Oregon

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 22 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Gates Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and workouts are good and have variety.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are so inspiring.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Magden Oregon
What do you like about our services?

how private and customized it is

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Customized service based on the customers' abilities and needs. Great staff, very open to discussing and educating on all things health. Lastly, extremely flexible and accommodating when it comes to managing the craziness of life's schedules.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

1. The attentiveness of the trainers and their insights/suggestions.
2. The range of workouts offered.
3. The small group sizes.
4. The friendly and encouraging atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Having it on the calendar and paid for ensures that I'll at least work out the days of the week I'm scheduled at FT. W/o it, there are times I've proven to myself that I can get off track, sometimes for weeks or even months at a time! I also like how the workout can be adjusted by the trainer if something is hurting or not feeling right.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great people, friendly environment

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, private, accountability

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

One on one personal training, and consistency. FT was open most every day during recent snow, whereas other gyms were closed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

1) You tailor them in a very client-centered way.
2) You keep them varied, challenging and interesting.
3) You celebrate our progress.
4) You focus on form, safety and adaptation, when necessary.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Accountability. Education on correct form to do various lifts. Lots of gained knowledge for when I exercise outside of my FT sessions.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Awesome trainers (Kathy), small groups of friendly adults, welcoming non-competitive environment, and by having an appointment there's a lot of accountability.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Listening to my individual needs is most important to me. I hope results will reflect that concern. First name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the trainers and their ability to adapt for individuals and abilities.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Wrahtz Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The whole concept of working one on one with a personal trainer in basically a private no distractions setting. All the trainers know their stuff, and work with you to get serious results.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Tony creates a safe and knowledgeable service as he also individualizes next steps to improve my fitness. I'm grateful!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like how I am treated like a "real client", and not just a "no-name customer". The trainers listen to my concerns, and then, they build a plan to help me reach, and achieve my goals.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like the quality and quantity of knowledge that the staff has and I feel like the level of motivation to do more and do it better is appropriate for my needs. I also like the fact that they laugh at my lame attempts at humor.

tony you can share the quote but do not use my name or company name. Thanks


Privacy Policy