Georgia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 578 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Contant Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Structured and personalized...let's face it, it's just been one time.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Love working out with Chauncey!! He is always so positive and motivates me to do my best!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Farrar Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I love how the workouts are customized to me so I can have a challenging and safe workout. I always feel welcome and the staff are fun and attentive. Fitness Together offers exceptional personal training services and I'm always excited to go workout there.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Wolfert Georgia
What do you like about our services?

personal attention and friendliness

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Everything is a very good experience. The staff is very supportive of each person's needs. I would highly recommend FT of East Cobb to anyone.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Customized program to help me meet my goals. Professionalism of coaches, encouragement and positive support.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Love the personal attention. The staff is fully vested in getting my to my health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Feels like trainers really want you to succeed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chauncey is the best!! I've joined many gyms in the past but this is the one that really works for me!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Services are appropriate to capability.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Malcolm Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personal one on one training with awesome trainers!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are awesome. Not crowded unlike other gyms.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Each of the trainers offers a different perspective.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Each one of the trainers knows what they are doing! If you explain to them if there is a problem with yourself when you get there they know what exercises to do to remedy the situation. The other part of FT is that they listen...

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Things seem to have tightened up in a good way at the Dunwoody location. I like the changes!! Probably ought to think about the allowing of dogs inside the gym. That is just not sanitary!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Your commitment to your client. The accountability that you have for each person is what I was looking for.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ellen Weinstein Georgia
What do you like about our services?

great compact workouts. ease of location and parking. results happen when consistent. malcolm is very positive and friendly at dunwoody location.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

All of your new trainers are great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. They bring good energy to the PACK.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Kolakowski Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The staff is supportive and courteous while helping you make the best of your workout. Each trainer has good communication skills and a range of coaching cues to suit each client.


Privacy Policy