New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. New York
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. New York
What do you like about our services?

PERSONAL TRAINING

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. New York
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal attention given to my fitness including nutrition. I love the great team of trainers that each offer something a little different. I love having an appointment to workout so I just do it.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. New York
What do you like about our services?

Best trainers!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. New York
What do you like about our services?

Love the people, trainers, and the workouts! All excellent! ...just pricey

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. New York
What do you like about our services?

The Staff is extremely knowledgeable, patient and encouraging. The sessions are intense and will push a person to improve more each time.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. New York
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about Fitness Together - the personalized workouts, the knowledgeable and professional trainers, the camaraderie among clients and trainers etc etc etc- it is the best workout situation I have ever been involved with. I would highly recommend it!!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. New York
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one. Everyone is so helpful and attentive to all. Thanks

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. New York
What do you like about our services?

Always look forward to my next appointment

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. New York
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized-trainers adapt to client's challenges and successes. Feedback is sought and this helps the client better understand the purpose of a particular activity and get maximum benefit.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. New York
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention to my particular needs.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. New York
What do you like about our services?

I have always exercised but I feel the biggest difference is know how to do it well and making to most of the exercise

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the "community" feel of the space. And, I would never do the exercises on my own -- never -- but the coaches are inspirational and garner results.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. New York
What do you like about our services?

The excellent attention & staff.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. New York
What do you like about our services?

So far so good. Very responsive to my limits at this early stage. Not scared off yet

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. New York
What do you like about our services?

One-to-One, Knowledgable Staff, Individualized Plans and Feedback on Nutirtion

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. New York
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention at each session and personalized plan for both fitness and attaining healthy life style.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. New York
What do you like about our services?

Consistency. Ability to work with one oprimary trainer.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.C. New York
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, targeted workouts, small groups, friendly staff

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. New York
What do you like about our services?

The trainers share their knowledge in a way that is incredibly helpful. I always feel better after a training session!


Privacy Policy