Georgia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 592 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I love how FT has created a fitness program specific to my body's needs and my fitness goals. FT is definitely not a one program fits all shop. They are knowledgable and committed in helping me be successful in discovering and maintaining a stronger, more fit, me.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Bryan Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Small form corrections that make a big difference!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and workout plan.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Adams Georgia
What do you like about our services?

...friendly and knowledgeable staff as well as clientele, workout's allow flexibility for those just beginning or for more experienced folks to push yourself with higher weights.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Ann Bigley Georgia
What do you like about our services?

friendliness . trainers that care and listen to you. all around FAB vibe. you work hard but have a good time doing it.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Mackay Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together staff give encouraging and challenging workouts.
All levels of fitness are supported! I encourage everyone to come try
a class. Either a private workout or a group class.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chauncey has kept me motivated for well over 5 years. He really cares about his clients and their experience.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ilana Zalkin Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Always greeted with a smile. Great pack classes, always leave feeling better than when I arrive!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

AMAZING WORKOUTS.. THEY KILL U WHEN UR THERE... :) I DID. NOT CHANGE MY EATING HABITS YET I LOST WEIGHT.. WOULD DEFN RECOMMEND

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by G.B. Georgia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not in the program so your asking too soon

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Georgia
What could we do to improve?

Service and IRS O'Neal are great. Cost is prohibitive for many who want to improve their health but don't have the financial resources it takes to join FT.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Truly care about your clients

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The focus is very individualized, and all the people are so friendly!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Georgia
What could we do to improve?

We had a bit of a rough start; my trainer appeared to not have background info on me and didn't ask for any before jumping in with movements and weights that were not appropriate for me. He quickly adjusted however; he's obviously very knowledgeable and willing to adjust and to be creative.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, support, enthusiasm and knowledge of trainers. Also, they're flexible and will adapt to individual needs.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Positive attitude and great character of all the trainers. You know they truly want to see their clients succeed in their goals.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great motivated staff.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison James Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very motivating trainers and great workouts

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Would be very helpful to have access to times available for group workout on a sheet or on line so i can decide what fits with my schedule each week as it changes daily.


Privacy Policy