New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 180 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Nachtrieb New York
What do you like about our services?

FT staff truly care about their clients and help them work toward achieving their personal fitness and nutritional goals. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and fun. I look forward to my workouts and have made wonderful friends at this facility. FT offers things that big box gyms cannot. Awesome people, programs, and professional service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. New York
What do you like about our services?

The attention to details and making sure that all exercises are being performed correctly to avoid injuries and to get the most out of the exercise. You don't get that kind of attention in large group training, at places like Vent or boot camps.
Having a workout specific to your individual goals.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. New York
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are great. Size of class is perfect and allows us to get individual coaching and accommodations, when needed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. New York
What do you like about our services?

I love FT Latham. The trainers know me, are supportive and know their stuff!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. New York
What do you like about our services?

small classes. individual attention.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. New York
What do you like about our services?

The friendly & supportive staff & small training sessions. It's an intense overall body workout & results do happen. The clients are very encouraging.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Izzo New York
What do you like about our services?

I like, no love that you truly care.about your clients. The workouts are specially designed for our needs. Each trainer is able to revise a planned workout when my body is acting up. You work with me not only with workouts but also with nutrition and the role emotions play in our health and fitness.
When asked if and where i workout I proudly state I do personal training at Fitness Together. If asked about the cost I say that yes it is more expensive than most gym memberships but in the long run it is much more cost effective. At gyms I would have a membership that I paid monthly but most of the time did not go. So I was paying for nothing. Even when I did go I did not push myself as hard as the FT trainers push me. With a FT membership you get your money's worth. You sessions are scheduled just like a doctor appointment so you do not skip them. At least I don't.
I just can't say enough good things about this place. They are always there for you whether it is to lend support or give you the needed 'kick in the rear'. 🏋🏽‍♀️

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. New York
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. New York
What do you like about our services?

Knowing my abilities and limitations I had a great workout that challenged me and inspired me to continue. Gave me such confidence that I can achieve my goal.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. New York
What do you like about our services?

You work with me on a fitness and personal level. I can't say enough about the staff at FT.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Whalen New York
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable and helpful trainers

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. New York
What do you like about our services?

One on one training in privacy .

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. New York
What do you like about our services?

Every trainer is so accommodating and conscious of people's injuries. The trainers always switch up the routine so it's never boring and best of all it's such a friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. New York
What do you like about our services?

Jenny May and her team of trainers are awesome! They really car about their clients and treat each one as if they are their only client focusing on individual needs and concerns.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Roach New York
What do you like about our services?

Everything!
The professionism of the trainers,
the clean friendly atmosphere,
the appointment reminders
& the nutrition advice/suggestions.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. New York
What do you like about our services?

Encouraging and showing you accurate movement

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. New York
What do you like about our services?

personalized programs, accommodations for injuries, etc., knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Rucki New York
What do you like about our services?

Personalize to fit me. Not a generic person.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. New York
What do you like about our services?

Services are personalized, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, professional

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Beatty New York
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The staff at FT are always helpful, encouraging and very well trained to assist me with everything from the proper form for the exercises, instruction on stretching, nutrition and everything fitness!


Privacy Policy