Georgia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 591 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The trainers at FT are the best. Engaging, Committed, and Invested in their clients!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, patient, and encouraging trainers

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great work out friendly staff

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, genuine concern for well being of clients.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personal interest of each trainer. Nice, personable, knowledgeable and likable staff. Nice facility.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The staff of Fitness Together does a great job Individualizing the workout for each person so you can feel successful.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like the way the workouts are varied and the way they are tailored to me and my goals. Seeing a difference already after a few weeks is a great motivator!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.H. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together is the “Cheers” of Dunwoody - a place everybody knows your name and welcomes you! Personal trainers are awesome in helping one achieve personal goals.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendliness of all of the staff. I like that the workouts are taylored to my specific needs and abilities. I like the small group packs that keep me motivated

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Small fun groups and awesome caring trainers!!!! Feels like family!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Feels like Family— very welcoming!
The Trainers are caring and specify the workouts just for their individual clients!
Getting important information and keeping up with your clients wellbeing is essential and I love this about your facility!!!
Thanks for your support and help !!

Name removed

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Awesome staff

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quality, professional and friendly trainers. Friendly clients. Smaller environment.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Awesome group to work out with! Enjoy going to see them every time I work out. They make you feel very special! Shout out to Kelsey! Thanks for making it hard and fun at the same time....

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Keeps me motivated and healthy while taking factors such as age, injury, health limitations into account. You're not just another signed membership to them, you are a person that they personally get to know. You know you matter. My Pack cohorts encourage each other all while smiling between gasps! Truly it's a joy to train with FT. Katie and Mike have built something special.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great mix of trainers and techniques.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Small classes. Great trainers who care about their clients. Friendly atmosphere where everybody is welcome. Clients get results!!!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Love the trainers, they are all so dedicated to helping you get fit & healthy

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are fun and friendly. They motivate you to push yourself.

The small group sessions are ideal for me.

Every class is different so you get a full body workout.


Privacy Policy