California

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. California
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention. Kelly, you are great! I appreciate the time that you took with me. Your approach in diagnosing any issues that I have with incorrect movements/posture is excellent. I am hoping to get into some type of exercise routine that will improve my body composition. Also I will be tracking what I eat to help me stay on track.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. California
What do you like about our services?

I feel supported in my fitness journey.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. California
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about Fitness Together. The trainers, the workouts, the camaraderie, the sense of team...I love it!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Facility focus, peace and quiet:)

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. California
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Fitness Together Dana Point is friendly and very supportive making it easier to stay focused and reach my goals.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Tayser California
What do you like about our services?

The care and concern for each individual's body condition and how there is a plan specifically for just me, not a general plan that everybody uses! I like that it's customized !

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Kramer California
What do you like about our services?

I like it all! The owner and trainers are friendly and knowledgeable. The program makes complete sense, is manageable and it works. The gym is clean, the equipment is safe and I like the small size.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. California
What do you like about our services?

You get results.
You are professional.
Gym is clean, towels and water are available, and trainers are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judie Henninger California
What do you like about our services?

It's expensive but comprehensive and not a big fitness center
catering to sales but to people.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Ogden California
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable. The fact I'm so sore and it has been 2 days since my first session. It's good to feel sore...you know it worked.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. California
What do you like about our services?

One on one training in a semi private setting

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Faber California
What do you like about our services?

Christian is patient and honest with me as he recognizes my personal strengths and weaknesses and uses these qualities to build an exercise program to meet my needs. It is all about 'baby steps' per Christian even though I wish I could do giant steps! The pace of each exercise is good to match my lack of quick mobility which is important so that I do not re-injure myself. Overall, the studio and all the trainers are very supportive, offer suggestions for personal improvement in a non-threatening atmosphere. I feel relaxed when I am there which is very important tide-stress me.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Baum California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comfortable atmosphere yet very professional & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Sherman California
What do you like about our services?

I like the graduated approach to building strength and stamina. I feel like I am being trained safely and given the structure to push myself without injury. The 6 week review is helpful to keep me on track nutritionally and give me an accurate picture of my progress. I enjoy working with Enrique. His feedback on proper form and his way of training are effective and helpful.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. California
What do you like about our services?

the individual services given to each and every person participating

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. California
What do you like about our services?

Compressive evaluation, professional services,nice intimate facilities, no sales pressure.
Not the least or most expensive. I will be signing up soon!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. California
What do you like about our services?

One on one

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. California
What do you like about our services?

Clean and professional facility. The trainers are knowledgeable, fun and motivating.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. California
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention


Privacy Policy