Washington

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 284 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, very attentive to helping me to achieve my fitness goals.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.K. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Paul is a great trainer, the staff is awesome, and I really enjoy the environment!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Galdo Washington
What do you like about our services?

The facility and staff are very welcoming--they meet you where you are fitness-wise, so the experience is both rewarding and confidence-building. It's not crowded--it's basically you, your trainer and whatever goals you bring in with you. This allows you to focus on form, improvement, and each movement without worrying about other people around you or other distractions. The staff and trainers make the experience the perfect combination of fun and challenging--getting back in shape doesn't need to be excruciating or a waste of time. They get the most out of you during their time with you. It's been a really positive experience for me!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Yang Washington
What do you like about our services?

I really like the service and Kendra is very professional and awesome coach.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Washington
What could we do to improve?

get more Phil's

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Moore Washington
What do you like about our services?

Good trainer. Able to accommodate my changing schedule. Nice place to work out. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Barnard Washington
What do you like about our services?

The people

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Personal service and focus on what works for me.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Good trainers, conveniently located

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Washington
What do you like about our services?

The trainers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Fairbanks Washington
What do you like about our services?

One on one coaching.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Bedard Washington
What do you like about our services?

Facility is very clean and inviting. LOVE the staff. Very professional trainers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Margaret Philbrick Washington
What do you like about our services?

I like meeting once weekly with my trainer. I receive exercise, new training ideas, and an increased sense of accountability for myself. I like the friendliness, skill, and care of my trainers. I'm recovering well from a total hip replacement, so the extensive rehabilitation experience of my trainers has been most important and welcome, before and after the surgery.
I like the results of the training, with increased strength, flexibility, and overall fitness. I like the genial nature of the entire staff, always ready with a hearty greeting for each client.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Crowe Washington
What do you like about our services?

Personal service with knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Washington
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed how it seems Phil knew just what level to start my training and how supportive he is. Tha whole team has been great - Alysia got me registered and helped get my requested training times. I'm also impressed with the metrics created and tracked.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susannah Bold Washington
What do you like about our services?

The personalized training is awesome as is the knowledge and friendliness of the trainers and staff. When I have had injuries to work around, they have always been able to provide safe alternatives so I could keep working out.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bella Uwantege Washington
What do you like about our services?

I really really love working with you guys
Kirstin,Rosemary,Alysia and Melissa.and Of course your service it's the best one
And your kindness,your care

Also want to thank you for making me feel so welcome in Seattle
As you know I am African and from Rwanda

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and flexibility

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Washington
What do you like about our services?

personal service from Melissa, Alysia and Kirsten and your other trainers are great as well


Privacy Policy