Idaho

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 28 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Cedeno Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed my work out with Brian. He is awesome and very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized with professional trainers

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention to my individual goals.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great....the trainers are very engaged and good.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very personal attention geared to my goals and abilities.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Personalized

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.T. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

Not sure yet since I've just started.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention and individualized program

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.G. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

I like a little more variety in my workouts

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

A current client recommended the facility/trainers to me prior to joining, maybe offer more incentives for word of mouth recommendations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Thompson Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great attitudes...energetic...polite..listen to my needs..quick tips custom my workout...not boring...very dynamic...excellent interpersonal skills..I want to go to my workout
Thank you

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

It's a little spendy

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

With regards to the staff I have only spoken to Brian but he is professional and courteous in his speech and demeanor. Also, I feel listened to. I have had trainers in the past who had decided on an approach with me, ignoring my admittedly untrained thoughts and opinions. So far, if I have had a misconception Brian has taken the time to patiently educate me.

In terms of the facilities they are modern, clean and orderly. I really like that, depending on how many people are working out at the same time, a privacy wall can be dropped.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly environment, I enjoy walking in and getting a great personalized work out.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional trainers. Specific workout programs for each clients needs. Non-judgements trainers.. Positive motivation

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The individual training program just for me. Working on my needs in regard to my age and injuries. One on one with my trainer who I consider a friend now.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

accountability, professionalism, friendliness

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Personal Attention

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The trainer I worked with really made me think and I learned a ton!

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Jansen Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The team at Fitness Together is like my second family! The trainers are all extremely knowledgeable, super friendly and are committed to helping me reach my goals. I love the custom built workout sessions tailored to my individual needs as well as education on food and nutrition so that I am able to fuel my body accordingly to achieve successful results and maintain a healthy lifestyle. A quote that sums up FT for me is something Brian, the FT SE Boise owner, said to me on my first day: "Your success is my success!"


Privacy Policy