Idaho

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 30 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention in training sessions and genuine care about our well-being.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

I think you're doing great work. Like the new room.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Ogle Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, keep track of my physical challenges and make adjustments. Knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

You always encourage me to push myself harder.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention and knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.I. Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is just too expensive. I don't think I will be going much longer

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.R. Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Brian should listen to clients and not belittle them

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Cedeno Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed my work out with Brian. He is awesome and very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized with professional trainers

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great....the trainers are very engaged and good.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very personal attention geared to my goals and abilities.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.G. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

I like a little more variety in my workouts

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

A current client recommended the facility/trainers to me prior to joining, maybe offer more incentives for word of mouth recommendations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Thompson Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great attitudes...energetic...polite..listen to my needs..quick tips custom my workout...not boring...very dynamic...excellent interpersonal skills..I want to go to my workout
Thank you

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly environment, I enjoy walking in and getting a great personalized work out.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional trainers. Specific workout programs for each clients needs. Non-judgements trainers.. Positive motivation

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The individual training program just for me. Working on my needs in regard to my age and injuries. One on one with my trainer who I consider a friend now.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

accountability, professionalism, friendliness

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Personal Attention


Privacy Policy