Washington

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Fairbanks Washington
What do you like about our services?

One on one coaching.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Bedard Washington
What do you like about our services?

Facility is very clean and inviting. LOVE the staff. Very professional trainers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Margaret Philbrick Washington
What do you like about our services?

I like meeting once weekly with my trainer. I receive exercise, new training ideas, and an increased sense of accountability for myself. I like the friendliness, skill, and care of my trainers. I'm recovering well from a total hip replacement, so the extensive rehabilitation experience of my trainers has been most important and welcome, before and after the surgery.
I like the results of the training, with increased strength, flexibility, and overall fitness. I like the genial nature of the entire staff, always ready with a hearty greeting for each client.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Pierce Kavesh Washington
What do you like about our services?

Super convenient, productive, efficient, great trainers

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, focused on my health improvement, good pace, good hours

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Crowe Washington
What do you like about our services?

Personal service with knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Washington
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed how it seems Phil knew just what level to start my training and how supportive he is. Tha whole team has been great - Alysia got me registered and helped get my requested training times. I'm also impressed with the metrics created and tracked.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susannah Bold Washington
What do you like about our services?

The personalized training is awesome as is the knowledge and friendliness of the trainers and staff. When I have had injuries to work around, they have always been able to provide safe alternatives so I could keep working out.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Washington
What do you like about our services?

It is personal and all of the staff is friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bella Uwantege Washington
What do you like about our services?

I really really love working with you guys
Kirstin,Rosemary,Alysia and Melissa.and Of course your service it's the best one
And your kindness,your care

Also want to thank you for making me feel so welcome in Seattle
As you know I am African and from Rwanda

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and flexibility

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Washington
What do you like about our services?

personal service from Melissa, Alysia and Kirsten and your other trainers are great as well

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Washington
What do you like about our services?

It gets me to the gym.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reg Newbeck Washington
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are fantastic and I really like the extra classes run by Alysia!!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Washington
What could we do to improve?

Showers. :-)

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Pasciuti Washington
What do you like about our services?

This is a very professional and knowledgeable staff that is focused on client training goals. They challenge the client and make the experience fun and rewarding.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Jensen Washington
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention provided in and out of the gym is excellent!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training with a positive attitude!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Specific training in areas of need for specific sports. Very good job

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.J.C. Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You haven't disappointed me. I love coming and working out with my trainer. However, for a knowledgable and dedicated exerciser, I think you can get greater value at a conventional gym, especially one that offers classes and other benefits. Fitness Together is great but doesn't offer enough to fill all my fitness needs, so I have to pay for another gym membership on top of the FT fees.


Privacy Policy