Oregon

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 38 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly supportive trainers who accommodate workouts to the client while checking for any conditions that would change the workout. Will help you be accountable for other areas of your life that affect your health or not... as much support & help as you want. Having an appointment, knowing that someone is waiting for me, is much better than a club membership where I can drive through the parking lot and change my mind about going in. ;}

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very friendly, relaxed atmosphere!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, well qualified trainers, friendly atmosphere, flexibility in scheduling

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathie Dainton Piacente Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personal instruction, even when in a Pack (group). Trainers make sure we're doing the exercises correctly in order to prevent injury. When doing exercises, especially with weights, form is important to work muscles the right way.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very knowledgeable trainers. Our workouts are personalized to each client's needs and abilities.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient service and attention to detail regarding individual fitness needs,

First name removed

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Ossmann Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention I receive during my workouts. The small group structure allows me exercise in a safe and fun environment.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything!
I think the trainers are very knowledgeable and
pleasant. I feel very energized after my workouts,

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Sebben Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are fully qualified and experienced. They know when it's OK to push you a little further and when to ease off. I may be sore sometimes but I have never pushed my body too far.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bart Peterson Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I really like the personal approach that is taken by the entire staff, to build a program that fits my needs and goals.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

hard workouts, always on time, convenient location, shower facilities.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Monaghan Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, goal accomplishment and encouragement to push yourself

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Wrahtz Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together gets results whatever your goals are. I like the staff and the one-on-one interaction with a personal trainer dedicated to you for the full session. It's a perfect fitness environment, clean and well managed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jubitz Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Forced accountability for busy people.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Dedication to one on one clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeably, friendly, and comfortable Trainers. Very inviting venue with easy parking. The privacy of the studios within the venue is excellent. You don't feel like other people are watching you work out.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Flexible times that work with my busy schedule, Rotating programs to keep things interesting, Trainers that are good natured and keep conversation going early in the am.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The trainers, the small groups, the positive attitude.


Privacy Policy