New Jersey

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 183 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Gutjahr New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Customer focus and welcoming environment. All about results.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.K. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers are extremely nice and knowledgable. Scheduling can be flexible. It's always very clean.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Love the staff! Amazing trainers! It is clear that the whole FT team is dedicated to helping me meet my goals. I feel like I have a true support system in place and that everyone is rooting for me. The "together" in Fitness Together really shines through. I appreciate that the services are totally personalized and I'm not being fit into some predetermined curriculum, which I've experienced in other personal training settings. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The individual format and the trainers. Dwayne is the best!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

one-on-one attention, no pressure environment, each session is different so there's no getting bored

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.U. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. They also take the time to work with you and push you just enough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

excellent staff

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized. All trainers know us!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juanita Paladino New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean atmosphere with very knowledge Fitness staff.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff. Really enjoy the workouts

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rentko New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are all Great. They do a good job pushing me.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I feel comfortable here.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, location is good, facility is nice and clean

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Till now, everything. I like the separate training areas, being able to use the cardio machines and, especially the fact that someone is always with me to make sure I don't re-injure or injure myself.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Egan New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I've had 4 training sessions and my experience thus far has been very positive. Mike Heydt is a professional in his field and I'm grateful to have him as a coach!

I'm equally excited and anxious to see the fruits of my labor...aka (RESULTS) :-)

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The personalized approached to each workout.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable environment for an older person who is not in great condition.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff, and very clean environment..

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

It's been way too hot in there lately

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The facility is welcoming, bright and fully equipped. The trainers are tops and take a personal interest in helping me.


Privacy Policy