Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 254 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable atmosphere with great trainers. I love that everything is tailored to my needs and goals.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

friendly, efficient, personalized

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Monica is an brilliant trainer. I feel so comfortable that she knows my abilities, pushes me just enough, but never to the point it's too much.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The enthusiasm of the staff.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention I receive, convenience of location, quality of trainer!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has been so great to help me work through injuries and keep me on the path to fitness and good health during the hard times. They will also push me to the max when the time comes that I can handle it. I appreciate the dedication and enthusiasm of the staff. It is a fun place to be which is helpful while doing those pushups and squats! Thank you Fitness Together for a job well done! Name removed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Every time I go in I'm greeted with positivity and encouragement. Nick Shong is an awesome trainer and keeps the workouts new and exciting.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Dickey Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.R. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Individually focused, knowledgeable trainers and an inviting facility.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E & J Petterle (2p) Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

It is very motivational and a great learning experience. There were lots of new things we learned . I also learned a lot about myself . I can do it !

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

customized to fit the individual; encouraging and motivational

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Cali Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great. He tailored my work out to my specific needs without judgement.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Royster Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Adam was awesome! He has motivated me to lose weight and continue working out!! He is the Best!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Attentive trainers who prevent injuries by monitoring form carefully and "teaching" exercises to clients.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Mc Millen Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and effective.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The intimacy of one on one training helps to relax any insecurities that large gyms may create.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Maxwell Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

staff is awesome--atmosphere is always friendly

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Coppock Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and knowledge and experience of the staff

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Need better changing room/shower.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dewayne Whitt Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge the trainers have. I look at the transformation I have gone through physically in the last six months and know it would have never been possible without their knowledge and ability.


Privacy Policy