Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 240 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and personal service.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Rufus continues to provide outstanding initiative and energy to help me achieve and maximize my fitness goals!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

1:1 direction

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, fun, effective

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Roberts Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional trainer! Great Management! Clean environment!

My trainer motivates me to work so hard and he believes in me!

Rufus, my sincere appreciation for your ongoing professional services!

Joe, I thank you! You are an asset to this business!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Emond Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

That my trainer listens and plans workouts that best serve my physical condition and keeps me moving ahead.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayde Arrastia Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Emma is a great trainer. I really like her.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Jones (3p) Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Jasen is a great trainer. Always pushes to do better and mixes up the routines so it is always different.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisa Jackson Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere yes professional.

After speaking to Adam one of the trainers over the phone his kind yet professional & positive attitude
made me feel like this could be a place that I may finally meet my goals.

I was very encouraged after my first meeting
at Fitness Together. Im looking forward to my next appointment.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Daugherty Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personalization and staff

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The one on one approach! Emma is very patient being a new member at FT!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Trainers never seem to have a bad day and are ALWAYS in a good mood. They can quickly modify an exercise to accommodate temporary aches and pains.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to individualized training. Love Shea and Sarah!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Trainers well qualified and personable. Workouts are tailored to my needs and goals, pushing me to my potential. Clean and pleasant environment.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Results

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The 2 trainers I am most familiar with (Patrick and Sarah) are awesome...they are grounded, engaging and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like having someone determine what exercises will benefit me and seeing that I perform them correctly. I enjoy the variety since I don't do the same things every session. I need the accountability. Otherwise, I wouldn't be there. Sleeping in is much more fun than exercising. I do miss listening to the music from the 60's and 70's which I had prior to Andrew coming.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I get a personalized awesome workout every time!
Thank you!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Private. Personalized. Good trainers and motivators. Clean facilities.


Privacy Policy