Washington DC

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes
Expertise of trainers
High expectations of sustained fitness
Overall friendliness of gym
Approachability if owner

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.N. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Great staff. Pristine facilities. All around great time and great workout.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexible model.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Washington DC
What could we do to improve?

Overall great program and place but the price is crazy expensive and it something I can not do forever. I know that most of my co workers will not be able to afford to par take in the program.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention; comfortable environment; knowledge of staff. Haven't worked with anyone that I didn't enjoy thus far.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are knowledgeable and personable and the programs are tailored to each individual to Best achieve desired goals.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized instruction. Comprehensive approach. Feeling that I am safely exercising and not making it up.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, careful attention to particular strengths and weaknesses.
Pleasant environment, with background music type by request.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Love everything about FT!!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Washington DC
What could we do to improve?

More varied pricing options

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Its a great workout. They accommodate crazy work schedules, and the entire team knows you. Its way too convenient and healthy.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

First, is how competent you are at delivering what I am looking for, i.e., becoming 'fit' again. Indeed, I believe I will eventually be more fit than I have ever been in my life. Second, how exercises and advice are tailored to help my specific needs. For example, I have trouble with my balance, and with my ability to walk as fast as I was able when younger. Exercises have been tailored to specifically correct these deficits. Third, my trainer, Steve, clearly demonstrates each exercise prior to my performing it. Fourth, my trainer is always challenging me, which is a great motivator. In addition, he encourages me to continue with my exercises when I am away from your facility. Finally, I greatly appreciate the warmth, friendliness, and encouragement of everyone at "Fitness Together."

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Sessions are absolutely geared to individual needs. Trainers insist that sessions are done correctly and they work with clients until they are!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Kind, compassionate but tough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Program is tailored to your personal fitness/health goals; they provide metrics and tracking of improvement; sessions provide focused attention and continuous assurance of correct form and understanding of each exercise; high quality, highly educated trainers; staff is available to address questions/concerns; their approach is hoistic health and fitness; they are sincerely interested in your success.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers who pay attention and focus on customized individual development

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal attention and accountability

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

The personal design program for me including the one on one attention of a knowledgeable personal trainer. Individually design programs including nutritional guidance on how to maximize the benefits of your workout. Fitness together his results oriented.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

I am more confident that I can go into a gym and do exercises without hurting myself. Candice is amazing, she is thoughtful and helpful, I felt like she cared about my progress and was sensitive to my needs. I am so happy with the results.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Friendly environment. Personalized service. Clean workout facility. Easy to schedule sessions. Extremely convenient for my schedule.


Privacy Policy