Oregon

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

very service oreinted
The training is built to accomodate the clients needs

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Kathy really seems to be tuned into our capabilities or current restrictions and tailors each workout to match what we need for that day. She uses a whole body approach, in that all the muscles, etc get used, stretched, and strengthened. Cardio activity has been introduced to the workout, and has been gradually increasing. As a result, there is a measurable differen.ce in how I feel now compared to when we started nine months ago.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like the training team. In 2013, when I went with FT, I had never had a personal training experience. I worked only with one FT trainer whom I really liked and felt comfortable with. A few years later, I began working with multiple trainers and found that I really liked having different perspectives. They all make me feel comfortable and they listen to my concerns or questions and tailor the workout if necessary to any injuries or other circumstances. Having a dedicated time keeps me accountable to fitness improvement.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and experience of the trainers. They are able to adjust exercises to accommodate any limitations you may have. They ensure that you perform the exercises correctly to avoid injury. Any trainer can push you to do more. Fitness Together trainers push you without hurting you.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Individually tailored workouts, great trainers & camaraderie between all the clients & trainers. Flexibility in scheduling. Additional help dealing with physical issues away from training, workout help while on vacation.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Trst

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personal accountability to make it to my appointments so I don't get bogged down at work and skip them.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The trainers (all of them) and the pleasant but efficient way they do what they do.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Each trainer is fully equipped to handle individual needs! I have so much fun exercising! A miracle to be sure!😊
First name removed

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized exercises with knowledgeable and fun trainers. They teach me how to do the exercises so I get the most benefit and don't hurt myself! They worked me while I was in a cast, and modified exercises as I healed. Tony, Kathy and Tommy are the best!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

No judgemental, encouraging, and personal attention

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.P. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Trainers at Fitness Together work with each client according to their individual needs. Trainers will modify an exercise to accommodate working on clients particular area of weakness, or toward specific fitness goal.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The accountability and knowledge of the trainers!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient service and attention to detail regarding individual fitness needs,

First name removed

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

hard workouts, always on time, convenient location, shower facilities.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jubitz Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Dedication to one on one clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeably, friendly, and comfortable Trainers. Very inviting venue with easy parking. The privacy of the studios within the venue is excellent. You don't feel like other people are watching you work out.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Tony was great. It's just too much money for me. Someone else with more income would find it more attractive


Privacy Policy