Illinois

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 50 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and professialism

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Quality of trainers, variety of individual sessions, flexibility of scheduling.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Customized workouts just for me that change every time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I've been coming for awhile now and I LOVE the trainers!! Very personalized training to allow me to reach and exceed my goals by strengthening inherent weaknesses and accommodating injuries. I find I can't live without my time spent at Fitness Together! Name removed

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and expert trainers provide diverse workouts that are effective and fun!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

You take peoples fitness levels into consideration when " personally" give them a fantastic workout!

It is always fun working out at your studio.

Great trainers and equipment .

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very knowledgable and professional

Location is perfect!
Facility clean and pleasant

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I find the trainers at Fitness Together Lake Forest very professional and look forward to my sessions.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers are friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated! They make the workouts fun but challenging.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Illinois
What could we do to improve?

.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

convenience, time and location trainers

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

All I have to do is show up

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal approach where everyone knows you. I really like the results!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are genuinely happy to see me when I walk in. They're always positively motivating. They know how and how much to push you even when you want to stop. I always feel great after my workout!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention to issues.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The trainers at FT Lake Forest live it as opposed to just talking about functional fitness. Their fitness level and lifestyle inspires me.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Commitment to clients and personalized approach, flexibility in scheduling

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are great and I love the other clients. It's like a family's

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

everyone is so friendly....every time I go we do something different - so it never gets boring

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The Fitness Together professionals are outstanding. They have creatively and consistently helped me meet and exceed my fitness goals for strength, endurance, and flexibility for more than 3 years and those of my family for even longer, They have been singularly focused toward me as not only a client, but as a friend. I look forward to every session as an opportunity to be successful and to be among professionals and clients in a warm and tremendously supportive environment. The facility and equipment are excellent for meeting the specific goals of each workout. But, it is the caring and focused professionals who make the difference. Can't recommend FT Lake Forest enough!

Name removed


Privacy Policy