New Jersey

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 181 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

excellent staff

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized. All trainers know us!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juanita Paladino New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean atmosphere with very knowledge Fitness staff.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff. Really enjoy the workouts

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rentko New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are all Great. They do a good job pushing me.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I feel comfortable here.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, location is good, facility is nice and clean

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Till now, everything. I like the separate training areas, being able to use the cardio machines and, especially the fact that someone is always with me to make sure I don't re-injure or injure myself.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Egan New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I've had 4 training sessions and my experience thus far has been very positive. Mike Heydt is a professional in his field and I'm grateful to have him as a coach!

I'm equally excited and anxious to see the fruits of my labor...aka (RESULTS) :-)

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The personalized approached to each workout.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable environment for an older person who is not in great condition.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff, and very clean environment..

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

It's been way too hot in there lately

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The facility is welcoming, bright and fully equipped. The trainers are tops and take a personal interest in helping me.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like that it is personalized for me and that it is one on one training in a private room.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, staff extremely professional and friendly, up to date equipment.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.W. New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

all the people I've dealt with our lovely I wasn't told that I couldn't have the availability before I signed up for 10 classes I might've thought twice if I couldn't have a specific time every morning that should be covered before for you sign upbut I have to it admit that my first session with cat was fantastic she is lovely and got me and I felt like I had a good workout I would like to have the continuity of working with her each time.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.R. New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too expensive

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

personal service

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Mc Kenna New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly.


Privacy Policy