Kansas

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 57 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The Staff is well educated to meet the various needs of individual clients.

One trainer, one client, guarantees that the exercises are performed correctly to prevent injuries.

The equipment is the same as any gym, but at FT the trainer knows how to use the equipment in a variety of ways to benefit the individual needs of the client.

At the Overland Park FT, the staff are caring, respectful, and professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Zane's enthusiasm and knowledge and the variety of exercises on a regular basis, the time of day I exercise, the size of the group.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Great staff - very friendly and easy to work with. Modify when you need it for injuries, etc.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Working out with Fitness together has changed my life By improving my core strength I no longer need chiropractic appointments! My early morning appointment is the best way to start my day. I have more energy and I'm able to accomplish so much more in my day!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

O appreciate the encouragement and how the coaches challenge me to do better. They do a good job of putting their clients together to form the best PACKs !

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Derek and Chris are fantastic coaches! This small pack approach to working out is fun and approachable.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

One on one adaptive program.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.E.Z. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one plan and the trainers. I’m 59 yo and had a total knee replacement in April of 2017. I have lost weight and inches and can do things I never thought I could do !!! Best thing you can do for yourself!!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Although I've just joined and have had only 2 sessions I can tell I'm going to enjoy it. The energy that the trainer brings to the workout session is motivating and enjoyable. The exercises are geared towards my goals and physical abilities as well. I look forward to my 16 week journey.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Derek has been very informative and able to adapt to our individual challenges.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Helps motivate me to get in shape and stay that way. Anyone, no matter fitness level would be comfortable working out with the trainers.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly people. I like the pay per session. I like that it takes 45 min so it is feasible to fit in to a busy schedule.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Chris is a great trainer. Very motivating. Always positive. Willing to switch it up and personalize to accommodate pre-existing or recent injuries. Responsive to texts and flexible on scheduling if need be.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Chris is an awesome trainer and love the friendly environment!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Love our trainer - Chris Reno is the best!!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

A professional place of complete nonjudgment but total encouragement. The trainers are top notch with a good variety of exercises so there is no monotony! The exercises are clearly explained and demonstrated. The location and hours are also just right.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

It's a friendly comfortable environment. Staff is very helpful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The staff are wonderful and know how to prepare workouts specifically for my body. If it wasn't for them I would not work out.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, personalization, good trainers who I think are in tune to our needs


Privacy Policy