New Jersey

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 174 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The personalized approached to each workout.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable environment for an older person who is not in great condition.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff, and very clean environment..

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

It's been way too hot in there lately

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The facility is welcoming, bright and fully equipped. The trainers are tops and take a personal interest in helping me.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like that it is personalized for me and that it is one on one training in a private room.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, staff extremely professional and friendly, up to date equipment.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.W. New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

all the people I've dealt with our lovely I wasn't told that I couldn't have the availability before I signed up for 10 classes I might've thought twice if I couldn't have a specific time every morning that should be covered before for you sign upbut I have to it admit that my first session with cat was fantastic she is lovely and got me and I felt like I had a good workout I would like to have the continuity of working with her each time.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.R. New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too expensive

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

personal service

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Mc Kenna New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Roth New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are highly competent and work with the client to develop a training routine that is individualized for the client. My trainer, Mike Sparano is constantly focused on my improvement.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I liked that when I told Mike about my son's disability he said he would personally see him for his first visit. My son liked his visit and wants to return

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

sessions are personalized, trainers are caring, facilities are clean

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Dilk New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one personal training sessions, and the variety of exercises. The monthly assessments help me stay on track with my goals and the personalized training sessions are great for reaching my fitness goals.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsi Reeves New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and outgoing.
The trainers listen to what you have to say. If I struggle in doing something they modify whatever it is so I am able to feel more comfortable. On the other hand, they know my capabilities and coach me on in anything I feel uncomfortable with.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Environment is not intimidating (not a big box gym), one-on-one attention from a qualified trainer, custom plan that works towards my personal goals

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like having a plan developed for me that takes my limitations and goals into consideration.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

FT trainers work with the individual to determine their goals and plan their workouts accordingly. The trainers are very friendly and make clients feel comfortable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, enthusiasm, and optimism


Privacy Policy