Oregon

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jubitz Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personalized work-out program, knowledgeable trainers, friendly atmosphere, flexibility with schedule changes.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathie Dainton Piacente Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Working with the trainers, whether it be in a Pack session or One to One.
Thanks for keeping me on track, with motivation & focus on goals.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Forced accountability for busy people.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Ossmann Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized attention of working with the trainers at Fitness Together. They always make my workouts fun and keep me from hurting myself teaching me proper form.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Dedication to one on one clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeably, friendly, and comfortable Trainers. Very inviting venue with easy parking. The privacy of the studios within the venue is excellent. You don't feel like other people are watching you work out.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Flexible times that work with my busy schedule, Rotating programs to keep things interesting, Trainers that are good natured and keep conversation going early in the am.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

challenge, accountability, location, timeliness of appointments

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I think this is the second time I have answered this questionnaire request in the last several months.
I have be going to Fitness Together for numerous years. I believe this is my eighth year!

I like Fitness Together very much because of the excellent individual fitness training I receive appropriate to my age and condition. All of the instructors are very well educated in their field, and each one is sincerely friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The trainers, the small groups, the positive attitude.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Wrahtz Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Working one on one with a personal trainer in the environment provided by Fitness Together Raleigh Hills is a sure fire way to get a great workout and achieve whatever fitness goals you have.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like the private, 1-on-1 training by a dedicated professional who takes great interest in helping me attain my goals.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Tony was great. It's just too much money for me. Someone else with more income would find it more attractive

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Monfries Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personal interaction

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

So far it's a great place to get trainer by people who care what your outcome is

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very apt and accomodating trainers, nice facility

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Its a fun atmosphere to work out in. No-one is judging you and everyone encourages you.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Wish the per-session cost could be lowered, although I understand that there are costs for 1-1 and facilities. Perhaps combine 1/week coaching with online videos that could be done from home?

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Gates Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and workouts are good and have variety.


Privacy Policy