Illinois

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Focused personal attention.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Steinberg Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, individualized.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and tailored to meet the individual's goals.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Solomon Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Workouts are different every session and my trainers help me work on specific aging challenges.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberlee Herold Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are very personable and really stay on top of my needs and physical quirks. I am pushed enough to see results. Thank You!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Illinois
What could we do to improve?

The price point prevents me from recommending you more broadly, as I know that is more than many can stomach.

My only other feedback is that at times I find the training experience to be a bit "flat" -- slow music, not a ton of encouragement and challenge. I would love to see a little more energy. I come for 4 reasons: (1) expertise, (2) creativity in exercise, (3) the ability to schedule it / lock the time in, and (4) someone to keep me going when I would stop if left on my own. That last piece requires a bit of inspiration / encouragement that is sometimes missing and it feels more like "going through the paces".

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Get new warm up equipment. The old equipment breaks down frequently and is out of date.

Make sure the trainers are always challenging and changing the workouts. Four exercises repeated three times gets boring and is not challenging.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Graham Illinois
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers are so knowledgeable and truly dedicated to help me meet my goals

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Illinois
What could we do to improve?

The hall cleaning products are terrible, affects my breathing out there. Really like Matt!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The people and the commitment

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.N. Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Offer access to strength training equipment.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

One-on-one approach

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

1 on 1 format, feedback and instruction from trainers.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Your trainers listen to me and my goals.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention to addressing my specific needs for fitness training. I have input in what areas I want to focus on.
Trainers are very knowledgeable and make the workouts fun.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, results focused, experienced, tailored

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Illinois
What could we do to improve?

More marketing.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.S. Illinois
What could we do to improve?

I think enthusiasm could improve and also variety and innovative exercises. Some of the trainers are stuck in a rut of "go to" exercises. Need some fresh workouts!!!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Understanding my concerns and objectiv

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather O'shea Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainer who clearly knew what've he was doing.


Privacy Policy