Missouri

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 123 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I am constantly pushed to become stronger....

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Smith Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the 1x1 instruction and deep knowledge of the staff. The workouts are constantly changing and continually challenging.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You provide us with the tools we need to accomplish our goals.
Trainers (Laramie and Quenten) are amazing to work with!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I think you're doing great. I haven't been a member long enough to feel confident in giving a higher rating. Also the cost would be a barrier for most people I know.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The one-on one coaching

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Bromley Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like how I am always welcomed by staff and trainers at the studio and the individual attention that lets me work toward my goals and push my boundaries.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Bromley Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The best trainers that make every experience personal.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.E. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Most of my friends could not afford the monthly fee is why I am hesitant to recommend

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Gargotta Missouri
What do you like about our services?

We have only trained with Dylan and Laramie every week and love them both! They both give us a great workout every time. They are the BEST!!!!! We do love the whole staff there. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to make us feel welcome.
We are in better shape than ever before. Thank You for all your help!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Knight Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Your trainers are great! I love the individual attention and motivation. :) Really nice facility with great, flexible hours.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Easygoing atmosphere, supportive staff, private training areas

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, timely, courteous and encouraging!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.H. Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As a PACK participant, its crucial to have a trainer who keeps me accountable, interested in fitness, challenges me and makes corrections to ensure I am doing the exercises appropriately. If these needs aren't met, I lose motivation and begin look elsewhere for fitness training. The location of the gym is ideal for me, along with the PACK times. The pricing is a little higher than alternatives, but the small group setting is almost like personal training - which is an additional benefit - IF the trainer is engaging. I'm sure you've noticed a decrease in attendance for many PACK trainees, so my sincere THANK YOU for conducting a survey; hopefully this input will be accepted not as criticism, but as opportunity for improvement.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The trainers will work with you to modify your workouts, as needed due to changes in goal setting and/or health issues. This applies whether you're receiving 1:1 training or in a group training pack.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Brown Missouri
What do you like about our services?

One on one sessions
Pack classes
Great trainers

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.E. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Be on time and answer calls quicker.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I don't know. Just don't feel I can rate after just two visits.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I think your service is great so far, but it is a little expensive so maybe not for everyone in my friend or business group.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Raniolo Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Dylan Walls, he has been very helpful in my journey to change my life & become healthy & fit at age 55, with his personal & professional workout sessions I have lost 40 lbs & gone down 4 pant sizes !! From size 20 in July 2016 to now February 2017 size 14 :)
Thank you, Mary Raniolo


Privacy Policy