California

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 172 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is friendly, relaxed and informative. If my schedule and budget were a bit different, I'd definitely sign up.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. California
What do you like about our services?

You listen to my concerns

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. California
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, small classes, prompt responses from staff.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judie Henninger California
What do you like about our services?

It's comprehensive. Informative, friendly and fun.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. California
What do you like about our services?

small gym, convenient location, dedicated staff

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Ochaita California
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers who are dedicated to each individuals progress. The workouts rare invigorating and I already feel the fantastic results.
The others in the class are friendly and supportive. The gym is clean, organized and definately beats 24 Hour and LA Fitness. I am so happy I made the commitment.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. California
What do you like about our services?

I feel comfortable going to work out. Happy to make visible progress.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.R. California
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the variation of exercises at every session

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. California
What do you like about our services?

I like that everything is covered, from nutrition to workout to stretching.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Mc Crossen California
What do you like about our services?

The focus at FT is always on the clients health/fitness with reachable goals for improvement.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. California
What do you like about our services?

The trainers! Earvin and Christian are so patient and are careful to demonstrate correct form and correct me when I stray. They've also been excellent at working around my lower back issues and preventing injuries. I look forward to working no out with them, even at 5:45 a.m.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. California
What could we do to improve?

It's a bit pricey!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Joffe California
What do you like about our services?

High level of expertise and personal attention. Goals are set and reached!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. California
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. California
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention that you give to your clients.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. California
What could we do to improve?

Probably not much. The service is good, but the $$$ is a lot.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. California
What do you like about our services?

There is a high level of personal attention and instruction in a positive and welcoming environment.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charity De Anda California
What do you like about our services?

Facility is very nice, and clean; easy parking. Staff is so nice, friendly and inviting, and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.M. California
What could we do to improve?

I don't know much about Fitness Together yet. I feel as if the place is clean and the staff is inviting. Not much that I critique on. :)

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. California
What do you like about our services?

The staff is the best; warm, friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy