Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 248 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Cali Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great. He tailored my work out to my specific needs without judgement.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Royster Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Adam was awesome! He has motivated me to lose weight and continue working out!! He is the Best!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Attentive trainers who prevent injuries by monitoring form carefully and "teaching" exercises to clients.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Mc Millen Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and effective.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The intimacy of one on one training helps to relax any insecurities that large gyms may create.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Maxwell Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

staff is awesome--atmosphere is always friendly

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Coppock Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and knowledge and experience of the staff

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Need better changing room/shower.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dewayne Whitt Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge the trainers have. I look at the transformation I have gone through physically in the last six months and know it would have never been possible without their knowledge and ability.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Hudson Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere there. It is sort of like a family. Everyone knows each other and we have a good time working out together.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry King Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are the best.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of trainers, custom training programs, commitment to preventing injuries, and clean facility.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You know what you're doing. You understand the emotional impact for people coming in for the first time.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ French Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personal programming and care for clients. Great trainers!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and amiable trainers.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and personal service.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Rufus continues to provide outstanding initiative and energy to help me achieve and maximize my fitness goals!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

1:1 direction

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, fun, effective


Privacy Policy