Washington

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 307 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Washington
What do you like about our services?

I feel stronger. Plus I really like Bonnie, Duncan and all the trainers. They hire great people!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Individual training plans, focused on clients needs to achieve results, working one on one with trainers.
Great, friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Focuses on individual goals and expectation.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.W. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Effective, outgoing and motivating trainers. Individual space, flexible schedule, pay as you go, no contract.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Washington
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the active listening skills of all the trainers. All three of them encourage me when I doubt my abilities and strength. I have seen improvement in flexibility and strength in the past few weeks. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to my needs.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Instructors challenge you and are attentive and focused. They are also personable and fun coaches who focus on your goals and support you!
I love the mix of same and new workouts over the course of training. I never get bored.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.V. Washington
What do you like about our services?

The privacy/environment, kind and challenging trainers, clean space

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Consistency of trainers; record keeping of previous workouts, injuries, target areas, etc.; FRIENDLINESS!; expertise of trainers; really, what's not to like :)

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Fitness together is so much fun. I have been going there for about 6 months now. Even after all this time, my trainer Cara, completely changes up my workouts to give me the best results. It's exhausting but all in the best ways. I have used different personal training services in the past at different gyms. I love fitness together, and it's the only one I would actually recommend. It's great because they have a file and take notes on your progress to make sure you are meeting your goals. Great team of people!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Washington
What do you like about our services?

The 1 on 1 experience is awesome. Jesse is a wonderful personal trainer and I enjoy working with him.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Washington
What do you like about our services?

It’s personalized and the trainers really make you feel like you can do it!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Washington
What could we do to improve?

The price point is a little high.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together combines professional services with a family atmosphere. I am getting top notch fitness training while being cared for as a person, and that really matters to me.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly trainers.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Washington
What do you like about our services?

The coaches provide excellent and individualized plans. They are terrific to work with.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.L. Washington
What could we do to improve?

Love it!
I just know very many people who can afford it.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Washington
What do you like about our services?

I started training at Fitness Together to prepare for my wedding day! I ended up loving it and decided to continue going here now that my wedding has passed.

All of the trainers are so wonderful, kind, compassionate, and well educated in fitness and nutrition! I used to hate going to the gym and always felt like I didn't know what I was doing. I thought I might hurt myself!
I look forward to working out now! I mostly train with Cara and Jesse and I would highly recommend both!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Washington
What do you like about our services?

The trainers listen to and respect my comments about how I and my body are feeling that day and set up that days training accordingly. This is important to me.
The studio is always clean and appears spacious even tho it has limited 'extra' space.
Staff and owners are cheerful and encouraging. And they welcome feedback - always a good thing!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff, and great results!


Privacy Policy