California

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 177 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Burch California
What do you like about our services?

The intake, staff and program are zero nonsense. The environment lends itself to a singleminded focus. Ultimately, that should be the goal with services such as persona training. Well executed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Backman California
What do you like about our services?

Semi private training. Change up of the exercises

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kc Kinnings California
What do you like about our services?

the workouts and the trainers

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Frost California
What do you like about our services?

I love the 1:1 sessions with John. He is helpful in preventing injuries while encouraging me to push my limits.
My work schedule is not always regular but Kelly is creative and flexible in getting me the time I need to work out.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and private

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Overall positive attitude and the real feeling of wanting to help you👍👍

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Baum California
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers that are positive & knowledgeable, clean facility

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Kimberly California
What do you like about our services?

They know their stuff

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Doyle California
What do you like about our services?

The Workouts are personalized, and the staff is great.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. California
What could we do to improve?

Just starting, but the cost is a bit high

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is friendly, relaxed and informative. If my schedule and budget were a bit different, I'd definitely sign up.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. California
What do you like about our services?

You listen to my concerns

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. California
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, small classes, prompt responses from staff.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judie Henninger California
What do you like about our services?

It's comprehensive. Informative, friendly and fun.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. California
What do you like about our services?

small gym, convenient location, dedicated staff

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Ochaita California
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers who are dedicated to each individuals progress. The workouts rare invigorating and I already feel the fantastic results.
The others in the class are friendly and supportive. The gym is clean, organized and definately beats 24 Hour and LA Fitness. I am so happy I made the commitment.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. California
What do you like about our services?

I feel comfortable going to work out. Happy to make visible progress.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.R. California
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the variation of exercises at every session

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. California
What do you like about our services?

I like that everything is covered, from nutrition to workout to stretching.


Privacy Policy