Oregon

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 26 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

So far it's a great place to get trainer by people who care what your outcome is

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very apt and accomodating trainers, nice facility

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Its a fun atmosphere to work out in. No-one is judging you and everyone encourages you.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Wish the per-session cost could be lowered, although I understand that there are costs for 1-1 and facilities. Perhaps combine 1/week coaching with online videos that could be done from home?

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Gates Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and workouts are good and have variety.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are so inspiring.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Magden Oregon
What do you like about our services?

how private and customized it is

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Customized service based on the customers' abilities and needs. Great staff, very open to discussing and educating on all things health. Lastly, extremely flexible and accommodating when it comes to managing the craziness of life's schedules.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

1. The attentiveness of the trainers and their insights/suggestions.
2. The range of workouts offered.
3. The small group sizes.
4. The friendly and encouraging atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Having it on the calendar and paid for ensures that I'll at least work out the days of the week I'm scheduled at FT. W/o it, there are times I've proven to myself that I can get off track, sometimes for weeks or even months at a time! I also like how the workout can be adjusted by the trainer if something is hurting or not feeling right.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great people, friendly environment

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, private, accountability

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

One on one personal training, and consistency. FT was open most every day during recent snow, whereas other gyms were closed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

1) You tailor them in a very client-centered way.
2) You keep them varied, challenging and interesting.
3) You celebrate our progress.
4) You focus on form, safety and adaptation, when necessary.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Accountability. Education on correct form to do various lifts. Lots of gained knowledge for when I exercise outside of my FT sessions.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Awesome trainers (Kathy), small groups of friendly adults, welcoming non-competitive environment, and by having an appointment there's a lot of accountability.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Listening to my individual needs is most important to me. I hope results will reflect that concern. First name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the trainers and their ability to adapt for individuals and abilities.


Privacy Policy