Kansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 57 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Chris is a great trainer. Very motivating. Always positive. Willing to switch it up and personalize to accommodate pre-existing or recent injuries. Responsive to texts and flexible on scheduling if need be.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Chris is an awesome trainer and love the friendly environment!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Love our trainer - Chris Reno is the best!!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

A professional place of complete nonjudgment but total encouragement. The trainers are top notch with a good variety of exercises so there is no monotony! The exercises are clearly explained and demonstrated. The location and hours are also just right.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

It's a friendly comfortable environment. Staff is very helpful.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service & their ability to tailor workouts for the Baby Boomer age group.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The adaptability of my trng with my schedule is very important to me. Also, my trainer works with my physical limitations.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The staff are wonderful and know how to prepare workouts specifically for my body. If it wasn't for them I would not work out.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

One trainer - flexibility

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, personalization, good trainers who I think are in tune to our needs

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, convenient location.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility of scheduling sessions and the expertise of the trainer.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything so far

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The professional and personal service I receive is second to none.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Always mixing the routines up so it is never boring.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

It's small and employees are knowledgable

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere in team members


Privacy Policy