Missouri

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 127 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who is training me is always so positive. They challenge me to work hard and I am getting great results, not just with appearance but my over all health. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I continue to develop in balance and strength.....

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, flexibility, great trainers

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Having packs everyday and I think it would be cool to have a monthly membership that allows you to go to as many or as few as you like at one price.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I'd like more consistency with trainers. I've liked all the trainers but the last couple of weeks I never know who I'll be seeing until I get there. I understand if it's just due to turnover and vacation coverage.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility of schedule if needed and the positive attitudes of everyone I've worked with has been great!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The people

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The one on one attention. The knowledge and commitment from the trainers. The cleanliness.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul England Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The one on one fitness specifically create for your needs.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and careful to watch for medical issues.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You provide us with the tools we need to accomplish our goals.
Trainers (Laramie and Quenten) are amazing to work with!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

I think you're doing great. I haven't been a member long enough to feel confident in giving a higher rating. Also the cost would be a barrier for most people I know.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The one-on one coaching

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Bromley Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like how I am always welcomed by staff and trainers at the studio and the individual attention that lets me work toward my goals and push my boundaries.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Bromley Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The best trainers that make every experience personal.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.E. Missouri
What could we do to improve?

Most of my friends could not afford the monthly fee is why I am hesitant to recommend

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Gargotta Missouri
What do you like about our services?

We have only trained with Dylan and Laramie every week and love them both! They both give us a great workout every time. They are the BEST!!!!! We do love the whole staff there. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to make us feel welcome.
We are in better shape than ever before. Thank You for all your help!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Knight Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Your trainers are great! I love the individual attention and motivation. :) Really nice facility with great, flexible hours.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Easygoing atmosphere, supportive staff, private training areas

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.H. Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As a PACK participant, its crucial to have a trainer who keeps me accountable, interested in fitness, challenges me and makes corrections to ensure I am doing the exercises appropriately. If these needs aren't met, I lose motivation and begin look elsewhere for fitness training. The location of the gym is ideal for me, along with the PACK times. The pricing is a little higher than alternatives, but the small group setting is almost like personal training - which is an additional benefit - IF the trainer is engaging. I'm sure you've noticed a decrease in attendance for many PACK trainees, so my sincere THANK YOU for conducting a survey; hopefully this input will be accepted not as criticism, but as opportunity for improvement.


Privacy Policy