New Jersey

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 198 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is super friendly and committed to helping me reach my goals. The individual attention is exactly what I need to ensure that I am properly doing the exercises.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lou Garbaccio New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been most attentive and concerned about meeting my goals

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

One in one coaching

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laraine Smith New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Clean, personable and knowledgeable trainer, water if I need it and location.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Workouts don't get boring

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Markt New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Never boring routine...always switched up.... and very personalized.
Appointments are best for me. I have to move around my work schedule. Many opportunities each day to meet with a trainer.
Having an appointment to work with a trainer is an extra hook to make sure I get to FT.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Individual care and attention to the needs of the client.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The staff is fantastic!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff
Prefer smaller gym vs big box ones

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Breen New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Personalized approach, supportive trainers, excellent facilities and equipment

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

I enjoyed the fitness very much. I feel the price a,little too high though. If the price needs to stay, maybe a monthly payment plan can be considered. Not everybody is,able to pay a large sum up front. Even a department and the a payment plan

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

1 on 1 with no other people in the gym. Trainers make it enjoyable. Danny and Kat are top notch trainers who know when to push and when to hold back. I just had a session with Alyssa and she seems very good also.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very personal experience! So friendly and easy to work with!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.L. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Supportive, non-judgmental, upbeat, enjoyable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monty Garrett New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

All the support and encouragement. The trainers take a real personal interest in my health and fitness. This is the best training process I have ever come across.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

FT is quite the find! The trainers are tops. They are helpful, creative, encouraging, accessible and friendly. The facility is well equipped and clean. Since January I have lost weight and inches. I have gained height with my new, better posture. Also, my blood pressure has dropped. I feel fit. This place really works. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

personal touch

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

The bathrooms and the showers aren't as clean as they used to be - I am not sure if you have changed services.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Not intimidating. Trainers are very encouraging.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great... The one on one training and the fact that it's not a big ol gym...... Only problem for me is that i wound up with a contact dermatitis from the rubbing of my clothing in the groin area and arm pits....... This is probably due to the fact that I wore new sweats never worn before.......and the rubbing of skin and cloth....... no biggie as they say this too shall pass........I will be a regular as soon as the rash clears... Thanks

Name removed


Privacy Policy