Georgia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 562 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I don't know yet. I haven't started! Ask me in a month and I will give you an answer. Also stop sending so many emails and texts.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Drury Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The Pack class has given me the opportunity to meet new friends that now are
an encouragement to me to stay physically fit.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.K. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

the fact that you were compassionate enough to understand my situation and allow mt to use my unused sessions. that was a good business decision and it will allow me to be eager to refer some one to use your services

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Demetrius and the prompt response I get whenever I contact y'all

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Georgia
What could we do to improve?

I just started, so I don't know enough yet to make a recommendation.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Staff listens to my situation and structures workout accordingly.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carol Kline Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I think Chauncey is fantastic and one of the best trainers I've had. Love him.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff great workout!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment, always very fast to respond to texts and emails

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great group of people and awesome place to work out.

They truly work with you achieve your goal of getting in shape.

Signed.

YoYo.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.M.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Kelsey pushed us just enough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like being able to work with one trainer to gradually build up my strength.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonny Portwood Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The commitment to valuing the individual and recognizing their unique needs physically, mentally, and emotionally and designing your program for them based on what they need not a program based on "one size fits all".
The set up of individual exercise areas. For someone who finds it difficult not to compare, its nice to not be placed in that position which happens when I am surrounded by people of all fitness levels and ages working out. Here I can concentrate on me without distraction.
Positivity - this location is overflowing with that vibe.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.J. Georgia
What could we do to improve?

I'd like to see the nutrition education really be part of the program - handing me a 'diet ' of 1000 calories; with no real resources to support it - has been a let down

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Ann Bigley Georgia
What do you like about our services?

the atmosphere is so so positive and trainers pleasant. 45 mins is a perfect amount of time. workouts are geared to each person. they listen to your requests. While i was away Malcolm, Amanda and Eli kept in contact with me and sent me workouts and made sure i was staying on track. that is above and beyond service but it is the kind of relationship that you make. You walk in the door and Chauncey gives you a big HELLO and like "cheers" everybody knows your name. I was very specific coming in as to what i wanted and never got with trainers before. i get weighted each week and nutrition is discussed every so often. With the changes I don't want to get off track with my workouts with Amanda and Malcolm. they are my core people now. I am sad to lose Eli. i am on track with my weigh loss and really love coming to FT. The quality we had in Raj really needs to be replaced with the same spirit and tough but fair trainer. i want to continue to be challenged.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matt Winston Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Eli is an excellent trainer!
Motivating.
Good variety of exercises.

Laura Winston -I answered this survey-(matt, (my son) and I train with Eli)

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

individual rooms and attention.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ilana Zalkin Georgia
What do you like about our services?

workouts are varied, challenging, staff is friendly with great work ethic. Look forward to all my sessions!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.C. Georgia
What could we do to improve?

I think sometimes some instructors need to be a little more enthusiastic. One in particular she's very sweet but doesn't have much energy. Also I find somtimes they spend too much time explaining each exercise that by the time we start working out it's already 8 minutes past the start time.. most of the time these are people in the pack that know what to do- since each workout is only 45 I sometimes feel like we don't get enough in a season. But overall I love it and have seen a big difference in my body!!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Malires Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Not just fitness trainers, and they are all very good at what they do! Total package -- Nutrition and learning excellent eating habits is included with their program. I've lost 25 lbs, lost 10% body fat, had to buy new clothes, and the best part is I know these accomplishments are sustaining. Life Changing!!


Privacy Policy