Georgia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 596 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

People are fun but get the job done. My workouts are geared towards what I need to meet my goals. Trainers are very encouraging and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V. Georgia
What could we do to improve?

More stretching classes and more beginner type classes for people just starting out...when I started it was very overwhelming and discourageing because I could not do most of the exercises and they were to much for my skill level and physical limitations but you have wonderful people working for you who modified everything for me and are very encouraging 😊Also would like to see a couple of dedicated core classes

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The trainers!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Georgia
What could we do to improve?

Not sure

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers who keep you motivated!! Fun, upbeat atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention I get at FT. Each trainer is able to tailor a workout to my specific physical limitations. I appreciate that everyone is made to feel welcome and not self conscious that they may not look very fit when they start. There is no judgement.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Simply the best, better than all the rest !!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Small classes. Great trainers!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I feel that every trainer has my best interest in mind and is very careful about picking out exercises that suit my needs !
I feel uniquely treated with respect and that pleases me !
Nobody is just a number there !
I'll recommend your services any time !
Thank you, 👍🏼
Name removed

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The work outs are tailored to my needs, and the trainers are very attentive as well as challenging. It has been a great investment because my physical health is important to me.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

We both LOVE the staff at FT. Not only are they great people to spend time with, they make our workouts, challenging and fun. Who can ask for more.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Good mix of personal and group training.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The personal training sessions feel very personable. Geared toward me. Keeps me motivated!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Good culture...enjoyable setting.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, client focused, convenient, friendly, accommodate your individual needs

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You put your clients and their needs first! The trainers are knowledgeable, personable, motivating and friendly too!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are very knowledgeable and personable.

They take an interest in your fitness and have a concern that you do things correctly.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

i have enjoyed working out at FT this past year. I have worked out at both the Dunwoody and the Johns Creek locations. I have worked with both Malcolm (Dunwoody) and Andrew (Johns Creek) and they are both very knowledgeable and great trainers. They designed a program with my special needs in mind. Russ runs a very professional operation, and it is obvious how much he cares about his clients.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.


Privacy Policy