Washington DC

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 161 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Washington DC
What could we do to improve?

I would say have more flavors the meal bars or snack bars.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Rathmann Noonan Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers are excellent, knowledgeable, friendly, and talented. Stacy has hired an incredible group of trainers and more importantly people.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ed Murphy Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Kristina!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

The privacy, personal attention to each client's needs, and friendly professionalism of the staff.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

personalized approach. good trainers who seem to know what they are doing.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

personalized service, very responsive to requests

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

the gym is very community oriented - everyone knows each other and I've even gotten to know some of the other patrons. A very nice team overall!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kinosha Soden Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personal and professional. Takes times to truly understand the person's goals and needs.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Washington DC
What could we do to improve?

My only hesitation in doing so is the cost.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Conn Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

The personal approach to the client's needs.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

friendly and flexible

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Washington DC
What could we do to improve?

had a hard time with the shakelee push but am impressed with the seriousness that you want to have and for them to understand and take ownership of their fitness and health

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deepak Kapoor Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Ease of rescheduling sessions, great staff and trainers

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together in Central Georgetown is a great place to go if you can afford their services. They will tailor everything to your needs and provide constant support for your progress (and they have a Vasper so that in and of itself is amazing). I am likely to speak highly of FT, but I know that none of my friends would be able to/willing to afford it as well.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personal programs.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are incredible. We really do get fit together! I love being fit and healthy!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reza Zandieh Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and ability to alter workout on ones stiffness or discomforts.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention, individualized training program, one-on-one personal training sessions, cleanliness of facility, knowledable and skilled trainers.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

dedication and expertise of the trainers

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Candice is so great! Her adjustments have already made a difference in my form.


Privacy Policy