Washington DC

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly attentive and effective in setting a program that works for me and ultimately is yielding results!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Tailored program for my personal requirements.
They seem to strike the right balance (most of the time) between pushing me to improve and making me comfortable.
Pleasant environment, my choice of music, very nice, well-trained people to work with.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

All aspects of this enterprise are outstanding, starting with the owner, Stacy; the trainers, Steve, Daniel, Christina, Emanuel, and others. My progress has been exceptional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Motivated and skilled instructors

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly personalized professional service--thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

I love the warm and friendly atmosphere at Fitness Together. The whole team makes me feel like familly!

I also really appreciate the kind but firm attitude with which Stacy and her team approach fitness.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.A. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

FT understands me and my needs and goals like no other training studio/staff ever have. They push me when I'm not giving my best and guide me through my sessions so that I succeed every time!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Stacy was amazing really knowledgeable and nice.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service
Trainers concentrate on you when training and watch form to help me from injuring myself

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes
Expertise of trainers
High expectations of sustained fitness
Overall friendliness of gym
Approachability if owner

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.N. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Great staff. Pristine facilities. All around great time and great workout.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexible model.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Washington DC
What could we do to improve?

Overall great program and place but the price is crazy expensive and it something I can not do forever. I know that most of my co workers will not be able to afford to par take in the program.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are knowledgeable and personable and the programs are tailored to each individual to Best achieve desired goals.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized instruction. Comprehensive approach. Feeling that I am safely exercising and not making it up.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Love everything about FT!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Its a great workout. They accommodate crazy work schedules, and the entire team knows you. Its way too convenient and healthy.


Privacy Policy