Washington

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 271 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reg Newbeck Washington
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are fantastic and I really like the extra classes run by Alysia!!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Washington
What could we do to improve?

Showers. :-)

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Pasciuti Washington
What do you like about our services?

This is a very professional and knowledgeable staff that is focused on client training goals. They challenge the client and make the experience fun and rewarding.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Jensen Washington
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention provided in and out of the gym is excellent!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training with a positive attitude!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Specific training in areas of need for specific sports. Very good job

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.J.C. Washington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You haven't disappointed me. I love coming and working out with my trainer. However, for a knowledgable and dedicated exerciser, I think you can get greater value at a conventional gym, especially one that offers classes and other benefits. Fitness Together is great but doesn't offer enough to fill all my fitness needs, so I have to pay for another gym membership on top of the FT fees.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele (Present) Wong Washington
What do you like about our services?

I feel like my trainers, Paul and Darius, both make the time and effort to get to know me and push me to challenge myself.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Personal one on one coaching.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Shepherd Washington
What do you like about our services?

Bri's leadership creates an environment that is open, authentic, inclusive and welcoming. Each and every trainer is an expert, approachable, engaged and works well together.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steven Crowe Washington
What do you like about our services?

High quality, well educated instructors.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Washington
What do you like about our services?

great trainer!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.J.C. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers and a wonderful facility.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Personalisation and professionalism of the staff

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Moore Washington
What do you like about our services?

You have been able to work with my travels and reschedule my workout and added extra sessions. Really appreciate your accommodating my ever changing schedule. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are fantastic

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Mc Donald Washington
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are great.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Washington
What do you like about our services?

personal guidance

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Washington
What do you like about our services?

The staff.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Washington
What do you like about our services?

Highly competent, friendly, caring


Privacy Policy