Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 228 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Plank Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I like the friendly atmosphere that encourages activity, the accountability achieved by the one on one relationship with a trainer, and that the workout is customized to account for injuries and varying abilities.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personalized

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Helmboldt Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

one on one and friendly staff

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, private workout, great vibe

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, professional, convenient.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, fitness improvement reporting, intensity of workouts, positive attitudes of trainers

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Haas Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful trainers that are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention is awesome. Sarah and Patrick listen to me, when my body is acting up, and they adjust the exercises.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

All staff is very nice and fun to train with. They always push you while still making it fun!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I get personalized workouts just for me, given my needs and my goals. My trainer can work around any limitations I might have, to insure a healthy, age-appropriate and challenging workout. My trainer asks me set goals outside of the studio to help me create a balanced lifestyle of exercise and healthy eating. Working out at Fitness Together is hard work, but it's also lots of fun. With my trainer's help, I have laughed and cried my way from a size 3X to a size 8. I am strong and active and I can easily meet the challenges of daily living, as well as athletic contests.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personal one-on-one time. I like the professional yet friendly manner of the trainers, too.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workout, attention to my medical history that is helping me transition from PT back to an active lifestyle. I've already asked a few friends to join me but not luck so far

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, motivational approach, meeting client where they are and adjusting workout accordingly.
Enthusiastic trainers

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I've only been a couple of times, but everyone was so nice, listened to what I wanted to accomplish, and made me feel encouraged and confident I could accomplish them!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

accountability, personal plans, I've had more success and felt better with this plan than with any other I have tried

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Groves Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The individual workout plans & the friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Sue Jordan Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

It's personal. Very kind and patient.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Gamache Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and kind. You are encouraging and help me meet my goals. I work on everyone else's goals at work. It is nice to have my own goals.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Hard exercise that is effective without injury. Personal attention and workout routine.


Privacy Policy