California

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. California
What do you like about our services?

The trainers! Earvin and Christian are so patient and are careful to demonstrate correct form and correct me when I stray. They've also been excellent at working around my lower back issues and preventing injuries. I look forward to working no out with them, even at 5:45 a.m.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. California
What could we do to improve?

It's a bit pricey!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Joffe California
What do you like about our services?

High level of expertise and personal attention. Goals are set and reached!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. California
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. California
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention that you give to your clients.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. California
What could we do to improve?

Probably not much. The service is good, but the $$$ is a lot.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. California
What do you like about our services?

There is a high level of personal attention and instruction in a positive and welcoming environment.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charity De Anda California
What do you like about our services?

Facility is very nice, and clean; easy parking. Staff is so nice, friendly and inviting, and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.M. California
What could we do to improve?

I don't know much about Fitness Together yet. I feel as if the place is clean and the staff is inviting. Not much that I critique on. :)

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. California
What do you like about our services?

The staff is the best; warm, friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. California
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, clean facilities, private

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Frost California
What do you like about our services?

Outstanidng flexibility with my schedule.
My trainer is devoted to me during the workout and is very knowledgable about how to improve my performance without injury and without paying too much attention to my whining.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. California
What do you like about our services?

that they push you to excel

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. California
What do you like about our services?

Efficient workouts, friendly staff, lots of helpful advice to help reach your goals

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. California
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Kelly really cares about you and your goals.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. California
What do you like about our services?

Personally understands what is best for each client to meet fitness goals.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and owner.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. California
What do you like about our services?

Knowleable trainer, nutrition education, close to my home.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.R. California
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, attentiveness , knowledge

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H.M. California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative introduction to their fitness program. Private and comfortable environment.


Privacy Policy