Oklahoma

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 199 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Harden Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

my trainer,colt, has developed a program geared for me and not a generic workout that may be designed for anyone. I have seen major improvements I would not achieved without him. he has improved my quality of life tremendously. if he can do this for me im 100% sure he can do it for anyone. thanks for saving my life!!!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the coaching and small group,nice to work out with a few other people but not a gym full.I like the 45 min workout with somebody pushing you,working well for me

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Abdominals for women, not the whole 45 minutes, but short 10-15 minutes at the end (Maybe)

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Laghlin Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

My trainer was great. Very knowledgeable and motivating.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Michael, was very friendly and professional and got us set up with our schedule and diet plan promptly. Roberto, made our class fun and
he worked us out with many different sessions and I liked the way he mixed it up for us! It was a great experience!

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and friendly.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie Bullock Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

How the trainers are willing to help you meet all your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

I like that they are respectful of your time. We go hard for 45 minutes and then you are done. Also I love that the workouts are constantly changing. It is a new challenge every day.

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Oklahoma
What could we do to improve?

It's a little pricey

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.H. Oklahoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inconsistent in how club is managed

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Colt is the only trainer I trust. He understands my goals and trains me accordingly. Some other trainers have a set of exercises/methods that they use for all their clients.

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

One on one care

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been very encouraging to me. No one looked down on me for being overweight.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

I like that I have a trainer to keep me motivated and tell me what I can improve on and what I am doing right. I also love that the other clients are hard-working, motivated and supportive. I have only been a client for a week, but I have felt very welcome and accepted.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

The people are awesome and the workouts are great. Two very motivating factors for me when looking at working out in a group setting.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Harper Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and easy to talk to about concerns. Not a number and they'll get with you when they can like other gyms. Also, reliable. I always know when I have an appt I'm going to get a good workout no matter if it's a semi or pack.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Pease Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

Great Trainers who provide great service! Would recommend Fitness Together to anyone!

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne Barlow Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

FT is an effective way to get and stay in shape.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

The system works.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Oklahoma
What do you like about our services?

You are a one stop shop.. Don't need Zumba, Plyo...etc.. The knowledge y'all have and pass along to us will help us lead a healthy longer life.


Privacy Policy