Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 267 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

A better variety of workouts, an "outside if the box" thinking. The staff is amazing and all about their clients.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.A. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal fitness plans and the trainers are so awesome! I feel like Sam and Jasen genuinely care! :)

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

The air conditioning

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Love the trainers and the attention they give. Facility is small and allows for more personalized attention.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Adam is an awesome trainer, and the other trainers are fun to be around.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers, great workouts!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henny Weissinger Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The people, they make it fun.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Hudson Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at the gym are friendly and make you feel at ease. All are also great trainers! You have the opportunity to get to know the people there and have a great time together as you work out.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Individual help

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry King Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Nichols Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Individualized exercises. Cares about the person.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of strength training and nutrition.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personalized programs, very qualified trainers, caring environment!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, tailored program, good equipment and convenient location

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Brown Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mainly the trainers. They are both professional and friendly. Good motivators. One of the highlights of my day when I get to train.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Chase Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

First and foremost, the accountability factor was great for me. Having a "fitness appointment" rather than psyching myself up to go to the gym made all the difference in the beginning. Being taught HOW to work out was another factor. I do attend a good gym now and I take advantage of the opportunity for trainer-designed workout plans. But if I had to throw my own workout together, I could, my trainer has given me the knowledge and confidence to do so.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like that the trainers are friendly and patient.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The results

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Farmer Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great one on one training. Customized workouts. Encouragement to perform proper techniques.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Fleenor Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and accountability.


Privacy Policy