California

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 217 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. California
What do you like about our services?

One on one training is focused and effective and the trainers are truly caring and friendly.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. California
What do you like about our services?

Quality trainers

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. California
What do you like about our services?

Trainers (especially Ryan) that work me to the top of my capabilities.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. California
What do you like about our services?

Semi private training, work outs change regularly, Enrique is a great trainer.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. California
What do you like about our services?

I started working out at FTPL several years ago to rehab an arthritic hip that had sidelined me from jogging and hiking. I figured my hiking days were over, and it was time to move on to some other fitness endeavor.

I have had the privilege to work with some outstanding trainers who have looked at my capabilities and limitations, and have challenged me to continually improve. Even though several of these talented folks have been the ages of my own children, not a one has ever implied that my age should limit my goals. Working one-on-one keeps my type-A traits focused on my own performance, and not wasting time competing with other people.

Just last week I completed a 140 mile hiking trip....something I never could have done it without the help and encouragement of this great team!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. California
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, clean club, challenging fitness workouts, great staff.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. California
What do you like about our services?

I love Fitness Together because all the trainers take a personal interest in you and your journey. They make you feel welcome, supported, and part of the team. I love coming to the studio because it always feel like a 1 on 1 atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. California
What do you like about our services?

Great physical therapy with Greg Sterner. I would highly recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. California
What do you like about our services?

Good trainers. Push you just enough. Good scheduling flexibility.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. California
What do you like about our services?

Vince gets results!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. California
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the staff and the gym are first rate.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. California
What do you like about our services?

Each of the instructors I've had over a 2 year period were super-knowledgeable about each set of exercises I was doing for that day, and they already had planned exactly which routine I would do in advance. Importantly, each day had different routines, so I was always working on new exercises. The exercise program started immediately on time and finished exactly 45 minutes later. There were no interruptions whatsoever. Both instructors also had "with-it" personalities, but they only chatted when I needed a 10-15 second break between routines. Lastly, I never had to worry that I (73 years old) might be injured during a routine by over-doing a workout. Both my instructors were totally tuned-in to my needs and what was appropriate for me. I have gained a great deal of personal strength in every part of my body and am super-glad I joined Fitness Together. Dave Last name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. California
What could we do to improve?

Consistency amongst trainers

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. California
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention you receive and they listen and target areas and concerns you have.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. California
What do you like about our services?

Great motivating trainers. One big, fun family

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.H. California
What do you like about our services?

Private

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. California
What could we do to improve?

You guys are terrific! I just need to be pushed and since thevwirk outs are focused more on strength training I've become a little lazy with my cardio.
Also.. relative to other programs, the monthly fee is high. On the other hand you give more one on one attention.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M.M. California
What could we do to improve?

It's just a bit more costly than some of the other training around. Also a "what to expect" sheet would be good when you sign up or are considering signing up. I keep being surprised at various changes as I go along in the program.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very organized. Great trainers

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.L.W.I. California
What could we do to improve?

Everything is great, except the very high price.


Privacy Policy