Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 277 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Adam is top notch. Great trainer with a winning personality that truly cares about his clients

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Super-nice, professional trainers and excellently designed program.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personalize workouts.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Attitude, attentiveness mixed with a working knowledge of the capabilities of the client shown by Jerome.

Exercise plans show great variety. A mixture of old moves with new works best.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.R. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers do a great job. They create and implement comprehensive workout plans.

Trainers focus on doing the exercises with proper form and mindful of physical limitations due to injury histories or current issues

Location and change facilities

The program and trainers hold me accountable

A really friendly atmosphere that makes you feel welcome from both trainers and other clients.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are great.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great..I enjoy my sessions. Look forward to them.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Limited time slots make it hard at times to find a training session. Example: almost no mornings available.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Equipment is always functioning; trainers are attentive to me; staff is friendly and supportive; they hold me accountable

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Privacy. Ability to modify programs based on needs. Jerome!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Qualified trainers, individualized sessions related to personalized goals

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I Like that you listen to my goals and try to help me attain them. The friendly, professional attitudes of your staff make workout sessions enjoyable, productive events.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personal relationships

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I get personalized workouts and guidance. My trainer consistently challenges me to push myself in a positive way. If I were planning my own workouts I wouldn't be as creative about the exercises and as encouraging to myself to finish a set of exercises as my trainer is.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very accomodating based on fitness needs and schedules. Everyone is friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Most of my friends say it's too much money. So it is hard to get them to try. That is the only reason I rated it an 8.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.F. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Recently I was asked to move my scheduled appointments to meet the needs of FT. FT together is big enough (4 locations) that surely a trainer could be found to allow your customers to keep their appointments. I would think that even the owner would want to step up for something like this.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable trainers, flexibility in scheduling.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Results!


Privacy Policy