Washington DC

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

the personal attention and congenial professionalism of the staff

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together in Central Georgetown is a great place to go if you can afford their services. They will tailor everything to your needs and provide constant support for your progress (and they have a Vasper so that in and of itself is amazing). I am likely to speak highly of FT, but I know that none of my friends would be able to/willing to afford it as well.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personal programs.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

i went only to the first appointment but I love how works , also stacy and Meredith are really nice and helpful

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are incredible. We really do get fit together! I love being fit and healthy!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.K. Washington DC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint me. I have only been there once. I just don't know yet.

Response from Fitness Together Central Georgetown:

Thank you, Betsy! We look forward to getting to know you better. I'm certain we will turn your 5 into a 10 in a very short time :-)

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Greener Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together is all about me succeeding in my fitness goals.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reza Zandieh Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and ability to alter workout on ones stiffness or discomforts.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention, individualized training program, one-on-one personal training sessions, cleanliness of facility, knowledable and skilled trainers.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

The effort staff uses to determine personal needs and provide programs to remedy those needs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

dedication and expertise of the trainers

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Candice is so great! Her adjustments have already made a difference in my form.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful service and the Vasper.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Alonso Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

At FT Georgetown they create a family environment that is nurturing and empowering to everyone who comes to you space. They give everyone, regardless of age and ability, hope, and energizes them to work their hardest to meet their goals. FT Georgetown is truly a gem!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tess Martinez Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal one on one with the trainer. My only problem is that I get bored so easily, especially with strength training, so crave variety even from week to week.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Small talented friendly staff. Professional approach by trainers -ALL technically trained and personally attentive.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly, caring and supportive while also motivating one
to be accountable to meeting one's goals.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

My PTL,Dan,is wonderful. Working with him is a real treat. He's very responsive to my interests and need and always comes up with a physically challenging work out routine.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and tracking.


Privacy Policy