Missouri

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I think your service is great so far, but it is a little expensive so maybe not for everyone in my friend or business group.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Raniolo Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Dylan Walls, he has been very helpful in my journey to change my life & become healthy & fit at age 55, with his personal & professional workout sessions I have lost 40 lbs & gone down 4 pant sizes !! From size 20 in July 2016 to now February 2017 size 14 :)
Thank you, Mary Raniolo

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly Staff. My husband and I have our first class on 2-7-17. Can't wait!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I actually have recommended FT to a few friends and family but when I tell them the cost their eyes tend to widen. While I haven't achieved my ultimate fitness and weight loss goals, my training sessions with Dylan are awesome. I can definitely tell I've gotten stronger over the past couple of months.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I am a PACK client. The timing of the PACK classes works very well for me and my family's schedule - 6 am. However, I don't know how this compares to nearby alternative fitness clubs.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Smith Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The one on one training. That your main focus in on the wellness of people who walk through the door and want to feel better in a way that fits them personally.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Love the 6 AM Pack on Tuesdays!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

the individual workout with an instructor, in a private room, so i don't feel so self conscious.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.L. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Stop cutting classes. Listen to your patrons when they have concerns. On days that I work 6am-6:30pm, there's only 1 class during the week that I can attend

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The 1 on 1 personalized training and the trainers!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training. The staff is awesome.They want you to reach and succeed your goals for a healthier body.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Brown Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Assessment and planning phase, individualized workout plan, food plan easy to follow, email reminders and info helpful, and staff is great to work with!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Vander Linden Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Carrillo Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are great; knowledgeable, creative with tailoring the workouts to my physical needs & abilities & careful to avoid injury. Plus friendly & great customer service. Luis & Dillon have been my trainers and I'd highly recommend both of them!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bev Hoffman Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Luis cares about my improvement and success. He knows when to push and when to encourage me to keep going. I was off for surgery and he kept in touch to make sure I got back on track when I was release by my doctor.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Cost

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

That Gretchen gently but firmly kicks my tail. I Believe that she will help me achieve my goals.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I have only attended the "pack" workout session. I like the small group feel, time and length of class. Cornell is a great encourager He is the only trainer I have met.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Word Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so positive & encouraging in the pack classes which is great because sometimes those classes can be very challenging :-) The 1:1's with my trainer are also great. Every work out is different & challenging which helps to keep it fresh. I am also very pleased with the results I am seeing already; it's encouraging and addictive. I recommend Fitness Together to everyone I know!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly, supportive and informative.


Privacy Policy