Kansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 36 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

One on one personalized service

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are great fun

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

This is a great place to learn to recharge your workout when it's been so long and need that accountability to come back as you let it go for far too long. Derek has proven to be a great motivator and I look forward to great success in meeting my workout goals!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Small group experience, altering workouts to make work for me. Flexibility with my hours

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Stern Kansas
What do you like about our services?

They are designed to meet each individual's needs rather than a standard routine.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara White Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Adaptive to my particular issues/areas of concern. Comfort in the privacy of my workouts.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Verona Peak Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers. They know how to keep the workout challenging.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Derek is the great to work with.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Davis Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Personal. Individually designed. Fun and positive environment.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The commitment.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Easy going. Excellent results.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Powell Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, friendly trainers, personal attention

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Need to work out to really have a better idea. Looking forward to training.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, positive, professional, nonshaming, helpful

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Liu Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the supportive atmosphere during workouts. The trainer provides immediate feedback about proper technique and lets me know it's okay to use lighter weights so I don't hurt myself.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Chapman Nass Kansas
What do you like about our services?

One on one personal workout for each client

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I think it is a good system -- packs are small in size so there is personal attention, community and accountability

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Maher Kansas
What do you like about our services?

It's been a fun experience to get back into exercising with Derek and Chris. The workouts are challenging, but not overly so, and they keep it upbeat and fun. I'm amazed that progress like this can be made at my age. Proof you really can build muscle at any age! I highly recommend these personal trainers.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Zerr Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are great, very motivating but also fun. It's easy to schedule your workouts, the location is very close to my home and I like the small group sessions.


Privacy Policy