Tennessee

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 271 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

One on one training!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention and family atmosphere is really great. I would feel lost without my FT trainer and all the folks who understand the pressures of work but still design realistic fitness goals
Name removed

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The personal

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great program, personable staff!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You guys do a great job.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the trainers' work to personalize a program for me, especially when I'm recovering from injury.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Good workouts. Knowledge of trainers and genuine concern for you and your goals.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention on both exercise and health. Trainers push to make potential

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, personalized, helpful, cheerful

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like how friendly everyone is. The workouts are great and sometimes hard but the instructors are encouraging you through it the whole time!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are friendly but firm. They push when you need pushing. The accountability of meeting someone there for a defined period of time is what matters most and helps me prioritize my health over work, etc...

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I cannot say enough great things about Jerome and Fitness Together! I have had a series of health problems and injuries and it is hard to find trainers that know what they are doing. Jerome is phenomenal!! Not only does he keep workouts fun and exciting, he is also incredible at modifying where need be. He is highly motivational and truly cares about his clients. I would recommend Fitness Together to anyone at any age or fitness level. It is a great facility with amazing trainers who really care about their clients succeeding!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and upbeat. I feel that Elise is very knowledgeable
and caring. She has gone over and above to make my exercises fit my needs. The facility is so neat and clean. That is so very much appreciated. I like the individual attention with very few people working out at the same time. That is what makes it so different than the other crowded gyms. I am so happy I joined the Fitness Together team!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has been a great resource for me to remain healthy. The staff develops appropriate programs for my goals and age. They provide quality supervision and accountability.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I love that the facility is small and that the main focus is a lifestyle change on a one to one scale or a small group scale. The staff is amazing, and I would highly recommend Fitness Together!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The one on one training is so worth it! I've learned so much from the trainers. And no pressure or awkward gym feeling.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professionalism and the encouragement from the trainers that have been working with me!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Results, results, results

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The one on one training expertise offered by Fitness Together is second to none. I believe the fitness evaluation followed by the individually designed fitness based training programs are extremely effective. Top that off with the individualized instruction and hands on stretching, it's a workout second to none! The appointment time is maximized at every opportunity.
The Trainers are well versed in exercise and nutritional science, and they'll take the time to answer questions, and they'll explain the answers as many times as you ask!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

Better communication with clients and trainers.


Privacy Policy