California

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 162 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.M. California
What could we do to improve?

I don't know much about Fitness Together yet. I feel as if the place is clean and the staff is inviting. Not much that I critique on. :)

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. California
What do you like about our services?

The staff is the best; warm, friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. California
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, clean facilities, private

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Frost California
What do you like about our services?

Outstanidng flexibility with my schedule.
My trainer is devoted to me during the workout and is very knowledgable about how to improve my performance without injury and without paying too much attention to my whining.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. California
What do you like about our services?

that they push you to excel

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. California
What do you like about our services?

Efficient workouts, friendly staff, lots of helpful advice to help reach your goals

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. California
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Kelly really cares about you and your goals.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. California
What do you like about our services?

Personally understands what is best for each client to meet fitness goals.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and owner.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. California
What do you like about our services?

Knowleable trainer, nutrition education, close to my home.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.R. California
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, attentiveness , knowledge

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. California
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and personable.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H.M. California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative introduction to their fitness program. Private and comfortable environment.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. California
What do you like about our services?

One on one - personal. Very structured.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. California
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention. Kelly, you are great! I appreciate the time that you took with me. Your approach in diagnosing any issues that I have with incorrect movements/posture is excellent. I am hoping to get into some type of exercise routine that will improve my body composition. Also I will be tracking what I eat to help me stay on track.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. California
What do you like about our services?

I feel supported in my fitness journey.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. California
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about Fitness Together. The trainers, the workouts, the camaraderie, the sense of team...I love it!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Facility focus, peace and quiet:)

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Tayser California
What do you like about our services?

The care and concern for each individual's body condition and how there is a plan specifically for just me, not a general plan that everybody uses! I like that it's customized !

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Kramer California
What do you like about our services?

I like it all! The owner and trainers are friendly and knowledgeable. The program makes complete sense, is manageable and it works. The gym is clean, the equipment is safe and I like the small size.


Privacy Policy