Idaho

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The personal program for my ability and limitations.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Sekovski Idaho
What do you like about our services?

personal attention

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and my workouts are tailored to my needs and injuries.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The personal trainers at Fitness Together are very experienced, knowledgeable and helpful. They guide at every step of the workouts and help you reach your personal goals. They not only concentrate on fat loss but build strong muscles.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

One on One attention. Friendly knowledgable trainers.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional and caring

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

I think you're doing great work. Like the new room.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

You always encourage me to push myself harder.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.I. Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is just too expensive. I don't think I will be going much longer

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.R. Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Brian should listen to clients and not belittle them

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Cedeno Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed my work out with Brian. He is awesome and very professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.G. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

I like a little more variety in my workouts

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

A current client recommended the facility/trainers to me prior to joining, maybe offer more incentives for word of mouth recommendations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Thompson Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great attitudes...energetic...polite..listen to my needs..quick tips custom my workout...not boring...very dynamic...excellent interpersonal skills..I want to go to my workout
Thank you

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly environment, I enjoy walking in and getting a great personalized work out.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional trainers. Specific workout programs for each clients needs. Non-judgements trainers.. Positive motivation

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

accountability, professionalism, friendliness

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Personal Attention

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The trainer I worked with really made me think and I learned a ton!

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I especially like the apps that I have learned about including sculpt, polar flow and my fitness pal. These apps have helped make tracking my fitness and health easier.

I like the "round the world" works outs as well.


Privacy Policy