Illinois

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 62 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I like mix of routines (both day to day and week to week). I feel the exercise routines are tailored to me.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

What I love about Fitness Together is how welcome and supported I feel everytime I walk in the door. The trainers are so incredibly encouraging and energetic and confident in me. Everyone that works out at Fitness Together is supportive and like family. I LOVE working out at Fitness Together.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Quality of staff and workouts, flexibility, variety and effectiveness.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Custom exercises around my goals. Exercises designed to allow the individual to push themselves against their own resistance.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

I filled out one of these a few weeks ago. My opinion has not changed. Please stop sending these inquiries. Many thanks.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Their knowledge, professionalism and how they truly care how you feel.

The friendly staff

Name removed

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Personalized

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.P. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are upbeat, motivating, understanding
The staff is friendly and the staff/client interaction is wonderful.
The staff knows how to adjust the exercises for any specific needs you may have, i.e. arthritic knee or bad back.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great workout in a friendly environment.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.G. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Indivual work-out
Help with the right form
Time allotment is perfect
Friendly atmosphere
I can feel the progress I am making

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workouts with knowledgeable staff. Workouts change so not boring! Challenging, just the way I like it!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, good location, standing appointments but flexible if need to reschedule.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers
Close to work

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The two most important aspects of FT - Lake Forest for me are, first, all the trainers are extremely well credentialed and capable. They embody what the fitness business should look like. Their (obviously) healthy lifestyle and professional manner is an inspiration to me. The second aspect that is so important is the continuity of working with First name removed Grant. First name removed is the consummate pro and probably the fittest person I know. When I come to the studio I know Eric’s going to be there and his training session is going to produce long term results.
He’s fun to work with!
Name removed

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The staff is amazing! FT feels like family to me

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

1 on 1
Excellent trainers who are fun, professional, interested in client’s success and knowledgeable.
Variety of each and every workout. New and different introduced regularly.
And I just really like you guys as people!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are always happy to see me when I walk in. It's clean, professional, challenging and fun! You always feel supported by the trainers and other clients.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable trainers who collaborate with the client in designing a program that accomplishes the clients goals.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Illinois
What do you like about our services?

The Training staff is a great group of people.


Privacy Policy