Missouri

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

An online scheduling tool (Mindbody?) would be a huge advantage.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great team. Motivating. Friendly. Sort of fun (lol) One on one encouragement the entire time you’re there.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Commuted to my success and comfortable environment

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Always check before changing a scheduled appointment. My time was changed once and I didn’t know till my reminder email the day before. Luckily it still worked with my work hours that time. Also, If I change my appointment in person, how do I ensure that the change gets into the system?

I haven’t been evaluated since my first 6 weeks. I enjoy my training sessions, but feel I’m not getting everything agreed on when I signed up.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Personalize training, even if attending pack/group session, trainer will adjust exercise around your current and/or ongoing ailments that might be bothering you.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and friendliness of trainers and very personal approach.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The people there are really great, supportive and motivative.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who is training me is always so positive. They challenge me to work hard and I am getting great results, not just with appearance but my over all health. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I continue to develop in balance and strength.....

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, flexibility, great trainers

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Having packs everyday and I think it would be cool to have a monthly membership that allows you to go to as many or as few as you like at one price.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I'd like more consistency with trainers. I've liked all the trainers but the last couple of weeks I never know who I'll be seeing until I get there. I understand if it's just due to turnover and vacation coverage.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility of schedule if needed and the positive attitudes of everyone I've worked with has been great!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and careful to watch for medical issues.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You provide us with the tools we need to accomplish our goals.
Trainers (Laramie and Quenten) are amazing to work with!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I think you're doing great. I haven't been a member long enough to feel confident in giving a higher rating. Also the cost would be a barrier for most people I know.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The one-on one coaching

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Bromley Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like how I am always welcomed by staff and trainers at the studio and the individual attention that lets me work toward my goals and push my boundaries.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.E. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Most of my friends could not afford the monthly fee is why I am hesitant to recommend

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Gargotta Missouri
What do you like about our services?

We have only trained with Dylan and Laramie every week and love them both! They both give us a great workout every time. They are the BEST!!!!! We do love the whole staff there. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to make us feel welcome.
We are in better shape than ever before. Thank You for all your help!


Privacy Policy