Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 258 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Not enough available time or employees to work into schedule.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

My impression to this point have been positive but I have not had enough experience to justify a unqualified rating of ten.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The friendly atmosphere and professionalism that I have observed from the staff.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Customized to your needs

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Emond Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

That my workouts are tailored for me - for my abilities and for the areas in which I very much need help in order to age well physically.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Services are personal and somewhat private.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Turner Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and commitment to my success

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Vreeland Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The high quality of trainers, the welcoming and encouraging atmosphere, the personalized program planning to suit clients goals and abilities

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I love the trainers, especially Joy. They are all willing to work you hard, but still keep in mind individual needs or restrictions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

I've just been there once, give me a few training sessions then ask again

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Bunney Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I really like the way my trainer, Tony, can individualize exercises for the different fitness levels and needs of the individual pack members.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Anderson Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Sarah and the workouts.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Roberts Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Fitness program designed to meet my-your physical needs and desires!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Results, efficiency, convenience

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and personal service.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Watkins Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personal. Helpful. Friendly. Effective. It has increased our endurance and strength.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Lower your prices.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very personal 1 on 1

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable atmosphere with great trainers. I love that everything is tailored to my needs and goals.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

friendly, efficient, personalized


Privacy Policy