Georgia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 551 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Georgia
What could we do to improve?

Updated equipment and studio

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized; trainers know everyone and greet them by name.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.H. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great personal trainers and welcoming atmosphere!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

First impression is great! Cannot wait to attend my first class.....will have additional feedback at that time...

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

One on one

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Reeves Tallent Georgia
What do you like about our services?

That it is very calm and relaxed and very opening to new people

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

My workout was effective and amazing!.....did I say amazing? Can't wait to do it again next week!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.A. Georgia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've done the fitness together program before at the buckhead location. They weighted me every 2-3 weeks and checked my food journals weekly. I was told that would happen here too and it hasn't. I joined December 3 and haven't been weighed since day 1. I've been asked for my food journal once. I like the trainers and I shouldn't need the accountability, but that's why I came back. I'm not seeing the same level of commitment to me that I got originally.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, cleanliness, attention to detail and the client centered service from a pretty awesome group of coaches!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, caring atmosphere. Trainers are always very helpful and supportive as I work towards my fitness/health goals.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and caring

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The Trainers! They are positive and encouraging and make it fun to work out. They can modify any exercise to make it work for you. They create a great environment.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

My first 2 classes have been fun and challenging!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hayden Shickler Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great personalization and help reaching my goals

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mcdonald Georgia
What do you like about our services?

It is personalized for me and my busy schedule.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are amazing! Especially in the past few weeks, I have really been encouraged to push myself by Tyler in my one on ones and seeing results. You guys are awesome and I really look forward to coming to work out.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Malcolm Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personal and fun!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers. Personalized attention. Positive and encouraging environment.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Shub Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like how you cater to personal needs. You create workouts that keep me from getting bored as well as doing specific exercises for body areas I feel need more attention. I appreciate you being flexible with scheduling. As much as I would like to be consistent with my day and times, life gets in the way! With the fact that I am subbing at my "old" school, I appreciate the fact that you work with me on being able to reschedule when I need to.


Privacy Policy