Washington DC

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 152 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

The effort staff uses to determine personal needs and provide programs to remedy those needs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

dedication and expertise of the trainers

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Candice is so great! Her adjustments have already made a difference in my form.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful service and the Vasper.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Alonso Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

At FT Georgetown they create a family environment that is nurturing and empowering to everyone who comes to you space. They give everyone, regardless of age and ability, hope, and energizes them to work their hardest to meet their goals. FT Georgetown is truly a gem!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tess Martinez Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal one on one with the trainer. My only problem is that I get bored so easily, especially with strength training, so crave variety even from week to week.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Small talented friendly staff. Professional approach by trainers -ALL technically trained and personally attentive.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly, caring and supportive while also motivating one
to be accountable to meeting one's goals.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

My PTL,Dan,is wonderful. Working with him is a real treat. He's very responsive to my interests and need and always comes up with a physically challenging work out routine.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and tracking.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Townsend Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, friendly services, with all the machines and other equipment needed to augment the skills of the talented staff.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Gavalek Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and relationships with the owner as well as the trainers. They make me feel very comfortable while I'm at the studio. They are always kind enough to change the music or get me water/towel.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Greener Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

a very personal approach to fitness

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Close location. Right in my neighborhood. Knowledgeable staff who work with you formulate a plan that starts at your personal physical and health level.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Pitcher Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and professionalism of all staff and trainers

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

It is individual attention and a program design for each and every person's individual needs and goals.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Washington DC
What do you like about our services?

Stacy and her team have a dedication and commitment level like none other in the business. They are encouraging and have a compassionate approach that is unmatched. They are passionate, serious and professional, all while making us feel like part of the family. We want to be there and they help us feel, live and look better. Amazing! Thank you to Stacy and her team!


Privacy Policy