Georgia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 545 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hayden Shickler Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great personalization and help reaching my goals

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mcdonald Georgia
What do you like about our services?

It is personalized for me and my busy schedule.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are amazing! Especially in the past few weeks, I have really been encouraged to push myself by Tyler in my one on ones and seeing results. You guys are awesome and I really look forward to coming to work out.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Malcolm Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personal and fun!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers. Personalized attention. Positive and encouraging environment.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Shub Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like how you cater to personal needs. You create workouts that keep me from getting bored as well as doing specific exercises for body areas I feel need more attention. I appreciate you being flexible with scheduling. As much as I would like to be consistent with my day and times, life gets in the way! With the fact that I am subbing at my "old" school, I appreciate the fact that you work with me on being able to reschedule when I need to.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Zaccheo Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch...
Trainers are always looking at their clients needs and wants. They truly take a personal interest.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

CHauncey!!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caron Olson Georgia
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers really support & encourage & care about my success.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are professional and care about the clients results. They motivate with positive feedback.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Small facility, friendly and engaged trainers. Feel free to ask why not a "10" as likely to recommend.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I love all the trainers and the pack classes. Working together in the packs is great because you have people your same age in there so you don't feel intimidated! Everyone is doing the same exercises at the same time! We start together and we finish together 😃

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paula Breed Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like the age group of the clientele. I like the personal service.
Everyone has been very professional but also very personable.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Dewey Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The small facility and small groups create more focus. The individual attention and the accountability increase the rate of success.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Small classes. Experienced trainers

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Drury Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly caring staff who make it a fun experience to workout.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Drury Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The exercise pack has become a group of friends. This group of friends has in turn become a source of encouragement and motivation for me to allocate the time to keep my body healthy and physically fit.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

One on one training is great.


Privacy Policy