New York

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 149 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. New York
What do you like about our services?

One in one training, the whole system approach re: fitness , nutrient.Suppoeying a healthy lifestyle Mind body and soul. FT , you gain a family, with fitness

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. New York
What do you like about our services?

Friendly with focus on results

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. New York
What do you like about our services?

the high knowledge level of the trainers, small class size, friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. New York
What do you like about our services?

Personal and friendly trainers

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. New York
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING - the personalized workouts, guidance and direction during workouts, combination of nutrition and exercise program, the trainers who are not only well prepared but personable, professional and very accomplished in their field of personal training.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. New York
What do you like about our services?

You will see results!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. New York
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, instructor able to correct form

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. New York
What do you like about our services?

convenient location, knowledgeable trainers, clean environment.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R.R. New York
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the trainers and their wealth of fitness knowledge.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.A. New York
What do you like about our services?

FT is a safe no judgement zone with friendly, knowledge staff that really care about their clients.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Sutherland New York
What do you like about our services?

1. Motivation from trainers.
2. Monthly assessments that tell you where you are at & the goals the trainers help you make to achieve your at your next assessment.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. New York
What do you like about our services?

You make exercising fun! You adapt the exercises for body ailments we have so we can continue to wk out. You are open to suggestions. You look at total fitness not just the exercise component. You support life long changes which lead to overall wellness.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. New York
What do you like about our services?

The trainers!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal service and the tailored program.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. New York
What do you like about our services?

FT keeps you on track and works with you so you see results as well as Knowledgeable on nutrition . Great place to work out!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. New York
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the one on one training with professionals. I also enjoy that it is a small gym and everyone knows one another. The trainers are very good.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the small pack sessions and the attention each client is given to ensure our form is correct. I appreciate the monthly assessment sessions. Keeps me focused on nutrition

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. New York
What do you like about our services?

individualization; mix of cardio and strength training; knowledge base; nutrition component.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. New York
What do you like about our services?

The trainers and the variety--no two sessions are alike! The atmosphere of support also makes exercise seem like less of a chore.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. New York
What do you like about our services?

The time and attention the trainer gives you, the whole atmosphere of commitment to your goals. Fitness Together is more than exercise. Its a community.


Privacy Policy