a varied workout (none are the same)!

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J. Texas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Whether I would recommend would depend on the person and their needs. FT Allen's pricing is rather steep for a group training. The trainers are friendly, attentive and encouraging (sometimes speak to fast for my hearing and understanding). Also what's considered/called cardio seems equivalent to strength training. Granted I don't like cardio to the extent it includes running, but that is an area that I need improvement.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Texas
What do you like about our services?

You guys pay attention to each persons individual needs even though it is all be it small still a group workout.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Texas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment. Amazing staff that genuinely cares about you making progress and seeing results

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Texas
What do you like about our services?

i like the small classes and how available you are to answer our questions.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Candler Texas
What do you like about our services?

The size of the groups is nice and you get enough individual attention. The meal planning and nutrition education is great. All the trainers are excellent!!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesus Rios Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great personnel=Great results.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Coe Texas
What do you like about our services?

I love working out at Fitness Together! The trainers are positive and motivating!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Texas
What do you like about our services?

Keeping the clients engaged.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.N. Texas
What do you like about our services?

The attention to reaching my goals. the willingness to offer alternative exercises if i am struggling with the one i am doing. the encouragement when i am doing the exercises correctly. i think the exercise classes are great. i would like to see a separate option for just taking the classes. personally i don't need the attention outside of the classes but think the classes are great.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Texas
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. Accountability. Flexibility

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Texas
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. Dedicated employees. Fun atmosphere.


Privacy Policy