New Jersey

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 189 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.L. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Supportive, non-judgmental, upbeat, enjoyable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monty Garrett New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

All the support and encouragement. The trainers take a real personal interest in my health and fitness. This is the best training process I have ever come across.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

FT is quite the find! The trainers are tops. They are helpful, creative, encouraging, accessible and friendly. The facility is well equipped and clean. Since January I have lost weight and inches. I have gained height with my new, better posture. Also, my blood pressure has dropped. I feel fit. This place really works. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

personal touch

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

The bathrooms and the showers aren't as clean as they used to be - I am not sure if you have changed services.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Not intimidating. Trainers are very encouraging.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great... The one on one training and the fact that it's not a big ol gym...... Only problem for me is that i wound up with a contact dermatitis from the rubbing of my clothing in the groin area and arm pits....... This is probably due to the fact that I wore new sweats never worn before.......and the rubbing of skin and cloth....... no biggie as they say this too shall pass........I will be a regular as soon as the rash clears... Thanks

Name removed

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Berg New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Personalized sessions and everyone makes the effort to know your name/greet you regardless of whether or not they are working with you

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike Sparano

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Gutjahr New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Customer focus and welcoming environment. All about results.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.K. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers are extremely nice and knowledgable. Scheduling can be flexible. It's always very clean.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Love the staff! Amazing trainers! It is clear that the whole FT team is dedicated to helping me meet my goals. I feel like I have a true support system in place and that everyone is rooting for me. The "together" in Fitness Together really shines through. I appreciate that the services are totally personalized and I'm not being fit into some predetermined curriculum, which I've experienced in other personal training settings. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The individual format and the trainers. Dwayne is the best!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

one-on-one attention, no pressure environment, each session is different so there's no getting bored

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.U. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. They also take the time to work with you and push you just enough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

excellent staff

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized. All trainers know us!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juanita Paladino New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean atmosphere with very knowledge Fitness staff.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff. Really enjoy the workouts

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rentko New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are all Great. They do a good job pushing me.


Privacy Policy