Washington

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 292 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Shelby!!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers who make working out fun and keep me motivated

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is super nice! And I always feel like I got a good workout when I go.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Profssional, efficient, encouraging, challenging, friendly
No pushing of products, gadgets

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Staff

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, great workout.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Washington
What could we do to improve?

New trainers or trainers who haven't met clients yet should be updated on the client and ready to give the client the appropriate workout. This doesn't always happen. It takes time away from workout of trainer and client aren't familiar with clients' strength and workout style.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Washington
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention, trainers come prepared for session, fun, upbeat environment. Cara does a great job custom tailoring my work outs for me.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Washington
What do you like about our services?

The one to one attention. The time is well spent with challenging exercises

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Have only been going a couple of weeks, but staff is friendly, encouraging and atmosphere is positive not competitive.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.L. Washington
What could we do to improve?

FT is awesome but expensive. I just know very many people who can make that kind of financial commitment.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workouts. Friendly helpful trainers. Great results.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Weekly appointments keep me honest about going to the gym. Trainers are professionals so I know I won't get injured, and my workouts are personalized for my strengths and weaknesses. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Gym is clean with great equipment. I love the light and high ceilings. I love going to the gym, and I never thought I'd say that.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.J.A.J.G. Washington
What do you like about our services?

I sent my sons to you to learn about the proper exercise and lifting techniques and to get fitness inspiration and knowledge for a lifetime of health and it's been awesome to see the positive effect it is having on their lives! Thanks so much Kendra!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Washington
What do you like about our services?

I love how each workout is tailored to my needs and abilities. I adore my trainer Angie and everyone else who works there. I am challenged and encouraged, and I honestly look forward to each session.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, flexible, close to home.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Working with the trainers, getting results, ease of scheduling.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Washington
What do you like about our services?

With my personal goal to get into the best physical shape as I approach 50 rapidly, Fitness Together has been that avenue for me. I enjoy the structure and definitely the trainers. It has been a great experience to have that 1 to 1 connection. At each of my sessions I really do feel its all about me during that time together. I feel challenged but at the same time listened to if something doesn't feel right. The trainers are genuinely motivating. I like that the bulk of the clients we all fall into the same age range and similar physical life challenges that comes with age etc.. I definitely would and have recommended Fitness Together to anyone!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.W. Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Trainiers are fantastic!

No complaints there - things are a tad pricey, but my biggest hangup is how dilapidated, run down, and bad-smelling the building itself is. Pretty depressing and bad-smelling back stairwell to get to the gym. Would love a more modern and clean space...

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.T. Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's hard to communicate quickly and hard to get times that work better due to not too many trainers being available


Privacy Policy