New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 162 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. New York
What do you like about our services?

personal attention and attitude of all trainers

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. New York
What do you like about our services?

The staff at FT creates a very friendly and supportive environment!If I'm feeling down when I arrive, I always leave smiling :-)

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. New York
What do you like about our services?

The staff members

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Day Treece New York
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, education in science as well as training

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Hazzard New York
What do you like about our services?

I love the workouts with the pack and personal training with Larry is awesome. Jenny May is a amazing women thank you for having such a great service. I'm addictive to fitness together!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. New York
What do you like about our services?

The trainers!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. New York
What do you like about our services?

The trainers, the classes, the clients!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.A. New York
What could we do to improve?

I highly recommend but because it is a big financial commitment, not everyone is in a position to join Fitness Together. Even though it offers a lot of good things, working with people who have certain injuries, I realize I would only suggest to those who are in good financial shape. Improvements would be to offer good standing clients some discounts. Also, adding in some nutritional classes for good standing clients free of charge.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. New York
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Trainers are very helpful with any issues or injuries you may have. The group classes along with the one on one sessions are great. I am so glad I joined Fitness Together and would highly recommend it to anyone that wants to better their health.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. New York
What do you like about our services?

I love the trainers and management is always making sure clients needs are met and they are happy. The place is always clean.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Raynor New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the small-gym atmosphere and the quality of the equipment and maintenance. And of course, the trainers.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Mathews New York
What do you like about our services?

The inviting atmosphere no matter your age or ability. The staff personalizes your workout plan for each individual client.
The encouragement given when you are having difficulties is so appreciated. There is such a sense of professional behavior on the part of
the staff.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Izzo New York
What do you like about our services?

You truly care about your clients. We are not just a number or money maker for you. FT gets to know their clients and what they need, even when they do not know it themselves. Continue your great work!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. New York
What do you like about our services?

Larry is really making the workout for me, even though it's a group pack - asking about how I feel, working on my form, adjusting things when I'm having pains.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. New York
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and personable

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention and how dedicated the trainers are to my success.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabel Clowe New York
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Thoughtful workouts. Excellent staff.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Brand New York
What do you like about our services?

Personal a very friendly atmosphere!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Brennan New York
What do you like about our services?

Personalized to individual needs

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. New York
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and personal. The two trainers I've worked with catered to my needs without letting me dumb down the effort.


Privacy Policy