California

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 225 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. California
What do you like about our services?

I have been fighting serious illness for three years diagnosed with Crohns shortly after I started working with Charlie and his staff. They have stuck with me and adjusted my workouts to what I was able to do. Without there constant support, my recovery from the many issues that I have had to deal with, would have been to a much lesser degree maybe not at all. My Dr.'s encouraged me to go on permanent disability but I did not want to and with the help of the Fitness Together team I have been back to work for the last 9 months.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. California
What do you like about our services?

Private training, convenient location and excellent results.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. California
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and respectful.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. California
What do you like about our services?

I like the one-on-one training specifically tailored to my needs. Greg is Great!!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. California
What do you like about our services?

I have already answered this.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J. California
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.S. California
What do you like about our services?

One on one training with a caring staff.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. California
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service with a friendly attitude. The focus is on your improvement and your goals. The staff is highly trained and personable. The atmosphere is supportive and they listen to your thoughts and assist in your success. Gotta go! Visit them soon.
First name removed

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. California
What do you like about our services?

Ryan, my trainer is great. FT really cares about your health and your progress. It's a fantastic place!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. California
What do you like about our services?

Kyle and the whole staff is focused on each individual person's needs. What I especially like is their focus on detail and performing the correct form on each exercise. I find this so important to prevent injury. I highly recommend Fitness Together Dana point if you really want to improve your form and overall fitness!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. California
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch. My trainer looks for specific exercises and stretches that address my interests and makes it fun.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. California
What do you like about our services?

Excellent training for knowledgable staff. Work at your own pace to reach goals.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. California
What do you like about our services?

Amazing staff of professional trainers.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. California
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention given to each client is truly what sets Fitness Together apart from any other gym or program.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional - I feel like i'm really making progress and that Blake is very knowledgeable - no complaints from me!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. California
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are personalized to my goals and abilities and the trainers are very responsive to guarding against injury.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.S. California
What could we do to improve?

I like all of the trainers but I'm not the biggest fan of Greg's business practices. Scheduling sessions without clearing with the client is an odd thing to do and doesn't make me feel confident that I have an accurate number of sessions left. I have also corrected him on billing a few times. My advice to Greg-- slow down a bit, pause and listen to your client before immediately jumping into the situation. I understand it comes from a place of good intention but your actions can be viewed as a little disorganized.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. California
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers and great facilities. They seem to really care about you. It's a nice feeling.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. California
What do you like about our services?

I have been impressed at the quality of my training sessions with Greg. He shows the utmost in ability to diagnose my needs and to work toward meeting them. In addition, as I am just starting out and lack confidence and also physical strength Greg is ALWAYS careful to motivate me while not making me feel like a clumsy fool.. That means so very much to me. I look forward to my "new life"ahead with Fitness Together!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. California
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together is so much more than a gym! Great trainers, very friendly, clean and comfortable atmosphere. I have been working out with Shawn for about a month. The workouts are well organized with attention to detail, nothing generic about them. Shawn is so knowledgeable about the body and he is so willing to share his knowledge. I have total trust in him, which is saying alot, since i have dealt with lower back issues for many years. I am getting stronger and have less pain! I highly recommend Fitness Together!


Privacy Policy