Kansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 56 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

It's small and employees are knowledgable

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mira & (John) Bradley Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Variety of trainers, flexible hours, personality of trainers, ability to work with injuries

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

We have a fantastic trainor - Chris Reno. We have been going to him twice a week for over a year. He is amazing!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere in team members

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, positive attitudes, individual interests, variety, holds me accountable

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Lytton Kansas
What do you like about our services?

That it's guided. I never push myself like a trainer would.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Kansas
What could we do to improve?

facilities and more frequent progress checks with weight/measurements, etc.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherry Klaassen Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professional knowledge the trainers use to develop an individual plan for each client and his/her specific needs.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cary Austin Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I love that everyone is so nice and work together to head me towards my fitness goals!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Krause Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of the trainers! They know the types of exercises to use and why. They are very good at explaining why such an exercise does such and such, etc.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Small, personal, fun and workout changes cover all the body.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.P. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Relationship status it's personal trainer
Ustomizable workout to my needs and limitations

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere with a personal touch to training.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Kramer Kansas
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention the trainers provide is just excellent. They know when to push you a little and when to not.
They are very involved with your progress.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming environment; knowledgeable trainers; trainers make it fun; works for all levels

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Love Zane's enthusiasm, the small group Pack, the variety of the exercise each day

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

It is tailored to each persons ability and needs.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Ability to adapt workout to my level

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Kansas
What do you like about our services?

They personalize the workouts according to your needs.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Miller Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Derek and Chris do a great job of motivating and making the work out tough but fun. The PACK way of working out in groups of 4 make for it fun and I feel like I have more accountability.


Privacy Policy