Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 132 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Texas
What do you like about our services?

One on one work out.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Texas
What do you like about our services?

Personal Trainers are very in-tune to my capabilities and they properly challenge me to increase my fitness.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Texas
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one and the changing of programmes every 4 weeks.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Texas
What do you like about our services?

They work with you no matter your age to find the best workout possible. For older people who may have special issues, they work diligently to find an appropriate work out where you feel you get a good work out, yet avoid areas of physical sensitivity that could cause harm. Always prompt, always friendly, always on the job for the betterment of the client.....excellent place to work out.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M.C. Texas
What could we do to improve?

More personalized training program (to meet specific goals); more metrics for gauging results; more focus on nutrition.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Texas
What do you like about our services?

The results, the accountability, and the workout with all the toys I would never have at home.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Texas
What do you like about our services?

Variety of types of exercises and circuits.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Texas
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very conscientious about helping their clients.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Texas
What do you like about our services?

The fact that no workout is ever the same. It's always different. The one on one training. Where you don't have to rotate trainers each time you come in. Nice positive environment, good information is always provided.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Texas
What do you like about our services?

That you all acknowledge everyone and remember our names. It's the personal touch and encouragement. You also push hard.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Lindsay Texas
What do you like about our services?

Pretty much everything.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. Texas
What do you like about our services?

i'm a driven individual anyways, so the fact that you guys provide me a path and hold me accountable to it is personally a real motivator. it ultimately falls on me and there's a real feeling of accomplishment with every milestone.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Texas
What do you like about our services?

That everyone is truly interested in the success of the clients.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deann Ekdom Texas
What do you like about our services?

small groups, knowledgeable trainers, fun atmosphere, and a varied workout (none are the same)!

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J. Texas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Whether I would recommend would depend on the person and their needs. FT Allen's pricing is rather steep for a group training. The trainers are friendly, attentive and encouraging (sometimes speak to fast for my hearing and understanding). Also what's considered/called cardio seems equivalent to strength training. Granted I don't like cardio to the extent it includes running, but that is an area that I need improvement.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Texas
What do you like about our services?

You guys pay attention to each persons individual needs even though it is all be it small still a group workout.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Texas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment. Amazing staff that genuinely cares about you making progress and seeing results

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Texas
What do you like about our services?

i like the small classes and how available you are to answer our questions.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Candler Texas
What do you like about our services?

The size of the groups is nice and you get enough individual attention. The meal planning and nutrition education is great. All the trainers are excellent!!!


Privacy Policy